went taka again in the evening to get breast pumps n misc items.

4 for $10 cheap pigeon clothes wiped out.fisher price clothes cart also in a mess.

so if any mummies gg there for cheap clothings,not sure they will top up these clothings again.

Morning mummies. Been having a strange sensation below since yesterday. Feel like baby is kicking or punching me there. Her movements have been very low (below belly button near bikini line) since yesterday. Anyone experienced this?

always

I was just googling the same situation and saw ur post. My boy like dancing on my bladder. Then ytd and today I think I walked too much, just now the pain like those shooting pains. Got me worried too. Lying on bed now guai guai resting.

mine is like moving here and there,sometimes above belly button,sometimes below,left or right.

sometimes my belly button feels a bit painful as if he is pinching or poking me..hee hee..so i rub lightly..

Btw is it just me or what .. Arm always have this sng feeling haiz

Sometimes my arm sng, sometimes my legs..depending if I overwork which part of my body that day.
Seems like before pregnant dont feel sore so easily. Now just walk a bit more or carry a bit of heavier things then at night will ache. weird. Just rest then it'll be gone usually

mine is like moving here and there,sometimes above belly button,sometimes below,left or right.

sometimes my belly button feels a bit painful as if he is pinching or poking me..hee hee..so i rub lightly..
I was just googling the same situation and saw ur post. My boy like dancing on my bladder. Then ytd and today I think I walked too much, just now the pain like those shooting pains. Got me worried too. Lying on bed now guai guai resting.
I literally felt a kick/punch at my ladybits..haha. After that it felt like some spasms..I think it could have been hiccups..think we all shd just rest more whenever we feel all this weird sensations. Sometimes it just gets so worrying though!

Ur baby might have turn heads down already.
Its normal. Mine has turned too start poking my bladder more often

Ur baby might have turn heads down already.
Its normal. Mine has turned too start poking my bladder more often
You're right..at the last appt my little one was already head down. But I didn't get these jabbing pains down there till last night..still having it now..very uncomfy. When I'm walking I can feel her punching me there..lol

Sometimes my arm sng, sometimes my legs..depending if I overwork which part of my body that day.
Seems like before pregnant dont feel sore so easily. Now just walk a bit more or carry a bit of heavier things then at night will ache. weird. Just rest then it'll be gone usually

try nt to carry heavy things,get some help or else put the stuffs on chair wt wheels n push it. ;)

I'm 27 weeks.. 11 or 12 more weeks to go ... Must plan my shopping lolz Havent buy clothes ... Need to organize and check list what to buy lolz

The most I bought are clothes lor! Haha...I oso need to organise my list liao. edd seems so far and yet so near...
Time flies so need to start as plan ie 3rd tri start shopping else no time lolz

Was checking store see what I still have and found some items only only the rest all give away haiz

Anyway I have a Robinson white color baby cot to give away. My boy only slept in it for a month and been in store room since then lolz
Anyone want it? Self collect from Sengkang hehe

I feel those weird sensation down below too... Sometimes make me wanna pee so badly but turns out to be very little output so i assumed baby is playing near my bladder area..

I also notice my white discharge will increase when i take long walks.. Or go shopping etc. told my gynae the other day but she said it's ok.. Do u guys have the same thing happening as well?

I feel those weird sensation down below too... Sometimes make me wanna pee so badly but turns out to be very little output so i assumed baby is playing near my bladder area..

I also notice my white discharge will increase when i take long walks.. Or go shopping etc. told my gynae the other day but she said it's ok.. Do u guys have the same thing happening as well?
Yup..I notice if I walk alot or am super active during the day..will have more whitish discharge.. think its normal..

Good morning mummies, 26 wk today :) 2 wks to 3rd trimester.

I feel baby kicking me just about the bikini line also, few rapid kicks.
when I am resting, I feel her kicks more at the sides of the tummy, she respond to my tapping also.
Ytd night, I disturb her coz she wasn't that active during that normal period which she usually do, so I talk to her and tap and poke the side of my tummy, she respond by kicking slightly at the same area. haha super funny. my hub was like "can u plz stop disturbing her"

Good morning mummies, 26 wk today :) 2 wks to 3rd trimester.

I feel baby kicking me just about the bikini line also, few rapid kicks.
when I am resting, I feel her kicks more at the sides of the tummy, she respond to my tapping also.
Ytd night, I disturb her coz she wasn't that active during that normal period which she usually do, so I talk to her and tap and poke the side of my tummy, she respond by kicking slightly at the same area. haha super funny. my hub was like "can u plz stop disturbing her"
for mine diff ..guess she know it is weekend and quite actively kicking but the moment i take my hp wanting to take a video ..she stopped..macam she can see or sense i want to record lolz ...

and seem to me ..mine like left side more than right side ...be it laying down on back or sitting down ..it is always left side that feel the kick / jerk/ jab

good morning mummies...

24th week ... counting down to this Fri's gynae check up (yeah back to TMC after several "off site" visits)

I am still feeling beanie's movement around my belly button area... so I doubt mine has headed down! I was asking my elder girl to touch my tummy on two occassions and her little sis made some movements... my elder one was so shocked that she is quite hesitate to feel my tummy now... so funny!

for mine diff ..guess she know it is weekend and quite actively kicking but the moment i take my hp wanting to take a video ..she stopped..macam she can see or sense i want to record lolz ...

and seem to me ..mine like left side more than right side ...be it laying down on back or sitting down ..it is always left side that feel the kick / jerk/ jab

Mine is right side more than left. haha They very smart hor. mine also like that, when I am not looking at my tummy, she kick and kick, when I stared at it, she stop...

I'm 27 weeks.. 11 or 12 more weeks to go ... Must plan my shopping lolz Havent buy clothes ... Need to organize and check list what to buy lolz

I also havent buy then last sat pester my hubby go shopping.. to buy the necessary stuff...

Left confinement stuff havent yrt to get

Yes white discharge is common. Some ppl will developed to yeast infection

good morning mummies...

24th week ... counting down to this Fri's gynae check up (yeah back to TMC after several "off site" visits)

I am still feeling beanie's movement around my belly button area... so I doubt mine has headed down! I was asking my elder girl to touch my tummy on two occassions and her little sis made some movements... my elder one was so shocked that she is quite hesitate to feel my tummy now... so funny!

my doc say bb will turn inside our tummy, so can be anywhere. haha

good morning mummies...

when i asked my boy to touch..mei mei stopped... when i asked my boy to listen .. he tell me mei mei say she is hungry lolz ...

Mine is right side more than left. haha They very smart hor. mine also like that, when I am not looking at my tummy, she kick and kick, when I stared at it, she stop...
yah lor ..macam like they can read our mind or see through our skin lolz

I also havent buy then last sat pester my hubby go shopping.. to buy the necessary stuff...

Left confinement stuff havent yrt to get
me too ..go taka buy bathing stuff and wet wipes more lolz ... clothes haben ... jialat ..must find time go waterloo see see and go kiddy place or kaki bukit liao .. only these places got those side snap shirt ... all others are rompers which i find is better when they are 2-3months old .. infant stage still snap shirt for me

then i checked my storeroom...can only find my sterilizer (tested and still working strong lolz) ..bouncer frame ( so need to go buy the net lolz) ... toys :p ... inflatable playpen ... and nothign else lolz ..all others need to buy...jialat

I use this list as a guide but some items don't really need.. some can get later on. Clothes wise it's not ad detailed though..anyone has a list of how many of each type of clothing to get?
yah this list detailed and some are not necessary lolz

wow, I think I got the major big items all covered. Left those bb toiletries stuff which I haven buy, cotton ball, towels and stuff
FYI ..the cotton ball is those sterilised type not those pigeon one big pack but then it is up to individual...hospital will tel you those sterilized one

when i asked my boy to touch..mei mei stopped... when i asked my boy to listen .. he tell me mei mei say she is hungry lolz ...

yah lor ..macam like they can read our mind or see through our skin lolz

me too ..go taka buy bathing stuff and wet wipes more lolz ... clothes haben ... jialat ..must find time go waterloo see see and go kiddy place or kaki bukit liao .. only these places got those side snap shirt ... all others are rompers which i find is better when they are 2-3months old .. infant stage still snap shirt for me

then i checked my storeroom...can only find my sterilizer (tested and still working strong lolz) ..bouncer frame ( so need to go buy the net lolz) ... toys :p ... inflatable playpen ... and nothign else lolz ..all others need to buy...jialat

yah this list detailed and some are not necessary lolz
Inflatable playpen ??? Any pic ? Nv see before

4.jpg

my boy love it lolz ...

early morning met a kind lady. i boarded a full train and was standing at the door when this lady pat at my shoulder, ask whether I wan to sit. without looking around or hesitating, I said yes then she ask the person in front of her sitting at the reserved seat to stand up!

for a moment i tot she is the one seated leh lolz ..power ... she dare to ask others to give up seat .. kudo
not many pple dare to do that

That's so nice. the same thing happen to me b4 too, the auntie I was standing in front of, ask the person next to her to stand up and let me sit haha, she still hold me hand and help me to the seat coz train about to move . Felt so touched.

dunno .. TMC tell me Sterilized cotton .. these are used to wipe their face..eyes area etc ..
and so i just follow lolz ..else no other time i will use these cotton ball lolz ...

I think I get normal cotton ball also, my sis and mum use the normal one to wipe face and tongue for my sis bb. So far so good. :)

That's so nice. the same thing happen to me b4 too, the auntie I was standing in front of, ask the person next to her to stand up and let me sit haha, she still hold me hand and help me to the seat coz train about to move . Felt so touched.
I think I get normal cotton ball also, my sis and mum use the normal one to wipe face and tongue for my sis bb. So far so good. :)

as mentioned..up to individual lolz
wait u used cotton to wipe tongue ..wont there be alot of fibre ...sticking to the tongue ?

I intend to buy this too. Where you buy this from?
i got it from carrerfour 4 years ago lolz ..but i remember seeing it at toy r us..u can go try

as mentioned..up to individual lolz
wait u used cotton to wipe tongue ..wont there be alot of fibre ...sticking to the tongue ?

Ok lei, wet it then wipe. :) my mum has been doing these for so many bbs. When my sis massage lady came, she also ask my sis how come bb tongue so clean.

yah must wipe but alot of pple dun do that lolz ...my 1st confinement lady din do it and my mom kept nagging lolz