HAhah .. For 35 weeks I'm enjoying totally no house hold work ... He's cooking and doing all the work .. Unless he's not in town then I got to do

No privacy right ? Want to scream also must control :p

We are late owls , they are early birds .. They can wake up at 7am type , sleep at 10pm type . I can sleep 5am and wake up 3pm .. How???

Plus I always plays mj till morning type .. Wait disturb their sleep, I dun like ppl to stand behind me and watch me play mj .. Neither I dun want to disturb their sleep ... Separate house better .. Privacy and freedom ... Can do whatever with Hb we want too .. :p
they watch tv, hb and i just turn off the lights and do whatever we like...wahhaa..

But I also hope our parents will also support us in our parenting style, and not insist on their own ways... This is ideal situation lah...
I am prepared to close 1 eye at parents and in-laws place. Disciplining is mostly done at home. I feel I also cannot deprive grandparents to show love for their grandchildren in their own way. You never know how long one can spend time with one another..life is so unpredictable. Just be happy. When u close 1 eye, u can relax more.

they have the 3 years carry 2 grand children tot

my mom said..faster have one when i still have ppl to help me take care... haha. but i tink i'd rather have the freedom ... go for more hols..have more branded bags on top of my 1 mulberry primrose...

erm... if you are abv 30 year old and you want to have more than 1 kid.. then I advice you to start your next kid earlier...

err... wait pple say you put material need above children then you know :p

btw... not sure if this rings a bell... song by Madonna

'Cause we are living in a material world
And I am a material girl
You know that we are living in a material world
And I am a material girl

but seriously if you really plan on more kids have them early ... chances of hit jackpot is higher when young then old ...
haha right from the beginning for me it's PCOS that makes things hard. already acknowledge that this girl of mine is ... haha...

so i aint rly harboring very high hopes for many kids either. max is 2

lol and my mom was saying.. 2015 give birth to my girl. end 2016 can plan... i was tinking..do i wanna go back to experiencing MS... fatigue.... and mooing? idk.

I have 3 different experience for 3 pregnancy .. Totally different .. Same saying .. 先甜后苦 , close gap together and bring up together and closer bonding between the both ..

sometime i wonder is there a forum for grand parent to complain abt us lolz

No forum for grandparents but auntie聚乐部... Where all the gossip Lo .. Compare who is good who is bad .. Etc
Whose son earning how much la , blah blah blah ..

I am prepared to close 1 eye at parents and in-laws place. Disciplining is mostly done at home. I feel I also cannot deprive grandparents to show love for their grandchildren in their own way. You never know how long one can spend time with one another..life is so unpredictable. Just be happy. When u close 1 eye, u can relax more.

Yes I close my eyes after 7 years .. Now when I go holiday myself , will ask Hb or in law to take care . Now the kids older , their self discipline is better compared to when they are younger.

But still a lot of things I can't see eye to eye la .. But no choice I choose freedom for the moment now before mooing comes back so cannot close one eye... Have to close 2 eyes .. :p

I am 1 yr behind you. Wanted to have another one after around 2 yr coz at least #1 go childcare... But hor.. my pregnancy journey really very torturing for me and haven even go thru birth process yet.. Make me think twice of getting pregnant again...
it's rly quite traumatizing right. to worry abt protein s and what not.

haha right from the beginning for me it's PCOS that makes things hard. already acknowledge that this girl of mine is ... haha...
i know you have PCOS .. that means the chances are lesser than normal pple then the more must try to have it earlier cos our chances are reduced by 50% of what other normal pple have

No forum for grandparents but auntie聚乐部... Where all the gossip Lo .. Compare who is good who is bad .. Etc
Whose son earning how much la , blah blah blah ..
yah yah yah ... and compare who son give who more money and compare ...

Think I'm consider pcos too . One year can have only 2 times menses or 4 times ?

But after birth you will be super fertile !! I First time try tio lottery Liao .. , this applies to my gf too same issue with her , seldom have menses , one try and tio lottery too lol ... Of cos just be natural and dun stress over it ..

i know you have PCOS .. that means the chances are lesser than normal pple then the more must try to have it earlier cos our chances are reduced by 50% of what other normal pple have

Ya la .. They have their own channel .. We have ours too ..

I am 1 yr behind you. Wanted to have another one after around 2 yr coz at least #1 go childcare... But hor.. my pregnancy journey really very torturing for me and haven even go thru birth process yet.. Make me think twice of getting pregnant again...

i also wish to have at least 2 kids.but also dread of ms and weaker immunity when pregnant.

but there are so many things i enjoy being pregnant:
1) no need do a lot of housework
2) i choose wat i want to eat
3) see my baby grow bigger each visit to gynae
4) from no kicks to pokes/poweful kicks/many other i dunno wat he does in my tummy
5) imagine baby will look like daddy or me
6) shopping for cute baby clothes

i enjoy baby movements the most.the "ddooii ddooi ddooiii..." in the tummy.

i tink to hold him n kiss him n hear him cry in jan will be the best of of all :D

Think I'm consider pcos too . One year can have only 2 times menses or 4 times ?

But after birth you will be super fertile !! I First time try tio lottery Liao .. , this applies to my gf too same issue with her , seldom have menses , one try and tio lottery too lol ... Of cos just be natural and dun stress over it ..
wa... it's quite shiong physically to get preggie again soon after delivery.

i also wish to have at least 2 kids.but also dread of ms and weaker immunity when pregnant.

but there are so many things i enjoy being pregnant:
1) no need do a lot of housework
2) i choose wat i want to eat
3) see my baby grow bigger each visit to gynae
4) from no kicks to pokes/poweful kicks/many other i dunno wat he does in my tummy
5) imagine baby will look like daddy or me
6) shopping for cute baby clothes

i enjoy baby movements the most.the "ddooii ddooi ddooiii..." in the tummy.

i tink to hold him n kiss him n hear him cry in jan will be the best of of all :D

ya true, the above u mentioned are all the things I love and enjoyed, except for no. 2.
I am also soo looking forward to hugging her in Jan

get what u mean also. tho i guess i wont be too hung up over it... if have then ok.

ya true, the above u mentioned are all the things I love and enjoyed, except for no. 2.
I am also soo looking forward to hugging her in Jan
haha ya... am also so looking fwd to squeeeezzziiinggg her in late jan / early feb. and i wanna see if she is gg to lie the same way she does now (i.e. one hand under her head and one hand on her face... caught her doing that the past 2 scans!)

wa... it's quite shiong physically to get preggie again soon after delivery.
I'm natural birth wo epidural .. Unless you c'sean , then you need to get advise from your Gynae when is good time to get pregnant ?

I prefer close gap , settle once and for all .. One short settle 2 Kids ..

First pregnacy for me is terrible the ms... Gosh ... Eat this much , out 3 times more .. Then Hb always not in town. I need to take care of everything myself . Until pregnant with #2 ms not as bad , half way thru pregnancy then engaged maid to cook for me and so household work..

This pregnacy totally no ms! Thanks god ! Everything is like a breeze .. Only feel sore below only .. Lol

U also 四季经。。 wah your lottery luck not bad lolz

Hahah ... After #2, I'm free of menses for 3 years!! Wahaha so shiok .. Dunno save how much of roti and money ..

That's why I say better try asap if you can handle , if cannot then slowly . But it's not always 心想事成. Some ppl try for so many years also cannot strike . 随缘吧. After 5 years then strike ... Imagine last year I'm on clomid to try .. Also never strike .. Never plan at all , strike .. Best part is no menses also strike

I'm natural birth wo epidural .. Unless you c'sean , then you need to get advise from your Gynae when is good time to get pregnant ?

I prefer close gap , settle once and for all .. One short settle 2 Kids ..

First pregnacy for me is terrible the ms... Gosh ... Eat this much , out 3 times more .. Then Hb always not in town. I need to take care of everything myself . Until pregnant with #2 ms not as bad , half way thru pregnancy then engaged maid to cook for me and so household work..

This pregnacy totally no ms! Thanks god ! Everything is like a breeze .. Only feel sore below only .. Lol
bottom pain as in pubic bone pain? i have that too. and that became the trigger for my gynae and hb to poke fun at me at the same time in the consultation room. -_-

Hahah ... After #2, I'm free of menses for 3 years!! Wahaha so shiok .. Dunno save how much of roti and money ..

That's why I say better try asap if you can handle , if cannot then slowly . But it's not always 心想事成. Some ppl try for so many years also cannot strike . 随缘吧. After 5 years then strike ... Imagine last year I'm on clomid to try .. Also never strike .. Never plan at all , strike .. Best part is no menses also strike
HOw come 3 yrs? as in bfp no 1 -> pop no 1, then conceive no 2 b4 ur AF returned ->bf no 2 and no AF?

I too had no "natural menses" this yr except in march. Jan was post pill withdrawal bleed so not counted. :D :D

bottom pain as in pubic bone pain? i have that too. and that became the trigger for my gynae and hb to poke fun at me at the same time in the consultation room. -_-
Hmmm is that pelvic ? I also dunno .. Only feel that it's sore ... Then got few times constipation till so bad , piles all out .. Can even sit ... Got to sleep and moan in pain .. My Hb Laff happily ... Tmd .. The wife in pain he can Laff happily .. Then show him my backside he almost wan to faint lol then he dun dare to Laff .. Cannot imagine sitting inside the toilet for almost 1.5hrs .. Poo struck half way dun want to come out !!! Need to dig and spray water , drink milk in the toilet, drink juice in the toilet .. Try all ways and means to get the stupid poo out of my hole !!! :(

Mummies when shd we feel less fetal movement? I'm 31+2 today. Somehow felt that today and yesterday baby was less active..

Wah u power like that also can hit jackpot lolz . Agreed all depend on our destiny .. Cannot force one

i like the expression 四季经. sounds like some buddhist sutra :D
Lolz some physician tell my mom and she tell me lolz

Hmmm is that pelvic ? I also dunno .. Only feel that it's sore ... Then got few times constipation till so bad , piles all out .. Can even sit ... Got to sleep and moan in pain .. My Hb Laff happily ... Tmd .. The wife in pain he can Laff happily .. Then show him my backside he almost wan to faint lol then he dun dare to Laff .. Cannot imagine sitting inside the toilet for almost 1.5hrs .. Poo struck half way dun want to come out !!! Need to dig and spray water , drink milk in the toilet, drink juice in the toilet .. Try all ways and means to get the stupid poo out of my hole !!! :(
Thanks to your description I just lost my appetite for dinner

HOw come 3 yrs? as in bfp no 1 -> pop no 1, then conceive no 2 b4 ur AF returned ->bf no 2 and no AF?

I too had no "natural menses" this yr except in march. Jan was post pill withdrawal bleed so not counted. :D :D

Hmm #1 No menses , but fertile so strike . Ya strike before mense back

#2 - tbf for almost 3 yrs , after stop bf also no menses ..

Mummies when shd we feel less fetal movement? I'm 31+2 today. Somehow felt that today and yesterday baby was less active..
Maybe beanie just being lazy ... Drink more water and lay on your side ..

Now shld be very active period until when they are bigger near edd where space constraint inside

Actually talking abt feng shui master, last time we have this feng shui master from Hong Kong that all my colleagues use, cos sales people damn pantang, we will fly him in 2x a year n he will come to all our cubicles, dabble dabble a bit, n pocket a $60 red packet from each of us, 很好赚。N he has been doing this since I joined the bank, which was 9 yrs ago. N though I let him see my cubicle I was always abit skeptical. Then finally last year in Sept I decided to let him see my house to see if need to do anything, cos it has been 2-3 yrs since I moved (I used 缘中秀 then - overpriced n they keep on cross selling their products), n the moment he stood at the entrance, before he even stepped into the house, he asked me if I have any children. So when I replied no, he said: "not surprising, this house not easy to conceive". This was before I even said anything abt family n trying to conceive ok. I was converted from a skeptic to a believer in 3 secs flat, haha. So anyway, long story short, after he saw the house, he did a simple personal reading for me, n told me not to bother trying in 2013, cos absolutely no fire in my ba zi, even if conceive i will miscarry. Omg! I did miscarry earlier in the year but he didn't know that! Then he count count count he said 2014 got fire, can try, 2015 even more fire, so best in conceive in 2014 n deliver in 2015. U see la, given where I'm at now, how to not believe him?? So after that session, I kept on asking the coordinator when he's coming to SG again, n the plan was for middle of this year, but to my devastation, I found out in June that he passed away suddenly but peacefully in his sleep in May. So so sad!!

Wah he sounds very shen...

ImageUploadedByForum1415009664.853307.jpg

Let me share hello kitty food from bkk to you

http://www.whattoexpect.com/pregnancy/pregnancy-health/move-it.aspx

Don't think we should feel less movement until after 8 months... Count the movements... should be at least 10 in an hour.
Maybe beanie just being lazy ... Drink more water and lay on your side ..

Now shld be very active period until when they are bigger near edd where space constraint inside
Try sleep on the left see any movement .. My girl will always dance inside when I'm on bed
Got roughly 10 or more movements in an hr..but the movements are very small..not like before. When I lay on the side she moves more but usually when I lie on my back she is alr quite active at abt 10pm..only last night and today feel that she's less active.. I'll monitor..maybe she's sleepy or lazy..haha thanks mummies

talk abt confinement my MIL also come my place and say me infront of my mom ... i dunno how to take care of myself .. break the confinement rules go shower lah.. din wear Pj to cover myself up and exposure to wind ..wait get old will here pain there pain and she say during her time she listen to her MIL so she got no ache when old etc .. i beh tahan all the nag and i no give face say her ..yah ..so may pple tell you this and that no good but u see you are still doing it now ..and you said you no pain then why always complain leg pain.. that pain is diff izzt .. my mom got a shock and give me that look for being disrespectful cos CL and her around when i say my MIL lolz .. and my MIL keep quiet and smile lolz

I talk back at my MIL too... got one time my MIL says my mum go and buy baking soda so expensive, see I buy for only $1 each. I not happy she say my mum wat, I immediately say back at her "then next time you buy for her lah". After that she keep quiet, she knows I am not happy about her saying such things about my mum.

I am okay if my MIL says things about me, but don't bad mouth my mum to me, cuz I will definitely defend her no matter wat.

My mum and I have a bit of a strained relationship during this pregnancy (which my MIL knows about) because earlier on in the pregnancy I went to do some home improvement works at home and my mum REALLY disapproved of it and didn't talk for me for a few months. But blood is still thicker than water.