somebody must be telling lie!

It was actually reported in Straits Times but after that the news was taken down... Mayba SQ threaten them with law suits or what...

Anyway, if you are interested, this is a snapshot of the flight radar around the crash site, before MH17 crashed.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BswajgMCAAAsJYw.png:large

SQ351 is located at a bearings of approx 10degrees from MH17...

Confirmed in Ukraine airspace lor.... Actually a lot of flights from Asia to Europe use that route over Ukrainian/Russian air space, it really can happen to anyone. For MH, this is really just 一波未平,一波再起。。。

My hubby heard this news when he was in the airport, waiting for his flight back to Singapore. I actually chose not to tell him when I heard the news, can't imagine hearing this just before boarding, you will also feel scared.

It was actually reported in Straits Times but after that the news was taken down... Mayba SQ threaten them with law suits or what...

Anyway, if you are interested, this is a snapshot of the flight radar around the crash site, before MH17 crashed.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BswajgMCAAAsJYw.png:large

SQ351 is location at a bearings of approx 10degrees from MH17...

Confirmed in Ukraine airspace lor....

i saw it yesterday ...
then SQ claims their planes nv fly past ukraine..

orh~~~ I also drink cold drink... too hot to tahan!! Not sure if everybody have it, but i go get bloody nose mucous sometimes. too heaty.

Can buy those confinement stuff at the bugis market.

wah just settled breakfast, not thinking abt lunch, u already thinking abt dinner
breakfast is routine mutli grain bread mah...so nothing much to think...lunch running errand so whatever si available will just eat ... dinner different...can choose liao cos today not going mom place to eat :D :D

i saw it yesterday ...
then SQ claims their planes nv fly past ukraine..

They can claim whatever they want as long as they can substantiate to it lah... I choose to believe the facts and such flightradar system are real time information... if they can explain why SQ351 is inside the Ukrainian airspace at that time, then okay lor.

Yup. I enjoy talking to him. Sometimes I complain to him about all these old wives tale and then he will advise me lor and even teach me how to deal with my mum and MIL... LOL

He's a very friendly and chatty guy. At first you look at him, like very old school, with the hairstyle et al, but he's a very modern man, I feel, he doesn't believe in all those old wives tales, he tells me I can eat anything I want etc.

When is your EDD?? If you are a Jan MTB, then better try to fix an appt with him soon if you are considering him. I heard that some MTBs were turned down as he is already full...

huh serious full?????? i haven make appt yet =(

You just call and ask.. the nurses will ask for your EDD, and if they help u arrange the appt then should be okay=. :)

SIBEI UNfriendly the nurse. i really dun like them leh.. u know what they say even emergency cases also gt no slot bec is full.. WTH...

i just made my appt anyway is 5 aug earliest.. omg....

SIBEI UNfriendly the nurse. i really dun like them leh.. u know what they say even emergency cases also gt no slot bec is full.. WTH...

i just made my appt anyway is 5 aug earliest.. omg....

The appointment line is like that... other nurses there are ok... can assure you...

by the way, those giving birth at TMC, are you choosing your own PD?? I dun like the PD which they assign for my first born... so the far away... do we have a list of PDs to choose from huh?

The appointment line is like that... other nurses there are ok... can assure you...

Yeah... think only the nurses taking appt are like that. Dr Tham has 2 nurses who usually assist him, they are v nice! Anyway, got appt, means most likely can take you. You go and see him first then decide whether you want to go with him.

by the way, those giving birth at TMC, are you choosing your own PD?? I dun like the PD which they assign for my first born... so the far away... do we have a list of PDs to choose from huh?
for my 1st born , i chose my own PD when i am on the operating table :D :D ( Gynae forget to ask me prior to tat and i also assumed they will assigned ) so this round will choose my own PD before getting into operating table lolz

I most likely will use the PD my nephew and niece have been going to (Both were also born at TMC). Dr Dorothy Ong at Bt Timah Plaza.

I didn't know they will assign a PD for you....

Homemade mayo cannot eat cause got raw eggs. Commercial mayo is fine. I'm sure Macs tar tar sauce is commercial made.

Also don't eat mousse type desserts as most have raw eggs as well.

I still take half boil eggs though.... :p:p Cannot resist! My favourite!

Me too! I ate Ya Kun Kaya Toast yesterday. The egg so nice! So fat and rich...*drools!*

Wanting to eat durian and sushi but cannot. I think I will eat the crabstick sushi to satisfy my craving.

Thanks @GetawayJunkie, i happen to live in the RED ALERT DANGER ZONE! but heng coz i only go home at night plus i got altar at home, my incense burn for 4 hrs. so like fumigate the house everyday. haha the construction site in front already stop work 2x due to workers being infected.

@MsCrappislogist , u live near where? i am next to sunshine place.