What brand formula u ladies buy? I look at all the choices I abit dizzy already. In the end chose Nan HA on recommendation of my colleague n confinement lady.
For me enfamil. Cos my boy also take take since bb ..

Suggest you don't start those special fm unless there is a need to

Think I will admit myself in the afternoon!! Contractions have been regular since 230 am. They were at abt 8 min intervals and now they are abt 6-7 min intervals and the pain has intensified compared to past two days. If i wait any longer i might not be able to walk!! I hope I'm at least somewhat dilated or it will be a long wait..hubs is at work and we've decided to wait till abt noon to let him finish up some urgent stuff. For now I'm just gonna take a good shower and check my hosp bag again!
Cool!

Remember to open all the windows and pray to your god for smooth delivery!
Awaiting for your bb photo! haha

Think I will admit myself in the afternoon!! Contractions have been regular since 230 am. They were at abt 8 min intervals and now they are abt 6-7 min intervals and the pain has intensified compared to past two days. If i wait any longer i might not be able to walk!! I hope I'm at least somewhat dilated or it will be a long wait..hubs is at work and we've decided to wait till abt noon to let him finish up some urgent stuff. For now I'm just gonna take a good shower and check my hosp bag again!
Jia you! All the best! Hopefully u can see ur bb tonite liao. :)

Although my edd is 1 day after u, up till now, I dun think I feel any contractions at all. :/ Only uncomfy is when bb is stretching or moving. Dun think that is contraction. Yesterday still went out to shop whole day. Trying to "induce". But still no feel. Lol. Tired of the waiting game liao...

I also keep losing money from MJ.. best is kena suan by my parents and hub.. they say I play without bring my brain out.. hahhaa

Lol, I also tend to agree I lose not so much cos no luck, but cos I'm abit more absentminded than usual, esp late in the night. Just 2 wks ago, one of my kaki "gao zhong", n I'm the one who announced n warned the rest somemore, but 1 min later, I drew in a gao zhong tile n cos I was playing one color, I just took n throw. That was a $120 mistake.

What brand formula u ladies buy? I look at all the choices I abit dizzy already. In the end chose Nan HA on recommendation of my colleague n confinement lady.
I will wait for the PD to recommend then just buy from tmc shop. Easier... Heard nan is closest to bf, taste wise. :)

@ciakes u r too cool! I will b in panic mode if I were u. Haha... Me Gan chiong spider n blur sotong. Have #1 already but still no idea what is contraction. After reading all the birth stories, I kept imagining myself might deliver anytime too. Scare scare... Best of luck with ur delivery! U will b seeing bb v soon! :)

For me enfamil. Cos my boy also take take since bb ..

Suggest you don't start those special fm unless there is a need to

Special FM as in the HA range? Ok, I thot cos since I have history of eczema my boy might be more sensitive. Hmm, ok maybe I will ask my Gynae tomorrow if he has any recommendation.

Gonna have my appt later, and meeting the SCBB nurse coordinator b4 my appt! :D

I hope I didn't gain too much wt and my lil one is fine!

^^ I cant wait for my appt next week.. pray hard Dr Tham dun complain about LO's weight.. Feel remorseful and worry when he say LO is above range.

Lol, I also tend to agree I lose not so much cos no luck, but cos I'm abit more absentminded than usual, esp late in the night. Just 2 wks ago, one of my kaki "gao zhong", n I'm the one who announced n warned the rest somemore, but 1 min later, I drew in a gao zhong tile n cos I was playing one color, I just took n throw. That was a $120 mistake.

I do that all the time... so my dad tt day BTH, give me a good nagging.. haha he say how can u play MJ until like that...
haha ok.. we play for leisure.. play small small 5 tai only $3.20 hahaa
They say play with me very fun.. coz I like 散财童女

U aiming for natural is it? Tot slightly bigger is good. Easier to handle n not so worrying...

our jan mummies' doc all worried our bb big big.. hahaa scare all of us got hard time to deliver naturally.. haha my doc also warn me not to feed my LO too much.. haha

there's only one brand from diapers.com enfamil... i just bought one tin of 400g as standby nia

I do that all the time... so my dad tt day BTH, give me a good nagging.. haha he say how can u play MJ until like that...
haha ok.. we play for leisure.. play small small 5 tai only $3.20 hahaa
They say play with me very fun.. coz I like 散财童女

LOL! Ok la, play w family friendly friendly. :)

U aiming for natural is it? Tot slightly bigger is good. Easier to handle n not so worrying...
yup. hoping for natural delivery..

our jan mummies' doc all worried our bb big big.. hahaa scare all of us got hard time to deliver naturally.. haha my doc also warn me not to feed my LO too much.. haha
understand their good intention.. but sometimes just cant help especially during festive season.. hohoho

hard to control hor! hai.. I also trying hard to resist the good food... But me now count down to 3 days, really cannot resist eating wat I want.. :p

I have lost every shred of self discipline since weeks ago. Cold drinks, ice cream, things I have avoided for years while trying to conceive I just wack! This whole morning all I could think of is my 2 boxes of magnum mini calling out for me from my freezer, super jia lat.

hard to control hor! hai.. I also trying hard to resist the good food... But me now count down to 3 days, really cannot resist eating wat I want.. :p
Getting harder n harder to control lor.....one hand dr asked to on diet watch my reading on the other hand says based on my 3mths glucose levels I can still eat more.....dr sheila asked to eat more n eat more red meat.....sometimes not I want lor asking me eat more den reading no eyes c eat just nice to them not enough.....u tell me la what I can do? Everything they say lor.....

U just whack ba left over the weekend nia but not till totally no control la.....me sian lor one more mth to control when it is damn haed to control lor

^^ I cant wait for my appt next week.. pray hard Dr Tham dun complain about LO's weight.. Feel remorseful and worry when he say LO is above range.
I guess for me it is less of an issue cos she is only very slightly overweight :D
He does seem to have a preference for smaller babies tho!

Special FM as in the HA range? Ok, I thot cos since I have history of eczema my boy might be more sensitive. Hmm, ok maybe I will ask my Gynae tomorrow if he has any recommendation.
yes ... for me i will try my kid as per normal unless proven otherwise then give special fm ... i dun wan them to be expose to special fm ..
also have history of eczema and so does my hubby ..and even my boy also has it but he take normal FM .. really no need to start those unless really required special diet control
after this birth ..i think this sentence is rubbish leh lolz ..

So many goodies bag from TMC? Haha
yah .. u all jubilee got more

and diaper alone got 3 packs lolz not those sample

understand their good intention.. but sometimes just cant help especially during festive season.. hohoho

ya... nvm I also cannot control..

I have lost every shred of self discipline since weeks ago. Cold drinks, ice cream, things I have avoided for years while trying to conceive I just wack! This whole morning all I could think of is my 2 boxes of magnum mini calling out for me from my freezer, super jia lat.

I got a lot of "devils" around me telling me to eat what I want... haha

Getting harder n harder to control lor.....one hand dr asked to on diet watch my reading on the other hand says based on my 3mths glucose levels I can still eat more.....dr sheila asked to eat more n eat more red meat.....sometimes not I want lor asking me eat more den reading no eyes c eat just nice to them not enough.....u tell me la what I can do? Everything they say lor.....

U just whack ba left over the weekend nia but not till totally no control la.....me sian lor one more mth to control when it is damn haed to control lor

Haha u are in a dilemma. :p
if still can eat more y not? eat more protein n vegg, cut down on sugary stuff... I really nvr eat any cakes and stuff till maybe 2 days ago? hahahaha
I can't wack on Monday morning b4 I check in, I tink they will monitor my glucose haha later spike high high jia lat... haha :p
my before meals readings are always ok, its just my after meal, if I anyhow eat then weird figures will come out. hahah but heng highest I saw is 7.3

yes ... for me i will try my kid as per normal unless proven otherwise then give special fm ... i dun wan them to be expose to special fm ..
also have history of eczema and so does my hubby ..and even my boy also has it but he take normal FM .. really no need to start those unless really required special diet control

Haha really Eh.... Ur bb so far so good? Zzz n feeding well? My #1 was only 2.3kg, feeding takes so long. He kept dozing... Old folks says he was too 'weak' to suck? So I assume bigger bb better mah...

I tot ur endocrine dr say 7.5 ok ?
He ki siao ones saying 7.5 still okie ideally below 7 den go my reading notes circle circle if above 7 @_@ ..... but gynae must be below 6.6

Just too hungry omg I cannot tahan I almost finished packet beef lunch but today no take reading hope it is okie opps

Haha really Eh.... Ur bb so far so good? Zzz n feeding well? My #1 was only 2.3kg, feeding takes so long. He kept dozing... Old folks says he was too 'weak' to suck? So I assume bigger bb better mah...
my 3.4kg also fall asleep when latch on ...guess it is the motion of sucking wear them out ..nothing to do with size lolz

Guess TMC got more ba other hospital don't seem so good got 3 packs of diaper lor.....lol

ya... nvm I also cannot control..

I got a lot of "devils" around me telling me to eat what I want... haha

Haha u are in a dilemma. :p
if still can eat more y not? eat more protein n vegg, cut down on sugary stuff... I really nvr eat any cakes and stuff till maybe 2 days ago? hahahaha
I can't wack on Monday morning b4 I check in, I tink they will monitor my glucose haha later spike high high jia lat... haha :p
my before meals readings are always ok, its just my after meal, if I anyhow eat then weird figures will come out. hahah but heng highest I saw is 7.3
My hub worse la still disturb me saying eat la eat la can eat portion of 2 what.....rubbish
If I had western meal usually okie if chinese food haywire liao even here abit there abit cos of carbo lor I guess
Guess what so far I only had half of the log cake nv dare to buy slice cake outside only that day new year eve hub had swensen ice cream cake asked me eat n half of the waffles w nut ice cream den goes up to 7.9 lor the reading.....this is the highest no eyes c also

My hub worse la still disturb me saying eat la eat la can eat portion of 2 what.....rubbish
If I had western meal usually okie if chinese food haywire liao even here abit there abit cos of carbo lor I guess
Guess what so far I only had half of the log cake nv dare to buy slice cake outside only that day new year eve hub had swensen ice cream cake asked me eat n half of the waffles w nut ice cream den goes up to 7.9 lor the reading.....this is the highest no eyes c also
haha I have readings that went to 8.1 or sth also hor. but I also don't rly bother liao .... if I see it's 8.1 after lunch then dinner I go easy lor. average down

He ki siao ones saying 7.5 still okie ideally below 7 den go my reading notes circle circle if above 7 @_@ ..... but gynae must be below 6.6

Just too hungry omg I cannot tahan I almost finished packet beef lunch but today no take reading hope it is okie opps
ok la if u r seeing ur endo , then heck it.,, 7.1 still not so bad... cos there is margin of error also u know!

i bought 0 baby stuff to hospital ...

but if you all want better bring mittens and socks and cap cos hospital dun provide these on check out

ohh... bb cap! okie noted

btw, @PTB7674 i saw you in hospital gown that day, so that gown ok for breastfeeding huh? Those are back-tie gowns right? I am still thinking if I should pack my own PJ...

Just done with gynae appt.
Did a ve check and I am 1cm dilated.:confused:
Haiyo make me kan chiong. So fast dilate liao. Doc say can feel bb head

Wooooh, sounds like you r almost there too! Jia you babe. My colleague was dilated for 1 cm for more than one week before she went into labour though, so mai kan chiong.