I love mac fries! Gosh now i feel like eating fries!

haha i am not the kind that will exercise.
even before preg i dont exercise:p:p

but i will run for bus and train la. (if that counts) hahaha

I also dun do exercise one.. but always wanna try out for yoga.. so decided to start with pre-natal yoga.. it's actually quite relaxing with some stretching.. and a lot on breathing techniques.. not strenuous at all.. so come join us la!

wah who is christine mei ? she is jioing Peking duck dinner leh
hmm long time never eat that lolz

Yup she jioing on watsapp too :p sounds tempting hor..
mental food izzt lolz

We all live for food.. haha..

haha i am not the kind that will exercise.
even before preg i dont exercise:p:p

but i will run for bus and train la. (if that counts) hahaha

I'm also the kind who don't exercise before preggy... my office went thru a zumba phrase, the class was literally a 3 mins walk to my place, I gave up after 2 months. Super jia lat.

Just out fr Gynae. The blood last week due to extreme agitation from my fungal infection. So cut down on sugars n potatoes ladies....

@yingzz dr tseng offering to deliver at mt e novena also leh. Would you stick to tmc?

Just out fr Gynae. The blood last week due to extreme agitation from my fungal infection. So cut down on sugars n potatoes ladies....

@yingzz dr tseng offering to deliver at mt e novena also leh. Would you stick to tmc?

Aiyah if your checkup tmr.. we would have met.. haha.. rem to watch your diet.. i love potatoes & rice.. so hard to cut down sia..
Yup i know he delivers at mt e novena.. but its out of my league.. i am thinking of mt A or TMC.. did you ask which he prefers?

Actually the nurse offer not him. But the nurse said prices about the same leh. Only mount A cheaper. Nurse say he is neutral

Aiyah if your checkup tmr.. we would have met.. haha.. rem to watch your diet.. i love potatoes & rice.. so hard to cut down sia..
Yup i know he delivers at mt e novena.. but its out of my league.. i am thinking of mt A or TMC.. did you ask which he prefers?

I love to eat those yummy food how to cut. Have to give up fries and coke. The rest... Just try to be as unsweet as possible. I think the coke was the culprit... One can everyday and also bubble tea. 忍忍忍!

Wah coke is super jia lat, must cut back! If really really have to drink, then choose Sprite, at least no caffeine.

My gynea is at mount a & mount e novena too. I did a comparison, differences after medisave deduction still gotta fork out about 1.3k. (Assume natural birth rates)

The prenatal yoga is about how much $$$? I am interested to join if its affordable:)

Mersing got a restaurant w very nice steamed fish.. Did u try? The last time I went there the restaurant was closed
No, we took the resort boat when we got there. Didn't explore mersing. Only sg - mersing - island - mersing- sg. Parked 4 days in mersing at the paid parking lot next to the ferry terminal.

or coke zero? diet coke or coke light?

My gynea is at mount a & mount e novena too. I did a comparison, differences after medisave deduction still gotta fork out about 1.3k. (Assume natural birth rates)

The prenatal yoga is about how much $$$? I am interested to join if its affordable:)

For inspiremum one.. its $300 i think, for 10 lessons.. trial is $35.. the lady just called me today but i cant really rem.. if 20 lessons per lessons will be cheaper.. but i dont think we will go for that long..

Having some weird cramp feeling in my lower abdomen. Feels like sth is pressing hard on my stomach.. hope its just baby moving around :/

I ask the nurse before.. so prob will ask his personal opinion which hosp he prefers..
tot got one gynae / forum mummies did a comparison...

novena ..newbie hospital may not be able to handle emergency situation like TMC which handle alot of birth on average 500 compared to 50 in novena ...

^5 but I also crave for crabs which I had my 2nd serving this week.. I am feeling so guilty now.

Crabs!! Me too. I want to eat chilli crabs. But nobody in my family allow me to eat. And it's too much for me to finish if i were to sneakily buy one for myself. I just want 1/4 of it... Haha

really?

i thought there's no sugar.
they use artificial ones
no they cause more harm than regular coke...

u go google and you will know lolz

Crabs!! Me too. I want to eat chilli crabs. But nobody in my family allow me to eat. And it's too much for me to finish if i were to sneakily buy one for myself. I just want 1/4 of it... Haha

look for kaki ..each one take 1/4 since cannot take too much mah lolz

You asked the wrong person. I will say just eat!!! Of course in moderation. Haha.. I won't finish like the whole packet. I usually just eat half small packet to ease the urge. Heh heh! Can right?? :p
you rebellious one ... challenge all teh pregnancy myth mah lolz ...so when i need someone to agree with me to challenge these myth you are the 1st :D then it is @ecym lolz

Cannot have crabs during pregnancy? Never heard before.

from scientific point of view they eat junk food underwater so high contaminated with bacteria which can be harmful to fetus ...

from old folk myth... eat already children will 横行霸道 lolz

my boss today kept coming to my desk ...cant surf net lolz only now then get a chance to come in lolz

no they cause more harm than regular coke...

u go google and you will know lolz

look for kaki ..each one take 1/4 since cannot take too much mah lolz

you rebellious one ... challenge all teh pregnancy myth mah lolz ...so when i need someone to agree with me to challenge these myth you are the 1st :D then it is @ecym lolz

from scientific point of view they eat junk food underwater so high contaminated with bacteria which can be harmful to fetus ...

from old folk myth... eat already children will 横行霸道 lolz

my boss today kept coming to my desk ...cant surf net lolz only now then get a chance to come in lolz

So far no kaki leh! Like you said seafood is not very clean, so i hardly let the kids eat. My girl has seafood allergy so the more she cannot eat. I must psycho hubby!

Yes, when you need someone to agree with the naughty food you're about to eat, please ask me! You will feel better. Hahaha...