I'm craving for lor mee today. Went out early to tabao and finish my yummy lor mee liao. Got an extra popiah for tea break....how can I ctrl my diet when I keep having craving....

Same im craving for it. But my office canteen never sell Lor Mee. Think have to endure till wkend than can eat. lol

think i'm dehydrated. any time of the day, my urine is dark yellow color. or this is the usual color for preggies?

tat is why i dun bother to find it there cos i seriously doubt i can fit even with their XL lolz i think i need XXXL lolz
i have seen asos so far. but i wonder if i can get shorts and maternity PJs from taobao..cos i managed to get PJs from taobao previously

Finally have the time to sit down and read while my boy zzz.. Haha.. I just went for a haircut. Thought of letting the stylist cut my boy's hair too. In the end the stylist did not even manage to start and he cried as if it's the end of the world!! But she managed to snip off a bunch of fringe. Omg. Now i regret... So ugly! He looks like 傻B now!!! He hates having hair cuts. But he looks like a girl now. Don't know how!! Grr! Now that i am preggy, i don't dare to struggle with him too. Sigh

how much water you drink everyday ...

I dun feel thirsty. so won't remember to drink water. bad habit of mine since sch days.
only drink a cup of tea in the morning while having bf, ice lemon tea or bubble tea while having lunch. tea break a cup of warm water, can last till I knock off
go home eat dinner drink coke. at night drink warm water and eat supplement.
midnite pee every 2-3hrs will drink abit of water too.

I dun feel thirsty. so won't remember to drink water. bad habit of mine since sch days.
only drink a cup of tea in the morning while having bf, ice lemon tea or bubble tea while having lunch. tea break a cup of warm water, can last till I knock off
try to take small sips of water every half and hr or so. that way u won't feel nauseous and u won't wanna go pee immediately

Yeah I did think about it as well... but thinking if I should wait till next Wednesday since I will be doing my detailed scan then.

If it's tolerable I think you can wait. But if it feels worse, better see gynae asap. I kept getting vaginal infection when i had #1. I had it tested and turned out to be bacterial infection. Bacteria can travel upwards which is quite dangerous. In the end gynae gave me this gel and pill to insert twice a day.

I think you should refrain from drinking too much sugared drinks, as they are just empty calories. Coke also contains caffeine which is not good for the baby and you're already drinking tea throughout the day.... so it seems like your caffeine intake is quite high.

Try to stick to plain water where possible.

Finally have the time to sit down and read while my boy zzz.. Haha.. I just went for a haircut. Thought of letting the stylist cut my boy's hair too. In the end the stylist did not even manage to start and he cried as if it's the end of the world!! But she managed to snip off a bunch of fringe. Omg. Now i regret... So ugly! He looks like 傻B now!!! He hates having hair cuts. But he looks like a girl now. Don't know how!! Grr! Now that i am preggy, i don't dare to struggle with him too. Sigh

mine also cry father cry mother. the moment he step into a salon, he start to dash out the door (despite I always bring him to different salon each time).
the stylists manage to cut but nt up to standard and still collect full amount from me. sigh
now my mum try to trim abit when his hair gets longer during his bath. so he won't feel tat somebody is cutting his hair as he is fully occupied by his bath toys

If it's tolerable I think you can wait. But if it feels worse, better see gynae asap. I kept getting vaginal infection when i had #1. I had it tested and turned out to be bacterial infection. Bacteria can travel upwards which is quite dangerous. In the end gynae gave me this gel and pill to insert twice a day.

Hmm so far today still okay, not so bad. I realise that the itch comes in the evening, after work... Going to use wet tissue so as not to aggravate and to keep the area clean....

Will monitor and see how it does....

my boy also hate hair cut since yound and he only ok with it end of last year
my gosh ... tea in morning... tea during lunch ... warm water during break and coke at night and another cup of warm water ... no wonder dehydrate lah ...

I think tea has diuretic effect. So no matter how much water, soup or fruits you take it doesn't retain in the body. Try to stick to one cup a day! Maybe afternoon. You can try to switch to milo or milk for bf. if you're not taking bubble tea, maybe can drink juice instead of lemon tea. Coke also must cut down! Haha.. But i know sometimes habits are hard to change. I still need my earl grey tea every afternoon too. :p

mine also cry father cry mother. the moment he step into a salon, he start to dash out the door (despite I always bring him to different salon each time).
the stylists manage to cut but nt up to standard and still collect full amount from me. sigh
now my mum try to trim abit when his hair gets longer during his bath. so he won't feel tat somebody is cutting his hair as he is fully occupied by his bath toys

Same here!! Nothing can pacify him. Not even toys or balloons. Today the stylist gave him a candy before whipping out her scissors. He quickly told me "mummy, put the sweet back. I don't want to eat. Let's go home!" Faint... Then the crying started... Just trimmed fringe and i paid full price too. Heartache. Worse thing is he looks worse than before now with such short fringe. Hopefully i can try to trim for him too! Must go and get the scissors first.

Hmm so far today still okay, not so bad. I realise that the itch comes in the evening, after work... Going to use wet tissue so as not to aggravate and to keep the area clean....

Will monitor and see how it does....

Then it should be yeast infection. This kind of itch only comes during evening and night. Can try washing with lactacyd too if you haven't. Esemtan wash is also not bad. Take care!

Same here!! Nothing can pacify him. Not even toys or balloons. Today the stylist gave him a candy before whipping out her scissors. He quickly told me "mummy, put the sweet back. I don't want to eat. Let's go home!" Faint... Then the crying started... Just trimmed fringe and i paid full price too. Heartache. Worse thing is he looks worse than before now with such short fringe. Hopefully i can try to trim for him too! Must go and get the scissors first.
it is like that lah ..my boy last time also ...balloon or sweet or toys ... cheap barber .. expensive salon... children salon also tried
all cry like mad ...but they some how suddenly outgrow it .. so now he go cut with daddy ...he will tell the barber dun use what ( he hate hair dryer and those loud electronic cutter) and he will behave and have his hair cut lolz

it is like that lah ..my boy last time also ...balloon or sweet or toys ... cheap barber .. expensive salon... children salon also tried
all cry like mad ...but they some how suddenly outgrow it .. so now he go cut with daddy ...he will tell the barber dun use what ( he hate hair dryer and those loud electronic cutter) and he will behave and have his hair cut lolz

Good good! I am looking forward to this day! Haha.. Since birth till now he only went like 3 times? Because sometimes I really dread the tantrums that follow. But boys have to trim! So no choice. Maybe try again tomorrow.

how about your girl ... does she behave the same when cut hair ...when young ?

My girl is the opposite! She loves having haircuts. But too bad she is very boyish. She didn't have much hair till she was 2+ years old. She got her first haircut wwhen she was 3 years old. That was just some trimming! :D

My ger also hate gg salon. So now im her hair stylist. Hahaha i trim for her whenever her hair is long. hahaha Think i can work part time liao.

Good that you know how to trim! I think I will make it look worse. Heehee.. So my girl has long hair and long fringe. No need to trim!! :p

HappiBerries, how about making the effort to make a gradual change to have more water each day?

Caffeine does affect baby and it may interfere with the absorption of some minerals like calcium and iron.

Drinking more water also forces you to walk more - cos you'd need to visit the toilet more often and you'd need to refill your water bottle. Gives you a chance to stretch and take your eyes off the comp too.

HappiBerries, how about making the effort to make a gradual change to have more water each day?

Caffeine does affect baby and it may interfere with the absorption of some minerals like calcium and iron.

Drinking more water also forces you to walk more - cos you'd need to visit the toilet more often and you'd need to refill your water bottle. Gives you a chance to stretch and take your eyes off the comp too.
Thanks gammahedging :)
will try to drink more plain water

Good that you know how to trim! I think I will make it look worse. Heehee.. So my girl has long hair and long fringe. No need to trim!! :p

I don't know hw to trim. I just anyhow cut short. Hahaha sometimes not even but who cares as they are kid. Hahaha Is a nitemare bringing my ger to salon. She will start screaming and struggling. she too young to have long fringe cos my in law will keep nagging her eye cannot open etc. hahaha

I used to trim my girl fringe when she's younger.. cuz i dun like to waste that money for a few strands of hair.... :p now her hair more luxurious, so we go salon to cut!

haha i remeber when i was young, i always cry after i cut my hair LOL:D:D
Reminds me of my nephew when he was 3 yrs old. He was very good boy when the hairdresser cutting his hair. But after realising his hair became very short, he cries like end of the world. He told his dad that he wants his hair back. He was pointing finger at the hairdresser that hairdresser took his hair. Sound like the hairdresser steal his hair. Haha. ..

That's true though. Haha.. And their hair grows really fast anyway. Better than the dreadful trip to the salon. I think your girl has straight hair! My girl has natural curls. So she will look like an auntie when she has short fringe. Messy and curly. It will naturally stay on the side when she keeps it long. Lol!

curly hair = bad temper so is it true lolz

Feeling so tired today! Bump seems to have gotten bigger over the weekend. Back hurts.. do you all get random pains in the stomach or is it just me? I get them quite frequently..Usually not lasting more than 15 minutes