gammahedging
hmmm I seduce my hb... He says it's my call. Tt time 1st tri always v nauseous and tired. now I am getting my energy back !My hubby also always say tired. N he can do without it. Say baby more impt.. lol
Mine say go with the flow lo. But most of the time he say he's tired.hmmm I seduce my hb... He says it's my call. Tt time 1st tri always v nauseous and tired. now I am getting my energy back !
I used to be able to sleep a lot lolz until I got kid LolZMine say go with the flow lo. But most of the time he say he's tired.
I wonder how a person can sleep so much!
saw tummy bind for baby in another thread
i forget what is that for liao
any idea ?
Icic i think I bought for #1 but his waist too big so I also didn't use it long lolZThe tummy binder is for protecting the belly from wind. The old folks also say it can protect the baby's cord that hasn't dropped. I used it diligently for #1, only two weeks for #2 and I didn't buy any for #3. Hahaha...![]()
as much as you enjoy but becareful must cut down when in 3rd trim hor..cos they can induce contraction but if you are near edd and want natural that is what some mummy do everyday lolz ..the baby dance lolz ... to make contraction come
Near EDD, I will baby dance so his sperm can soften my cervic naturally and loosen the muscle. Will ask him to do perineal massage alot oso so can prevent much tearing. I hope it works!
Yesterday I went go EMMa orientation, the nurse confirmed that the midwife will do perineal massage for you when in labour to prevent tearing. I like NUH. So pro-breastfeeding and natural birth.
Haha I have high sex drive but dh scare will hurt bb leh. Cause tummy getting bigger-.-
So he say wait till a few months later when bb is out
Icic i think I bought for #1 but his waist too big so I also didn't use it long lolZ
Ya lo can meh??? lolMine say go with the flow lo. But most of the time he say he's tired.
I wonder how a person can sleep so much!
Lol!! U very good, still got mood, now when my hubby touch me I want to kick him, absolutely no mood cos aching here aching there plus scared beanie gets squashed. He's going to have to tahan till earliest earliest Feb lor, hahaha. N he's not the DIY kind, if u know what I mean, so all the more jia lat for him. Sometimes I wonder if they will explode from holding it in for so long.![]()
The tummy binder is for protecting the belly from wind. The old folks also say it can protect the baby's cord that hasn't dropped. I used it diligently for #1, only two weeks for #2 and I didn't buy any for #3. Hahaha...![]()
I nv buy any binder for my kids too.. juz leave it naturallyYa! Some brands are quite short. Cannot even velcro it properly. Lol
Come to think of it, baby is either swaddled or in a sleepsuit at night. Else we can also tuck in the top with a shorts too. Not necessary to wear a binder hor? More things to wash only.![]()
Good morning mummies...
Yesterday i took the train after work and I was sitting in the reserved seat, this guy asked me to give up my seat to a pregnant lady who board the train at cityhall. The situation was awkward, i was kinda don't know what to do for a while... lucky the lady beside me was auto enough to stand up and gave her seat to the pregnant lady. Afterwhich the guy then realized I am pregnant too... Super awkward! This is how my tummy look like at 21weeks, think not big enough haha.
View attachment 386423
Think your tummy still not obivous to see when u sit down. I oso paranoid that pple wldnt see my ball when sitting on the reserve seat. So I keep soo - ing it...haha...Good morning mummies...
Yesterday i took the train after work and I was sitting in the reserved seat, this guy asked me to give up my seat to a pregnant lady who board the train at cityhall. The situation was awkward, i was kinda don't know what to do for a while... lucky the lady beside me was auto enough to stand up and gave her seat to the pregnant lady. Afterwhich the guy then realized I am pregnant too... Super awkward! This is how my tummy look like at 21weeks, think not big enough haha.
View attachment 386423
24 weeks about 600 grams. So for you, right on track lah.Just had my 24 weeks and 6 days scan. bb is abt 700g today. Is it normal? mummy gain 2.5kg from the last visit till now. I keep asking my gynae if my weight gain is ok. She say ok and seems relax abt it...bb head turning down liao. Hope it wldnt turn up....hehe
Phew...scare mummy eat too much, bb oso eat too much. Haha...24 weeks about 600 grams. So for you, right on track lah.
Good morning mummies...
View attachment 386423
Good morning mummies...
View attachment 386423
So fast turn down luaoJust had my 24 weeks and 6 days scan. bb is abt 700g today. Is it normal? mummy gain 2.5kg from the last visit till now. I keep asking my gynae if my weight gain is ok. She say ok and seems relax abt it...bb head turning down liao. Hope it wldnt turn up....hehe
My tummy definitely big but when sit down also not obvious that is why IThink your tummy still not obivous to see when u sit down. I oso paranoid that pple wldnt see my ball when sitting on the reserve seat. So I keep soo - ing it...haha...
Agree..when sit down tummy looks normal..hahaMy tummy definitely big but when sit down also not obvious that is why I
Very stress when sit in the reserved seat
That's so sad! Luckily you managed to keep your seat. Else please stand and point your belly back at the guy's face. Hahaha..
I am 25 weeks today and I think my bump is very obvious. But yesterday during one of the train ride, no one gave up their seats to me. On another train ride, a young man even snatched seats with me and my son. Lol! I just think forget it. If I really need to sit then I will ask for one.
Ya lucky enough I managed to sit all the way to orchard, train was very crowded. In the end that guy like paiseh, he was like "it's okay, it's okay". Of course okay la... I am Preggy also just that it's not obvious.
My friend told me that preg can actually get something from our mrt control station to indicate that you are preg. He saw the poster in one of the station, but I didn't see it. Do you all know?
Good morning mummies...
View attachment 386423
Ya ya, can get stickers from the ctrl station I think. My sis took it and show mi. Actually the sticker is quite small leh. Her fren suggest paste on forehead sure pple will see and give up their seat...lol.Ya lucky enough I managed to sit all the way to orchard, train was very crowded. In the end that guy like paiseh, he was like "it's okay, it's okay". Of course okay la... I am Preggy also just that it's not obvious.
My friend told me that preg can actually get something from our mrt control station to indicate that you are preg. He saw the poster in one of the station, but I didn't see it. Do you all know?
Same thing happen to mi. A young gal oso snatch seat with mi. Maybe I wear a very flare dress? Anyway, I try not to expect pple to gv up seat to mi lah. If got pple gv up, then is a bonus. Else I will keep feeling pissed off and angry everyday...hahaThat's so sad! Luckily you managed to keep your seat. Else please stand and point your belly back at the guy's face. Hahaha..
I am 25 weeks today and I think my bump is very obvious. But yesterday during one of the train ride, no one gave up their seats to me. On another train ride, a young man even snatched seats with me and my son. Lol! I just think forget it. If I really need to sit then I will ask for one.
Ya, jus hope it wldnt turn up and stay down...So fast turn down luao
Ya was mention on news.. Haha but so paiseh Leh.. U want to paste a sticker and walk ard? Hehe
Same thing happen to mi. A young gal oso snatch seat with mi. Maybe I wear a very flare dress? Anyway, I try not to expect pple to gv up seat to mi lah. If got pple gv up, then is a bonus. Else I will keep feeling pissed off and angry everyday...haha
Ya ya, can get stickers from the ctrl station I think. My sis took it and show mi. Actually the sticker is quite small leh. Her fren suggest paste on forehead sure pple will see and give up their seat...lol.
Ya the sticker looks small! I was expecting like a tag to hang on bag or a band to wear on the wrist... hahaa
Snatch seat!!! That young man really no mannersThat's so sad! Luckily you managed to keep your seat. Else please stand and point your belly back at the guy's face. Hahaha..
gguess have to be like some pregnant woman kept touching her tummy lor lolzAgree..when sit down tummy looks normal..haha
paiseh to stick that thing lehYa ya, can get stickers from the ctrl station I think. My sis took it and show mi. Actually the sticker is quite small leh. Her fren suggest paste on forehead sure pple will see and give up their seat...lol.
yah i will try it as a bonus lolzSame thing happen to mi. A young gal oso snatch seat with mi. Maybe I wear a very flare dress? Anyway, I try not to expect pple to gv up seat to mi lah. If got pple gv up, then is a bonus. Else I will keep feeling pissed off and angry everyday...haha
think now they still not bad can do somersault inside lolz ..but by 3rd trim limited space will stay put lolzYa, jus hope it wldnt turn up and stay down...![]()
likelihood of ppl to notice the sticker is very small,everyone jus glued to their phone.or pretend to not see.
Snatch seat!!! That young man really no manners
I have this habit keep rubbing my tummy no matter i m at home or outside...gguess have to be like some pregnant woman kept touching her tummy lor lolz
gguess have to be like some pregnant woman kept touching her tummy lor lolz
He still gave me a smirk after he sucessfully got the seat. Crazy leh. Of course i will lose lah. Dragging my belly, boy and stroller, how to snatch with him when i am bulky and slow? Hahaha..
Totally agree!!! And talking about eyes glued to phone, it really pisses me off sometimes. Eyes glued in train, fine. Eyes glued while waiting for train then walking in at snail pace, also fine lor..what to do.. But i really really dislike it when the walkway is so narrow and crowded but the person in front of me has ear pieces on(cannot hear!!!) and eyes glued to a movie on the tablet and walking sooooooooooo slowly. When it's crowded, people tend to push me then my stroller will kiap his/her foot lor. Then whose fault!?! Aiyoyo...
Lol. I think people will try to assume that we eat until very full thus the belly rub...![]()
Hahaha idiot Leh this guy.. U shd have said loudly by standing in front of him to let u have the seat.. Then he LL hahha
sigh...we cannot change ppl,gotto change ourselves loh...to me if no one give up seat,even the reserved seat,bo bian,just hope tat there is a pole somewhere for me to grab,else very ke lian le...
Lolz never mind lah next year then go LorJust see my calendar, I am suppose to be in bkk for my shopping trip now. But I am still here in spore....![]()