cherishbebe
Your hubby cannot represent you and baby?
Omg so many time? Is it bcoz the bladder was being pressed by bb? So got more urge to go toilet yah? Yeah I think last trim will feel more heavy and the legs may feel more weak lei find it even worse towards last trim..... just like last nite, I tried not to drink water after 8pm. but end up going to pee 3 times.... gosh....
June is the hottest month.....and with the food that we are going to eat..... u may need portable air con![]()
Ya! Everyday go buy food like so scary.. Must protect the tummy.. And maybe bcoz I'm short so pple usually didn't see my bump -.-yalor.... and it's so scarry to go hawker centre nowadays..... some pple simply bo chap and reckless...
Omg so many time? Is it bcoz the bladder was being pressed by bb? So got more urge to go toilet yah? Yeah I think last trim will feel more heavy and the legs may feel more weak le![]()
Ya! Everyday go buy food like so scary.. Must protect the tummy.. And maybe bcoz I'm short so pple usually didn't see my bump -.-
Mummies, im so vexed. My edd is 5 june. My brother in law marrying a msian in bali in sept and keeps asking hubby and i book tickets now. Baby would be so young then and we dont know if i can leave her here. What if she rejects formula milk n bottles? I cant leave her to starve?! The family doesnt seem to understand and kept asking us to book now says cheaper etc.
I saw mummy market's having pre order deal. $399 for philips avent bottle warmer, sterilizer, breast pump, 2 bottles of diff size n free stroller. Like so good deal leh!
http://www.mummysmarket.com.sg/deal...dle-first-ever-optional-pwp-50-graco-stroller
It's better not to bring bb along ba.. And leaving her in sg also not a good idea coz she still so young yah.. Try asking ur hubby to talk to ur mil?Mummies, im so vexed. My edd is 5 june. My brother in law marrying a msian in bali in sept and keeps asking hubby and i book tickets now. Baby would be so young then and we dont know if i can leave her here. What if she rejects formula milk n bottles? I cant leave her to starve?! The family doesnt seem to understand and kept asking us to book now says cheaper etc.
Yeah shld be like that ba coz I'm having the same feeling too.. Now when wanna walk also feel abit breathless and tired haha.. So lazy to move just wanna stay at one position xDyes, i think its the bladder being pressed against..... in fact, now already starting to feel heavier day by day.....
Sounds like a gd deal!!Hi lovely mommies to be
since im due in june and was feeling bit ok today thought id go shopping..had come across an address for wholesale baby clothes in another forum..so thought id check it out.had to purchase minimum of 6pcs since it was wholesale shop ..felt quite worth it..soft cotton material..this is what i bought..
address is 26 queen street
i bought 6 short sleeve (newborn)
6 long pants (newborn)
6 short sleeve (6 month)
6 short pant(6 month)
12 panties(5 yr old)
6 panties( 2 yr old)
2 vest for hb
3 cotton pants for my gals
12 washcloths
6 sets of mittens n booties
all for $90
dont u feel its worth it ?
Yeah shld be like that ba coz I'm having the same feeling too.. Now when wanna walk also feel abit breathless and tired haha.. So lazy to move just wanna stay at one position xD
yup sounds reasonable to me tooHi lovely mommies to be
since im due in june and was feeling bit ok today thought id go shopping..had come across an address for wholesale baby clothes in another forum..so thought id check it out.had to purchase minimum of 6pcs since it was wholesale shop ..felt quite worth it..soft cotton material..this is what i bought..
address is 26 queen street
i bought 6 short sleeve (newborn)
6 long pants (newborn)
6 short sleeve (6 month)
6 short pant(6 month)
12 panties(5 yr old)
6 panties( 2 yr old)
2 vest for hb
3 cotton pants for my gals
12 washcloths
6 sets of mittens n booties
all for $90
dont u feel its worth it ?
hi mei my boy also 1 week smaller ..abt 100gm+ less than average ..my doc said ok normal cos everyone unique ..grows at different rates ..I also cannot help but feel worried too..but what to do..hv to just eat better and rest well and hope bb will catch up on growth..that's why im waiting for real durian season to come so can eat to let bb pile on weightAnyone encountered bb smaller than expected? During check up, I am supposed to be 26 wks but bb measures 25 wks... Doctor says ok but I think I am being paranoid...
Haha I am waiting for durian season too!! More cos greedy. After deliver cannot really eat durian right? Cos of the stitches... Nvm hope the babies catch up in growth.hi mei my boy also 1 week smaller ..abt 100gm+ less than average ..my doc said ok normal cos everyone unique ..grows at different rates ..I also cannot help but feel worried too..but what to do..hv to just eat better and rest well and hope bb will catch up on growth..that's why im waiting for real durian season to come so can eat to let bb pile on weight![]()
my bb also smaller than expected. supposed to be 27wks, but only 26 wks. weight is 969g. doc loh asked me to eat durian...Anyone encountered bb smaller than expected? During check up, I am supposed to be 26 wks but bb measures 25 wks... Doctor says ok but I think I am being paranoid...
Ok I will try this method... Hopefully baby is not so small during the next check...my bb also smaller than expected. supposed to be 27wks, but only 26 wks. weight is 969g. doc loh asked me to eat durian...
Anyone encountered bb smaller than expected? During check up, I am supposed to be 26 wks but bb measures 25 wks... Doctor says ok but I think I am being paranoid...
I was so curious about my baby's weight after seeing so many people posted on their baby's weight. But my gynae in KKH said now too early to tell the weight cos less than 1 kg. I was like.... thinking how come others from other hospitals got so much details but I don't have..![]()
Yes haha.. Feel like I'm a burden when walking to buy lunch with my colleagues xD haha
Yup yup some are smaller but when 3rd trim they will grow very fast leAnyone encountered bb smaller than expected? During check up, I am supposed to be 26 wks but bb measures 25 wks... Doctor says ok but I think I am being paranoid...
Yes haha.. Feel like I'm a burden when walking to buy lunch with my colleagues xD haha
Ok I will try this method... Hopefully baby is not so small during the next check...
Wanna ask a funny que.. Hehe how do u mummies cut ur toe nails yah? xD now I can't reach my toes le haha.. And the nails are getting longer =X my hubb said he wanna cut for me but I'm scare xD later he cut onto my flesh haha..
same lor... but luckily they're kind of understanding... will slow down for me... if not i will go tabao my self n slowly come back.
Ya usually we go out and tabao back coz eat outside very hot.. Yup yup and sometimes if they going further places they will help me tabao lo hehe.. Coz if I go with them I think the time will drag longer haha.. Coz naturally I'm a slow walker already hehe now even more slow..same lor... but luckily they're kind of understanding... will slow down for me... if not i will go tabao my self n slowly come back.
Can ah? But can't do the massage is it? Coz usually I cut my toe nails I will tend to cut it shorter I very scare to knock onto something den very pain..I went for pedicure.... think it's quite norm. If u concern about the nail polish smell, wear a mask. I did that recently
Hmm not all day sometimes after eating or resting on bed will feel it.. But one day will at least feel a few times.. The few days before I went for checkup, she moves a lot almost every hour I can feel her moving.. Guess she's excited to let us see her ba hehe.. Coz after that her movement got decrease abit but when I'm sleeping I still can feel her moving which makes me can't sleep too xDask u all ah...do u feel movements mostly thruout the day? or on some days only?
Can ah? But can't do the massage is it? Coz usually I cut my toe nails I will tend to cut it shorter I very scare to knock onto something den very pain..
ask u all ah...do u feel movements mostly thruout the day? or on some days only?
I see.. But they still charge the same price hor? Haha yaCan, in fact, it's pretty common nowadays.....
No massage. Basically, they will cut the nails for u (which is the most important for us now!), scrub, do away the dead cells and dry skin..... I always do myself too but now.... it's impossible....
I see.. But they still charge the same price hor? Haha yaytd I just knock onto something and is so painful haha.. So long nv pamper myself le haha.. I shall go check out the prices hehe..
ask u all ah...do u feel movements mostly thruout the day? or on some days only?