Very interesting on the chart.

Bunny, is yours there?

ttcing:go bb shower and eat their red eggs..hope it helps..

bunny:how is ur spotting like? what color and it only last a while? ur spotting comes at a nice timing,10dpo..seems like implantation bleeding..think u better don't exercise too much at the moment..

faith : Now that u reminded me, I will go and eat the red eggs
Eat there or bring home eat?

bunny: Yup, as long as the spotting lasts just 1-2 days and is not heavy, seems like IB. Update us here ok? All the best

ttcing:think eat there and bring hm eat no difference..just eat! haha..

bunny:so fast? ur LP just 11 days? wat ur cycle length? can it be caused due to intensive exercise u did?

Good morning ladies!!

So busy these days no time to read and comment..:p

Bunny, we are cycle buddies!!! CD2 for me...

This cycle high high hopes that i tought i will get preggy cos temperature super high like 36.67 but too bad... temperature from 36.67 shoot all the way down to 36.4.. stock market crash....then af have a grand entrance...

i told my hubby, darling.. your "cheque" bounced.. my bank rejected your cheque... hahahaha

Sometimes even see red.. dun get disappointed.. dun gt sad.. try for the next cycle.. make a joke out of it wiill make me feel better... so jiayou again for this cycele... woohoo!!

morning ladies. i m so sleepy. 1 day to friday.

e-cups, wat an apt description. bounced cheque and bank rejected. haha.

where's all my cycle buddies? how are u gals? i dunno wats happening to my body, my bbt dun seem to be on the increasing trend, still on the low side like before O. And i suspected i oed on Mon le, cos got a faint line on opk and another fainter line on tues.

bunny: i tot LP should be the same for every cycle? I read that the LP even for very irregular AF, it is also a fixed date.. Between 12-16 days.. Avg is 14. Mine is 14.. haa..

ecups: I like the bounce cheque.. haa

Re: BBT,
I think mine is consider quite low leh.. Compare to others i saw on the internet. =(

Those who had been taking BBT, can take a look at mine? Consider normal?

7075904.jpg

e-cup, my cycle buddy!

the bounced cheque analogy so cute!

ya, i suspected its the intensive exercising lately. :p
jogged on sun (5km plus), walk alot on mon (1.5km), jogged and walked alot (9km) on tue.

coz my LP usually is 13days de.

vanilla,

its normal to have low pre-O temps.
mine usually ranges between 35.99 to 36.29

post-O temp will range between 36.5 to 36.9

hi energeticdragon!!

got chart to see see?

this is my prev cycle .. not my prettiest chart so far though. hee
7076080.png

these two, one of the few nicest i though.
but nice on chart only la... didnt manage to conceive. :p
7076081.png

7076082.png

sigh!! hai!! sigh!!

so boring here! nothing to do at all.. find things to shred all are done..

now waiting time to go home nia..

now beginning to hate my new seating place, cant surf much, cant do much.. no life man!

how i wish i m preggy now, can feel my bb in my stomach, at least he/she is acc me throu out the hard time here..

please, give me a bb now la!
i will leave once i completed my maternity leave and fully focus on my bb!

jia you all! hope to hear good news and all graduate together!!

97.2 is abt 36.2, which is normal for a pre-O temp i though ..

pre-O temp will fluctuate quite a bit de..
post-O temp then will be nicer, coz rising at least for the first 5-8 days after O.

babykk,
perhaps you can BD tonight as well.
coz if yest is 97.5 and today 97.3, based on bbt, seems yet O ?

then again, coz you just start, cant see a pattern to know your pre-O and post-O temp wor.

Bunny, funny part is that I tested smiley face on Monday. Went gynae on tue, dr say I will o on 2 days later which is today. But I got no opk to test. So is really a suspense to me...but seeing alot cm and sensitive nipple since Sunday till now.

babykk,
the red line determine by fertilityfriend.

in fertilityfriend concept,
once there's a 3 consecutive days of higher temp, means already O-ed.

and usually the line is drawn vertical down based on the lower bbt (the one before the 3 temps)

horizontal line is to determine the coverline..
that i not really sure how its determined. haa

babykk,

from what i read, bbt is most accurate to tell whether O or not.

opk can only tell you that body might / will be ovulating, but not confirm de.

only temp shift will tell.
though usually by then, too late to BD.
thus best to measure for few cycles to roughly know when body will ovulate.

like for me, i usually ovulated between cd18-cd21.
regardless how early my EWCM appears, somehow, the bbt will only shift around those dates. :p

when gg to ovulate, temp will actually dip.
then next day, raise at least a 0.3-0.5 shift ...

of course, some do shift gradually...

sleepygal: ya.. My thermometer is Fahrenheit de.. so use that chart too..

bunny: Thanks for sharing your chart.. haa.. Nice nice.. Hope mine will be in goof temperature.. haa.. then see a huge huge drop.. haa

u all are so on n hardworking to tk the chart..
*guilty* cos i nv do.. kekeke

babykk: is it.. u still in the co? i made up my mind, i will leave after cny.. now i endure to tk my bonus n increment..

Blissfulsasa, I left after maternity leave. I ren very long liao. I hope u faster pg then quicky leave.. Jia you! can de!

sasa, bd every nite ah? lol... jiayou wor.

bunny, here's my chart. dunno wats going on in my body. temp keeps fluacting at the low side after o.

7076418.jpg

vanilla, oic.

energeticdragon,

seems you may not have O based on your chart wor.
or could have just O (but not on the day when there's a peak)

got to monitor another 2-3days to see how is the temp le.

bunny, with my cycle getting shorter, i suspect i oed on 21-may leh, since its the lowest. ya, monitoring the temp a few more days see how. i also guess the low temp is becos i sleeping outside the blanket in the aircon room. lol...

blissfulsasa,
BD so long?

hmm.. siong sia. haa

think my hub will raise white flag.
then i might walk in a awkward manner coz too "siong"

whahahaa

energeticdragon,

haa.. i used to think all these matters alot.
thus a period of time, i ensured i'm covered all the time, with no air-con.

but not much difference. :p

i would think you might have O-ed yesterday wor.
which got BD on tues also covered too.
perhaps, today try to BD another time to cover O+1 la.

bunny, actually wanted to bd last nite, but both of us too tired and i m not wet enuff, so abort the plan. u tink i oed ytd? i din test opk ytd though. not much of cm ytd even though managed to see a bit of creamy stuffs...tmi.

my temp nvr hit 35.xx before o, always in the range of 36.1x. mayb body too liang liao.

energeticdragon,
i would think, tmr your bbt will raise even higher.
as it seems your post-O temp will range between 36.5 and more right?
haa

so just BD tonight la.
hee.

sleepygal & bunny: hahaha.. i wish la but hub suggested alt days.. wanted tobd last nite but too tired.. both of us just KO.. hahha

cant wait. mai tu liao.. i wan to get BFP!!!!

wow.. everyone is uploading the chart..!!! my chart is mid cycle taking so not much to see...

Bunny, have u gone back to the Tampines TCM???
wanted to go but abit on the high side lor.. + no accupuncture right??

I remember i have temperatures as low as 35.9x & my ex-TCM say my womb too cold liao... so abit hard to get preggy also... so maybe laadies here can starting cutting down on our cold drinks. NO coke, no green tea, no iced tea..... lols.. i guess sugary + gassy drinks is a BIG NO for us...

Jiayou jiayou!

sleepygal: i think u might have O ytd too leh.. 23rd... maybe ur temp wil continue to rise these few days...

blissful: me too!! wanna bd ytd i waited till 1230am he still not back... den call him he say he coming back soon but i already feeling so sleepy liao.. den i sleep liao... lol..

Then he come back wake me up... haa.. Sleep won bd.. haa...

Hope that i can OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! Today took the last pill of clomid!! hee... hope it works!!!

CD07 today!! hee....

e-cups,
not yet le. :p

but she says low doesn't mean womb cold.
quite different from the other tcm thou.

my fren jio-ing me to clementi de.
then saw online, there's one at bukit batok.

then was thinking to see the Chen Qiu Mei.
i rem someone see her before right?
how was it ah?

still with Tong Ji or ?

Vanilla,
u can O de. and BFP!!

My dh was a full time smoker and now become part time. Maybe five to eight sticks per week. Shall I ask him to quit fully?

bunny, y u wan to stop at the tampines one..?? not good or ???

Clementi one i saw some pple say already queue until v long liao ... as for the bukit batok de have to go to start queuing at 4am.. (thats wht my friend do)

vanilla: wah... like that also can.. u more power! tonite bd bd bd!!

phew, few few more hrs to go to reach 6pm..

quick quick 6pm, i wanna go home!!!

Jass, good that your hubby become part time smoker.. give him sometimes to quit.. dun be too forceful and i think he will minimizes the no & zero in near future..

Are u taking any vits or TCm yourself?

Do not give up on yourself, ok ...

Ecups. Seeing dr tan sb for 7 mths now.
No vitamins taken.

I will have dh reduce to zero now

My ovary is giving up....not me..

Jass, talk to your ovary... U control your ovary and not your ovary control u.. but stress free is a MUST thing to do.. dont blame yourself all the times u will feel much worse..

Be positive, keep positive will help us more than being negative... I have ttc for 6 yrs... somehow the first 5 years is anyhow do or not seriously doing so now start to kanchiong liao.. but i can turn back the clock so have to keep doing the right things n be positive.. that's all we can do..

blissful: but ytd nv bd la... i waited for him becuz i felt tat we should sleep together... husband n wife should have e habit of going to bed at the same time..

So i waited for him.. He wake me up when he got him.. Den i bkurr blurr.. look at him with my small small eyes.. haa... He ask me you sleep already ar?? Den i hug him.. Wanted to cry but i too sleepy liao.. lol..

i thk abt 1 month back, i got a hunch tat my cousin is pregnant. Then last 2 weeks i saw her on our mother's day celebration, i lagi confirm she is pregnant lo. haiz.. Then ytd night my small little cousin said to me: "i couldn't believe tat xxx is having a baby again"

Then my whole mood collapse lo.. Fxxx up feeling. I mean i feel happy for her but i jus don't feel like it.. haiz.. dilemma feeling la..

So ytd when hubby came back, he wake me up and i jus hug him lo.. So feel like crying... BUt too sleepy!! muahahhaa.. hee..Hubby still dunno what happen lo.. Still tell me , my face oily la.. haa..

Guess her baby will be due in jan.. I thk ard 10 weeks + - 2 weeks ba...

jass: i think u might wanna start taking some vitamins lo.. It will be good for u and ur hubby.. Ask ur hubby to take some too... =)

vanilla: ya.. i agreed with u, that hus n wife shd go to bed tog.. but for me every yr there will be 2-3days my hub will nt be sleepin beside me.. -_-"

dun feel sad.. i noe how u feel.. i was like u when my mum told me few weeks ago that my ocusin wife is pregnant liao.. they got married a yr earlier than us.. sigh.. i just keep quiet..

i noe they wan me to get pregnant as im turnin 28 this yr le.. sigh.. they think i dun wan meh... think v easy? sigh..

world is so unfair..
when u are studying, comparing results..
when u are working, comparing salary..
when ur age limit up, probe u when are u getting married, got bf or gf bo..
then when get married, ask u faster give birth
y is so stressful country..

vanilla, we tell ourselves we WILL, and WILL get pregnant soon! mayb twins!!!

stay positive, just like sleepygal! JIA YOU all of us!!!

dun let those remarks marks us down!

vanilla and blissfulsasa: Dun worry, u 2 are only 28, still very young! Maybe both of your cousins are older than u 2 or perhaps they have already been trying for quite sometime liao leh?

Most of my close friends and cousin are also expecting a baby this year. Think good not to have a baby same year as them coz we will all tend to compare our children with theirs next time - growth, results and achievements etc.

So at least I console myself that if my baby is born in 2013, at least not too bad =)