Lol but actually for boy i also spend quite a bit.. Those cutesy outfit hard to resist.. But end up only wear once or twice really wasted! I think if gal will need much more wardrobe space!
Haha.. Actually we r the one who spoil the kids... Just pyjamas, each of my girls got 20 sets at least.. Shoes also there about.. Lol

Oops missed this just now.. Haha no lar just testing dh response but he ignored me!

I was prepared to spend money to buy nice clothes for gurl.. N also those super nice mummy n daughter outfit..

I know what you mean too. I got one mom n daughter dress outfit , and one cute ass hellokitty top for 'her', before knowing the gender for #1. In the end, gave it to my good friend.

But if you look carefully, got mom n sons outfits too. My #1, #2 and I got the same blouse and shirt set recently from joules. I bought it at 70% discount.

I used to feel proud to have 2 older bros who dotes on me, and nobody at home to fight for girly stuff with me

But I yearned for a sister in adulthood as can't share heart out with bros

I used to feel proud to have 2 older bros who dotes on me, and nobody at home to fight for girly stuff with me

But I yearned for a sister in adulthood as can't share heart out with bros
I have 2 bro and a sister, but I also don't share my hearts w my sis.. Most prob because she is the youngest and we are 8yrs apart... Generation gap... Lol

He just been silent when I told him weekend class. Then he asked why can't I take morning or afternoon class during the weekdays. Well unless I pay huge $$ to have a private class with the yoga teacher.

You can check out updog yoga studio they have prenatal classes on Wednesday am . I do the sat am class liking it so far, always full class..

Ladies! MOM'S FRIDAY NIGHT OUT. SEPTEMBER 12 , FRIDAY 7PM AT P.S. CAFE DEMPSEY. Currently, there are three of us moms - amberosw, yingzzzz and myself. More moms are welcome to join us. Just drop me a PM with your handphone no and I'll add you to our watsapp chat. ☺

I wish I can join but tue and fri night are out for me.. Need to send my girls are enrichment class.. U ladies enjoy ba....

Wish I can join too! But I have to take the kids everywhere I go. No ladies night for me. Keke.. :p

Mine popped out since 14 weeks. In fact it never fully go back in after i gave birth to my #2. It was like loose skin. Yikes.. Going to pop out further. Very sensitive now.
Ya I saw some mummy when Preggy wearing tight blouse, the belly button pop up very obvious..

Hahaha! Mummies drink coffee, tea or juice. :p

Actually I can go! It's school holiday!! Let me think about it. Will PM you if I decide to join. Heehee.. :)

Come & join! The more the merrier! Yah lor we also cant drink alcohol.. So wont b a havoc party.. & we purposely chose a more kids friendly place..

Problem.. At Dempsey leh .. No car hard to go in leh :p

Hmm cab? Haha i haven think of how i m going to get there.. But when there's a will.. There's a way!

Come & join! The more the merrier! Yah lor we also cant drink alcohol.. So wont b a havoc party.. & we purposely chose a more kids friendly place..

Hmm cab? Haha i haven think of how i m going to get there.. But when there's a will.. There's a way!
If I'm not wrong..can't make reservations right? The last time I went there..had to wait a long time for a table..

He just been silent when I told him weekend class. Then he asked why can't I take morning or afternoon class during the weekdays. Well unless I pay huge $$ to have a private class with the yoga teacher.

Haha if still cant find one.. Then u ask him pay for private class lo.. Since he requested for you to go for morn / aftnn class..

Haha.. Actually we r the one who spoil the kids... Just pyjamas, each of my girls got 20 sets at least.. Shoes also there about.. Lol

Wah this is really A LOT! Nowadays i rarely buy le.. Just using hand me downs from colleague which are still in great condition!

Lolz really !!!

Yup! I love the family tees haha..

I know what you mean too. I got one mom n daughter dress outfit , and one cute ass hellokitty top for 'her', before knowing the gender for #1. In the end, gave it to my good friend.

But if you look carefully, got mom n sons outfits too. My #1, #2 and I got the same blouse and shirt set recently from joules. I bought it at 70% discount.

Haha yup i saw before.. Mostly from online stores.. Will check out joules.. But somehow the mummy daughter combi are so pretty!

Hubs said it's a surprise so I don't know yet!! I guess I'll make do with staycations since he doesn't want me to travel out of sg..
Nice leh

Actually just wonder how many of
You with > 1 kid taking leave during school holiday har

Okie! Will let you know if I am going, thanks for organizing :)

Good morning mummies! Wow, u ladies r active yesterday. I was MIA cos I sneaked out of work early to go play mahjong :p Wanted to win some $$ for shopping but in the end lost $200, chay!! Haha it was just one of those nights I guess, cards cannot come in. I can wait 6 cards (cos we play w joker) but still lost to someone who's waiting for a single center card. Oh well. Today my back a bit sng, think maybe cos I sat down for 8 hrs straight. Didn't get up to walk except when I had go pee or take something out of my puppy's mouth (he broke his own record last night - he "ate" one floor mat, 2 remote controls n 6 pens). TGIF!!

So happening!!! Are you resting at home today? Such a good weather now... Tgif :)

Same Lolz

同病相怜。。 lol.. 命苦的女人们。。

Haha I wish! I'm slumped in my office chair, trying to keep my eyes open.

Me too.. zzzzzzzz yesterday on "MC".. today lotsa mails to clear! Speaking of which.. i very forgetful! I forgot to ask my gynae to issue MC yesterday! I dropped an email to the clinic.. not sure if can still issue one.. if not need to take annual leave *sobs*..

U ladies go ahead!
I won't be in sg. Back on the 20 sept

when will u be setting off to your honeymoon? super shiok...

i miss my honeymoon too

• IMG_3450 ooo.jpg
    IMG_3450 ooo.jpg
    209 KB · Views: 168
Any mummies feeling very forgetful these days ?? Any remedies ?? Haha when i had #1 my memory very good..

Now #3.. sometimes i stand there forgettjng what i wanna get from kitchen then go back room keep thinking...

Any mummies feeling very forgetful these days ?? Any remedies ?? Haha when i had #1 my memory very good..

Now #3.. sometimes i stand there forgettjng what i wanna get from kitchen then go back room keep thinking...

ME! My colleagues have been laughing at me lor.. say after I preggy I become stupid..

Thanks for organizing! Fri is usually my mahjong night, but let me see if I can find my kakis a replacement. Will let u know. :)