catmon
i hv something to look forward in next cycle, even if this cycle is a bfn, i am ok with it. there is a hope for every cycle, so don't give up hope.

crafty yard & catmon
if 14dpo still no AF, good chance to get bfp liao.

Hello Gals

Called my gynae already... it will be done at her clinic.. Seeing her on the 18th to learn more on the process... Wish me luck..heehee

BB_K
Good luck to you. Baby dust & sticky dust for u

bb_k
thanks!! hehe.. you must try to relax yah, then will hv good news soon! hehe..

i want to see real BFP very soon in this grp!!

Yes, ladies, pls update your stories here and we can all encourage one another in our journeys to become 1st time mums or be mummies again! Ohhh...i miss that whiff of bb smell!

catmon
i would have already tested earlier if i were you. i am just too impatient! hehe.. Good luck to you yah :p

crafty yard
we all need it!

alien
Just called DH & he said to follow instructions...haha I tink he's scared I would be disappointed if I see not-so-good results.

catmon
nvm, just wait for 2 more days. i feel darn excited for you leh woohoo! i remembered i started to test on 6dpo, 8dpo and 9dpo... all giving me bfp with the lines get darker each day. i had my blood test done on 8dpo, 10dpo and 13dpo. beta hCG was triple up. pregnancy was confirmed before AF dues. called LC's clinic, Rebecca told me am not suppose to test so early but blood test hCG count wont go wrong, so hv my DH to collect duphaston to sustain and make preg stronger. they said i so kiasu haha..

catmon
wat made me to test so early.. hmm.. in fact i started to test right after the IUI (was using those cheapies strips), i wanna compare the test lines to see when hCG trigger will completely leave my body and when the lines get darker again, that will be a real bfp. i know i am just too obsessed. hehe...

alien ..
wow! I oso wish mine will be like tat ...

Okie...i shall wait 2 more days...will see the results with DH.

catmon
you are good. i usually don't let my DH sees the result. i only tell him af comes liao. can start plan for next cycle. if it is bfp, i will show him the test kit.

alien
ohh coz DH accompanied me when I took IUI. So he'll roughly noe when I'm supposed to test. And the nurse told us so loudly that I can test this Sat. So I cant escape. And my expression will show if i'm happy / unhappy.

catmon
i just hv the confidence that this was our month, the moment i get up from the bed after IUI was done. i dunno what is your feeling, but i felt good. LC shaked our hands, congrats us and told us he will see us soon. he jokingly asked if we find him "powerful"? everything was so well planned, by him..

catmon
i am not brave. but i am those if i know no hope, i would want to end the cycle soon, pray for AF shows and start a new cycle. BBT tells when AF is coming. currently i am not taking BBT, just let natural takes it course and look forward to seeing LC tomorrow

alien
wow! when I did the IUI, my uterus was titled still. They said I didnt drink enuf H²O..but I was almost bursting to toilet aft the procedure!

I felt good too...coz it's the 1st time my follicles grew to 18mm on CD10. Usually it'l just be 10mm.

Hi ratatouille ~

catmon
not possible lah. tmr i only 10dpo. hehe.. the clinic tests are usually at 50miu which is not sensitive enough to pick up very early pregnancy.

alien
ur system so strong. can pick up @ 6dpo. I'm not surprised if you can get good news tml too!

Okie...we shall be patient ya...u dun kan-cheong hor...we test on Mon morn.

Alien

if bfp still can do pap smear meh?? sorry huh, catch no ball...what does it show in your results (pic) of 6/8/9dpo? is that a preg test kit? 2 lines then preg mah, since one line and they get darker subsequently, what does it say?

catmon
i only kancheong and excited to see him tmr. i dun pin high hope this cycle because DH and me were down with stomach flu during the O days.

ganchiong spider
now still ganchiong boh? tell me more abt you on ttc. hehe

crafty yard
yes, if preg, still can do pap smear. i learnt from my previous pregnancy, hehe. hpt don't pick up any line if there isn't have enough hCG in your body. if it picks up, and the line get darker, the pregnancy is very promising. the lines are faint because it was still very early.

alien
i c. wow! so your system powderful wor! If like dat, very likely you gonna strike! So by 14dpo you'll get 2 lines as a confirmation? I also miss seeing LC...somehow he's got tat charisma and he gives me hope after every consultation. (Tho my eyes will gleam with the $ sign when i'm paying up)
hahhaaa...

craft yard
not likely lah. i got no feel hehe.. too sick during O days. so egg & soldiers might not that strong too. my blood test done on 8dpo and 11dpo already confirmed the pregnancy. i just tested for fun afterthat.

catmon
no sign is good sign leh. dun scared yourself! you said we gonna get BFP this cycle, remember?

ganchiong spider
now eng eng shake legs playing with baby izit? hehe..

crafty yard
it will be too early to tell. sometimes implantation happens on 10dpo only, who knows? well, stay happy most importantly.