My first sample recd
Haha I also received it ytd. Dh open mail box come home tell me got my letter haha den only i rem nv mention it b4 to him...he asked me inside one pc only? Can request send to diff add? I was like @_@ n tell him need mtb name n edd w add leh. ..haha :)

I tell a lot of time their data bank not high tech u register again and they might give u again lolz

Oh Okie .. Hahah .. Bonding time with family members also ..

Chill ... No need to be upset .. At least now you know that you need to control for the sake of your baby .. You are actually protecting your baby ...

My sister also same thing ... Ppl pregnant she pregnant .. Ppl pregnant put on weight ... She pregnant but she is slimmer than usual self .. She climbs stairs and control all the carbo food and test every day few times ..
Ya lor ppl eat everything or even double but for us we need to monitor diet but I'm okie used to c others eat sweet stuffs looks nice I know I am doing right things...haha :)

Actually I'm controlling my diet as well .. Less sweet , less carbo .. Less oily ... I think it's good for me and baby too ... But I'm eating quite a bit of beef , avocado , durian (this one is the worst carbo but no choose seasonal fruit must eat lol) all these will make bb grow bigger as I read from dunno where lol

First 2 pregnancy , eat everything .. Thinking that only pregnant women have the luxury to eat double compared to normal ... Cakes, ice cream, buffet ... Gosh .. The thought of it make me so guilty ... No wonder I can't slim down :p whahahah

I will not make myself suffer .. I hate to be nagged .. I hate to live in one roof and being nagged .. I dun like to see ppl 's attitude and face and have to tolerate ..

I myself can't stand my own sis's nagging, that's why I married early and bought house early .. I rather suffer first but living at my own pace and not being nagged .. Rather than everything being controlled ..
Hahaha...lucky dh understand the needs to have own flat than stayed w his parents while waiting for bto flat...
I also very scare my own mum no nag me but mil so naggy how to stand? Think also scare haha...
Dh every week go ILs place acc them if I go I'll just sit there self entertain when dh wan us talk more...sometimes just pretend nv hear...headache to deal w mil...

Hahaha...lucky dh understand the needs to have own flat than stayed w his parents while waiting for bto flat...
I also very scare my own mum no nag me but mil so naggy how to stand? Think also scare haha...
Dh every week go ILs place acc them if I go I'll just sit there self entertain when dh wan us talk more...sometimes just pretend nv hear...headache to deal w mil...
Hahaha I always can't hear when they try to talk to me .. No choice .. They on the tv sooooo loud ... I might be looking at the tv screen but in fact I'm stoning ...

Sometimes qn they ask makes my blood boil and I find it silly ..

When you apply bto can still buy resale ?

Actually I'm controlling my diet as well .. Less sweet , less carbo .. Less oily ... I think it's good for me and baby too ... But I'm eating quite a bit of beef , avocado , durian (this one is the worst carbo but no choose seasonal fruit must eat lol) all these will make bb grow bigger as I read from dunno where lol

First 2 pregnancy , eat everything .. Thinking that only pregnant women have the luxury to eat double compared to normal ... Cakes, ice cream, buffet ... Gosh .. The thought of it make me so guilty ... No wonder I can't slim down :p whahahah
Hahaha normal ppl tot...eat what u want what u can during pregnancy time don't have to scare getting fatter cos got valid reason to just eat haha...

Don't cry. ..guai la...haha
I facing it earlier than u n that time my blood glucose levels was 13...controls diets ba...don worry we will be alright :)

Keep dropping? Dr sheila told me it will goes up n down...I'll know my result on wed also...Fingers crossed :)
Actually if increase dosage not only more ex also more painful due to the drug dosage. ..

thanks. :)
Dunno lei, mine just keep declining haha. I did a Protein S and Full Blood Count 2 weeks ago, going to see Dr Sheila next week.
Finger crossed don't increase dosage........

#1 and 2 age gap less than 20 months .. Not really tedious .. I still can carry my #1 when I big tummy .. But all these when I less than 30 yo la .. Of cos everything also can .. Now old Liao ... This pregnacy no ms but at 3rd trimester is the killing part .. Cos for both pregnancy I totally enjoy the whole pregnancy .. Now abit shack lol .. So my advise can give birth while you are young , faster do so .. Dun say wan to have career first la .. Wait for house la .. Not everyone can get conceive easily ..

I agreed. I was so stressed when I was ttcing last year...

Hahaha I always can't hear when they try to talk to me .. No choice .. They on the tv sooooo loud ... I might be looking at the tv screen but in fact I'm stoning ...

Sometimes qn they ask makes my blood boil and I find it silly ..

When you apply bto can still buy resale ?
No la that time we yet to decide go w which one but resales flat 2 years ago really peak super ex now goes down plus don't have to give cash to owner lor. ..

Hahaha normal ppl tot...eat what u want what u can during pregnancy time don't have to scare getting fatter cos got valid reason to just eat haha...
lol ... It's just an excuse we create for ourselves so that we can eat happily without feeling guilty .

Maybe my age catching up and not so healthy , that's why been eating more healthy food than junk food ... Lol

I agreed. I was so stressed when I was ttcing last year...
Ya .. Been telling my friends .. It's not easy .. There are couples trying for years and not successful .. Just let nature take its place ba .. For me , to conceive also consider very lucky already.

Dunno is it I lose 4kg ? Or is the supplement that I'm eating help me to conceive . Well just thank god . But have strong feeling my girl will be difficult to take care like my #1 .. Pray hard that I'm wrong .. lol

Hahah been having funny dreams lately ... Seldom can remember my dreams clearly .. But these few days can

Good da morning mummies. How come it's only Tues? :mad:

Fri dinner I can't, sorry. Got my usual mj game n I'm trying to squeeze in as many sessions as I can before I'm forced to "temporarily retire" for a few months. U ladies enjoy!

Still waiting for the call from KK. Dunno never call yet coz I pass (in my dreams...) or coz backlog they just haven't got round to calling yet (highly possibly). Haiz. I hate uncertainty. In the meantime, I gave up my no sugary drink diet over the weekend already, cos it was just too freaking hot. I know I'm in trouble when everywhere I eat, the "star dish" is the ice cold pokka green tea. :p N yesterday I had sushi tei, think I ate enough rice to make up for all the rice I missed up on last wk. Aiya!

Fri dinner I can't, sorry. Got my usual mj game n I'm trying to squeeze in as many sessions as I can before I'm forced to "temporarily retire" for a few months. U ladies enjoy!

Still waiting for the call from KK. Dunno never call yet coz I pass (in my dreams...) or coz backlog they just haven't got round to calling yet (highly possibly). Haiz. I hate uncertainty. In the meantime, I gave up my no sugary drink diet over the weekend already, cos it was just too freaking hot. I know I'm in trouble when everywhere I eat, the "star dish" is the ice cold pokka green tea. :p N yesterday I had sushi tei, think I ate enough rice to make up for all the rice I missed up on last wk. Aiya!
no news is good news dear ...

Can you call them to check since it has been a week already??

Have to go early early to get queue number... we queued for almost 2 hours. Reached at ard 5.45pm, seated close to 8pm... but food and service is very good. They even got us all backrests cuz there were 7 of us, all preggie ladies.

no reservations meh?

Hi, trying to get added to the FB group so can join in the outings. Anybody can add me? I tried PMing nellyjoy but no response....

Ooooh hai di lao I like! Wish I can join, my hubby won't eat steamboat with me, he doesn't believe in cooking his own food in restaurants. :(