gammahedging
I am not sure if it is considered MS but sometimes it feels like there is something stuck but I cant get it out. Gag reflex seems more marked now..Morning, ladies
Gammahedging, you start to have MS?
I am not sure if it is considered MS but sometimes it feels like there is something stuck but I cant get it out. Gag reflex seems more marked now..Morning, ladies
Gammahedging, you start to have MS?
And to think I was wondering why people keep saying that they have cramps but I dun have any... =X Spoke too soon. It was going on and off when I was fuming yest until I wanted to sleep.I aso realised my temper more fiery during first tri. But learning to mild down cos every time after temper I will feel crampy So need to cool down. I just walk away. The only thing I can't cool down is when my boss gives me nonsense n unreasonable demand..
dunno eh her gynae said inside ovaries many eggs no go down also her previous gynae from kkh den she now seeing gyane from gleaneagle blood test n some other test showing won be able to conceive naturally n her hub low sperm count so they will be doing ivf in sghnot only doing ultrasound. u may also required to do a blood test to check if u O or not. I dono how accurate it can be.. cos i , myself, was thinking what if e period of time when i do ultrasound i wasn't O-ing? or haven't O?
What if e period of time when i did my blood test, i wasn't O-ing or i haven't O? Then gynae said i didn't O??? there's really no valid ans wor.
And to add on...
every one has different cycle days and different O days.. How does a gynae determine that oh... u can come back at CD23 24 or 25 to do the 2nd blood test to see if u O? That's what my gynae did... 1st blood test was CD2 or 3. 2nd blood test on CD23 24 or 25.
So ... what if i O at CD30??? does it mean that e previous check says i didn't O? Or i cannot O at all? etc???
You can only check if u O or not +- your O period... and what if those that didn't know when she will be o-ing for this cycle? how?
I knew how u feel I saw almost same scenario this morning den mrt staff asked anyone to give up the seat the preggie lady so ya ya come in n sit down lor her face I c liao also think she need to be so ya ya?Shld have stood my ground and not give up the seat. bloody bitch thinks she is entitled to it. I think I shad also proclaim my status and not budge in figure
I only feel warm during my 2ww then cold all the way since bfp. Go shopping mall aso feel cold dun know y. Ya will feel cramps on n off, guess its the uterus expansion as times goes by.
Till date i cant eat much, every meal half portion then i feel full like something stuck at the throat, its worse after mid noon so i tried to have full brunch ...
Ya lo... They seem to think it's a right. But on the contrary I think it is a privilege. It is not illegal for me to be seated on the priority seat even if I am not preggie / old / disabled /with a small chold right.....To put it across in a warped way, I made the effort to move faster to the seat. I know of some people who wld take the train from Raffles Place to Marina so that they'd have a seat on the N-S Line. If I made the effort to get the seat I am on, why shld I give it up to u if I am not feeling particularly generous / energetic that day?I knew how u feel I saw almost same scenario this morning den mrt staff asked anyone to give up the seat the preggie lady so ya ya come in n sit down lor her face I c liao also think she need to be so ya ya?
ya lor! i very very much agreed with all the ladies here regarding e priority seat! Althou it's for the needy, it's really up to us whether or not to give up. There are so many men who sit on other seats playing with e phone.. why can't they give up e seat instead of us, ladies?? priority seat so what? if not priority seat is taken by the needy, does it mean that if i am preg with a big tummy or disabled or i am old, i cannot take e other seat??? Men should at least be more gentlemen to give up e seat! Not only e person sitting on e priority seats! When i saw preg or old ppl , althou i am not on e priority seat, i will also stand up and give it to them. And i feel so disgraceful to the men out there sleeping and playing with e phone. My hubby will also give up his seat to e needy even if he is not sitting on e priority seat.Ya lo... They seem to think it's a right. But on the contrary I think it is a privilege. It is not illegal for me to be seated on the priority seat even if I am not preggie / old / disabled /with a small chold right.....To put it across in a warped way, I made the effort to move faster to the seat. I know of some people who wld take the train from Raffles Place to Marina so that they'd have a seat on the N-S Line. If I made the effort to get the seat I am on, why shld I give it up to u if I am not feeling particularly generous / energetic that day?
We shld be appreciative of the goodwill extended to us, and pass it forward! Just that there are so many "high and almighty" people out there who are so "self-righteous".
Ya lo... They seem to think it's a right. But on the contrary I think it is a privilege. It is not illegal for me to be seated on the priority seat even if I am not preggie / old / disabled /with a small chold right.....To put it across in a warped way, I made the effort to move faster to the seat. I know of some people who wld take the train from Raffles Place to Marina so that they'd have a seat on the N-S Line. If I made the effort to get the seat I am on, why shld I give it up to u if I am not feeling particularly generous / energetic that day?
ya lor! i very very much agreed with all the ladies here regarding e priority seat! Althou it's for the needy, it's really up to us whether or not to give up. There are so many men who sit on other seats playing with e phone.. why can't they give up e seat instead of us, ladies?? priority seat so what? if not priority seat is taken by the needy, does it mean that if i am preg with a big tummy or disabled or i am old, i cannot take e other seat??? Men should at least be more gentlemen to give up e seat! Not only e person sitting on e priority seats! When i saw preg or old ppl , althou i am not on e priority seat, i will also stand up and give it to them. And i feel so disgraceful to the men out there sleeping and playing with e phone. My hubby will also give up his seat to e needy even if he is not sitting on e priority seat.
But... of cos if we are not well, giddy, crampy, having menses, or feeling not so good tat day, i don see why we cannot take e priority seat. Or those who have had an operation and no money to take taxi etc... cannot sit on e priority seats??? There are a couple of times i encountered myself being asked to give up my priority seat to other ppl! So angry! i was feeling dizzy and having menses tat day. why i cannot sit? must wait til i faint then can sit is it? How abt those disabled but not so visible ones???... i have a friend who is preg... 2 trimester lei. can see tummy, still, there is a guy who urged her to give up her seat to a 50+ yrs old woman. I have a disable friend sitting on e priority seat also being asked to give up! ! !
tats the beginning stage. tink ur ms finding u liao. but sounds still ok to me lar.Haha ur friend is better than I...got tummy liao right.. Just point to her tummy and go back to sleep lor.
Sheesh... am eating my yong tau foo and then there was this short wave of nausea. =X
gd day every one.. so long nv report in .. but im reading on & off..
had bd twice on CD 10 and CD 12.. not really ttc but i also donno why hb bd w/o caution
Anyway i guess wont strike..
These days im so unhappy at work. Contemplating to change job but my notice period is 2 mths
To stay here have a baby but unhappy or move to the next job and push back the bb plan?
If change a new job is not very nice to go on ML within 1 yr of employment ..
what u girls think?
Noon ladies.. !!
Been bz like a bumble bee from ytd till this morning!! Thanks for all the advices.. I will see a gynae if this cycle still light but of cos i hope it will mia for another 9 months..
I need to check with regards about gynae..Im seeing Dr Sadhana @ kkh bcos of my previous IVF so now my case like that should i go back and see her but im afraid her schedule is super packed might not be able to see her straight away that kind.. or should i jus jump to any gynae??
Whineypooh, u try to monitor again since is near your af..maybe is spotting before AF or implantation bleeding...
Actually the sign lack of one pic which is for those who are feeling unwell. ..else look at us like we do something wrong.Ya lo... They seem to think it's a right. But on the contrary I think it is a privilege. It is not illegal for me to be seated on the priority seat even if I am not preggie / old / disabled /with a small chold right.....To put it across in a warped way, I made the effort to move faster to the seat. I know of some people who wld take the train from Raffles Place to Marina so that they'd have a seat on the N-S Line. If I made the effort to get the seat I am on, why shld I give it up to u if I am not feeling particularly generous / energetic that day?
We shld be appreciative of the goodwill extended to us, and pass it forward! Just that there are so many "high and almighty" people out there who are so "self-righteous".
the best thing is to do away with the sign... sigh. why shld i be penalised if i am feeling really tired from pulling an all-nighter right...Actually the sign lack of one pic which is for those who are feeling unwell. ..else look at us like we do something wrong.
i hope it's implantation spotting too so i wont be so lonely...wahahaI hope it is really implantation bleeding.
But on off AF-like cramps.
Plus no other symptoms.
Thinking that it would be cos I BD and was too "dry" to begin with, hence the bleeding..
tats the beginning stage. tink ur ms finding u liao. but sounds still ok to me lar.
i seen ppl ms super serious til need to go hospital....
juz take gd care. eat watever that u feel like eating to make u feel better. avoid liang food. tats all....
hahaha... some ppl will very early have ms.I think u r right tt Ms MS is looking for me already. Cld not finish my lunch earlier , so I had milo. After my cup of milo there was another wave of nausea. Nothing but lots of saliva came out tho. I hope she doesn't make herself too welcome so quickly cos hb and I havent let PIL know yet. Wanna wait till the u/s on the 23rd. If I puke at the dining table then GG liao....
now rly sometimes i feel so sian to eat... sighhhhh. my portions have shrunk =Xhahaha... some ppl will very early have ms.
juz take it easy. i doubt u will puke at dinning table.
juz cannot finish ur food.
keke...
It's normal.. I puke from beginning all the way till wk7 then has a break then wk12 come back visit me again. Hungry wants to eat but always feel something at the throat So now kana train small appetite liao. anything aso eat half for the sake of eating …now rly sometimes i feel so sian to eat... sighhhhh. my portions have shrunk =X
It's normal.. I puke from beginning all the way till wk7 then has a break then wk12 come back visit me again. Hungry wants to eat but always feel something at the throat So now kana train small appetite liao. anything aso eat half for the sake of eating …
Nope cos I dun view it tat serious at that time n when I lost one Beanie the day after good Friday aso ard the time my ms stop as well then hospitalized 5d4n. For flu or itchness u can buy this medication at pharmacy call piriton at 3.90 for small pack. It's safe for preggy mummy as my ivf ctr aso have me this previously.did ur gynae give u medicine for nausea? I have promethazine but it causes drowsiness as it is an antihistamine,the sort of drugs u takw when u have runny nose. am probably gg to ask my gynae for maxalon when I see him in 2 weeks'. very excited ... hahaha
Nope cos I dun view it tat serious at that time n when I lost one Beanie the day after good Friday aso ard the time my ms stop as well then hospitalized 5d4n. For flu or itchness u can buy this medication at pharmacy call piriton at 3.90 for small pack. It's safe for preggy mummy as my ivf ctr aso have me this previously.
yes, u still need to bbt.Ladies, r we supposed to bbt when our menses come???
common. beginnin i find eating very sianz. dun knw wat to eat.now rly sometimes i feel so sian to eat... sighhhhh. my portions have shrunk =X
common. beginnin i find eating very sianz. dun knw wat to eat.
but now even sianz also need to eat. becoz super easy hungry. so my now food intake is much more bigger. lol
so scare my weight goes up
I guess that is to help in determining ur baseline temperatue. may be wrong thoOh, thks stoneystoney. How r u now? what's the purpose of bbting during AF ah? I always tot no need to since it defeat the purpose (catching O)...
me ar. fine. hahaha. still ok lar. juz bigger appetite. hahaha..Oh, thks stoneystoney. How r u now? what's the purpose of bbting during AF ah? I always tot no need to since it defeat the purpose (catching O)...
haha. common. alot ppl beginning stage will like to eat junk food. got quite a few ladies also like tat.Can u imagine normally I can have 2 servings of fried rice for dinner but yesterday I managed to eat barely 8 mouthfuls of rice then I rly BTH liao. But I was super happy to share an almond-flavored Magnum Mini with my hubby...Satisfying. And before I slept I had a tiny chocolate bar. Unhealthy but it seems these small portions of junk food go down better for me... =X
me ar. fine. hahaha. still ok lar. juz bigger appetite. hahaha..
gammahedging is rite. u need to take the whole cycle temp to have more accurate information. to detect ur O and baseline temp.
fr there then can c when u actually O.
haha. common. alot ppl beginning stage will like to eat junk food. got quite a few ladies also like tat.
u still ok lar. share ice cream wif ur hb. give me i sure finish one by myself. i also keep taking cold food due to the weather super hot now. lol... so pamper urself. watever u can eat juz eat.
When FF determine my O day, it would already have projected my coverline too, that's what happens for me. So usually once my temp drops and my AF comes, I stopped temping till my AF is over...very lazy hahahaI guess that is to help in determining ur baseline temperatue. may be wrong tho
Sianz... dpo11 today but can feel the "water running around" feeling in my lower abdomen.. very similar to every pms I have... should be no chance again lo...![]()
Hi, but y your hb is discouraging to go for HSG? Can u share what other fertility test you have done So far?chocopiggie, dpo11 still early to tell ah.....
My man is discouraging me to go HSG xray of my fallopian tubes this Fri. I am just back to office today after 2 days of mc. Now I am still thinking whether to go HSG this cycle or not? This is my last step to complete my fertility checkup and next will probably still be IUI or SO-IUI. I dont feel like doing anything this cycle honestly. Just want to think of my hongkong trip!!! What will you do if you were me?
whinypooh, which day r u in? Could the light light brown discharge be implantation bleeding??
Hi, but y your hb is discouraging to go for HSG? Can u share what other fertility test you have done So far?
I usually have light brown discharge first before the actual AF will report.
BBT makes me quite nervous actually.
Thinking whether to stop it entirely and stop being so obsessed about TTC and all kinds of symptoms
But HSG is not to determine if u should go IUI or IVF. It is just to make sure that your tubes are not blocked. Coz if it is, whatever u do will be in vain, even natural. I think u shld finish up this last step, and have a piece of mind. As to whether to continue for IUI / IVF, that can waitHe kept saying to try naturally (that's like for almost 2 yrs liao lor). I think it's the high cost that he worried that I am paying..... Actually I really have doubt he wants another child. I had been seeing fertility gynae on my own actually. My gynae ordered the blood test for LH/FSH/Progrestone. My hb went thru blood & sperm test and found his soldiers in bad shape. For me, my progrestone level is on the lower side and I dont O as early as theory states altho my cycle is average 30days. So I think these are the potential causes of my infertility however my gynae dont encourage me to jump straight into IVF...
same here. I totally forgot abt BBTing also becos I was sick past few days. I am thinking of stopping everything this cycle and concentrate on my relaxation trip which I tell myself no hectic shopping. Just go eat, casual shop & RELAX!!! Last week scoot has promotion. Maybe you should plan to go holiday too...
But HSG is not to determine if u should go IUI or IVF. It is just to make sure that your tubes are not blocked. Coz if it is, whatever u do will be in vain, even natural. I think u shld finish up this last step, and have a piece of mind. As to whether to continue for IUI / IVF, that can wait