Can I ask, is it considered obvious or not ?? I kept looking at it for long time
no need to consider liao. confirmed, guarantee chop!!! blind oso can see e faint line. so obvious! i am so excited for u! dono when will be my turn. but not pinning high hope this cycle...

Haha !! Thanks buddy ! I appreciate that

Hmm cos over the weekend I got spotting which I usually don't have before AF and AF supposed to report yesterday didnt come plus my temp is still quite high , so prompt me to test !!
Congras pooh!! I guess everyt sister here is waiting for u to share your experience.
Your psotting is brownish or pinkish..? is a on off thingy?? How high is your temp??

Ladies !
Thank you so much !!
Yes indeed it's really a surprise !

I do have brownish spotting over the weekend and I thought AF reporting. But I usually don't have and it goes off like 2 days and I didn't take temp regularly, only take on and off except these few days, I just feel very hot, I can take shower like 3x !

Emily,
I didn't do anything different, but same case as Stoney, my hb changes his diet, took supplements and wear boxers !
But of course we still go ahead and tried to bd during the O period for past few mths.
So don't give up !! You and HB will have chance one

Congras pooh!! I guess everyt sister here is waiting for u to share your experience.
Your psotting is brownish or pinkish..? is a on off thingy?? How high is your temp??

Wondersss,
It's brownish type of spotting ! I called the Gynae this morning and the nurse said as long as it stopped already then shd be ok !
My temp is ard 36.8-36.9 , cos usually it will drop when AF reporting

Ladies !
Thank you so much !!
Yes indeed it's really a surprise !

I do have brownish spotting over the weekend and I thought AF reporting. But I usually don't have and it goes off like 2 days and I didn't take temp regularly, only take on and off except these few days, I just feel very hot, I can take shower like 3x !

Emily,
I didn't do anything different, but same case as Stoney, my hb changes his diet, took supplements and wear boxers !
But of course we still go ahead and tried to bd during the O period for past few mths.
So don't give up !! You and HB will have chance one

pooh, brownish type spotting ok. not so scary.... ppl say normally is old blood. mayb urs is implantation ??

keke.. i tink hb chg diet, took supplements n wear boxers is gd. hahahaha.
urs also the same. hmm... tink when i try my 2nd one, make sure my hb also cont like tat. lol....

View attachment 313656
ladies !
logging in to share and spread the dust ... i just tested this morning and still cannot believe it
the line is still quite faint .... maybe will test again over the weekend.

been feeling very tired and sick for past few days !
and today totally no appetite, feeling suck !
wah great news POOH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! congrats! so happy for u!
rest well ya! your line is very obvious!

pooh, brownish type spotting ok. not so scary.... ppl say normally is old blood. mayb urs is implantation ??

keke.. i tink hb chg diet, took supplements n wear boxers is gd. hahahaha.
urs also the same. hmm... tink when i try my 2nd one, make sure my hb also cont like tat. lol....

buddy,
now i know !
haha fully agreed and i am really surprise !
as i told u ... i thought the chance is super slim !

Pooh since u tested positive n got spotting over weekend, best is to go to gynae for some support. It may still b early but no harm doing extra..

Wondersss,
It's brownish type of spotting ! I called the Gynae this morning and the nurse said as long as it stopped already then shd be ok !
My temp is ard 36.8-36.9 , cos usually it will drop when AF reporting
oic... Wow.. Thats v high.. like fever.. When i see my temp shoot to 36.4x im super happy liao lo.. Dun knw when is my turn.. :eek::eek:

Pooh since u tested positive n got spotting over weekend, best is to go to gynae for some support. It may still b early but no harm doing extra..

dolly,
i have called the clinic and earliest is 1st week of july le !
nurse said as long as spotting has stopped, then its fine ... but if still have, need to call and go immediately.

buddy,
now i know !
haha fully agreed and i am really surprise !
as i told u ... i thought the chance is super slim !
hahaha. yup. as wat i say expect it when u least expect. hahahaha.
yeah!!!..

so ladies,
there is chance for everyone. juz jia you!!!!
u will c the light at the end of the tunnel sooon.............

Pooh, congrats ya.
Pls monitor the spotting. However I am not sure if it is worth while to see ur gynae to get duphaston. When I emailed my gynae back then when i bfp re my metformin, he did mention that I shld get support asap, but i didnt rly bother cos I wasnt spotting till I suddenly spotted red last friday.
I guess in the meantime, pls avoid xxxx with Hb, lifting heavy things and overexerting urself ?

So happy to see another "June bfp-er" :)

usually my temp is ard 36.3 - 36.4 especially once AF is reporting
Sorry for bombing u, so excited for u. I'm due to test this Fri, I feel got chance this cycle so I am getting a bit excited but yet dun wanna hold my hopes too high. My norm temp also 36.4, am hoping that it will go up as I'm still at 36.4 now

Pooh, congrats ya.
Pls monitor the spotting. However I am not sure if it is worth while to see ur gynae to get duphaston. When I emailed my gynae back then when i bfp re my metformin, he did mention that I shld get support asap, but i didnt rly bother cos I wasnt spotting till I suddenly spotted red last friday.
I guess in the meantime, pls avoid xxxx with Hb, lifting heavy things and overexerting urself ?

So happy to see another "June bfp-er" :)

Gammahedging,
understood your concerns and i also understand !
maybe i call again tomorrow morning, to request to see the gynae due to the spotting.
see if i got have the appt earlier.

ya so happy to see more ladies getting bfp and hardwork has proven to pay off :)
Ladies jia you!

pooh must spread more baby dusts to them!

Gammahedging,
understood your concerns and i also understand !
maybe i call again tomorrow morning, to request to see the gynae due to the spotting.
see if i got have the appt earlier.

Yup, see what u can do. Pls I dont want anyone like me, scrambling to the clinic from the office cos of red spotting. Scared the s**t out of me. Was crying on the taxi and at the clinic :(

Sorry for bombing u, so excited for u. I'm due to test this Fri, I feel got chance this cycle so I am getting a bit excited but yet dun wanna hold my hopes too high. My norm temp also 36.4, am hoping that it will go up as I'm still at 36.4 now

haha no worries ...
usually for me, once after O, my temp will be high till AF reporting day
so BBT is a good indication for me.

Watever it is, just go get extra support to have a peace of mind. Touchwood, if anything really happen u know u have done ur best too.. just glad to See u ladies concieve successful naturally..

Dolly gal, gammahedging,

Haha you girls are making me excited !
Shall make a trip to Watson to buy the cd !! Maybe becos I am still in denial mode.

Yes, decided to call the clinic and request for an early appt, to make sure everything is fine.
You girls are assuring, thank you

Pooh , as wat i told gamma before, we all went thru so much to get bfp, so rather b thickskinned go popby gynae clinic ti get support. My dh aso encpurage me w tsb medication after my bleeding case..

Dolly gal, gammahedging,

Haha you girls are making me excited !
Shall make a trip to Watson to buy the cd !! Maybe becos I am still in denial mode.

Yes, decided to call the clinic and request for an early appt, to make sure everything is fine.
You girls are assuring, thank you
If u are concerned, just do a walk in. Be prepared to wait a bit tho..

Big congratulations to pooh!

I agree with dolly and gamma. Get additional support may mean a whole lot of difference. Must really cherish the hard to come by BFP.

I was telling myself, if BFP, i wont even mind if I have super bad MS. As long as there is a chance for baby... But... When will it come? Haiz... I feel hopeless...

To all preggie ladies on the thread, jia you and keep safe n healthy! And let's hope for MORE bfp for everyone trying!!!

maerceci,
thanks !
i am also waiting for the rest of the ladies here to join me on this journey !
rooting here for all of you.

piggling,
yes, i told myself, first thing to do is to call gynae and see if can just walk in and see, for a peace of mind !
then take another day of mc to rest !

gammahedging,
same here !
didnt dare to spread or annouce till i feel much confident first !
now still worried !

maerceci,
thanks !
i am also waiting for the rest of the ladies here to join me on this journey !
rooting here for all of you.

piggling,
yes, i told myself, first thing to do is to call gynae and see if can just walk in and see, for a peace of mind !
then take another day of mc to rest !

gammahedging,
same here !
didnt dare to spread or annouce till i feel much confident first !
now still worried !

I acty bumped into an fb friend who was in my btb grp tt day when I was at the clinic. and she once told me tt she feels worried each time she goes for her checkup cos she is scared ttt the gynae will announce sth bad.

so far only both parents,my brother, u ladies here and a small handful of ppl know.

Yest my mil was asking my hb if we really didn't wanna let his grandma.know and he saidso. Cos that.means the whole kampong will know...Cos the maid borrowed some money from her and by the next day the whole world got to know abt it....hahaha and needless to say the maid was pissed too. so I imagine if sth were to happen... haizzZ. plus we feel there isn't a need to let the whole kampong know cos it isn't like..They r helping with the bb or sth. 见面的时候看到肚子大了,不就得了?就知道有宝宝了。。。什么也无需多说

I acty bumped into an fb friend who was in my btb grp tt day when I was at the clinic. and she once told me tt she feels worried each time she goes for her checkup cos she is scared ttt the gynae will announce sth bad.

so far only both parents,my brother, u ladies here and a small handful of ppl know.

Yest my mil was asking my hb if we really didn't wanna let his grandma.know and he saidso. Cos that.means the whole kampong will know...Cos the maid borrowed some money from her and by the next day the whole world got to know abt it....hahaha and needless to say the maid was pissed too. so I imagine if sth were to happen... haizzZ. plus we feel there isn't a need to let the whole kampong know cos it isn't like..They r helping with the bb or sth. 见面的时候看到肚子大了,不就得了?就知道有宝宝了。。。什么也无需多说

gammehedging,
i feel the same too !
i dont like it to announce to anyone or the whole world !
currently you ladies, and my hb and one of the close cousin know abt it !
now next time is that i need to think how to tell my boss

Just let ur boss know tat u are preggy n likely to go on ml which month but meanwhile can help to kp to herself/himself as it's still early stage. If not u wait till ur u/s when u See hb then inform boss.