Quick question for those who send your babies to ifc: do you latch or pump the 1st feed before sending to ifc? Cus we need to provide ifc with the time of 1st feed / diaper change and I thought it would be difficult to tell how much baby drinks from latching.... and too troublesome to pump early in the morning since I need to rush to work.

Harlo everyone! So happening for everyone which is great and I learnt new things again.

I suffered from block duct/engorment again. This time at my right breast. Went KKH and the Dr put cabbage to ease my swelling. Felt pain at my left breast too. Then LC came and massage my block duct and nipple. Super pain cos she say my nipple and areola got block which I cannot feel at all. Cried badly and told her I feel like giving up. She also used a needle to poke my nipple cos got pimple and milk spurt out. Back on antibiotics for 10days again.
Got told off by my husband that he dunno why am I not trying to latch Baby Erin. So while of last time to today, I am latching her. Finally, I managed to latch her but I can see her suck and can't see her if she has swallow cos she got her thorat like very fleshy although my breast feel soft later on. Been waking up on and off just to latch her. How to tell if she is latching well? After latching her, do I still need to express out? Anyone encounter soreness on the breast after latching?

I called up breastfeeding support group and was told not to pump out as not to over simulate. But my breast feel very full.

@Sa_rahhhh speedy recovery for yr bb

@snowfern oh dear, u will need to monitor the food intake. Maybe try to eat when bubbles is abit older?
Yes don't pump if baby is direct latching and not getting a bottle. Your supply will auto regulate but of cus u need to put up with engorgement or lumps initially. Hand express to relief abit if you cannot stand the engorgement. Baby's suckle will help to clear the lumps....

On letting strangers carry.

If u all recalled, 3 weeks back, I shared that my little one was crying when my dad and mil carried her. So I decided to fix the problem.

I describe my mil and dad encounter first. The fail episode went like this : She wailed very loudly because both were too excited and approached her too fast and want to carry her away from me. So when that happens, I never pass her to them. I will instead sit or stand beside them and let her observe them a little while more. Let them start off by touching her hands and legs. And if she cries. I just distract her a bit and we try again. After 5-10mins, depending on how fast ur little one warms up, try to let the person carry her. If she cries, don't immediately carry her over. Try to make her smile and make silly faces. Just do any form of distraction and see if she can be appeased. If cry real badly, carry over first. Settle a bit before trying to pass over again. Keep repeating and increase frequency.once baby is more receptive to this, do walk away. Don't stay nearby if not baby will have tendency to look for u. Usually when my mil comes, I will find chance to escape to either pump, me-time or start preparing my meals. If I hang around the room also no good, baby doesn't respond and play with the person. So I might as well disappear.

Another form of training - from cot. Nowadays, my baby doesn't mind lying in cot alone while I go and do some simple housework. But I know she still prefers to be carried around. Riding on this fact, I will sometimes be the one to place her in the cot. Then ask the other person to play with her while she is lying in the cot. And when she is near break point, I ask the person to carry her up. Throughout this whole thing, I just pass instructions without touching baby. At most just walk over and see cos I understand baby cues. All in all, u will notice that I avoid contact with my baby most of the time when strangers are around.

And as this progressed, I tested with baby shower. When I reach the place, I never really give her a chance to warm up. I always cannot wait to pass her around. Hahaha. So I always just shove. And I will stay around for a brief second to see if she is okay. Once she shows no signs of crying, I will just walk away lor. Very naturally. And she also okay once the person starts entertaining her. If she starts to show uneasiness, I also don't carry over first. I always try my best to distract her And avoid carrying her the first instance.

Same goes to the daily sending her up to my mum place. I asked my mum or mum's helper to be the one to carry her out of the pram. Cos The logic is baby wants to be carried out. So it doesn't matter who is the one carry. She just wanna get out.

明白吗?

@redvel not going on holiday, work trip with my students to China. Weather is super cold now, that's what I'm looking forward to!~ hahaha!

Planning to go get the Avent Manual pump also. It's easier to pump on the go rather than carry the F1. Have yet to try out the manual pump hopefully can pump something out :p

@snowfern - super tough for you. Just hang in there, this too shall pass.
Bubbles is no pushover. Don't want flip means don't want flip, don't play play OK? Lol!
I can relate to the biting hard part! But it's not her fingers that have pressure marks, it's mine! She loves to grab my hand and chomp down hard on my knuckles. Drooling like waterfall lately also.
Back to Bubbles, she bites both index and middle fingers? As in stuffs both into mouth together? So cute!

@sarah - Ian quite alright with strangers liao, as long as they have a toy. Anytime you need to eat in peace just pass his favourite toy to whoever is free to carry him can liao.
Ya literally no pushover XD

Wah u let her bite u ah, I don't want to let her get any ideas of biting other people, so I let her bite herself to know pain lo.

Now she v tamjiak, 2 fingers from 1 hand, 1 from the other at the same time. I think she's trying to figure out more, but I notice she's sort of scratching her gums as well as gnawing, so again, not much sucking and favours fingers more than thumbs at the moment.

She's also taken to trying to sneak in index and middle fingers/ knuckles while latching. So noisy!

@KWL haha! Thanks for the sharing! I kind of did what you describe on how your MIL and dad approach your baby.

He's responding well to some people now from the wedding lunch last Sunday. Manage to enjoy my first 3 courses before taking over so my friends can eat before they clear away their full plates. :p

2 weddings, 1 baby bash, 1 birthday party. More events to come!:D

Reading all your stranger carry training, I also do the same, I let my relatives carry, and I standby see her cues. If she fusses I carry back a while then hand over to another person.

I think they also read our cues. I notice, she seems ok with people I favour, not so with those I don't. :X

Your confidence level and the person's confidence level also play a part. If the person has experience carrying, should be no problem. My one doesnt like it when people dont hold her firm. Example will be my grandma, that is her great grandma. Great grandma already 90+++ liao lor!

The more exposure the better i feel. Now can be tossed over to anyone. and i get to relax. But i dont have any events coming up leh. HOW AH! Later she forget about the training regime!

oh yes. did i also share that she will kick her legs excitedly, lean forward and call out to me when she sees me back at my mum's place after work. Hahahaha...

see now i am forgetful auntie. need to type 3 messages to complete what i want to say. She even chuckled when i carried her to the mirror after work.

Lol @snowfern, baby takes your cue!

Watching our babies kick their legs in excitement is very delightful indeed :)

Lately we do a lot of play time with her by rubbing our mouth gently on her everywhere when she is on the bed. We make explicit "mum mum mum" sound (like wanna eat her lol) before tinkling her with our mouth. When we start making the sound, she already very excited and mouth open big big to get ready to laugh. She will watch our face and like anticipate where we are landing the tinkle on. Her weakest part is side of her torso. Never fails to wriggle and let out a laugh. Hehe so fun.

Ya literally no pushover XD

Wah u let her bite u ah, I don't want to let her get any ideas of biting other people, so I let her bite herself to know pain lo.

Now she v tamjiak, 2 fingers from 1 hand, 1 from the other at the same time. I think she's trying to figure out more, but I notice she's sort of scratching her gums as well as gnawing, so again, not much sucking and favours fingers more than thumbs at the moment.

She's also taken to trying to sneak in index and middle fingers/ knuckles while latching. So noisy!
She's too fast for me most of the time. One second she's just babbling and "talking" animatedly to my hands, the next second she's chomping on one.
Lol, so tamjiak - latch + fingers. Can stuff so many things inside mouth.

@redvel not going on holiday, work trip with my students to China. Weather is super cold now, that's what I'm looking forward to!~ hahaha!

Planning to go get the Avent Manual pump also. It's easier to pump on the go rather than carry the F1. Have yet to try out the manual pump hopefully can pump something out :p
Sarah - I love the Avent manual. Used only that when I had #1. Could usually fill up the big Avent bottle, can't remember how much, more than 250 ml, in less than 15 mins. Of cos, this is when done peacefully at home. At work, under time pressure cannot get this amount so fast.

Yes the anticipatory scares are fun too! Been "gobbling" her up and doing a count-to-10 one, she is so ticklish yet looooves it when I play with her, these days I just have to make the wriggly finger movement and she will squirm in terror and delight XD

Now that my supply has regulated and I'm no longer always jet cleaning her tonsils, we are both enjoying latching a bit better. But I also double, triple confirm today that dairy, specifically milk, is a no-go.

Wanted to be sure before reducing it...difficult to elimInate tho, don't think she's that sensitive, cheese seems ok but not milk. got some calcium carbonate pills for myself so I can keep most of my teeth....

Sarah - I love the Avent manual. Used only that when I had #1. Could usually fill up the big Avent bottle, can't remember how much, more than 250 ml, in less than 15 mins. Of cos, this is when done peacefully at home. At work, under time pressure cannot get this amount so fast.

I didn't know the manual pump is so expensive, $99 from Kiddy Palace! o_O Manage to find a brand new one from Carousell, now pending for the selling to confirm only...Hopefully the deal go through HAHA~

hi @snowfern, Dustan baby language never see before but the poo pic I saw before. Feel like dropping the idea of latching my baby and just express milk to bottle feed her. Oh, by the way, what is sttn?

Is it advisable that I should get a baby carrier? Like how many mths then can start using? Was thinking if I have a baby Carrier then I can carry her while doing housework.

I seen a dr yesterday and has took antibiotics and rest a lot. Now I set alarm clock to make sure I wake up every 3 hrs to pump milk out. Although is tiring but better to fall sick. I felt a lot better today. Once bitten twice shy.

But then today, my MIL and auntie got pattern made my husband scold my MIL. Initially, when bathing my baby, my auntie is the one helping out my husband in preparation. Then suddenly my MIL come join in the crowd, then suddenly today no one come help my husband to open the towel and prepare the swaddle. Normally, after baby clothes will be wash up right she finish her bath, then today dunno why my MIL say must wait until I finish my bath the wash the baby clothes and my clothes together. Made my husband so angry he went to wash baby clothes himself and scold my MIL why cannot wash baby clothes up first. My MIL replied by husband saying I pumping milk then the milk very smelly one, cannot wask together with your clothes one. I told my MIL, my clothes dun touch. I will soak with detergent and accumulate 3 to 4 days then put in washing machine to wash.

He now worried next week when he go back to work then day time my hse will be in a mess cos there is no standard procedure. My MIL keep the baby clothes also can dun bring down the baby towel to keep. Then the hanging pegs just leave it hanging in the living room, dun bother to bring back to the service yard.

Now I hope after 1 month is over, hopefully my baby is more or less a bit more independent as in no need to carry so much to put to slp then I will clean up the hse.

@snowfern there are many infant friendly carriers in the market. Yes I believe it is good to join babywearing fb group, other than that, you can consider exploring renting carriers to get a feel first before plunging into buying one which costs hundreds. you can consider www.facebook.com/babycarriersrentalsg or even join a workshop at JCube this coming Friday. This is the event link https://www.facebook.com/events/364303973904764/ a workshop taught by certified babywearing consultant.

@emk thanks for the link. I got my understanding on Tula from this link http://www.pupsikstudio.com/tula-baby-carrier-1.html. I saw the Boba 4G carrier, it looks not too bad and is cheaper than Tula. Think need to research more before deciding what to get.

Actually like tuna, I can't bear to purchase a new carrier that cost more than $200 cos most likely, I will be stopping at 2 kids. In the case for my elder son , I find it tough to baby wear him after he started walking. Most of the time he refused to sit in the carrier and it's quite troublesome to hold/ chase after him when strapping the i-angel to my waist. In the end, we just give up using the carrier altogether. I think we only used the carrier for less than 6 months.

I personally dun really like Boba leh.. but that's personal preference la. Everyone has their own body build. Not popular carrier means suit everyone. Gotta try the supportiveness on individual then will know ya. like eg. Lillebaby don't suit me though many find back support is good. but it hurts my hips. SO far Ergo Adapt, emeibaby and Kinderpack suits me the best after trying so many carriers in the market.

I've never dared to bring bb out without a carrier or sling. The knowledge that my hands are tied down is stressful. You brave sia, carry him and a diaper bag out yourself.
We brought her out with us to watch a movie, she was in the sling the entire time, whenever she stirred I quickly stuffed (.) into her mouth and she could go back to sleep very fast, we managed to watch the whole movie without a hitch. Was stressed though, that she'll scream in mid of show and I'll get chased out. But it was probably very shiok for her, cinema dark and cold, n she was in my arms the whole time.

Sounds like me!! haha High-5!!

Oh! And mirrors! I bought an Ikea child mirror (styrene) a while back and put it at the diaper station to distract her, she likes bumping fists with the baby in it XD we also have a mirror near the doorway, and she always smiles and tries to touch her reflection when I walk her past it XD

Feel like sticking one to the back of my phone so she'll smile instead of freeze when I try to take photos of her....hrmmm

Tml I'm officially back to work!!!
@KWL hmm are U the one putting a mirror near baby car seat so u can look at your baby while driving ? What type of mirror and where to buy ?

I also have the mirror installed in my car ;) good to have so that we know what baby is doing :)

He will frown a bit when he sees himself in the mirror though haha~:p

Anyway, any babies here have grown out teeth yet? Ytd when latching, felt a sharp pain when Ian bites, so I unlatch him and saw something white on his gum :confused: went to touch and it's hard! I think he's teething liao~ :eek:

The thing is when I latch him back, he bites me again and smile cheekily when I told him pain pain o_O OMG I don't know whether my nips can tahan all these bites a not

Anyway, any babies here have grown out teeth yet? Ytd when latching, felt a sharp pain when Ian bites, so I unlatch him and saw something white on his gum :confused: went to touch and it's hard! I think he's teething liao~ :eek:

The thing is when I latch him back, he bites me again and smile cheekily when I told him pain pain o_O OMG I don't know whether my nips can tahan all these bites a not
So fast! :E

Haven't too. I am scared!

Ouch! It must be painful ..

Yeah! It's a sharp pain, but come to think of it now, it's actually quite funny when he gave me the cheeky smile. I'm definitely going to miss him LOTS!

Btw, I super like your new DP, so cute!!!

Reactions: emk
Don't know is too long never wear heel shoe or my foot become bigger, my shoe 'bite' me yesterday, both side got blister.. So painful lo ... Any mummies face the same problem ? Will our foot become bigger size after pregnant ?

Yes! My fave pair of walking shoes gave me.blisters too after delivery! And I thought they already expanded to max during pregnancy!

I know some mummies have their feet size upped by half to one size after popping. I was worried it could be so for me as I have many shoes la. And my feet were quite swollen at end of pregnancy. Luckily now returned back to normal.

Emk, time to stick plasters!

Are you pumping at work?

I'm officially off latching. My gal doesn't need it anymore. After school comes home she only wants to converse with everyone at home. No other comfort needed. Suddenly I feel she is like so "independent" too quickly. I said this before and I will say again... I miss being pregnant and going through it all over again!

I got one pair now feels loose too lor. Heng just one pair. During pregnancy I got my pregnancy shoes as I didn't wanna overstretch my other shoes with my elephant feet.

My shoes size has become half size bigger, tried to squeeze into my old shoes, but some are quite stubborn don't want to be expand (even at the expense of blisters from my legs). No choice, BUY NEW SHOES! HAHA!

It's a happy problem for me though, since one pair of new shoes is never enough for girls~ The thing now is what to do with these "smaller" shoes.

@snowfern and @sa_rrah take this time to pamper yrself and get new shoes. Heehee...

I heard all my colleagues shoe size become bigger after given birth. I have yet to try cos now still stuck at home and at most only wear slippers when bring Erin for checkup.

@fionkch thanks for the info but Jcube is super far for me plus I am still in my confinement period. My hubby say will only let Erin go out when she is 3mths old.

I was looking at maduca carrier but guess need to try out first before deciding to invest on one.

I find that Erin did not empty my breast when I latch her need to pump out at times after that. However, these few days she is latching and not sleeping a lot during daytime but when night time she will sleep a lot and not hungry at all. Thus at night, I need to pump out. Is this normal? I am worried that she needs to drink but too tired. Last night she cried badly becos too must air in stomach until she do her on leg movements and farted a lot before sleeping. One whole night from 9pm plus, she only drink 60ml (bottle feed, cos I just pump out all my milk) and latch her at 7am.

This morning I just saw her try to flip herself to her right. Which give me a shock. Plus now she is using her leg to kick mattress and push herself to move upwards. Is this abit to fast?

So fast Ian teething ler? Must be super pain.

@Evafantasy reasons for holding baby Erin back at home? Sometimes early exposure to people, new environment will be good for them. In my view, gradual introduction of new stuff will stimulate curiosity and also help you to overcome problem by problem. Might be a little overwhelming to handle when they start to recognise things and show greater resistance at about 3mths. This is especially important if you are returning to work.

Problems that i recalled fixing between 1st mth - 4th mth :
- Dogs vs baby (ensure dogs dont bite her and can co-exist peacefully)
- Driving baby around in a car (not to be distracted even when baby cries like mad)
- Bottle feeding (at home and when we go out)
- Organising diaper bags (not to overpack)
- Cot training (vs co-sleeping on same bed)
- Day/ Night training (establish a routine for longer plays during the day and longer sleeps at night.)
- Baby sleeping by 9pm (this is to give me some breathing space to unwind and rest)
- Social skills training (by attending baby showers and bringing her out to meet friends)
- Dont let people carry syndrome (by shoving her to people haha)

The earlier you start to be more 'independent', the more 'confident' you will be at handling baby. From my personal experience.

Btw, tomorrow is THE DAY for me. Second jab. No comrades this round. If you dont hear from me over the weekend, it means i'm busy.

I know some mummies have their feet size upped by half to one size after popping. I was worried it could be so for me as I have many shoes la. And my feet were quite swollen at end of pregnancy. Luckily now returned back to normal.

Emk, time to stick plasters!

Are you pumping at work?

I'm officially off latching. My gal doesn't need it anymore. After school comes home she only wants to converse with everyone at home. No other comfort needed. Suddenly I feel she is like so "independent" too quickly. I said this before and I will say again... I miss being pregnant and going through it all over again!

Hey @redvel - It seems like you're all prepared for #2! Jiayou.

I also have that feeling that baby is growing very fast. 3 weeks back when i just returned to work, she was still blur blur and neck hardly strong.

Today, she knows how to use reflection in the car mirror to look at me. She even smiled when she saw me turning back my head to call out to her.

These days, she is also more expressive on her wants and donts. For instance, she will call out to me when i just reach my mum's place after work each day. And she will kick her legs excitedly and make noise to make my mum's helper 'walk' to where i am.

Did i also mention that she knows how to look at the handphone front camera? Whenever i show her, she will either smile or turn to her side to kiss me.

My mum's helper held baby's back against her body. And to my surprise, my baby shows signs of 'wanting to stand up'.

Seriously, they are growing way too fast. And the sad thing is : a working mum like me is missing all these milestones. :(

@KWL I heard that 2nd jab usually is better as compared to the first. So don't worry too much!~

Baby Ian also loves the front camera, just yesterday he (coincidentally) press the round button and manage to snap a selfie himself. Super funny to see his 萌萌 look.

They are really growing way too fast! ;)

I'm super happy, today bb took 40 ml from bottle, chewed on teat a bit, but from total rejection to this is a major victory for me!

Oh, one super funny thing she picked up these two days - shaking her head. She will look at people and shake her head while grinning. Its sort of become her way of greeting liao - shake head and grin, so much so that she shakes her head the moment she stirs from sleep.

@Evafantasy - I agree with what @KWL shared about early exposure. If germs in crowded places is your worry, just keep to less crowded places, but babies need to be exposed to other faces and environment, otherwise you will face problems when baby wants you and only you as well as fear when at unfamiliar places when she's older. Many of our babies started some form of stranger anxiety in the 4th mth, despite the fact that our babies have gone for lots of shopping and outings as most mummies in this group are chiongsters. It could be a lot worse for a baby cooped up at home for 2-3 whole mths.

@sarah - you coming back when?

@KWL - so sweet!! Can turn to kiss you! Melts!!
Mine is so shy, when she sees the phone coming at her she will smile coyly and quickly bury her face in the chest of whoever is carrying her.

@emk - you were asking me sometime back if I preferred ergo or tula. Finally I can answer liao! Tula is more snug, when baby sleeps inside, her head is positioned better as the snug hood keeps her head nicely against my chest. But the stuffing is stiffer, which means my girl will only consent to go in when she is half asleep. And the waist band makes it more difficult to sit down with baby in carrier (I'm the sort who prefersto eat when wearing baby when out). The ergo stuffing is softer, so she can hang one arm out and twist around to look at the world though in carrier. The softer waistband also makes it more comfortable when the carrier sits. Only con is the hood not snug even when buttoned at tightest position, so the head may sway a bit when bb is asleep inside.
My two cents' worth :)
You decided which tula design liao bo??

Reactions: emk
@tuna i'm coming back next Thursday.

I kind of agree with you that it's hard to sit down with the tula as it's harder. Need to unbuckle him from the carrier if not he will grumble a bit one.

My Wild Hearts accessories are here! Will 正式开幕 when I'm back! Can't wear to bring Ian out with it :p

I'm super happy, today bb took 40 ml from bottle, chewed on teat a bit, but from total rejection to this is a major victory for me!

Oh, one super funny thing she picked up these two days - shaking her head. She will look at people and shake her head while grinning. Its sort of become her way of greeting liao - shake head and grin, so much so that she shakes her head the moment she stirs from sleep.

@Evafantasy - I agree with what @KWL shared about early exposure. If germs in crowded places is your worry, just keep to less crowded places, but babies need to be exposed to other faces and environment, otherwise you will face problems when baby wants you and only you as well as fear when at unfamiliar places when she's older. Many of our babies started some form of stranger anxiety in the 4th mth, despite the fact that our babies have gone for lots of shopping and outings as most mummies in this group are chiongsters. It could be a lot worse for a baby cooped up at home for 2-3 whole mths.

@sarah - you coming back when?

@KWL - so sweet!! Can turn to kiss you! Melts!!
Mine is so shy, when she sees the phone coming at her she will smile coyly and quickly bury her face in the chest of whoever is carrying her.

@tuna i fully understand what you mean by took 40ml from bottle! It's also my struggle here. Since i returned to work, my little one highest record is 250ml for the time period from 8am-5pm. then night time buffet and empty boob. And to think that i have started bottle training (at least once per day) since she's born. I am scared of the day that i 断奶. But so far so good. freezer gonna explode again. Gotta do milk bath soon to clear stock.

On kissing, you all dont have meh? Mine kinda wanna bite me and chew me leh! And she only does that to me. Yesterday still grab my hair and attempt to eat it. Mine is super vocal too. Loves talking and interacting with people non-stop. Even to the extent of shouting. hahahaha!

On sleeping, i recently use half swaddle method. Noticed that baby seems to have outgrown the fright reflex. I am using swaddle as mermaid style because baby is dressed in long sleeves onesie and i think her legs will be cold during the night.

@Sa_rahhhh okay! i hear you and will update everyone whether i managed to survive Jab 2.

My gal hasn't reached that kissy stage but it's like suddenly she found her left hand. Haha. So funny she has been staring at her left hand and fingers. All along she does most things with her right but lately her left hand comes alive.

Thanks tuna Haha I wanna try my luck on Tula wc or half wc, waiting for their next release Hee hee

@tuna i fully understand what you mean by took 40ml from bottle! It's also my struggle here. Since i returned to work, my little one highest record is 250ml for the time period from 8am-5pm. then night time buffet and empty boob. And to think that i have started bottle training (at least once per day) since she's born. I am scared of the day that i 断奶. But so far so good. freezer gonna explode again. Gotta do milk bath soon to clear stock.

On kissing, you all dont have meh? Mine kinda wanna bite me and chew me leh! And she only does that to me. Yesterday still grab my hair and attempt to eat it. Mine is super vocal too. Loves talking and interacting with people non-stop. Even to the extent of shouting. hahahaha!

On sleeping, i recently use half swaddle method. Noticed that baby seems to have outgrown the fright reflex. I am using swaddle as mermaid style because baby is dressed in long sleeves onesie and i think her legs will be cold during the night.

@Sa_rahhhh okay! i hear you and will update everyone whether i managed to survive Jab 2.

Since she started bottle rejection almost 2 mths ago, the number of times I tried bottle feeding again can count on 2 hands because it becomes a battle each time. Until today. Suddenly I have hope again, that I can go out sans baby if need be.

On kissing, no leh. She grabs me by shirt or hair, but not to kiss me. She gazes at me intently, like waiting for me to kiss her only.

I know what you mean about vocal to the point of shouting, lol! I call her little 叽喳婆.

@sarah - got your Avent manual yet? Pigeon manual is an alternative, not as strong as Avent, but still can get the job done.

@tuna i'm coming back next Thursday.

I kind of agree with you that it's hard to sit down with the tula as it's harder. Need to unbuckle him from the carrier if not he will grumble a bit one.

My Wild Hearts accessories are here! Will 正式开幕 when I'm back! Can't wear to bring Ian out with it :p
Eh, post some photos leh.