My house got more lizard (and ant) infestation than cockroach. Esp late at night, the big ones will appear on the floor and the kitchen counter, so scared the living daylights out of hubby when he go out to get water. But what I hate most is their shit, they shit everywhere, as if they are the real master of the house lor.

I read that can try out egg shell . Lizard scare of egg shell

I hate their poos Lo .. Irritating

hb told me that his neighbor once used a pair of tweezers to yank out the legs one by one.
btw ur hb had to be damn careful not to smash it till it dies ... haha else all the innards will spill out and no more fun liao.... omg i am laughing as i am reading what ur hb did
Omg ... Soooo poor creature ...

No la .. Work hArd for our future .. Not GCB la .. That one very hard to work towards to for normal ppl like me ..

Cars ? In sg ? I will not spend a lot on cars too . You can't speed , you can't race , no need to buy these cars .. Can see cannot eat ..
Having a performance car is not all about speed leh it is the pick up , their aerodynamic design that make them drool . in Singapore road it is the pick up at traffic light that pple love not the long distance race lolz

But true lah the car price here too exp the amount we pay for certain make we could have got a Ferrari or lambo overseas lolz

Having a performance car is not all about speed leh it is the pick up , their aerodynamic design that make them drool . in Singapore road it is the pick up at traffic light that pple love not the long distance race lolz

But true lah the car price here too exp the amount we pay for certain make we could have got a Ferrari or lambo overseas lolz
The performance of cos dun say .. But the price is ridiculous ..

I can't afford also .. Sour grapes ma lol whahahah

The performance of cos dun say .. But the price is ridiculous ..

I can't afford also .. Sour grapes ma lol whahahah

Performance grade also got level lah .. So depend on which one u comparing ... If Ferrari and lambo .. I can't even afford their side mirror lolz

So can only look at poor man performance car from Asia country like ctr, evo , gtr lolz

If got abit of cash then go up to conti performance like m car , amg lah

Got abit more cash then look at Porsche .... Masarati ...

The list goes on lolz

Sleep on the left side also cannot ? I will feel better once I sleep on left side
My beanie happy sleep left side mean I can't turn left If she sleep right then I can't sleep right see her mood lolz
But I norice she like to side right so that she can kick left side .. My kallang wave all on left side one lolz

Performance grade also got level lah .. So depend on which one u comparing ... If Ferrari and lambo .. I can't even afford their side mirror lolz

So can only look at poor man performance car from Asia country like ctr, evo , gtr lolz

If got abit of cash then go up to conti performance like m car , amg lah

Got abit more cash then look at Porsche .... Masarati ...

The list goes on lolz
Hahaha

I will not buy at all if given the choice ... I will still invest in property ..

The cash to buy these car can support my girls to study or whatever they want to buy ... Nonono ...

Cars after all still a liability and not an asset .. Compared to roof .. Kekeke

My beanie happy sleep left side mean I can't turn left If she sleep right then I can't sleep right see her mood lolz
But I norice she like to side right so that she can kick left side .. My kallang wave all on left side one lolz
Your beanie watched too much soccer ?? :D

Hahaha

I will not buy at all if given the choice ... I will still invest in property ..

The cash to buy these car can support my girls to study or whatever they want to buy ... Nonono ...

Cars after all still a liability and not an asset .. Compared to roof .. Kekeke
Look at the car population here it is behaving differently from you lolz
Roof everyone sure aim for one ..depend on size only lolz

Some pple dun go for big roof but rather spend on performance car cos it is their hobby so really depend on individual

Dun think there are pple who go after car without a roof bah

Mine too..but I notice she prefers the right side most of the time. If I sleep right she will fight for space with me..didn't sleep well last night as usual..had to pee 3 times..

Initially I tot it is because got placenta pillow on right so she like right but ask gynae she said my placenta is in front so that reason is rule out .. Guess it is her preference Liao lolz

What's for breakfast mummies?

Morning Multigrain with a slice of cheese and a cup of milo... My glucose reading ok.. phew....
I think I worrying myself a lot... was reading other nuh patient, seems like the doc will start u on insulin if they see high reading for more than 3 times in a wk... wah scary lei....... so far, I am not very diligent in eating strictly but my reading 2hrs after meal is never above 6.8. NUH quite strict, 2 hrs after meal must be below 6.6. Now gotta really eat carefully, my weight never gain also for 2 weeks since I stop sugary stuff and eat less rice.
Having negative thoughts for my gynae visit next week....

so 1 against 1 ...

any more baby boy and gal mummie feedback lolz ... let's do a poll lolz to prove the old wive myth lolz

I train myself to sleep on my left side since start of 2nd tri, now I can't sleep right side... haha anyway my girl will kick me when I sleep sometimes, I will just pat her and sleep.. don't care

so 1 against 1 ...

any more baby boy and gal mummie feedback lolz ... let's do a poll lolz to prove the old wive myth lolz

My boy is head on the left, legs on the right! Has been that way for weeks, Gynae says placenta in the way, unlikely to turn down.

Morning Multigrain with a slice of cheese and a cup of milo... My glucose reading ok.. phew....
I think I worrying myself a lot... was reading other nuh patient, seems like the doc will start u on insulin if they see high reading for more than 3 times in a wk... wah scary lei....... so far, I am not very diligent in eating strictly but my reading 2hrs after meal is never above 6.8. NUH quite strict, 2 hrs after meal must be below 6.6. Now gotta really eat carefully, my weight never gain also for 2 weeks since I stop sugary stuff and eat less rice.
Having negative thoughts for my gynae visit next week....
surprised milo still pass ...

i also not very diligent in controling my diet after the test :p just had kaya toast and rinse my mouth with kopi C less sugar as tea break lolz