I chiong toilet at least 3 times today liao... my baby like to play with my bladder.... hubby was driving half way n suddenly i tell him faster find a toilet for me....

Juz went 5 mins ago n now feeling high tide again... aiyo !!!

I chiong toilet at least 3 times today liao... my baby like to play with my bladder.... hubby was driving half way n suddenly i tell him faster find a toilet for me....

I recently also feel like going toilet more.. but then go le is like vv little pee only.. so irritating..

I had the curry chicken noodle from meihua + fruits for lunch yesterday...hehe...nice nice. :)

You all make me feel like having curry.. but no good ones near my ofc!

Maybe today cos weather is abit cooler too. I used to have this problem, but recently got better, some nights don't have to wake up to go pee. Hopefully it means my uterus (n henceforth my low placenta) is moving higher.

so good!

but i wake up lesser at night nowadays too.
like twice a night? as compared to 4 times in first trim

I think previously another mummy asked abt this pillow. What was the feedback? U ladies think it's worth getting? To help us sleep on our side with a heavy tummy. $88 now on qoo10.

• image.jpg
    59 KB · Views: 189
I think previously another mummy asked abt this pillow. What was the feedback? U ladies think it's worth getting? To help us sleep on our side with a heavy tummy. $88 now on qoo10.

i bought from taobao for 50 plus including shipping.
its on its way to sg. should reached me by end of the month

that is something i scared ...go holiday park then ..then car gone lolz ... sometime their security really questionable lolz
malaysian car gone no problem ...singapore car gone ... very shiong lolz cos COE damn exp leh lolz
Or hire a car/van to drive your family to mersing and back to sg. Should be easy to find. My friend did that - vehicle hire.

so good!

but i wake up lesser at night nowadays too.
like twice a night? as compared to 4 times in first trim
WOW! 4 times.. I started to complain if I have to wake up more than 1 time. My right bump felt pulling last night. I felt the need going to toilet but my urine wasn't much as I expected. Unsure what causes the pulling...

yes but everytime i wake up to pee i am take sometime to get back to sleep cause of dh snoring

i wake up to pee every night and gotto drink lots of water, cuz my throat is dry like desert (dunno why also,even when i wake up from nap)

my hubby also snore and blow air every night,so i gently touch him to make him toss to face the other side

some of my friends push thier hubby when they snore :( (a bit chek ark)

i wake up to pee every night and gotto drink lots of water, cuz my throat is dry like desert (dunno why also,even when i wake up from nap)

my hubby also snore and blow air every night,so i gently touch him to make him toss to face the other side

some of my friends push thier hubby when they snore :( (a bit chek ark)
Lol yah for some reason throat very dry have to wake up to drink water

@lovexuan bought a pregnancy pillow you can ask her
I have not really start using the pillow for this pregnancy. But during my #1, I totally rely on it every night on the 6th month onwards. I had to sleep side way as tummy feel heavier if I lay flat. When sleep side way, I felt my tummy was 'hanging' without touching the bed. So I put this pillow under my tummy (side) and between my legs.

It's not necessary to buy this pillow. You can use many small pillows and adjust it according to your comfortability.
The reason I bought it because it can be used when I bf my baby in the future. I heard from friend that her hands felt sore when carrying her baby during bf. She put this pillow around her waist for baby to lay on it while bf.

I have not really start using the pillow for this pregnancy. But during my #1, I totally rely on it every night on the 6th month onwards. I had to sleep side way as tummy feel heavier if I lay flat. When sleep side way, I felt my tummy was 'hanging' without touching the bed. So I put this pillow under my tummy (side) and between my legs.
for me i used bolster lolz ... cos i feel these pregnancy pillow too big
The reason I bought it because it can be used when I bf my baby in the future. I heard from friend that her hands felt sore when carrying her baby during bf. She put this pillow around her waist for baby to lay on it while bf.
but i did buy nursing pillow

i only had that on my arms ..i also din do much .. dunno why got such feeling ..it is so diff from #1

I used to have this suan feeling in my arms and thighs in first tri..but somehow it disappeared. Thankfully! Didn't do major exercise but got all sorts of aches.. gynae said no issue.. and will go away. Guess she was right..

Yawnzzz, I'm attending a course now from 2-5pm.. haven't even starting I'm sleepy already.
For the next 3 hrs, I will be very active in this thread.. U all keep me accompany hot.

Yawnzzz, I'm attending a course now from 2-5pm.. haven't even starting I'm sleepy already.
For the next 3 hrs, I will be very active in this thread.. U all keep me accompany hot.
huh? you said you attending course ..so how are you going to be active in here lolz
I used to have this suan feeling in my arms and thighs in first tri..but somehow it disappeared. Thankfully! Didn't do major exercise but got all sorts of aches.. gynae said no issue.. and will go away. Guess she was right..
let's hope she is right lolz ... cos the sng is really uncomfy ... lolz

Any of you mummies have a very sng (酸)feeling in your right thigh? I have been having it on n off for the past 2 weeks, very strange, since I don't exercise.

N on Sat night, I woke up middle of the night, twice, with a tummy ache/cramp. But each time once I turn on my side I felt much better. Very strange.

I'm having curry chicken noodle for lunch! Hope it's not too spicy for beanie.

i have the aching feeling on my left leg too and it always happen at night. I will just try to stretch my leg straight to counter the ache

Lol.. is in a auditorium hall, I sitting at the back.. So can use hp...lol... So boring..
did you bring spare battery lolz

i have the aching feeling on my left leg too and it always happen at night. I will just try to stretch my leg straight to counter the ache
be careful when stretching leg straight sometime cna lead to cramp

I have low back pain... the back near the buttock area...
The shoe that u wearing is it too flat?
huh ? flat shoe will lead to back ache ?

did you bring spare battery lolz

be careful when stretching leg straight sometime cna lead to cramp

huh ? flat shoe will lead to back ache ?
Haiz, no lo... Never bring... but just whack la, better than bored to death.. lol..

I mean too flat shoe will cause leg pain.. especially the arc of your sole..

Oh no, I have been eating the lakerol sweet non stop... in the package, it says excessive consumption may produce laxative effect.. how? Just eat la hor..

well at least you wont have constipation issue after eating all that lolz

Haiz, no lo... Never bring... but just whack la, better than bored to death.. lol..

I mean too flat shoe will cause leg pain.. especially the arc of your sole..
lolz true btter than bored to death lolz ...

i tot flat shoe then good ... no much stress on the feet

Do u ladies still use makeup? I try to use minimal these days..but still use at least foundation..

After I don't work last year, I don't put make up at all.. also no mood to make up.. perfume also don't put cos 1st trimester don't like those smell..

do you ladies feel that when sitting down for long hrs and when you straight up ...your tummy macam like frozen..very stiff ?

Do u ladies still use makeup? I try to use minimal these days..but still use at least foundation..
I put foundation, eyebrow and eyeliner only. No lipstick, no perfume, no eye shadow, no lipgloss, no mascara and many more. Hubby prefer me to put simply. He hates lady who put on thick make up. HAHA...