Share wif you all my sinful breakfast. Chee cheong fun + soon kueh...hehe

• 1407805129356.jpg
    1407805129356.jpg
    64.6 KB · Views: 191
My girl just told me that the teachers said no gifts allowed. If really want to give something, make a small card. :p

Yeah actually its good to disallow gifts.. i read on newspapers before that some parents prepare gifts that were more than $10.. we should teach kids that its the thought that counts.. rather than the monetary value of the gift..

Aiyo, I just leak a bit of urine when I sneeze... Oops..

very common for me leh...
My girl just told me that the teachers said no gifts allowed. If really want to give something, make a small card. :p

so good of the school, i like this kind of policy... ever since my ger cc principal change hands, this principal too spendthrift, imagine the last 8 months only 1 expedition to Sea Aquarium, even though my ger enter for free, she still to pay full price. Then they come up with going River Safari in August and then Zoo in September, consecutive months leh. I am okay with school expedition but I do not agree to do it every month. Once every quarter should be sufficient. Besides every other occasion also got party/celebration and asked the students to bring food... food is ok to bring but the quality of the food that some parents got for their children are usually chocolate and biscuit! I am not pleased :(

Anyway I just get two of these craft work and asked my ger to beautify for her 2 teachers... she is eager to hand over to her teachers. Its like playdough and can be stick on the wooden panel and leave it to dry

flower1-jpg.290605

wood2a-jpg.297799

Today found my tummy suddenly looks very big without breakfast.

Do u gals experience mucus coming out from vagina occasionally?

Yeah actually its good to disallow gifts.. i read on newspapers before that some parents prepare gifts that were more than $10.. we should teach kids that its the thought that counts.. rather than the monetary value of the gift..
my colleague told me her friends give chanel lipstick as teacher day gift to her daughter's teacher

very common for me leh...

so good of the school, i like this kind of policy... ever since my ger cc principal change hands, this principal too spendthrift, imagine the last 8 months only 1 expedition to Sea Aquarium, even though my ger enter for free, she still to pay full price. Then they come up with going River Safari in August and then Zoo in September, consecutive months leh. I am okay with school expedition but I do not agree to do it every month. Once every quarter should be sufficient. Besides every other occasion also got party/celebration and asked the students to bring food... food is ok to bring but the quality of the food that some parents got for their children are usually chocolate and biscuit! I am not pleased :(

Anyway I just get two of these craft work and asked my ger to beautify for her 2 teachers... she is eager to hand over to her teachers. Its like playdough and can be stick on the wooden panel and leave it to dry

flower1-jpg.290605

wood2a-jpg.297799
every month go excursion ...shiong ... my boy's school only once or twice a year lolz...this term going quail farm ...

Today found my tummy suddenly looks very big without breakfast.

Do u gals experience mucus coming out from vagina occasionally?

My Gynae said some discharge is normal, as long as it's white or pale yellow. Apparently when the discharge comes into contact with air it will turn yellow. Of cos if it's very dark yellow or green, it could signify an infection n u should get it checked out.

@winnielove I went to NUH to make payment le. Was looking thru the course outline last night n still think it's one of the more comprehensive ones so today woke up early to go pay.

My Gynae said some discharge is normal, as long as it's white or pale yellow. Apparently when the discharge comes into contact with air it will turn yellow. Of cos if it's very dark yellow or green, it could signify an infection n u should get it checked out.
Oh mine is white. Thanks for the assurance.

I also want to be teacher. But I guess you need to teach in the stretch of bukit timah schools then got branded stuffs haha

Lol, ya, my sister teaches at a neighborhood secondary school in Jurong n all she gets is grief! Every week have to break up this fight, counsel that troubled student etc. But I guess there must be moments of happiness n satisfaction too, since she has been there for so many years. She genuinely cares for her students very much, hooligans n all. Think for me I would have given up long time ago. Think it takes a special breed to be a teacher.

my auntie... is a pantry lady and she got a LV bag as christmas gift from her employer :D ...

Fwah I worked for my employer for 10 yrs n all I ever got for Christmas are either rock hard fruit cakes or overly sweet log cakes! What company ah, I want to change job!

I also want to be teacher. But I guess you need to teach in the stretch of bukit timah schools then got branded stuffs haha
no need... east coast area can already lolz... a few international school there lolz

wah. your auntie must be a very good employee
but i scare they give her fake one ..and she cant tell teh diff lolz ..cos she has been HL to all my relatives she got LV bags lolz ...we just listen lor lolz

Fwah I worked for my employer for 10 yrs n all I ever got for Christmas are either rock hard fruit cakes or overly sweet log cakes! What company ah, I want to change job!
halo...i work for 10 years ...i got nothing from all my BOSSES ok ...nothing ...

5k for 2 months?!!! That's crazy!!!
5K is international branded school... even normal Eton house or Pat's school house per month easily > $1.5K wat ...
you'll be surprised ..alot of average income household parent really save to send the kid to Eton ok...cos to them
they are giving their child a good headstart in ELITe school

Chanel lippies n LV bags? So excessive
yah lor .. the secretaries of the top BOSS in my company also get LV bags every year but since last year that boss leave the company so no more LV bags lolz but the secretary income more than enuff to buy herself LV lolz

My friend, the CEO's PA gets abalone during CNY.... Everytime give her free stuff one...
another original secretary here got a spa treatment at banyan tree MBS ... easily $400
sometime i wonder... are the bosses really that good ...pay out of their own packet to get for their secretary or
it is something they dun wan and gave away

5K is international branded school... even normal Eton house or Pat's school house per month easily > $1.5K wat ...
you'll be surprised ..alot of average income household parent really save to send the kid to Eton ok...cos to them
they are giving their child a good headstart in ELITe school

Is a lot of $$. Average income still can afford is very good. If i super rich, i sure send them to those Branded sch. haha