Up to 34 weeks its ok my gynae said. We bought tix for melb to travel in dec but cancelled and got full redund coz past 34 weeks. With dr's letter sq refunded us.

Maldives is nice without kids!!!

A lot of place are good without kids Lolz so bo pian got kids Liao then must bring them along ...

Heng I have enjoyed some of those place prior to having kids lolz

But no one would take my kids!
We recently went to batu batu a private island resort off mersing w the kids.

Water is v clean - nice clear blue, nice beach and kid friendly. Not recommended for singles .

Don't expect 5 star resort... but villa is big and food was pretty good. Mostly expat families go there. Drie from sg ard 2 hours and they have a boat to take you to the island 20 mins ride.

• 1407886648289.jpg
    1407886648289.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 210
We recently went to batu batu a private island resort off mersing w the kids.

Water is v clean - nice clear blue, nice beach and kid friendly. Not recommended for singles .

Don't expect 5 star resort... but villa is big and food was pretty good. Mostly expat families go there. Drie from sg ard 2 hours and they have a boat to take you to the island 20 mins ride.
Off Mersing then better go soon cos their monsoon season is coming soon
http://batubatu.com.my

Question where u park your car ? Safe or not hehehe

Cham I slept with my handphone under my tummy again last nite, too tired, dozed off b4 putting away my phone...anyway to prevent this from happening again? :(

But I do some volunteer translation for church on phone, usually have to wait till late at nite after son sleeps then can do :'(

Yah next time I try to do in living room...but hopefully wont fall asleep in living room, me sometimes can be like pig

But I do some volunteer translation for church on phone, usually have to wait till late at nite after son sleeps then can do :'(

Yah next time I try to do in living room...but hopefully wont fall asleep in living room, me sometimes can be like pig
maybe use ipad instead ...at least less radiation than phone bah

Yup gated paid parking. No shelter tho. Safety I can't guarantee hahs.
that is something i scared ...go holiday park then ..then car gone lolz ... sometime their security really questionable lolz
malaysian car gone no problem ...singapore car gone ... very shiong lolz cos COE damn exp leh lolz

me too... i need my phone to wake me up in the morning lolz
Yeah me too.. my phone is my watch and alarm clock nowadays..

English to Chinese translation? Do in living room lar.. and on the lights.. if not eyesight will spoil..

17 wks today, still no discernible kicks. Oh well. I do feel a lot of gas/bubbling in my tummy last night as I was half asleep though, dunno if some of it is due to bb. This past week, I lost 70% of my appetite for dinner again, haiz. Will eat a few mouthful n feel damn full n bloated.

No matter what just eat a few bites lor.. or have more meals.. nowadays dinner i also eat less.. last time used to eat a lot one..

i always feel bloated after lunch and dinner.
me and dh felt kicks again last night LOL

I love 100 plus too!! The sweet taste just washes the blandness in the mouth :)

i rem my gynae mentioned tat i can drink 100plus to keep me hydrated, so shld be safe to drink tat, but moderately bah :)

the bitterness in the mouth is awful and sometimes i find my mouth producing lots of slimey saliva and i have to brush my teeth to get rid of the salivation or bitterness

I've started feeling flutters in my tummy since national day! Strangely hubs has never been able to feel it yet. Can't see any movement yet though.. 20 week scan next week..nervous!!
it take another month before hubby can feel it ..now only we can feel it lolz

i think must have patience.
normally when i am watching tv i will ask hubby to put his hands on my tummy hahah
because you are slim ..less fat so your hubby can feel it .. lolz ...
for fat pple like me...it will take a while for bb to be big enuff to have forceful kick then hubby or son can feel it lolz ...

Any of you mummies have a very sng (酸)feeling in your right thigh? I have been having it on n off for the past 2 weeks, very strange, since I don't exercise.

N on Sat night, I woke up middle of the night, twice, with a tummy ache/cramp. But each time once I turn on my side I felt much better. Very strange.

I'm having curry chicken noodle for lunch! Hope it's not too spicy for beanie.

Any of you mummies have a very sng (酸)feeling in your right thigh? I have been having it on n off for the past 2 weeks, very strange, since I don't exercise.

N on Sat night, I woke up middle of the night, twice, with a tummy ache/cramp. But each time once I turn on my side I felt much better. Very strange.

i only had that on my arms ..i also din do much .. dunno why got such feeling ..it is so diff from #1

lolz... spicy is good... good complexion next time lolz ... i also ate alot of spicy stuff but cutting down on them already

actually by now you should be sleeping on side esp Left side ..to get use ...cos as beanie get bigger... we cant sleep on back

thinking probably is the the sleeping position thats affecting you.

yums! which one?
hong lim park? or meihua?