I have already banned him from opening the windows when he's cleaning it. Told him I don't want to have to scrap off his body parts from the pavement below to ship back to his poor grieving 83 yr old mother. But men ah, sometimes damn stubborn, still catch him hopping around on the stool with the windows wide open sometimes, haiz.

monkeys see monkeys do! Get him to stop doing this now... what's with the cleaning of windows? It will get dirty the moment you clean it! I used to clean the panes for my old flat using the long scrapper... after a few rounds... i give up! :D

aiyah ... during heavy rain ... open the window splash some water can liao lolz

I have already banned him from opening the windows when he's cleaning it. Told him I don't want to have to scrap off his body parts from the pavement below to ship back to his poor grieving 83 yr old mother. But men ah, sometimes damn stubborn, still catch him hopping around on the stool with the windows wide open sometimes, haiz.

Men!! Throw that stupid stool away! Tsk tsk tsk.. Heng my hubby is scared! And no time to clean windows too. But I will stand next to my part time cleaner and support her when she wants to clean. Give her a ladder too. More stable! But I live 2nd floor. Not so scary! Because I am scared of heights. Lol :p

Ya I don't know what's the point of cleaning windows also, outside the rain will wash it anyway wat... n inside not say very dirty wat...

Men!! Throw that stupid stool away! Tsk tsk tsk.. Heng my hubby is scared! And no time to clean windows too. But I will stand next to my part time cleaner and support her when she wants to clean. Give her a ladder too. More stable! But I live 2nd floor. Not so scary! Because I am scared of heights. Lol :p
for me i dun give my part time cleaner key to open the grilles ..i once saw one ...she open the grilles and stand on stool scare die me ... i stay 13th floor so cannot afford to let them do that :p

I live on 10th floor. Sure mati.

for me i dun give my part time cleaner key to open the grilles ..i once saw one ...she open the grilles and stand on stool scare die me ... i stay 13th floor so cannot afford to let them do that :p

Mine ah! Insists on cleaning every month!! So I told her okok, clean inside will do. Outside no need! Don't give me heart attack!!

i got perform this kind of stunt too when cleaning my service yard window too. :p like those maid, but i proceed with caution. Only do it once a year during CNY,
I live 11th floor

Mine ah! Insists on cleaning every month!! So I told her okok, clean inside will do. Outside no need! Don't give me heart attack!!
that ambitious cleaner of mine aimed every week clean she some how like to clean window and neglect the important place like mop floor cleaner or clean kitchen properly lor ..anyway she is past tense liao i din use her anymore hehe

i got perform this kind of stunt too when cleaning my service yard window too. :p like those maid, but i proceed with caution. Only do it once a year during CNY,
I live 11th floor
when i first moved into my house i also do liek you lolz cny spring cleaning ..clean this and that but i wont open grille too dangerous ..i kiasi :p

that ambitious cleaner of mine aimed every week clean she some how like to clean window and neglect the important place like mop floor cleaner or clean kitchen properly lor ..anyway she is past tense liao i din use her anymore hehe

Sigh..

I am on the verge of firing mine too. Come late but wants to leave early. Sometimes an hour early! Assigned chores not done. Go and do those which i said no need. I don't want to nag at her because she is an adult. But really 气死人 sometimes. I need to kio sai after she has left.. Good cleaner. Hard to find!

Oh really can appeal ah? Wah, crap I didn't know, when the summon came I guai guai go n pay already. What abt parking summon? A few months ago I was waiting by the side of Killiney Rd for my hubby then kena caught by TP, that was like $150 n 3 pts I think, for obstructing traffic :mad: I also paid already but for future reference, u mean I can appeal? They won't like say I'm unrepentant n up my fine??
u were waiting? as in u were in the car? u can drive off eh....
but parking summon for parking at the reserved lots at multistorey carpark... my father tio once. cos he LS. So he wrote to hdb to try his luck lor. tell them that he got stomachache, wanna use toilet but no lot... cant be he just LS in the public at the carpark ehhh hahaaha

Sigh..

I am on the verge of firing mine too. Come late but wants to leave early. Sometimes an hour early! Assigned chores not done. Go and do those which i said no need. I don't want to nag at her because she is an adult. But really 气死人 sometimes. I need to kio sai after she has left.. Good cleaner. Hard to find!

My one worse. Keep on trying to borrow money from me! And ask me for pay advance. Anyway, mine also past tense, she resigned 2 weeks ago, so these past 2 weeks we gotta 自己来, until the maid agency finds me a replacement. Haiz!!

u were waiting? as in u were in the car? u can drive off eh....
but parking summon for parking at the reserved lots at multistorey carpark... my father tio once. cos he LS. So he wrote to hdb to try his luck lor. tell them that he got stomachache, wanna use toilet but no lot... cant be he just LS in the public at the carpark ehhh hahaaha

I was in the car playing candy crush while waiting for my slow poke hubby, by the time I looked up, he took my photo already :(

Same... if i m alone with kids i close my master bedroom door n keep talking to them while i bathe... incase they wan sneak out of the room... sometimes they went quiet coz tired of replying me.. then i will shout where r u !!!!

Hahahahhaha! I can imagine a paranoid mom with shampoo in her hair poking her head out of the bathroom door! Cuteness!

Ya I don't know what's the point of cleaning windows also, outside the rain will wash it anyway wat... n inside not say very dirty wat...

the window face outside is very dusty and if wash by rain or splash water, there will be water marks on it.

My one worse. Keep on trying to borrow money from me! And ask me for pay advance. Anyway, mine also past tense, she resigned 2 weeks ago, so these past 2 weeks we gotta 自己来, until the maid agency finds me a replacement. Haiz!!

Borrow money!? So daring! Mine only keeps telling me how difficult her life is. Haha..

Hope you get a replacement soon! I am also looking for a substitute before I ask her to leave. Hopefully I can 忍!

@Sugarlove87, how much did you buy for the M1 package (M1, storage bags ice gel n cooler bag) from Pump Love? Does it include the Freemie? She is quoting me SGD300 including the Freemie... SGD200 without...

@lovexuan, you also contacted her right?

Sigh..

good helper really hard to find these days ..haiz .. that's why i still contemplating to get maid or not ...i damn scare instead of helping me ...give me problem

the window face outside is very dusty and if wash by rain or splash water, there will be water marks on it.
if wash with water and din clean it dry ...also will have water marks lolz ... the same logic as your shower screen ... lolz
unless you get those car windscreen water resistant solution and apply on window lolz then no water mark :p

@Sugarlove87, how much did you buy for the M1 package (M1, storage bags ice gel n cooler bag) from Pump Love? Does it include the Freemie? She is quoting me SGD300 including the Freemie... SGD200 without...

@lovexuan, you also contacted her right?

As per this picture on her page right?

• image.jpg
    183.1 KB · Views: 209
Borrow money!? So daring! Mine only keeps telling me how difficult her life is. Haha..

Hope you get a replacement soon! I am also looking for a substitute before I ask her to leave. Hopefully I can 忍!
i got one ... 1st wk come clean ..very good we like before she leave told her weekly cleaning she said ok
then following week i wait and wait and she din come so i called her and guess what she said... " you need to call me every week to remind me " :confused: immeidately i tell her u no need come liao...u are here to help me and not me become your secretary to remind you when you need to do wat :S

good helper really hard to find these days ..haiz .. that's why i still contemplating to get maid or not ...i damn scare instead of helping me ...give me problem

if wash with water and din clean it dry ...also will have water marks lolz ... the same logic as your shower screen ... lolz
unless you get those car windscreen water resistant solution and apply on window lolz then no water mark :p

Same here. My hubby is asking me if I want to hire a full time helper instead. But I am very scared of inviting trouble into my house. Less privacy for me too. I don't even know if I can live with a stranger.. How hor...

i got one ... 1st wk come clean ..very good we like before she leave told her weekly cleaning she said ok
then following week i wait and wait and she din come so i called her and guess what she said... " you need to call me every week to remind me " :confused: immeidately i tell her u no need come liao...u are here to help me and not me become your secretary to remind you when you need to do wat :S

Hahahahaha!!!

Omg. I also cannot stand sotongs leh. How!! :p

HDB no pent house haha

and the funny thing is u know how he choose my unit? he say 11-51 good. i ask y? he told me 1+1+1+5=8! haha HUAT! faintz.... my rom date also.. 10-08 Fa! hahaa
the top floor = penthouse liao wat :p

he like auspicious number lolz

that time we bought our unit 13 is the highest cos the top floor pple took already but kena sai lor... after we done with all the paper work... the top floor is made available again ...kaoz

My that troublesome helper#2 asked for a transfer after quarreling with #1 again. Don't intend to persuade her anymore... Juz secure a new helper today. Hopefully #2 can find a new employer soon then my new girl can come in 4wks. N no more quarrel pls...

the top floor = penthouse liao wat :p

he like auspicious number lolz

that time we bought our unit 13 is the highest cos the top floor pple took already but kena sai lor... after we done with all the paper work... the top floor is made available again ...kaoz

its like fated hor.. haha i wanted to get 15-51, coz it rhythm ma. too bad it was taken up by the couple a few number before me.

Why so ex? She quote me $210 for M1+ freemie+cooler bag+ice pack+delivery

I ordered last week. Havent transfer her money. COD.

That's why lor. I remember v clearly you told me that $210 is with Freemie, so I was surprised she tell me $300!!!

OMG. :( Lucky I never agree to anything....

As per this picture on her page right?

Yeah, I saw this picture and was thinking that this is the pkg which is $210... then she say her price doesn't include Freemie.

@Sugarlove87, I ask Pump Love how come the price difference between your price and my price. Pump Love said there is definitely a mistake, and the $210 price doesn't include the Freemie. You might want to contact her to clarify?? She wants to get in touch with you too, and asked me for details, but I said for privacy reasons, I'll let you know so that you can contact her.