estar,
wow, good hor, envy lor...good pay somemore =)..

Jaspire,
tks for the infor ger...how u feeling today?I was in the June 2008 yest, nothing much there one hor..funny leh...

Kea,
how u doing?

feifei, today feeling excited cos going for my gynae appt. Can see baby again. June 2008 still young mah, not many pple in it yet. So wait till more pple join and it will be interesting. The May 2008 thread i cant get to the page at all. Dunno why leh... can you try? I cant even open the page. This forum always so cranky one leh... always got problem. Haiz...

feifei,

thanks! i will not too stress myself. hee...

oh, will eating soya products affect chances? luckily i don really eat soya products often. once in a blue moon then i drink soyabean milk.

i do hear from my colleagues and family members say that if pantang then usually safer to inform others after first trimester when baby is stable already. but i think if they are closer to you, it's ok bah. those not so close one then later then announce? i think by that time, they can see for themselves?

i have a colleague who din show until her 5th mth and she also never tell us until then....

Fei fei, so nice to have June'08 bb. Dunno abt my chances though...leave it to fate

Jaspire, all best for ur gynae appt.

estar, nice to noe tat ur new job is going great!

Kea, how u feeling today? Hope u feeling much better. Take care of urself n bb.

Dear Gals,

Hope there will be more good news on the wayhee hee..

But the position I really hope to get is the one given by the Providence hahahahamust ask them to speed up process cannot keep us waiting for so long, so unfair!!

Ok I got a question now, for those of you who use those HPT test strips, when tested negative, did any "evaporation line" appear?

Kea,
hee...me feeling tired lor...but yest slept at 10+pm so today not too bad...today duno y, got tummyache lor..

Jaspire,
wow, do keep us updated of ur bb ya...True lor, i also cannot get to e page, i tried yest, also cannot leh...

Cute Octopus

yup..me ok.....jus waiting for my nxt appt so that i can do my blood tests....

feifei

sometimes i oso have stomache..guess is a norm....coz body is changing......drink more plain water ya.....me oso everyday v tired..cant slp well at nite oso..and now everyday i have stuffy nose.......

Kea, FeiFei,

Not well must rest more okiez..becos during 1st trimester, the body is making a lot of adjustments due to us been a host now.as a result, the tendency to feel unwell is definitely higher, hope u gals will feel better soon
just grin and bear with it very soon the 1st trimester will be over le.

Kea,

I oso can't zz well at night, would it be a sign? Hahahaha*day dreaming* again and away!

MM, hope your fever is gone and you would feel better tdy.

Jaspire, must be real nice to see your little one again tdy

Twinstars, thanks !
998417.gif

e*

inconsistent waking time is oso a symptoms!!! i have that be4 me tested '+'....i woke up like every hr fr 4am, 5am, 6am then wk time rch...=/....u oso??

Kea,

I haven been sleeping well since last Thurs, I have difficulty sleeping, then I will wake up ard 3 am, then cannot sleep after that, toss & turn till morning, u never see now I become panda alreadysuper jialatbut stillhmmm

Better not read too much into it, maybe it's becos of the job transition that I get that "invisible stress" even though I look relaxed and bo chap!
998422.gif

morning gals
me superb sleepy... reali a drag to wake up every morning. countin dwn to wkend so i can sleep more!!

e*- gong xi gong xi on gettin a gd job! hope i can gong xi u soon on ur promotion! (u noe wat i mean, hehe)

can i just check whether any of you have the same prob or anyone that you know has the same prob as me?

doc say i have thick ovary lining. i can't really find such condition out there. hee... so feeling a bit weird. whether it's serious or nothing too bad. a bit anxious. :p

I oso have nt been sleeping well lately but at least last nite was rather good sleep for me. Do u tink we gals tend to tink and stress too much than guys? I see my DH nvr tink or stress over anything, and always sleep well every nite, esp. after beer...keke

Cute O,

I think so too... I think they are more calm than us in facing such disappointments.

But at least it's good, they can console us... rather then 2 person also down.

Cute O,

I think so too... I think they are more calm than us in facing such disappointments.

But at least it's good, they can console us... rather then 2 person also down.

December, ya u r rite...i tink gals tend to overtink n be more emotional n get stressed n down easily...wunder why we r made tat way when our wellbeing is so impt for bb...tat is why worse comes to worse, have to depend on DH lor...

Jaspire, so u planning to be SAHM too? But r u planning to come out to work again when bb is older?

e*- soon soon! more bb dust for u!!

jaspire- i cant get into may MTBs thread too. page is blank leh..

cute o- guys r usu more bo chup one. my hb also lidat. he kept sayin i was obsessed w bb! n even scared tat once bb is born, i wil neglect him! =D

Estar, u dont tink i mentioned it? Like i say, my DH dont tink at all..he doesnt noe anythin and nt interested to noe anythin...juz noes he wana children..he is even too lazy to BD...

Sigh...i find life such a struggle ever since i graduate...first stress over career, then nw stress over kids (and job)...hiazzz...no wonder i nt sleeping well...Sometimes, i juz wish i can auto-pilot thru life...juz go work n have kids n be happy lor...

Cute O,

I believe most of us would like to "auto-pilot" our life, but many a times, wat choice do we have *sighs* Life will never be as smooth sailing as we like it to be...

Cute O,

As long as we maintain a positive outlook, I'm sure every problem will have its solution to it. We just have to try to take things easy although I know many a times, it's always not the case to be..
998580.gif

e*,
Congrats wor. So happy for u.

Kea,
hehe.... Yup, enjoyed whole day. Cfmed my batam trip. Watched movie and eat Billy bombers for dinner. Had claypot laksa for lunch.

cute o, ya... hope to be SAHM and maybe work part time or do some work at home loh. Not sure about long term future thou. Hee... but nothing firm up till now. We need to sell off our house and buy a resale HDB first before anything can materialise. Cos our home is our biggest liability.

rata/april- woohoo.... enjoy ur short getaway n come bk w gd news! hehe

jaspire- i cant wait to be SAHM! haha... feel soooo tired every morning nw. cannot imagine goten take care of bb durin the nite thn wake up in the mornin to go work. u can sell off ur flat alrdy? so intend to buy a smaller one?

Ant,
so u really intend to be SAHM? so nice lor...I also hope to spemd more time with bb next time, but doubt so cos everything is so ex nowadays...

Estar,
=)...getting excited for you liao..

April,Rata,
Enjoy ur trip ya..

Cute Octopus,
My hb also lazy to BD at times lor..really..thats y sometimes I am like "forcing" him to BD cos O period, find it bery sianz, but at least one party is lazy, the other party got to try harder lor =)...so cheerup ya...

Fei Fei,

Dun hold too high hopes for me, becos I aren't even thinking of it hahahahaha...

Hope will strike but as we always said, it will depend on fate le.

ant, we bought a condo.. so selling it off and settle for a HDB will ease off the burden and make it possible for a single income to survive. Dats y selling the condo first is utmost impt to us now.

Gals, thanks.
I'm looking forward. Though it's only a day trip but I think will be relaxing. Eat and sleep. So good.... haha....

Apple, ya, let's enjoy our B this weekend and come back with another B. Add together shld be BB.

e*,
Hope u get ur BFP.

feifei- ya! reali lookin fwd. hehe... maybe help out in my hb's car biz too or take up sm flexi hrs job so at least got sm income
at least ur mil helpin u to take care. if i continue to wrk thn either employ maid or nanny or put bb in infant care but i bu fang xin leh.

jaspire- icic... nw property mkt nt bad, shd hv no prob to find a gd buyer
we r also payin alot for our hse thou it's resale but cos in bishan, it's darn ex. nxt time if i stop wrkg, goten pay cash liao..

*yawnz*

aft lunch , feel so tired...wan zzz again.....zzzz

April

gd that u njoy yr day ystrdae...keke..njoy ur trip too...babydust sprinkle on you...keke.....

rata

hey hey...i m fine!! hee....yup, all done..feeling cosier now..keke....

u r gg for your short trip soon too rite??? hee, njoy yrself......bring a extra person back too...keke...how i wish i can go for short trip to relax too.........*envious*

jazz and ylang ylang... dun worry so much, can try again next cycle!

Me also stop taking bbt liao, this morning my thermometer double dared me to use it and i didnt! Muhahahaha

E* wow, gratz u got so many job offers.. Im also in finance line, next time if i want to change job, you must recommend your lobangs to me....

Ant,kea, jaspire and feifei.. Please drink more water during this period and if not feeling well, eg stuffy nose, please take more vitamin c. Pop those redoxon vitamin c into your water bottle and drink it everyday. Confirm improve body resistance.