That happen to my mum yoo.. hrr gynae didnt manage to get ready. . N she pop out my sis liao... 3rd child

3rd child! Don't scare me! I still want my epidural. Hahaha.. Do you think it will be same for you too? My mum's 3rd baby is via c-section because breech position. Hmm...that's more scary than no epidural... Better not think first.

Got medicine for it ?? I tot the only way is surgery ?? I kenna for all 3 pregnancy. . Didn't tbother to make a trip to polyclinic to get referal letter... coz by the time i deliver i already so bz with newborn... haizzz

Yes. Passing motion, even soft stools, was like glass cutting my anus after I had #1. Torture! Made me so depressed and sorry to say, a bit angry with my baby back then. After I stopped breastfeeding when she turned 4 months old, I took Daflon for 3 months to repair the veins. Totally recovered! My gynae said no point doing surgery. It is temporary and may relapse or even cause stool incontinence when we are old. So I guess it depends on what we prefer.

3rd child! Don't scare me! I still want my epidural. Hahaha.. Do you think it will be same for you too? My mum's 3rd baby is via c-section because breech position. Hmm...that's more scary than no epidural... Better not think first.
I dun even dare to think how m i going deliver...

I was juz telling my hubby that i dun remember how i delivered my 2 kids.. dunknow why i have the energy n strength to battle 30 plus hrs of labour for each kid. My hubby say 时间到自然就会了

I scared pre term labour...

Btw my bro which is #2 for my mum also breech. .. n she delivered him naturally...

N juz yesterday i juz dream that i delivered #3 2mth earlier .. so scary

Oh... I thought anyway painful liao, might as well one time do all haha...
No extra charge
To avoid piles or constipation, eat more fiber foods. If it doesn't help, try to install toilet bidet. I used to have bad piles 2 years ago, got it almost every month. But after I use toilet bidet, no more constipation / haemorrhoid.

I dun even dare to think how m i going deliver...

I was juz telling my hubby that i dun remember how i delivered my 2 kids.. dunknow why i have the energy n strength to battle 30 plus hrs of labour for each kid. My hubby say 时间到自然就会了

I scared pre term labour...

Btw my bro which is #2 for my mum also breech. .. n she delivered him naturally...

N juz yesterday i juz dream that i delivered #3 2mth earlier .. so scary

I remember clearly because both my labours were so different. But it's true that when time comes, there is no fear, we just want baby to arrive safe and sound.

I am also scared of preterm labour. Especially when I didn't even realised I have dilated so much for #2. No feeling at all. Don't think too much. Else 日有所思,夜有所梦!Heehee..

Then that gynae must be really confident! Not easy to deliver breech babies for fear of suffocation. Your mum is lucky to have meet a skilled gynae.

To avoid piles or constipation, eat more fiber foods. If it doesn't help, try to install toilet bidet. I used to have bad piles 2 years ago, got it almost every month. But after I use toilet bidet, no more constipation / haemorrhoid.

I use a toilet bidet since young too! But piles during pregnancy is usually hormonal and with the uterus bearing down, it's like so difficult to avoid for some mummies even with no constipation. Strange how come I don't get for #2 but back again for #3! Lol..

My gosh my friend just told me her friend's oscar result showed one of the twin got possibility of being DS and want her to do amnio test and it is indeed can abort the unhealthy one without affecting the healthy one. They can do that meh !?!?
She ask me what other non invasive test .. And we realised harmony is only for single pregnancy can't do for twin

My gosh my friend just told me her friend's oscar result showed one of the twin got possibility of being DS and want her to do amnio test and it is indeed can abort the unhealthy one without affecting the healthy one. They can do that meh !?!?
She ask me what other non invasive test .. And we realised harmony is only for single pregnancy can't do for twin

I think it is too risky because there is another healthy twin to take into consideration. Since it is just a possibilty, there might be a chance that things are alright after all. I heard that twins thrive better when they are together. Removing one of the twin may make the other twin upset. I will suggest to let things be.. Can she do that genetic test at Dr Ananda?

I think it is too risky because there is another healthy twin to take into consideration. Since it is just a possibilty, there might be a chance that things are alright after all. I heard that twins thrive better when they are together. Removing one if the twin may make the other twin upset. I will suggest to let things be.. Can she do that genetic test at Dr Ananda?
I suggest dr ananda to her too

I remember clearly because both my labours were so different. But it's true that when time comes, there is no fear, we just want baby to arrive safe and sound.

I am also scared of preterm labour. Especially when I didn't even realised I have dilated so much for #2. No feeling at all. Don't think too much. Else 日有所思,夜有所梦!Heehee..

Then that gynae must be really confident! Not easy to deliver breech babies for fear of suffocation. Your mum is lucky to have meet a skilled gynae.

That was a subsidized kkh.. guess at that time they didnt care much ?? My mum told me that time was open ward u can see opp lady open their legs n giving birth.. n all the screams n cries ...

ImageUploadedByForum1409968654.885595.jpg
wah now boy also not safe... My gosh

Had my 1st leg cramp for this pregnancy this morning ... Was suddenly woken by SMS from cleaner so rush to get up and wah lah ... Cramp

That was a subsidized kkh.. guess at that time they didnt care much ?? My mum told me that time was open ward u can see opp lady open their legs n giving birth.. n all the screams n cries ...

Aiyo! That's very scary!! But your mum was still lucky. :)

Had my 1st leg cramp for this pregnancy this morning ... Was suddenly woken by SMS from cleaner so rush to get up and wah lah ... Cramp

Oh man. More like you pulled a muscle. 慢慢来! Nowadays I also move more carefully. I even added a stool in my toilet so I can sit and shower. Haha! Feel like humpty dumpty...

This morning I was working... Operations team was v busy so I help them a bit... now I feel so tired... like worked too hard and walked too much..... =.=

Me too yesterday. Busy at my new place checking defects. By the end of the day felt horrible..my lower back was so suan. Sitting down also doesn't help..had to lie down to alleviate the pain. Think we must rem not to over exert at this stage..

Yesterday I tried my pregnancy pillow. I bought a Dreamgenii 2nd hand... it's really quite worth it. The pillow really forces you to sleep on your side instead of on your back... Although I woke up a few times because I am used to turning during my sleep, overall, still had a good rest. It's avail during the Mummy Market pre order for $69.90 so I think definitely will be avail during the Oct fair...

http://www.dreamgenii.com/?section=shop&product_category=pregnancy_pillows

Yes! She said 200 for pump, freemie, storage bags, ice gel and cooler bag. Did she revise her pricing?

I asked and she said $200 without freemie. Big miscommunication. Luckily you guys raise this matter and I asked her. I was about to meet her for self-collection. I decided not to purchase from her.

Funny thing is when I tell her that @Sugarlove87 is collecting her pkg on Saturday then Pump Love tell me that she doesn't do deliveries on Sauturday.... I juz let it slide since I thought I remember wrongly... Now u also cfm the same thing...

Unless @Sugarlove87 bought from someone else and not Pump Love?

Sorrry late reply. Was on leave on Friday. Ddnt log in. It was supposed to be on Saturday but she said no stock. Pushed for self-collection on Monday (today) but I clarified with her on Friday and decided not to proceed with the purchase.

Thanks all! Wish you all have a wonderful full term pregnancy and an easy and painless delivery!
Have you ladies signed up for Childbirth classes already? I am contemplating the usual hospital classes or the Bradley Method class or nothing at all.

You too! Yupz, I'm going NUH class starting next Saturday.

How toilet bidet helps the problem?

I asked and she said $200 without freemie. Big miscommunication. Luckily you guys raise this matter and I asked her. I was about to meet her for self-collection. I decided not to purchase from her.
Thanks for the update. Yeah I suppose since you confirmed already, you may feel a little "cheated". I totally understand how u feel.

Maybe you wait till BabyMarket bah... the other Spectra distributor (tlo.com.sg) will have a booth there, maybe she will have a good bundle deal then.

Thanks for the update. We still have the time to look ard for better deal. :)

Thanks for the update. Yeah I suppose since you confirmed already, you may feel a little "cheated". I totally understand how u feel.

Maybe you wait till BabyMarket bah... the other Spectra distributor (tlo.com.sg) will have a booth there, maybe she will have a good bundle deal then.

I actually saw gmarket Korea selling spectra at $120 plus but I'm not sure abt the authenticity ..