PTB7674
great to hear that.. ya... my colleague bb premiee weight not very ideal gotta stay in NICU for a while then cannot get insurance also.. coz premiee.
I also cannot control my weight gain tt well le lei... I realize that even with diet control... I am steadily gaining weight but I not eating anything eh very sinful everyday lei.. compare to my 2nd tri which I really wack what I like...
I am aiming for 5 Jan tt wk for induce, hopefully bb will want to come out before my induce date....
Something funny to share, my MIL heard that i am inducing so she flip the Chinese calendar and see if that wk got any good dates anot... i think that wk not very good.. she give us the weird look and ask my hub to seek master advice for a date.. my hub was like. eh... induce lei... choose date also bo bao will come out tt day..ended up i think i will just avoid the dates which she felt is not very good and choose the day after to induce.
![]()
yah premiee quite of scary if not good weight and cost wise also high cos in nicu .., etc
correct induce no point get date lolz cos if it drag 24hrs etc you are in deep trouble lolz ..
choose date is good for C sect only
your thinking same as me lolz ..anyway ask long as passed 37wks good to go ..a few days before 38wks are ok ... at most if kiasu ... get lung booster jab lor ...because if 2 weeks before EDD is around 18 Jan... sure clash with CNY... and since its c sect, so i asked my gynae can I have it three days earlier ??? then the date is nice and coincide on my bdae kekeke so I will c sect on 15 Jan - and my LO will be my birthday gift for the year...kekeke
wah that is a painful birthday give leh lolz... need to cut you leh lolz
i am aiming Christmas baby lolz ... but can only confirm is it feasible next visit which is next sat hohoho.. i not aiming jubilee bb