PTB7674
wahahahah too lateJust realise that's a power point here. Should have bring my charger.. lol
haha i am not the kind that will exercise.
even before preg i dont exercise
but i will run for bus and train la. (if that counts) hahaha
wah who is christine mei ? she is jioing Peking duck dinner leh
hmm long time never eat that lolz
mental food izzt lolz
haha i am not the kind that will exercise.
Me too.. not even running after bus, only take stairs if lift spoil. Which hardly happens. Lol..haha i am not the kind that will exercise.
mental food izzt lolz
my gosh so now the whole training room is filled with fries smell lolz
mos is the best
wah who is christine mei ? she is jioing Peking duck dinner leh
hmm long time never eat that lolz
lolz dun exercise still so slim ..good leh
Oh dear cut down on sugar n potato I sure fail!
ya i saw it too.
so tempting haha![]()
Just out fr Gynae. The blood last week due to extreme agitation from my fungal infection. So cut down on sugars n potatoes ladies....
@yingzz dr tseng offering to deliver at mt e novena also leh. Would you stick to tmc?
I'm also tempted. But unless I pangs eh my kids, won't b able to go
hw long is the travelling time from paul's clinic to other hospital?Actually the nurse offer not him. But the nurse said prices about the same leh. Only mount A cheaper. Nurse say he is neutral
Aiyah if your checkup tmr.. we would have met.. haha.. rem to watch your diet.. i love potatoes & rice.. so hard to cut down sia..
Yup i know he delivers at mt e novena.. but its out of my league.. i am thinking of mt A or TMC.. did you ask which he prefers?
I love to eat those yummy food how to cut. Have to give up fries and coke. The rest... Just try to be as unsweet as possible. I think the coke was the culprit... One can everyday and also bubble tea. 忍忍忍!
No, we took the resort boat when we got there. Didn't explore mersing. Only sg - mersing - island - mersing- sg. Parked 4 days in mersing at the paid parking lot next to the ferry terminal.Mersing got a restaurant w very nice steamed fish.. Did u try? The last time I went there the restaurant was closed
or coke zero? diet coke or coke light?I love to eat those yummy food how to cut. Have to give up fries and coke. The rest... Just try to be as unsweet as possible. I think the coke was the culprit... One can everyday and also bubble tea. 忍忍忍!
or coke zero? diet coke or coke light?
Me too! This is my second laksa this week. Haha..
Actually the nurse offer not him. But the nurse said prices about the same leh. Only mount A cheaper. Nurse say he is neutral
My gynea is at mount a & mount e novena too. I did a comparison, differences after medisave deduction still gotta fork out about 1.3k. (Assume natural birth rates)
The prenatal yoga is about how much $$$? I am interested to join if its affordable![]()
Hmm don't u feel diet coke or coke light has a really strange plastic after taste? I hate it.
do you know that are more unhealthy than regular coke ?or coke zero? diet coke or coke light?
tot got one gynae / forum mummies did a comparison...I ask the nurse before.. so prob will ask his personal opinion which hosp he prefers..
yes mac fries are love!!
mos one as well
Hmm don't u feel diet coke or coke light has a really strange plastic after taste? I hate it.
really?do you know that are more unhealthy than regular coke ?
^5 but I also crave for crabs which I had my 2nd serving this week.. I am feeling so guilty now.
yah lor but after what @amberosw said i am thinking should i eat or not ...cos abit hungry now leh
really?
i thought there's no sugar.
they use artificial ones
Cannot have crabs during pregnancy? Never heard before.Crabs!! Me too. I want to eat chilli crabs. But nobody in my family allow me to eat. And it's too much for me to finish if i were to sneakily buy one for myself. I just want 1/4 of it... Haha
Toner and sun block can use?Do u ladies still use makeup? I try to use minimal these days..but still use at least foundation..
Cannot have crabs during pregnancy? Never heard before.
no they cause more harm than regular coke...really?
i thought there's no sugar.
they use artificial ones
Crabs!! Me too. I want to eat chilli crabs. But nobody in my family allow me to eat. And it's too much for me to finish if i were to sneakily buy one for myself. I just want 1/4 of it... Haha
you rebellious one ... challenge all teh pregnancy myth mah lolz ...so when i need someone to agree with me to challenge these myth you are the 1stYou asked the wrong person. I will say just eat!!! Of course in moderation. Haha.. I won't finish like the whole packet. I usually just eat half small packet to ease the urge. Heh heh! Can right??![]()
no they cause more harm than regular coke...
u go google and you will know lolz
look for kaki ..each one take 1/4 since cannot take too much mah lolz
you rebellious one ... challenge all teh pregnancy myth mah lolz ...so when i need someone to agree with me to challenge these myth you are the 1stthen it is @ecym lolz
from scientific point of view they eat junk food underwater so high contaminated with bacteria which can be harmful to fetus ...
from old folk myth... eat already children will 横行霸道 lolz
my boss today kept coming to my desk ...cant surf net lolz only now then get a chance to come in lolz
ok bo chap...go have a pre dinner Mos burger fries ...very hungry now
Ok just read!
My dh drinks alot of coke light and diet coke.
I think better throw those at home away lol
Ok just read!
My dh drinks alot of coke light and diet coke.
I think better throw those at home away lol