oops did dr tham nag?Wah i increase 3kg for the last 4weeks... My biggest jump! Will have to see bb weight next Fri at 32 weeks
Sure or not ?!?!sleep rest pump sleep rest pump =)
Private sales and cab bring 3 friend so expected to be longWah the robinson pte sale super long Q at all cashiers... Mummies if u can, go after lunch crowd
yes....damn crowded. super sian, wanted to check out the baby monitor but ... got fed up with a. kids sitting on the floor playing and b. people carrying their huge backpacks c. people with their hugeeee strollers. so went downstairs to the cosmetics counter. then queue like hell to pay. zzzzzz doesnt help that ventilation is almost non-existentWah the robinson pte sale super long Q at all cashiers... Mummies if u can, go after lunch crowd
thats what i did last 2 weeksSure or not ?!?!
Oh oh sounds bad. I'm aiming to reach ard 7pm...yes....damn crowded. super sian, wanted to check out the baby monitor but ... got fed up with a. kids sitting on the floor playing and b. people carrying their huge backpacks c. people with their hugeeee strollers. so went downstairs to the cosmetics counter. then queue like hell to pay. zzzzzz doesnt help that ventilation is almost non-existent
You make it sound so easy !!thats what i did last 2 weeks
Yes I feel extra thirsty these few days too... the weather sot sot these days...Wah biang yesterday so cooling, today so super hot! Went to Beo Crescent to eat the curry rice, think the Maxwell mkt one is still better. Realised I was more thirsty than hungry - I finished one can of green tea n one bottle of mineral water in 20 mins! Almost fainted in the heat.
Haha i m seeing him next week... I doubt he will nag at me... Cuz i m doing c sect ma... Besides my over all weight gain is 8kg so faroops did dr tham nag?
You make it sound so easy !!
Wah biang yesterday so cooling, today so super hot! Went to Beo Crescent to eat the curry rice, think the Maxwell mkt one is still better. Realised I was more thirsty than hungry - I finished one can of green tea n one bottle of mineral water in 20 mins! Almost fainted in the heat.
just saw a couple at my office lobby.. not driving a big car but using monster Stroller ... i see the way they struggle to take out the stroller from car boot ..
if i am them .. dun bother to use the stroller ..i will just carry the infant .... wasted 5mins just to get it out ... imagine later got to waste somemore time to put it back
so lesson .. before buying any stroller .. please check car boot size ...
yah u make it sound like piece of cake lolzErrr ... Hmmm ... Do I? Lolz but this is what I have been doing .. First 5 days disastrous when engorgement, after that everything is good ...
My last few weeks , I'm drinking 2 cans of soft drinks .. My girl keep asking me the drink meant for who lol I told her for one for bb and one for me hahaha
Yes. That's what I did in the past . In fact I did the other way , I brought the stroller and test the car boot lol ... Wanted to get sukuzi swift 8 yrs ago .. But stroller too big and boot too small lol so bought another car lol
yah lor ..today hot...i jsut got scolded from my boss for finishing a can of ice cold coke lolzYes I feel extra thirsty these few days too... the weather sot sot these days...
Today so hot.. sweating !!
That time was buying first car ma .. So we brought the stroller and car seat along to test the boot lolz ...yah u make it sound like piece of cake lolz
actually when buying car seat or stroller ..should bring the item down to car and test ... before making payment
that is what we always do lolz .. it is cheaper to change car seat / stroller than changing a car lolz
lolz the car saleman sure surprised you do that lolzThat time was buying first car ma .. So we brought the stroller and car seat along to test the boot lolz ...
Hahah yes he did ...lolz the car saleman sure surprised you do that lolz
my friend kept getting nagged and suan by him... lolllHaha i m seeing him next week... I doubt he will nag at me... Cuz i m doing c sect ma... Besides my over all weight gain is 8kg so far
my friend kept getting nagged and suan by him... lolll
and that time when I first started gaining wt , i gained 1.9kg as of my wk 24 appt. and he said...that's the upper threshold of my limit. -_-"
Ya his limit is 2 kg a mthWah 1.9kg is the upper limit!! That's v strict! I'm at 13 kg so far. Jia lat la!
mine also 2kg per month but i tot that is because i am fat that is why she impose that on me lolzYa his limit is 2 kg a mth
Usually post natal massage is at least 1.5 hrs
nope... since my is C sect have to wait 1 month can slowly lookso i should go for the 2hrs one huh? the rest of you book massage lady already?
my friend kept getting nagged and suan by him... lolll
and that time when I first started gaining wt , i gained 1.9kg as of my wk 24 appt. and he said...that's the upper threshold of my limit. -_-"
got limit one ah.... mebbe u nv gain so much each time u see him so he nv say anything. just now when i got up to go to the washroom my coll said my tummy now suddenly v big =X Whcih was what i told hb this morning ....Wah I didn't know Dr Tham has a limit... this 2 weeks (weeks 32-33) baby seems to be having a growth spurt though... my tummy's grown bigger and weight has gone up a bit as well...A bit worried about seeing him at week 35....
Baby is very active today... earlier can feel his hiccups, right now can feel him kicking as I am typing... think he is kicking me to go toilet liao.... sit too long le, need to move.
Wanna ask experienced mummies, do you wear long sleeve/pants during confinement?? I'm getting front button PJs right now, not sure whether should get those 2 piece set, or can just get a maternity shirt dress....
I'm only wearing long pants... weather hot sia..Wah I didn't know Dr Tham has a limit... this 2 weeks (weeks 32-33) baby seems to be having a growth spurt though... my tummy's grown bigger and weight has gone up a bit as well...A bit worried about seeing him at week 35....
Baby is very active today... earlier can feel his hiccups, right now can feel him kicking as I am typing... think he is kicking me to go toilet liao.... sit too long le, need to move.
Wanna ask experienced mummies, do you wear long sleeve/pants during confinement?? I'm getting front button PJs right now, not sure whether should get those 2 piece set, or can just get a maternity shirt dress....
yummy....High tea at St Regis![]()
![]()
![]()
I think all of us who are working FT, we need to do an afternoon tea after confinement month, looking at all the food pics (especially desserts) is making my very jealous!!
You all took leave or??Except cuteowl, all are working mummies leh...
You wanna high tea with babies in toll???
I remember during my #1 time I wore short and get scolding from my momWah I didn't know Dr Tham has a limit... this 2 weeks (weeks 32-33) baby seems to be having a growth spurt though... my tummy's grown bigger and weight has gone up a bit as well...A bit worried about seeing him at week 35....
Who going to look after beanie when we go hi tea after confinement lolzI think all of us who are working FT, we need to do an afternoon tea after confinement month, looking at all the food pics (especially desserts) is making my very jealous!!
Archie why your tummy suddenly become so big .. ( from the last timeHigh tea at St Regis![]()
![]()
![]()
All of us giving bith soon liao leh.... I also grown bigger these few weeks.Archie why your tummy suddenly become so big .. ( from the last time
I saw u) Good leh .. Bb growing well
The one I got dun have the mat.. is a waterproof bag... hehe.. maybe I request too earlyDumex goodie bag
What is the white color with red and blue star ? I nv receive that lehDumex goodie bag
I remember during my #1 time I wore short and get scolding from my mom
And yesterday I tested water and again got scold .. She said ask u wear long sleeve and pants and wear slipper in the house is for your own good else when old will get rheumatism
So I am asking my hb to buy more fisherman pant for me when he go Thai for biz trip the week after next lolz
Its the diaper changing mat... Quite thickWhat is the white color with red and blue star ? I nv receive that leh
I haven't buy travel changing mat think I will go request for one too lolzIts the diaper changing mat... Quite think
I just saw her not really long ago leh lolzAll of us giving bith soon liao leh.... I also grown bigger these few weeks.
Her tummy not the biggest lorz... Mine isI just saw her not really long ago leh lolz

Archie why your tummy suddenly become so big .. ( from the last time
I saw u) Good leh .. Bb growing well
Quick all go take measuring tape measure lolxHer tummy not the biggest lorz... Mine is![]()
![]()
Outside quite difficult but if someone volunteer their home then easy cos bbs can sleep .. Mummies need to pump aso no issue lolzI really hope it's the bb growing and not my fats pooling at the sides from sitting down (versus standing up)!
@GetawayJunkie I think it'll be so fun to bring our bbs out to a bb-friendly place for gathering after confinement! Assuming it can be done...