(2019/05/29) Factory Price - Windows/ Grilles/ Gates/ Repairs

Previously i hacked my bedroom door to make living room space bigger. Now i need to "seal" back the area to make a proper bedroom. The width of the opening area is around 2m.
Pls advise the quotation:
1. Tempered glass door, with a fixed panel. Height - to HDB ceiling height.
2. Tempered glass door, with a fixed panel. Height - normal height for the door. Plus build a false ceiling for the purpose of installing the tempered glass.
3. Sliding door with aluminium frame. Plus build a false ceiling for the purpose of installing the aluminium sliding door.
4. Do you do something like PD door? If so, pls quote.

Pls send estimated quotation to [email protected]

can you quote me for WPC casement windows (slightly tinted - see below pic)+ WPC horizontal grills for the following:

1. Living room = 5panels
2. 2 bedrooms = 5panels x 2
3. kitchen = 3panels

7044428.jpg

Hi, am interested. Location is sembawang, 5 room flat.

Living room- 4 panels
1 bedroom- 2 panel
1 bedroom- 4 panel, sliding door
MBR- 2 panel + 1 panel @ the side

HI Lim wan Jin :

u dun accept pm

So u wanna do grilles?

and the "1 bedroom- 4 panel, sliding door" is this sliding door or sliding window?

Hi Dawn, can you advise me if it is possible to just change the window glass panes only and repaint the wrought iron grilles only?

Do u have bi-fold doors with top roller only (i.e. without the bottom track)?

If there is, pls quote me for me following. Thanks.

1) bi-fold door for common toilet
2) wrong iron gate for hdb main gate (main door is 2 panel type; 1 big and 1 small)

Can quote me for wrought iron main gate? mine is those old hdb flats but i prefer one big gate. rather than two sides.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Specialised in Aluminium window/ Aluminium &amp;Wrought Iron Grille/ Gates/ Bifold door etc.

- With more than 25years experience
- Works are done within a day
- HDB Approved window contractor
- Includes HDB Permit Application
</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa"> Urgent enquires pls contact my hubby 81123882 Alex thanks!</font></font>

Can quote pls
5 panel living rm
2 panel x 3 bedrooms
2 panel kitchen

Normal aluminium or white coated grilles. Tks

Hi I still wan grilles. The 4 panel is sliding window

Hi, am interested. Location is sembawang, 5 room flat.

Living room- 4 panels
1 bedroom- 2 panel
1 bedroom- 4 panel, sliding door
MBR- 2 panel + 1 panel @ the side

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Any Enquires, feel free to email me at [email protected]

For quotations, please provide me with the number of panels per window, Location, How many room flats, colour/ design needed
</font></font>

i muz say my grilles and windows were very nicely done on tue
appreciate the effort in being so careful with my new fittings, and will definitely recommend you to my relatives! thumbs up to alex n dawn!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Urgent enquires pls contact my hubby 81123882 Alex thanks!</font></font>

thanks to alex and team. my house now looks very bright and cheery! photos later by alex's wife...=D

Kindly quote the cost for the below (horizontal grilles, white):-

Balcony 4 panels sliding
Dining area 2 panels
Kitchen 3 panels
MBR 3 panels
Room 2 panels
Room 4 panels

The above is a 5room flat in hougang.

Hi, pls quote for 2 panels of window grilles in my kitchen. Due to space constraint, the grilles will need to install outside the windows. Thanks.