Wah the robinson pte sale super long Q at all cashiers... Mummies if u can, go after lunch crowd
yes....damn crowded. super sian, wanted to check out the baby monitor but ... got fed up with a. kids sitting on the floor playing and b. people carrying their huge backpacks c. people with their hugeeee strollers. so went downstairs to the cosmetics counter. then queue like hell to pay. zzzzzz doesnt help that ventilation is almost non-existent

Oh oh sounds bad. I'm aiming to reach ard 7pm...

Wah biang yesterday so cooling, today so super hot! Went to Beo Crescent to eat the curry rice, think the Maxwell mkt one is still better. Realised I was more thirsty than hungry - I finished one can of green tea n one bottle of mineral water in 20 mins! Almost fainted in the heat.

just saw a couple at my office lobby.. not driving a big car but using monster Stroller ... i see the way they struggle to take out the stroller from car boot ..
if i am them .. dun bother to use the stroller ..i will just carry the infant .... wasted 5mins just to get it out ... imagine later got to waste somemore time to put it back

so lesson .. before buying any stroller .. please check car boot size ...

Wah biang yesterday so cooling, today so super hot! Went to Beo Crescent to eat the curry rice, think the Maxwell mkt one is still better. Realised I was more thirsty than hungry - I finished one can of green tea n one bottle of mineral water in 20 mins! Almost fainted in the heat.
Yes I feel extra thirsty these few days too... the weather sot sot these days...

Today so hot.. sweating !!

You make it sound so easy !!

Errr ... Hmmm ... Do I? Lolz but this is what I have been doing .. First 5 days disastrous when engorgement, after that everything is good ...

My last few weeks , I'm drinking 2 cans of soft drinks .. My girl keep asking me the drink meant for who lol I told her for one for bb and one for me hahaha

just saw a couple at my office lobby.. not driving a big car but using monster Stroller ... i see the way they struggle to take out the stroller from car boot ..
if i am them .. dun bother to use the stroller ..i will just carry the infant .... wasted 5mins just to get it out ... imagine later got to waste somemore time to put it back

so lesson .. before buying any stroller .. please check car boot size ...

Yes. That's what I did in the past . In fact I did the other way , I brought the stroller and test the car boot lol ... Wanted to get sukuzi swift 8 yrs ago .. But stroller too big and boot too small lol so bought another car lol

Errr ... Hmmm ... Do I? Lolz but this is what I have been doing .. First 5 days disastrous when engorgement, after that everything is good ...
My last few weeks , I'm drinking 2 cans of soft drinks .. My girl keep asking me the drink meant for who lol I told her for one for bb and one for me hahaha

Yes. That's what I did in the past . In fact I did the other way , I brought the stroller and test the car boot lol ... Wanted to get sukuzi swift 8 yrs ago .. But stroller too big and boot too small lol so bought another car lol
yah u make it sound like piece of cake lolz

actually when buying car seat or stroller ..should bring the item down to car and test ... before making payment
that is what we always do lolz .. it is cheaper to change car seat / stroller than changing a car lolz

yah u make it sound like piece of cake lolz

actually when buying car seat or stroller ..should bring the item down to car and test ... before making payment
that is what we always do lolz .. it is cheaper to change car seat / stroller than changing a car lolz
That time was buying first car ma .. So we brought the stroller and car seat along to test the boot lolz ...

Haha i m seeing him next week... I doubt he will nag at me... Cuz i m doing c sect ma... Besides my over all weight gain is 8kg so far
my friend kept getting nagged and suan by him... lolll

and that time when I first started gaining wt , i gained 1.9kg as of my wk 24 appt. and he said...that's the upper threshold of my limit. -_-"

Wah 1.9kg is the upper limit!! That's v strict! I'm at 13 kg so far. Jia lat la!

Wah I didn't know Dr Tham has a limit... this 2 weeks (weeks 32-33) baby seems to be having a growth spurt though... my tummy's grown bigger and weight has gone up a bit as well...A bit worried about seeing him at week 35....

Baby is very active today... earlier can feel his hiccups, right now can feel him kicking as I am typing... think he is kicking me to go toilet liao.... sit too long le, need to move.

Wanna ask experienced mummies, do you wear long sleeve/pants during confinement?? I'm getting front button PJs right now, not sure whether should get those 2 piece set, or can just get a maternity shirt dress....

Wah I didn't know Dr Tham has a limit... this 2 weeks (weeks 32-33) baby seems to be having a growth spurt though... my tummy's grown bigger and weight has gone up a bit as well...A bit worried about seeing him at week 35....

Baby is very active today... earlier can feel his hiccups, right now can feel him kicking as I am typing... think he is kicking me to go toilet liao.... sit too long le, need to move.

Wanna ask experienced mummies, do you wear long sleeve/pants during confinement?? I'm getting front button PJs right now, not sure whether should get those 2 piece set, or can just get a maternity shirt dress....
got limit one ah.... mebbe u nv gain so much each time u see him so he nv say anything. just now when i got up to go to the washroom my coll said my tummy now suddenly v big =X Whcih was what i told hb this morning ....

High tea at St Regis

• PhotoGrid_1417789213524.jpg
    PhotoGrid_1417789213524.jpg
    404.7 KB · Views: 205

I'm only wearing long pants... weather hot sia..

I think all of us who are working FT, we need to do an afternoon tea after confinement month, looking at all the food pics (especially desserts) is making my very jealous!!

Except cuteowl, all are working mummies leh...

You wanna high tea with babies in toll???

I remember during my #1 time I wore short and get scolding from my mom
And yesterday I tested water and again got scold .. She said ask u wear long sleeve and pants and wear slipper in the house is for your own good else when old will get rheumatism

So I am asking my hb to buy more fisherman pant for me when he go Thai for biz trip the week after next lolz

I remember during my #1 time I wore short and get scolding from my mom
And yesterday I tested water and again got scold .. She said ask u wear long sleeve and pants and wear slipper in the house is for your own good else when old will get rheumatism

So I am asking my hb to buy more fisherman pant for me when he go Thai for biz trip the week after next lolz

Hahah my mum won't nag for the top , but she only request me to wear slipper or sock in the house otherwise start nagging Liao

Archie why your tummy suddenly become so big .. ( from the last time
I saw u) Good leh .. Bb growing well

I really hope it's the bb growing and not my fats pooling at the sides from sitting down (versus standing up)!

@GetawayJunkie I think it'll be so fun to bring our bbs out to a bb-friendly place for gathering after confinement! Assuming it can be done...

I really hope it's the bb growing and not my fats pooling at the sides from sitting down (versus standing up)!

@GetawayJunkie I think it'll be so fun to bring our bbs out to a bb-friendly place for gathering after confinement! Assuming it can be done...
Outside quite difficult but if someone volunteer their home then easy cos bbs can sleep .. Mummies need to pump aso no issue lolz