what's your craving todayi am thinking boon tong kee / Pow Sing chicken rice for dinner
![]()
![]()
i know can liao...
ur baby know boon tong kee / pow sing meh
somebody must be telling lie!
It was actually reported in Straits Times but after that the news was taken down... Mayba SQ threaten them with law suits or what...
Anyway, if you are interested, this is a snapshot of the flight radar around the crash site, before MH17 crashed.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BswajgMCAAAsJYw.png:large
SQ351 is location at a bearings of approx 10degrees from MH17...
Confirmed in Ukraine airspace lor....
wah just settled breakfast, not thinking abt lunch, u already thinking abt dinnerwhat's your craving todayi am thinking boon tong kee / Pow Sing chicken rice for dinner
![]()
![]()
breakfast is routine mutli grain bread mah...so nothing much to think...lunch running errand so whatever si available will just eat ... dinner different...can choose liao cos today not going mom place to eatwah just settled breakfast, not thinking abt lunch, u already thinking abt dinner
i saw it yesterday ...
then SQ claims their planes nv fly past ukraine..
Yup. I enjoy talking to him. Sometimes I complain to him about all these old wives tale and then he will advise me lor and even teach me how to deal with my mum and MIL... LOL
He's a very friendly and chatty guy. At first you look at him, like very old school, with the hairstyle et al, but he's a very modern man, I feel, he doesn't believe in all those old wives tales, he tells me I can eat anything I want etc.
When is your EDD?? If you are a Jan MTB, then better try to fix an appt with him soon if you are considering him. I heard that some MTBs were turned down as he is already full...
huh serious full?????? i haven make appt yet =(
btw you ladies book your confinement lady already ? i haben leh...still looking around
You just call and ask.. the nurses will ask for your EDD, and if they help u arrange the appt then should be okay=.![]()
low blood? becareful wor when you walk. TGIF, i took half day, go back home sleep. Very tired this week, dunno y
SIBEI UNfriendly the nurse. i really dun like them leh.. u know what they say even emergency cases also gt no slot bec is full.. WTH...
i just made my appt anyway is 5 aug earliest.. omg....
this is massage not confinement nanny
The appointment line is like that... other nurses there are ok... can assure you...
for my 1st born , i chose my own PD when i am on the operating tableby the way, those giving birth at TMC, are you choosing your own PD?? I dun like the PD which they assign for my first born... so the far away... do we have a list of PDs to choose from huh?
i m also easterner!i am staying in the east haah
Close, hehe i stay in cck~
by the way, those giving birth at TMC, are you choosing your own PD?? I dun like the PD which they assign for my first born... so the far away... do we have a list of PDs to choose from huh?
i m also easterner!
by the way, those giving birth at TMC, are you choosing your own PD?? I dun like the PD which they assign for my first born... so the far away... do we have a list of PDs to choose from huh?
PaediatricianWhat is pd?
As long he help I will be happy liao... lol
^5!! ME TOO hahaha
Homemade mayo cannot eat cause got raw eggs. Commercial mayo is fine. I'm sure Macs tar tar sauce is commercial made.
Also don't eat mousse type desserts as most have raw eggs as well.
I still take half boil eggs though....Cannot resist! My favourite!
why so angryWHO IS YR PD? I AM WITH DR ANG AI TIN.
What kind of cramps?
i do exp slight pain at my lower left abdominal from time to time
why so angry
my PD will be DR Lilian Lim from THE KIDS CLINIC at rivervale mall
Is like a pull feeling. Especially when i sneeze, the pull effect is stronger...
Me too! I ate Ya Kun Kaya Toast yesterday. The egg so nice! So fat and rich...*drools!*
Wanting to eat durian and sushi but cannot. I think I will eat the crabstick sushi to satisfy my craving.
at times i cannot differentiate if i m having stomach pain or cramp *pullingPulling is normal, ur uterus stretching.
womb stretching for BBIs like a pull feeling. Especially when i sneeze, the pull effect is stronger...
my gynae clinic is at TMC so can consider TMC or not haru also from TMC?
my gynae clinic is at TMC so can consider TMC or not har
at times i cannot differentiate if i m having stomach pain or cramp *pulling
Young mummy...*good*
cramp pulling is lower part ... stomach is upper part