PTB7674
Thanks Lolz
Thanks Lolz
That happen to my mum yoo.. hrr gynae didnt manage to get ready. . N she pop out my sis liao... 3rd child
Got medicine for it ?? I tot the only way is surgery ?? I kenna for all 3 pregnancy. . Didn't tbother to make a trip to polyclinic to get referal letter... coz by the time i deliver i already so bz with newborn... haizzz
I dun even dare to think how m i going deliver...3rd child! Don't scare me! I still want my epidural. Hahaha.. Do you think it will be same for you too? My mum's 3rd baby is via c-section because breech position. Hmm...that's more scary than no epidural... Better not think first.
To avoid piles or constipation, eat more fiber foods. If it doesn't help, try to install toilet bidet. I used to have bad piles 2 years ago, got it almost every month. But after I use toilet bidet, no more constipation / haemorrhoid.Oh... I thought anyway painful liao, might as well one time do all haha...
No extra charge
i know a friend had her first SM at wk 30 or sth.
My belly is also hard ! Very nice to poke![]()
![]()
I dun even dare to think how m i going deliver...
I was juz telling my hubby that i dun remember how i delivered my 2 kids.. dunknow why i have the energy n strength to battle 30 plus hrs of labour for each kid. My hubby say 时间到自然就会了
I scared pre term labour...
Btw my bro which is #2 for my mum also breech. .. n she delivered him naturally...
N juz yesterday i juz dream that i delivered #3 2mth earlier .. so scary
To avoid piles or constipation, eat more fiber foods. If it doesn't help, try to install toilet bidet. I used to have bad piles 2 years ago, got it almost every month. But after I use toilet bidet, no more constipation / haemorrhoid.
I hate it when ppl touch my tummy!
She scare of the possibility of miscarriageBetter to do amino bah, at least she gets a definite result...
My gosh my friend just told me her friend's oscar result showed one of the twin got possibility of being DS and want her to do amnio test and it is indeed can abort the unhealthy one without affecting the healthy one. They can do that meh !?!?
She ask me what other non invasive test .. And we realised harmony is only for single pregnancy can't do for twin
I suggest dr ananda to her tooI think it is too risky because there is another healthy twin to take into consideration. Since it is just a possibilty, there might be a chance that things are alright after all. I heard that twins thrive better when they are together. Removing one if the twin may make the other twin upset. I will suggest to let things be.. Can she do that genetic test at Dr Ananda?
I suggest dr ananda to her too
I remember clearly because both my labours were so different. But it's true that when time comes, there is no fear, we just want baby to arrive safe and sound.
I am also scared of preterm labour. Especially when I didn't even realised I have dilated so much for #2. No feeling at all. Don't think too much. Else 日有所思,夜有所梦!Heehee..
Then that gynae must be really confident! Not easy to deliver breech babies for fear of suffocation. Your mum is lucky to have meet a skilled gynae.
Oh dear. Times have changed!View attachment 377243wah now boy also not safe... My gosh
i got a sound thrashing from my mom. and she made me clean the floor hahahaI kenna vicks n crayons on wall from my kids before... i was so angry... crayons still ok... but vicks !!!!!
Morning mummies! I'm 23 weeks today! 17 more weeks to go! Let's be positive!![]()
That was a subsidized kkh.. guess at that time they didnt care much ?? My mum told me that time was open ward u can see opp lady open their legs n giving birth.. n all the screams n cries ...
Had my 1st leg cramp for this pregnancy this morning ... Was suddenly woken by SMS from cleaner so rush to get up and wah lah ... Cramp
Me too yesterday. Busy at my new place checking defects. By the end of the day felt horrible..my lower back was so suan. Sitting down also doesn't help..had to lie down to alleviate the pain. Think we must rem not to over exert at this stage..This morning I was working... Operations team was v busy so I help them a bit... now I feel so tired... like worked too hard and walked too much..... =.=
Yes! She said 200 for pump, freemie, storage bags, ice gel and cooler bag. Did she revise her pricing?
Funny thing is when I tell her that @Sugarlove87 is collecting her pkg on Saturday then Pump Love tell me that she doesn't do deliveries on Sauturday.... I juz let it slide since I thought I remember wrongly... Now u also cfm the same thing...
Unless @Sugarlove87 bought from someone else and not Pump Love?
Thanks all! Wish you all have a wonderful full term pregnancy and an easy and painless delivery!
Have you ladies signed up for Childbirth classes already? I am contemplating the usual hospital classes or the Bradley Method class or nothing at all.
To avoid piles or constipation, eat more fiber foods. If it doesn't help, try to install toilet bidet. I used to have bad piles 2 years ago, got it almost every month. But after I use toilet bidet, no more constipation / haemorrhoid.
Thanks for the update. Yeah I suppose since you confirmed already, you may feel a little "cheated". I totally understand how u feel.I asked and she said $200 without freemie. Big miscommunication. Luckily you guys raise this matter and I asked her. I was about to meet her for self-collection. I decided not to purchase from her.
Thanks for the update. We still have the time to look ard for better deal.I asked and she said $200 without freemie. Big miscommunication. Luckily you guys raise this matter and I asked her. I was about to meet her for self-collection. I decided not to purchase from her.
Thanks for the update. Yeah I suppose since you confirmed already, you may feel a little "cheated". I totally understand how u feel.
Maybe you wait till BabyMarket bah... the other Spectra distributor (tlo.com.sg) will have a booth there, maybe she will have a good bundle deal then.
so cute.... got food tasting... cheaper than those trial meal i guess
Wish to go but not available on that day.
wa i see all the ginger shreds on the chicken i chicken out le. i hate ginger!
Afternoon mummies!
It's 7.40am here.
Feeling so hungry. Hope everyone is doing fine![]()
Oh wah envy.. Is it cold over there ?Afternoon mummies!
It's 7.40am here.
Feeling so hungry. Hope everyone is doing fine![]()
i dun mind a bit of ginger,but eversince i pregnant,my mil have been putting ginger slice in all the soup and steam fish she cooks.overkill loh...
Oh she at Dubai I thought in Italy already ahahahey,now is lunchtime in sgp,no wonder u hungry.order some food from room service?
nw u at dubai?
Today very quiet .. Alot of ppl on leave for mid autumn is it .. ?