fluffy_fluffy
Or papaya salad from bkk as appetizer for you ? Prawn salad , liver salad .. From chatuchak
Your mum must be still the very traditional kind? My mum also had her doubts when I wanted to carry on with my house reno despite me assuring her that hubs will oversee everything..and that I won't go down when works are ongoing. After a while she seemed to accept it..my reno is complete this Friday!I talk back at my MIL too... got one time my MIL says my mum go and buy baking soda so expensive, see I buy for only $1 each. I not happy she say my mum wat, I immediately say back at her "then next time you buy for her lah". After that she keep quiet, she knows I am not happy about her saying such things about my mum.
I am okay if my MIL says things about me, but don't bad mouth my mum to me, cuz I will definitely defend her no matter wat.
My mum and I have a bit of a strained relationship during this pregnancy because earlier on in the pregnancy I went to do some home improvement works at home and my mum REALLY disapproved of it and didn't talk for me for a few months. But blood is still thicker than water.
btw the prick is not horribly painful. just rly a pain when u kenna error on the machine...cos u waste the test strips (and prolly the lancet too). the strips are...expensive. 39 bucks for 25 strips. lancets r cheap tho
You just got back from Thailand har lolzView attachment 416876
Or papaya salad from bkk as appetizer for you ? Prawn salad , liver salad .. From chatuchak
Your mum must be still the very traditional kind? My mum also had her doubts when I wanted to carry on with my house reno despite me assuring her that hubs will oversee everything..and that I won't go down when works are ongoing. After a while she seemed to accept it..my reno is complete this Friday!![]()
Wah lobster you also no appetite.. hehe. I feel like I'm always hungry lately..always feel like eating all the "forbidden" food..You just got back from Thailand har lolz
U give me lobster I also no appeite ..
Princess on diet week lolz
This pregnancy unique .. Within a month , 1-2 wks very hungry until can eat a cow .. Then the rest no appetite or dun get hungry easilyWah lobster you also no appetite.. hehe. I feel like I'm always hungry lately..always feel like eating all the "forbidden" food..
just had jap curry during lunch but Din finished itView attachment 416878
Japanese food ? This is nice ! I q for 1 hour before can eat ..
End sept back from bkk , early sept from Japan ..You just got back from Thailand har lolz
U give me lobster I also no appeite ..
Princess on diet week lolz
Aiyo hard to please ... Home cook food can ?So many food picture but still am not hungry leh lolz how lolz
Hahah you haven't listen to my case .I always thought my mum was quite modern until this case...but now better liao... because I gave in and "listened" to her to cancel my Melb trip when my hubby fractured his leg...
Hard to please hor... Everything also they sayHahah you haven't listen to my case .
My family members complain say I never give allowances , then say I big tummy should not go work very dangerous ... I told them off straight .. Ya dun work dun complain no allowances. Tell them money will drop from the sky . I just need to open hand and take from sky can already ..
As long you are not in the house when Reno work is in progress , it's Okie .
Growth spurt like baby ? Maybe that's the reason baby grow faster inside ?This pregnancy unique .. Within a month , 1-2 wks very hungry until can eat a cow .. Then the rest no appetite or dun get hungry easily
Why only after scan ?View attachment 416882
Home cooked beef ?? This is super nice also !! Yumz ... Now got sudden cravings for beef ... But will only eat after Wednesday's scan ...
Lolz maybe lolzGrowth spurt like baby ? Maybe that's the reason baby grow faster inside ?
Ya la .. That's why I say I'm very straight forward .. Whatever I think it's not logic i will say out .. I even say out in front of my Hb to let him know I'm unhappy with my family members ..什么都是她们说,人是她,鬼也是她.. Hahaha see I'm not biasHard to please hor... Everything also they say
Must see the weigh of bb first .. If too big have to stop eating beef ... Then must control diet .. Wait too big .. Very hard for me .. #2 Borned at the weight of 3.38kg no strength to push out lolWhy only after scan ?
Wahhaha ... No use one la ... See my #1 born small size drink less milk , eat less food .. After starting p1 , she put on so much weight ... Big size Liao .. Told her dun eat so much ... Imagine her pinafore we need to adjust the belt for her 2 times , now already at the edge already ...Lolz maybe lolz
My #1 I am always hungry one
This one diff maybe she wan to maintain figure lolz
I think no matter how "modern" they are..Their generation mindset still different haha..at least my mum is like that.I always thought my mum was quite modern until this case...but now better liao... because I gave in and "listened" to her to cancel my Melb trip when my hubby fractured his leg...
Haha dun worry I sure will .. Cos when I doing pumping will sure log in and chat ..Must keep us updated on your delivery kay??![]()
Best part is when they say they very modern .. But towards some stuff they will change differently ..I think no matter how "modern" they are..Their generation mindset still different haha..at least my mum is like that.
Agree..wonder whether our kids will have all these pantang superstitions when they themselves give birth next time haha..Best part is when they say they very modern .. But towards some stuff they will change differently ..
Hahaha I doubt so ...Agree..wonder whether our kids will have all these pantang superstitions when they themselves give birth next time haha..
Lol i 2 yrs 2 kids..they have the 3 years carry 2 grand children tot
I requested too but nv receive. .where u request ?My first sample recd
Where to request ?I requested too but nv receive. .where u request ?
Afternoon shiok , reply non stop and chat non stop , now quiet down already ..Now so quiet liao haha.. took me quite some time to catch up...
What are you stressing over ? I think I have more to stress ... I left less than 5 weeks lol and more things to worry ..Been having sleepless night for the past few nights... woke up at 3am n cant get back to sleep...
Haizzzzz
So stress over it...
Wah u power lolz u all not tired one lolzLol i 2 yrs 2 kids..
#1 april 2010
#2 dec 2011
I have a friend 4yrs 3 kid...
Cos not in office Liao mahAfternoon shiok , reply non stop and chat non stop , now quiet down already ..
Don't cry. ..guai la...hahaThanks. I also cried just now... I think my hub wun nag me coz he know I already very upset inside...
Think will control diet and exercise. trying to get my positive energy back.
I hope I don't need to prick too.. coz the way the nuh nurse talk is like "OMG, its really high" that kind...
Cos not in office Liao mah
Once reach home for housechore mah
Don't cry. ..guai la...haha
I facing it earlier than u n that time my blood glucose levels was 13...controls diets ba...don worry we will be alright![]()
Keep dropping? Dr sheila told me it will goes up n down...I'll know my result on wed also...Fingers crossedya. my dad pricking also... but just sian lor.......... haha I was hoping to just stick to my daily jab and that's it...
and my that Protein S report like stock going bad... keep dropping, dunno doc will increase the dosage anot.. if increase faintz... more $$$
That time when we start looking for resales fast cos don wan wait long n don wan punggol areas den mil bu se de his son so want us buy bto n stay w her 1st. Their place only 2 rooms one for PIL one for his bro den said living room can make one room pls la 3 rooms flat v big meh? And the house so hot also...Whahahah ... Freedom is the word .. Privacy ...
That's the reason I told my Hb before marriage .. Strictly no staying with in law house .. They can stay anywhere just not under one roof cos I love my freedom and insanity ..
Before marriage , stay with inlaw for short period .. All the while I'm independent and a sleepy pig . If I'm not working I will sleep till mid afternoon wake up ... For my in law they will start the conversation : wow , the breakfast I made for you become lunch Liao , lunch become dinner Liao ...
Well I never ask them to do for me .. I can dun eat too .. I can survive with one dinner .. Off day also Kanna nag ..
I know they mean good .. But I have my own pattern and way of living .. Simply cannot ... Stay together la ..
I washed bowls and plates , the bottom below must also clean , they only wash the inside , if chip bowl I will throw , they will still continue to use .. Before using plates , I will wash again as lizard or other pest will crawl and poo or whatever .. I feel must wash before use . Just the same logic must wash hand before eating .. But they dun practice this way ..
Hahah ... I'm fussy la ...
I m using tbe abbott freestyle optium. My hb got the strips at promo price too..What brand glusose reader are you using?? I saw an offer for Abbott Freestyle Test Strips at NHG polyclinics, 3 boxes for price of 2. Got some other brand as well...
I like...lol. where in bkk did u find this?
I have 3 different experience for 3 pregnancy .. Totally different .. Same saying .. 先甜后苦 , close gap together and bring up together and closer bonding
How close are their age gap? Is it more tiring for your subseequent pregnancies?
Hello kitty cafe beside novotel siamI like...lol. where in bkk did u find this?
I will not make myself suffer .. I hate to be nagged .. I hate to live in one roof and being nagged .. I dun like to see ppl 's attitude and face and have to tolerate ..That time when we start looking for resales fast cos don wan wait long n don wan punggol areas den mil bu se de his son so want us buy bto n stay w her 1st. Their place only 2 rooms one for PIL one for his bro den said living room can make one room pls la 3 rooms flat v big meh? And the house so hot also...
She v naggy also same things can repeated saying it for thousand time n keep said because of her legs can't walk properly cause her so moody n no one understand her n said if everything okie she can go out herself like last time when she young age go working earn own money for living. Aiyo thousand times repeated also not sian I also sian...
I cry n said hub don't understand n explained to him the reason for getting own house den quickly find agent c house n paid for deposit n settle everything den mil no choice...
How many newborn diapers does a newborn use until he/she outgrows them and moves to the next bigger size? I have bought 3 packets of NB diapers. How much are you selling each piece for?
Wow! there is a hello kitty café in bkk??! that's great.Hello kitty cafe beside novotel siam
Yea .. Newly open think August ... Very new ... The food pricing a bit on high end . But taste no bad .. Go and try.Wow! there is a hello kitty café in bkk??! that's great.