PTB7674
ang ku kueh alexandra village one is goodLorong 5 ? Uno there with Ang Ku kueh?
http://www.keropokman.com/2008/12/poh-cheu-alexandra-village.html alot of variety
ang ku kueh alexandra village one is goodLorong 5 ? Uno there with Ang Ku kueh?
yah lor yah lor...very paisehYa, so embarrassing esp for us who did c section, need nurse to change for us
We got no individual dustbin... sweep every where cannot find. Let's see will it appear suddenly.
Yes! My hubby told me the gynae pulled out the placenta then put his hand in to dig out all remaining clots before stuffing cotton in. Then put his hand all the way in to clean out the uterus before stitching. After that he splashed warm water in to clean it out. And ya, no painkiller for the entire procedure!!
my cash always "disappear" but it never appear leh wahahahhajust wait lo.
it will appear when you least expect it haha
Dunno about thigh jab coz never try before but the tmc nurse told me useless. And for laughing gas must space yourself for it I got an ex colleague who took too much then end up fainted. LolThat would be the last thing i want to hear. No time for epi!! Haha.. But how was the difference? Is the laughing gas really effective. Or the thigh jab would be better?
the way @lovexuan described macam like washing pot .. put your hand take out the unwash and scrubOmg, i didnt know the gynae will be doing this. Luckily I didnt feel much though didnt take epi. I think already too shack after delivering my gal.. But I do feel the stitching.. still bearable... maybe my gynae skill is good..
huh? lagi more thick...i already hate those thick pad liao
i go home i use those slim normal pad just hardworking abit change more often lor![]()
they should come up with similar to those urine tube then problem solved loz
Yes the ang gu kueh also nice.
i like the soon kueh cause the skin very 'q'
my cash always "disappear" but it never appear leh wahahahha
disposable tube lolz
i read about it but din expect it to be that MUCH !!lolz ..the thought of one month of lochia still yucks me leh![]()
normal menses i used tampon or ultra slim pad mah...so i hate thick pads lolzI feel secure with thick pads.... so less leaking problems
yes shifted to another blk.If it's the same one we talking about it shifted like 2-3 years ago
toward end of 1 month it will get lesser still ok lah... it is the begining that is a tortureMy friend recently told me 5 weeks Liao she still got that lochia leh.. Sian or not we cny discharging lochia hahaha
If it's the same one we talking about it shifted like 2-3 years ago
its call HONG SHAN
LOL.
mine diff.
i always find cash where i least expect it.
I like tpy lor mee. near the library.i like toa payoh soon kueh
Lol!I also want to find cash.....![]()
Omg, i didnt know the gynae will be doing this. Luckily I didnt feel much though didnt take epi. I think already too shack after delivering my gal.. But I do feel the stitching.. still bearable... maybe my gynae skill is good..
Omg, I saw a friend posting. She is having fresh cockles.. I want...
But definitely we can't eat.
Those not shiok. I want those still on shell, half cooked, still bloody kind... yum yum..Me too! Yesterday i forgot and ate some from my satay bee hoon. Now still craving for more..![]()
Yah hor long time no eat satay bee hoon LolzMe too! Yesterday i forgot and ate some from my satay bee hoon. Now still craving for more..![]()
Satay beehoon at Redhill market and amk central is good..Yah hor long time no eat satay bee hoon Lolz
I never like cockle so never add it Lolz
Those not shiok. I want those still on shell, half cooked, still bloody kind... yum yum..
Satay beehoon at Redhill market and amk central is good..
If we have a separate meet up, we can have pizza. LOL.Just ordered pizza hut. Because i have a voucher for free regular pan pizza due to late delivery the last round. Actually i only like the sweet and spicy drumlets.![]()
Yeah, before the market renovate.. I grew up there.. miss the mountain ice kacang and fried hokkien mee..I bought mine from that famous stall at amk central yesterday. Been buying from them since i was a kid.![]()
If we have a separate meet up, we can have pizza. LOL.![]()
I like pizza from spizza. Very thin crust. A lot of nice variety, some w rocket leaves too...If we have a separate meet up, we can have pizza. LOL.![]()
Now i am craving for the pizza at greenwood avenue! Anyone been there before too? The pizza and pasta are delicious!
hi all. My edd is on 2/1/2015.
Just wanna check with all of you. Did anyone one here had an experience of not gaining weight.
Im in 19 weeks, my last check up was on 29/7 and my weight didnt gain at all today i check myself on weighing machine still the same.
Im too worried.I only able to meet my gynae next two week. Any mtb or mummies here had an experience?
I like! Peperoni's right? I just went there 2 weeks ago, but to the Brinjai Park branch. Now they have 4 outlets - Greenwood Ave, Brinjai Park, Zion Road and Frankel Ave!
Always order the Parma Ham and Rocket, but because pregnant, we tried something else this visit and like it too!
Their 21" pizza I think we can share among all of us... Heh...
Just order 933 golden pillow at 6pm. But only can deliver 730-830pm.. So long...
Just check out the website, looks good, never try before...Yes yes yes! That's the one. I have not been there since my previous wedding anniversary I think! One year already. I always order the 21" pizza too. Heehee.. Yums...
Maybe I can check out other outlets!![]()
Just check out the website, looks good, never try before...
The zion road branch is so near my house?
Anyone keen to go there tomorrow for lunch? Lol...
Thats why i scared also.. thinking the clear lochia soup got use or not...My friend recently told me 5 weeks Liao she still got that lochia leh.. Sian or not we cny discharging lochia hahaha
Can go suntec got a branch pepperoniNow i am craving for the pizza at greenwood avenue! Anyone been there before too? The pizza and pasta are delicious!
We have potluck Lolz .. Bedok cheer guah, amk satay bee hoon and pine garden ... Some Kueh LolzIf we have a separate meet up, we can have pizza. LOL.![]()
Yah their delivery really long so must order way in advance lorJust order 933 golden pillow at 6pm. But only can deliver 730-830pm.. So long...
Hi, I have never experienced this. My weight gain normally starts one to two weeks after I hit second trimester. But I feel that it's still too early to tell. Some mummies start gaining only late second trimester. Most importantly baby must be gaining weight during each visit. Don't worry. If in doubt, just ring your gynae to double check.![]()