ecym
wah u finally appear lolz
tomorrow flying off... trying to clear my stuff la
wah u finally appear lolz
thanks tracyyou have a nice and enjoyable trip! super shiok![]()
no wonder.. enjoy !!!tomorrow flying off... trying to clear my stuff la
https://www.facebook.com/graciashepherd?fref=ts
It's $148 according to the website... I'm also thinking whether to wait, as I want to see what the the Spectra offer at Mummy's market.... TLO is confirmed selling Spectra at the fair, so hopefully has a good package deal...
car seats and dining chair are damn exp leh
rocker aka bouncer is good idea .. noel sell them cheap cheap tooso friends can order from there
car seats and dining chair are damn exp leh
rocker aka bouncer is good idea .. noel sell them cheap cheap tooso friends can order from there
Google "Spectra M1 reviews" will be able to find many reviews and Youtube videos...wher can i find the reviews of this pump?
Where r u going???tomorrow flying off... trying to clear my stuff la
Also have on iherb... but amazon more options from other brands not available in Singapore...
Supposed to be taken in the 3rd trimester to help you have a shorter easier labour...
http://www.babycentre.co.uk/x545986/can-raspberry-leaf-tea-help-to-ease-labour
no wonder.. enjoy !!!tomorrow flying off... trying to clear my stuff la
If a few friends buy together ok lah... I received a car seat for #1. The most useful gift so far!
My name noel, for a minute I was thinking what I sell that is cheap cheap... lol
she should be off to baliGoogle "Spectra M1 reviews" will be able to find many reviews and Youtube videos...
Where r u going???![]()
tot u trying VBAC ?I see.. aiyah i cant take raspberry tea leaf.. cos had c-sect before :\
Hi @Sugarlove87 I am oso interested in Spectra M1, can share the link for Gracia Shepherd.... and how much u paid for yours.
I am wondering if I should wait for the baby fair in Oct and i heard there is booth that sell spectra pump![]()
wher can i find the reviews of this pump?
tot u trying VBAC ?
@Sugarlove87 thanks!You can find her in FB. Her prices are stated in FB or in her Order Form. I bought the pump and T-joint only because I bought flanges and tubings from another seller as she does not have the size that I want.
hmm...why har ? ..no explanation given lehThe article say not for those who had c-sect before leh.. at first tot i can try.. since i going for vbac..
@Sugarlove87 I'm interested to get the M1 too! Is it $140 for the whole package? Do I need to buy anything else? Sorry.. I'm new at this and haven't figured out what all the parts are yet..
Does anyone know how many pieces we should buy for each size:
- newborn clothings
- 0-3 mths
- 3-6 mths
@sugarlove, do u know "For 25mm flange - Spectra/Avent Wide Adapter 1 pair" - what is this adaptor for??
Was wondering this too..what other parts do we need to get on top of the full set?@sugarlove, do u know "For 25mm flange - Spectra/Avent Wide Adapter 1 pair" - what is this adaptor for??
- newborn clothings
- 0-3 mths
- 3-6 mths
Adaptor is to connect your breast pump to the bottle. Eg. Your bottle mouth diameter is wide so need adaptor.
Enjoy !!tomorrow flying off... trying to clear my stuff la
yes NB IMHO can skip and go straight to 0-3 monthsI like to use this checklist cuz it tells me the number of pieces to stand by... http://www.todaysparent.com/checklists/newborn-checklist/
Between NB and 0-3 months, I intend to skip NB all together and just get 0-3 months, cuz I don't think cutting will be very much different, so might as well get the bigger size...
I skip newborn clothings as i know my babies are above 3kg type.Does anyone know how many pieces we should buy for each size:
- newborn clothings
- 0-3 mths
- 3-6 mths
So i only buy 1 set nice newborn clothing for going home from hospital
My friend tell me going home outfit must get a worn one and before you give to bb to wear, must see what is the current health/life/status of the bb who worn it before, so that the same luck can be passed to you bb, I am like... ???????
Have you all heard of this before???
All the things we believe in....
This, and the 满月 outfits are the only outfits that I think I will splurge on.
for me ok ...
i will get 0-3 months 1st 3-6months can slowly buy unless you foresee your baby is going to be a tall baby then get it
that is how i buy hehe
PER DAY
Day time - average 3-4 set (due to vomitting and pooing )
Night time average 2 set (due to vomitting and pooing)
assuming if i wash them daily, in dec raining season so it might take 2-3 days to dry
so = 3days *4sets = 12 Sets of day wear
so = 3 * 2 sets = 6 sets of pyjamas
that is the min i will get lolz
My friend tell me going home outfit must get a worn one and before you give to bb to wear, must see what is the current health/life/status of the bb who worn it before, so that the same luck can be passed to you bb, I am like... ???????
All the things we believe in.... lol.
Question re going home outfit, should we be getting a onesie bodysuit or a sleep suit? If an onsie, should we get a shortsleeve, long sleeve one?? I don't want to overdress/underdress the bb...
1) never heard of it leh... my #1 wear what the hospital give i never change him lolzMy friend tell me going home outfit must get a worn one and before you give to bb to wear, must see what is the current health/life/status of the bb who worn it before, so that the same luck can be passed to you bb, I am like... ???????
Question re going home outfit, should we be getting a onesie bodysuit or a sleep suit? If an onsie, should we get a shortsleeve, long sleeve one?? I don't want to overdress/underdress the bb...
all given by hosipital liao aka TMC lolzEh i think the last time i just use the string type of romper.. will buy a receiving blanket to wrap bb as well![]()
will buy a receiving blanket to wrap bb as well![]()
all given by hosipital liao aka TMC lolz
- newborn clothings
- 0-3 mths
- 3-6 mths
For my #1 i dun have any worn clothes for him. All his clothes are brand new as i dun have friends of relatives to pass to me.My friend tell me going home outfit must get a worn one and before you give to bb to wear, must see what is the current health/life/status of the bb who worn it before, so that the same luck can be passed to you bb, I am like... ???????
for TMC no need to prepare anythingThat's what a receiving blanket is for....*nods*
So actually we don't need to prepare anything??
9-12 monthsI think skip 0-3 also. My sis say her 3mth old girl is already wearing 6-9 mth clothings haha. Baby now weight 5.7kg. the difference is the length not the width.
I am getting a lot of handsmedown for new born to 3mths old, so I really don't intend to buy. Maybe just buy 1-2 sets of gai gai clothes and 1 set to wear when baby come home
The ones I order on Carter are 9-12mths old. hahaa
Thanks ladies... before flying... i gotta visit a GP first...
u bought 3-6months sleepsuits ..wont it be too big and airy if sleep in aircon environment ?I have already bought from Carters and Mothercare spree.
10 short sleeves snap buttons tops for day (0-3 months size)
10 sleepsuits/long sleeves and long pants for night (3-6 months size)
1 set going home clothes (short sleeves romper, long pants and hat set in 0-3 months size) *Will put on pants if rainy.
1 romper for full month (0-3 months size)
1 top and pants set for CNY (3-6 months size)
10 mittens booties/socks set
7 muslin swaddles for home
5 in a set velour swaddles for outings
4 hats
I intend to wash everyday so I should have enough to change.
9-12 monthsu more kiasu lolz
u bought 3-6months sleepsuits ..wont it be too big and airy if sleep in aircon environment ?
and now u make me wonder should i buy 3-6 months one early too lolz
1 top and pants set for CNY (3-6 months size)
which pregnancy not high cost lolz ... but good u have alot of hand me down clothesMy sis say Carter size is small small lei, so I ga ga buy 9-12 mths save $$ ma.. anyway bigger better than smaller wahhaa
Partly is becoz we have a huge pool of 0-6mths clothings to share hahaha.
My sis got her hands me down from my aunty and my colleague, my friend is going to pass me hers. More than enough to go round haha
My pregnancy cost very high lei, can save I save! haha cheapo..![]()
i dun remember how often i change my boy clothes but i only noe at less than 4 years old .. he is wear carters kid's size 6I bought carters 9-12 months for my #2 but I regretted Too long for him! Finally fit him at 3 months old when he was 7kg. Hahaha... So this time i buy what i need for first two months. More excuses to shop after that!![]()