PTB7674
cos alot of company banned FB so only access is HP .. so if going to usse hp might as well whatsapp ...so forum is left to pple who cant go FB and HPBut fb also not very active.
Here like more happening haha
cos alot of company banned FB so only access is HP .. so if going to usse hp might as well whatsapp ...so forum is left to pple who cant go FB and HPBut fb also not very active.
Here like more happening haha
I m almost 12 weeks now... eating is a chore for me... n these 2 days i will go super hungry ar 10pm n whole day i do not have appetite at allBy the way does ms really subside after 1st tri ? I'm quite skeptical.. Eating is a chore to me now![]()
I still have cramps occasionally n my tummy will go hard also.....Hi Ladies,
Do you all still have cramps when in 2nd trims? I'm 13 weeks but my cramps still on going?
Ur gynae hope he have regular business haha ...my gynae say 24 is the fertile age.
and he say i can have 10kids till age 34
LOL![]()
Izzt ? I din see it lehNow they consolidating the edd of all mummies on fb page
Young mummy...*good*i am turing 25 in Nov.
got married in Feb and got preg in Apr.
i thought the baby will come later![]()
Izzt ? I din see it leh
Ur gynae hope he have regular business haha ...
I m 28 this yr...
I gave birth to my #1 when.i was 24 n #2 when i was 25
u with dr benjamin tham? is he good?
Wah super young. 24 years old, I still 吊儿郎当。。。LOL
Even now I still can't imagine I am going to be a mum and responsible for someone else leh. It scares me, honestly.
More to come lor ... When bb comeWah super young. 24 years old, I still 吊儿郎当。。。LOL
Even now I still can't imagine I am going to be a mum and responsible for someone else leh. It scares me, honestly.
This is what they call destined lah it is fateIt was an accident .... got flat n rom liao then kenna "accident" haha ..
Anyway i always hope to have a child....
After having #1 i keep bugging my hubby to have #2... who knows too fast hormones havent settle down then pregnant again n lead to depression. ..
Then now i dread my #3... this is a big accident which i hope to avoid... but now... haizzz
I know there are mummies who will wan to slap me.. some try so hard cant have n me here complaining abt dun wan #3....
I also.cant imagine i am going to be a mum of THREE kids... i dun know how i will react or cope with it.. my hubby always tell me easy. .. i hope so...
My #1 is very guai
My #2 is very naughty
If this #3 same as my #2 i will probably go crazy
N the thought of me having to be responsible n protect 3 kids scares me alot too
Ur gynae hope he have regular business haha ...
I m 28 this yr...
I gave birth to my #1 when.i was 24 n #2 when i was 25
Wah super young. 24 years old, I still 吊儿郎当。。。LOL
I salute those mummies with 4 5 6 kids !!! Some of them look as if its so easy taking care all !! Those are pro !!
Are they ang mo LolzIn my office,
Director of Finance has 5 kids.
Asst Director of Finance also have 5 kids.
(ex-) Credit Manager have 3 kids.
A lot of married colleagues have 3 kids.
No need imagine now the time will came and it will be a realty that u are a mum LolzI can't imagine me being a mum too.
Like too 小孩子
Are they ang mo Lolz
Rare leh .. My office angmo more kidsEr No. All Chinese.
The angmohs in my office are either single, divorced, or married with 2 kids.
I already told my hubby factory close after this productionWah so many kids.. I think I go Max 2...
My bro also 10 younger than me lolHaha. My bro is 10yr younger than me.. he was an accident haha
Dr Tham is old school... U ask him for his opinion about confinement rules lor. KekeYup. I enjoy talking to him. Sometimes I complain to him about all these old wives tale and then he will advise me lor and even teach me how to deal with my mum and MIL... LOL
He's a very friendly and chatty guy. At first you look at him, like very old school, with the hairstyle et al, but he's a very modern man, I feel, he doesn't believe in all those old wives tales, he tells me I can eat anything I want etc.
When is your EDD?? If you are a Jan MTB, then better try to fix an appt with him soon if you are considering him. I heard that some MTBs were turned down as he is already full...
anyone here feeling tired already? maybe its the age and the size of the tummy, I feel like I'm panting all the time
It was an accident .... got flat n rom liao then kenna "accident" haha ..
Anyway i always hope to have a child....
After having #1 i keep bugging my hubby to have #2... who knows too fast hormones havent settle down then pregnant again n lead to depression. ..
Then now i dread my #3... this is a big accident which i hope to avoid... but now... haizzz
I know there are mummies who will wan to slap me.. some try so hard cant have n me here complaining abt dun wan #3....
I also.cant imagine i am going to be a mum of THREE kids... i dun know how i will react or cope with it.. my hubby always tell me easy. .. i hope so...
My #1 is very guai
My #2 is very naughty
If this #3 same as my #2 i will probably go crazy
N the thought of me having to be responsible n protect 3 kids scares me alot too
Is it but he doesn't believe I all those stupid old wives tales lor, cuz I complain to him.... What confinement rules he has?.Dr Tham is old school... U ask him for his opinion about confinement rules lor. Keke
i just ate 2 donuts. hahahaha
i know DollyL is feb mummy![]()
Me end feb haha but the chat here more lively![]()
I lazy to use fb one. Haha
I rather chat here. Hehe
Is it but he doesn't believe I all those stupid old wives tales lor, cuz I complain to him.... What confinement rules he has?.
Maybe he not niao during pregnancy, but he is mroe concerned during confinement to ensure that the mummy recovers well. *shrugs* I'm just sharing my impression of him thus far.you ask his take on no showering during confinement? and the cold drinks during preggy and confinement....
Wah another Malaysia airline down
why no cold drinks har ? i cant stand room temperature water i drink cold one lehyou ask his take on no showering during confinement? and the cold drinks during preggy and confinement....
but SQ declared on FB say they dun fly that area as in they dun use ukarine airspace woh lolzYeah... but this is really suay... I was reading some of the reports online, there was actually an SQ plane and an Air India plane 25km from the MH plane when it was shot down... It could have been anyone. Really is heng suay one.
but SQ declared on FB say they dun fly that area as in they dun use ukarine airspace woh lolz
obviously lolz ...somebody must be telling lie!
why no cold drinks har ? i cant stand room temperature water i drink cold one leh
no shower during confinement - SIAO !!! hygiene !!!!
My sis bath during confinement, only first week never bath, but wipe body with the herbal hot water. After first week, she bath with the herbal water. My mum say must be boiled water.
Cold drinks think cannot, my mum brew red date longan tea for my sis