My first purchase for baby finally arrived yesterday! Hubs read his first story to her last night. It was quite a magical feeling!![]()
Ur hub so sweet! Mine can't b bothered loh
My first purchase for baby finally arrived yesterday! Hubs read his first story to her last night. It was quite a magical feeling!![]()
omj , I use to love starbuck but this pregnancy made me puke my fav espresso frappuccino!!
Dear mummies .. Yesterday had my detailed scan ... And they discover something wrong with my baby heart .. Went specialist and she confirm is fallot .. And once baby come out will need to go icu and do open heart operation ... Really heart broken and after thinking and discussing with hubby .. We decided to let our precious princess off.. Will be going to flush out .. Life for me with this baby was like a roller coaster .. From Oscar test then do harmony thought all is alright and now heart problem .. She not fated to be ours ..
After detailed scan I went to a specialist in mount e novena and she dig a 45min-1hour scan.. And I think she really look through it already ..another opinion will be another heartbreak ..
Sorry to hear that. Perhaps get another opinion. Will the surgery going to be complicated? What is the chance of baby survival? I lost my #1 too due to baby abnormality. I didn't terminate her but she left us upon birth. With God's blessing, i got pregnant again after 1 year (6 mths ttc). At this pregnancy I didn't even take Oscar or harmony test. I told myself that I will try my best to keep this baby regardless if it is DS or other birth defect. I also heard many miracle stories that baby grows back to normal at third trimester. I am not familiar with fallot. But try give another chance to your baby. I got opinions from many gynaes from different countries. I didn't want to give up and left baby stayed in my womb till 7 mths.Dear mummies .. Yesterday had my detailed scan ... And they discover something wrong with my baby heart .. Went specialist and she confirm is fallot .. And once baby come out will need to go icu and do open heart operation ... Really heart broken and after thinking and discussing with hubby .. We decided to let our precious princess off.. Will be going to flush out .. Life for me with this baby was like a roller coaster .. From Oscar test then do harmony thought all is alright and now heart problem .. She not fated to be ours ..
The discount code is a referral code... so u can ask the regular iherb shoppers to give you their referral code to get the $10 off...I did register a new account. But didn't see any discount code. I ordered using iPhone maybe cannot see? Or Is it send thought email? Sianz... Should have search online for discount code first
Sorry to hear that. Perhaps get another opinion. Will the surgery going to be complicated? What is the chance of baby survival? I lost my #1 too due to baby abnormality. I didn't terminate her but she left us upon birth. With God's blessing, i got pregnant again after 1 year (6 mths ttc). At this pregnancy I didn't even take Oscar or harmony test. I told myself that I will try my best to keep this baby regardless if it is DS or other birth defect. I also heard many miracle stories that baby grows back to normal at third trimester. I am not familiar with fallot. But try give another chance to your baby. I got opinions from many gynaes from different countries. I didn't want to give up and left baby stayed in my womb till 7 mths.
Do pray to God for miracle. Also check if anyone has similar problem. Baby might turned out to be okay at the end. If you have insurance covered, its worth to give your baby a chance. The experience of losing a child is not going to be easy. Be strong and take care. HUGS
Oh no. Heart breaking to hear this...Hugz. Take care.After detailed scan I went to a specialist in mount e novena and she dig a 45min-1hour scan.. And I think she really look through it already ..another opinion will be another heartbreak ..
luvbabies = kimsang medical hall = the one esther had bad experience with ... haha
i do feel my lower left side tummy a bit harder compared to the right sometimes, but not during pee-time.
to me,i tot should be baby slide over to the side rite? cuz after a while both left and right lower tummy feels equal le..
Hahahah I also went to see liao... are we going to have desserts?? I thinking of having a soup/salad only so that I can have the carrot cake after tt!Dinner at Marmalade Pantry: What Eat You?
I have decided what to eat later already: SEARED SCALLOP & PRAWN with prawn bisque sauce and Joy smoothie
i am counting down too! mine is next wed! exicited and worried at the same time![]()
Mine is next mon detailed scan + Gynae appt. can see my bb twice per day. Hopefully everything is gd gd gd. Excited and worried just like u....![]()
Hahahah I also went to see liao... are we going to have desserts?? I thinking of having a soup/salad only so that I can have the carrot cake after tt!![]()
Mine is next mon detailed scan + Gynae appt. can see my bb twice per day. Hopefully everything is gd gd gd. Excited and worried just like u....![]()
I thought can see twice also, but end up no scan at the gynae... only got the detailed scan....Hi 5, exact same feelings! Mine is tomorrow.
I thought can see twice also, but end up no scan at the gynae... only got the detailed scan....
i thought it will be similar to my 1st trimster scan, which i will go in the sonographer's room, do the scan, then proceed to another room to get the scan interpreted.
then to my gynae's room to summarise the whole detailed scan and the routine/usual consultation.
Maybe your gynae has different procedures... after my DS, I brought the report down to the gynae who will look through and explain to me... but he didn't do a second scan for me in his office... so the entire day I only had 1 scan with the sonographer....
On a separate random note, I think my dental filling just dropped out! I can feel the hole at the back of the tooth!! I just filled that cavity I think less than 6 months ago and it dropped! Damn irritating... Going back to complain and hopefully they can make good without paying since they didn't do a good job in the first place...
Already max out my dental benefit for this year le.....
oh,i must clarify,i dun think my gynae will do another scan for me in her room,just summarise the scan results with me.
you sure it came out? better take a torch to look at it in the mirror before you go to dentist
That shop sell cheap pamper n milk powder.....but if you buy wrong item, they dont allow you to change.
I thought can see twice also, but end up no scan at the gynae... only got the detailed scan....
she post a lot of things online but no orders yet
http://singaporemotherhood.com/foru...owder-and-diapers-online.123330/#post-7439484
pass by Guardian. 20% storewide sales and walk out with this only.
buy 1 get 1 free
kept leaking urine if laugh too hard
View attachment 381127
but with the recent scam, will this seller be affected?luvbabies spree usually like that... its more than a advertisement... usually ppl will buy offline...
aiyo,i also leh,i leak a bit when i sneeze..
not sure... but unlike the other scammer, luvbabies has a physical shop, so they do have their regular supply..but with the recent scam, will this seller be affected?
she post a lot of things online but no orders yet
http://singaporemotherhood.com/foru...owder-and-diapers-online.123330/#post-7439484
Dear mummies .. Yesterday had my detailed scan ... And they discover something wrong with my baby heart .. Went specialist and she confirm is fallot .. And once baby come out will need to go icu and do open heart operation ... Really heart broken and after thinking and discussing with hubby .. We decided to let our precious princess off.. Will be going to flush out .. Life for me with this baby was like a roller coaster .. From Oscar test then do harmony thought all is alright and now heart problem .. She not fated to be ours ..
I'm 20weeks now discover during detailed scan..sorry to hear that.. hugz... how many months now?
Babe mine is gal .. And I really don't want my gal to be scarred and suffer .. Sorry for making everyone feeling so sadSorry to hear that.
I feel that it's good to seek a second opinion too. I have a friend with the same experience as you. She decided to keep the baby and he went for the emergency operation right after birth. Baby stayed in nicu for less than two weeks. And he is now a healthy and normal toddler just like any other kid. Just sharing. The ultimate decision is yours. There is no right or wrong. Do what's best for yourself. Stay strong mummy.
Babe mine is gal .. And I really don't want my gal to be scarred and suffer .. Sorry for making everyone feeling so sad
Hi all mummies .. Thanks for the encouragement .. I will go for my Europe trip next week and then once back will flush my baby out .. I will leave this forum and the fb .. Wish all mummies the best and take care .. Bye I hope to join next time . This jan mummies forum was really great![]()
Sorry to hear that . You take careDear mummies .. Yesterday had my detailed scan ... And they discover something wrong with my baby heart .. Went specialist and she confirm is fallot .. And once baby come out will need to go icu and do open heart operation ... Really heart broken and after thinking and discussing with hubby .. We decided to let our precious princess off.. Will be going to flush out .. Life for me with this baby was like a roller coaster .. From Oscar test then do harmony thought all is alright and now heart problem .. She not fated to be ours ..
Normally after detailed scan see gynae they won't scan again .. Guess to them pointless to do it again and subject mom to scan costI thought can see twice also, but end up no scan at the gynae... only got the detailed scan....
I just went dentist this morning . They will try not to do too much cos of our pregnancy unless no choiceMaybe your gynae has different procedures... after my DS, I brought the report down to the gynae who will look through and explain to me... but he didn't do a second scan for me in his office... so the entire day I only had 1 scan with the sonographer....
On a separate random note, I think my dental filling just dropped out! I can feel the hole at the back of the tooth!! I just filled that cavity I think less than 6 months ago and it dropped! Damn irritating... Going back to complain and hopefully they can make good without paying since they didn't do a good job in the first place...
Already max out my dental benefit for this year le.....
This medical shop has many branches and they do online business tooOh i see..... i thought is those physcial shop at neighbourhood. Cos my hse nearby got a medical shop same name selling cheap bb stuff.
This medical shop has many branches and they do online business too
Normally after detailed scan see gynae they won't scan again .. Guess to them pointless to do it again and subject mom to scan cost
Ok... dont think too much and enjoy your trip..we will miss you.Hi all mummies .. Thanks for the encouragement .. I will go for my Europe trip next week and then once back will flush my baby out .. I will leave this forum and the fb .. Wish all mummies the best and take care .. Bye I hope to join next time . This jan mummies forum was really great![]()
She "advertised" on smh only. She dun accept orders in forum she will direct customers to buy from her websiteshe post a lot of things online but no orders yet
Yup my gynae will ask me if I wanna scan again..and she will say no need to actually cos we are also paying for the scan each time..mine charges $60 I thinkNormally after detailed scan see gynae they won't scan again .. Guess to them pointless to do it again and subject mom to scan cost