Aiyo, I just leak a bit of urine when I sneeze... Oops..
Haha its normal!
Anyone prepared teacher's day gift for ur elder kids ?? Any ideas ??
You ok already if not go see docYa PTB, I think ate this morning's potato ... Shouldn't got cheese
that is not sinful lah ...Share wif you all my sinful breakfast. Chee cheong fun + soon kueh...hehe
With the oil and sauce and everything. I finish within 5 mins....haha. It is sinful to me cos I need to ctrl my diet leh. I am putting on 1kg per week leh. There goes my ctrl....lol...that is not sinful lah ...
My girl just told me that the teachers said no gifts allowed. If really want to give something, make a small card.![]()
Share wif you all my sinful breakfast. Chee cheong fun + soon kueh...hehe
My girl just told me that the teachers said no gifts allowed. If really want to give something, make a small card.![]()
my colleague told me her friends give chanel lipstick as teacher day gift to her daughter's teacherYeah actually its good to disallow gifts.. i read on newspapers before that some parents prepare gifts that were more than $10.. we should teach kids that its the thought that counts.. rather than the monetary value of the gift..
every month go excursion ...shiong ... my boy's school only once or twice a year lolz...this term going quail farm ...very common for me leh...
so good of the school, i like this kind of policy... ever since my ger cc principal change hands, this principal too spendthrift, imagine the last 8 months only 1 expedition to Sea Aquarium, even though my ger enter for free, she still to pay full price. Then they come up with going River Safari in August and then Zoo in September, consecutive months leh. I am okay with school expedition but I do not agree to do it every month. Once every quarter should be sufficient. Besides every other occasion also got party/celebration and asked the students to bring food... food is ok to bring but the quality of the food that some parents got for their children are usually chocolate and biscuit! I am not pleased
Anyway I just get two of these craft work and asked my ger to beautify for her 2 teachers... she is eager to hand over to her teachers. Its like playdough and can be stick on the wooden panel and leave it to dry
![]()
![]()
my colleague told me her friends give chanel lipstick as teacher day gift to her daughter's teacher
Today found my tummy suddenly looks very big without breakfast.
Do u gals experience mucus coming out from vagina occasionally?
Anyone prepared teacher's day gift for ur elder kids ?? Any ideas ??
Today found my tummy suddenly looks very big without breakfast.
Do u gals experience mucus coming out from vagina occasionally?
my colleague told me her friends give chanel lipstick as teacher day gift to her daughter's teacher
Oh mine is white. Thanks for the assurance.Good morning mummies!
My Gynae said some discharge is normal, as long as it's white or pale yellow. Apparently when the discharge comes into contact with air it will turn yellow. Of cos if it's very dark yellow or green, it could signify an infection n u should get it checked out.
I also want to be teacher. But I guess you need to teach in the stretch of bukit timah schools then got branded stuffs hahaWow Chanel lipstick. No wonder they want to ban all gift except card. hahaha
Elite child care centre mahThe "hao lian" parents... cant stand!
I also want to be teacher. But I guess you need to teach in the stretch of bukit timah schools then got branded stuffs haha
my auntie... is a pantry lady and she got a LV bag as christmas gift from her employer...
some mummies give crabtree or Loccite ..last year i give those chinese flower tea lolzim thinking getting handcream...but have not decide from which shop.
@winnielove I went to NUH to make payment le. Was looking thru the course outline last night n still think it's one of the more comprehensive ones so today woke up early to go pay.
Elite child care centre mah...
their school fee for 2 months is $5K leh ...
my auntie... is a pantry lady and she got a LV bag as christmas gift from her employer...
You ok already if not go see doc
no need... east coast area can already lolz... a few international school there lolzI also want to be teacher. But I guess you need to teach in the stretch of bukit timah schools then got branded stuffs haha
but i scare they give her fake one ..and she cant tell teh diff lolz ..cos she has been HL to all my relatives she got LV bags lolz ...we just listen lor lolzwah. your auntie must be a very good employee
haha ok.
still got space avail?
halo...i work for 10 years ...i got nothing from all my BOSSES ok ...nothing ...Fwah I worked for my employer for 10 yrs n all I ever got for Christmas are either rock hard fruit cakes or overly sweet log cakes! What company ah, I want to change job!
Ya lorz... these are things that I dont understand about being filthy rich...
5K is international branded school... even normal Eton house or Pat's school house per month easily > $1.5K wat ...5k for 2 months?!!! That's crazy!!!
yah lor .. the secretaries of the top BOSS in my company also get LV bags every year but since last year that boss leave the company so no more LV bags lolz but the secretary income more than enuff to buy herself LV lolzChanel lippies n LV bags? So excessive
another original secretary here got a spa treatment at banyan tree MBS ... easily $400My friend, the CEO's PA gets abalone during CNY.... Everytime give her free stuff one...
another original secretary here got a spa treatment at banyan tree MBS ... easily $400
sometime i wonder... are the bosses really that good ...pay out of their own packet to get for their secretary or
it is something they dun wan and gave away
in her presidental suite at Mount E right ? my colleagues showed me this morning ..did u guys saw fann wong facebook? she throw a party for her boy just 2 days after he was born.
did u guys saw fann wong facebook? she throw a party for her boy just 2 days after he was born.
i realise i flare up more easily nowadays![]()
5K is international branded school... even normal Eton house or Pat's school house per month easily > $1.5K wat ...
you'll be surprised ..alot of average income household parent really save to send the kid to Eton ok...cos to them
they are giving their child a good headstart in ELITe school