What did u buy lynncandy? I bought mango back instead of durian. Also bought rambutan can desserts to drink and eat later. Feel like having it suddenly.

How about the rest of the ladies?

Me just stoning at home. Hubby went dinner and party. Won't see him until tmr 7am. Hahaha!

Yesterday such a packed and exciting day then today so dull and boring... Poss going to switch on my laptop and do some work.

I'm back again, ladies.. Presenting my dinner.. thai style fried fish.. only $6 for this greasy grouper from ntuc. Just nice for 2 pax. :)

• 1405775677354.jpg
    1405775677354.jpg
    63.1 KB · Views: 206
Welcome sumiko long time no hear from u...haha. That's a cool dish. Sweet Thai sauce? I finish 3 breads and 1 half cup low fat milk. feeling full. Today very happy able to do big business in toilet smoothly. Suddenly today I got feeling to pack my hospital bag lol. Wonder what to pack to hospital...

Today I so tempted to get online asos again but then I remember what doc say ask me walk less than suddenly feel don't need so many clothes since walk less will means stay home more haha. Then I log out again. But itchy hand.

Cheerywalnuts I ask my Thomson doc about nasal spray he say ok to use so I just continue. He say not the saline no use haha.

Hi sumiko, long time no see your cooking. Yum yum.. thai food I like.
Iwantahealthybaby, I am super tired since early in the morning I am out. Went to tampines court bought auction bed linen set then wanted to get the plastic drawer but my car can't put in with 4 persons travelling in my car. Then went to ue square ntuc bought beanie bed linen and some stuff. After that travel to changi City point gain City see air con then went expo bought a new set of sofa. Travel from East to South to east to South and back to east faint. My parents are too excited for beanie buy new sofa somemore and wanted to install new air con set for beanie. They also bought cordyceps don't know how many hundreds to cook soup for me.
Super tired, tomorrow going back to courts to get the plastic drawer as now got hari raya sale very good deal. I still have not go kiddy palace to get my stroller think got to wait till aug already as tomorrow and next weekend I am packed with appointments.

Wah, sounds like a super pack day for u!

Tmr is my turn to be packed. Morn church then lunch then bday cake cutting for my dad with my extended family and 5 cars of people are gonna drive k to jb for bday dinner.

Apparently my mom ordered suckling pig even. Hoping that my bladder can survive the jb journey. Dunno why, I pee every half hour from 4pm to 7pm. As if whole day pee all got to pee during those time. And we are starting to drive in at 4pm. Faint faint!!!

Wah a packed day for you. Me too tomorrow and next week packed with birthdays and baby shower.
Ya loh now are days keep on pee. At sure every two hours must pee. Aiyoo.. Very tired tomorrow another round of shop till drop..
Must faster shop also as the honeymoon period like left 2 weeks plus more. Then 3rd trimester already. I think I still got like a number of things not gotten. Faint still have not packed my room and beanie's room. Still got to wash curtian and clean window. Think must hire part time to help the preparation of the room. Otherwise too dusty.

Today I very free easy day. Not busy at all. Tomorrow also not very busy, but got wedding to attend. Mon I not going work going to kkh q&a with cardiac doctor. I weigh myself today I'm 65kg already. I seems to have gotten all stuffs but somehow just feel like still got missing stuff. By the way I heard after delivery we bleed like mad too wonder normal pad can withstand the flow anot or must specially get maternity pad.

Lynncandy today seriously seems like a good fulfil day for u. So settle all your aircon stuff? U all intend let beanies sleep in aircon everyday? I actually don't fancy this idea cause once start they Every night must sleep aircon already. Cost savings nil lol. Me and dh also don't sleep aircon daily cause we afraid cold. But I wonder fan alone they ok anot. Bb tend to sweat easily.

Circle your dinner tomorrow sounds shiok! Suckling pig! Yumz! Me also now keep visiting loo. During work I can 1 hr go twice.

Today after discussing with my parents I think I order tingkkat food. Choosing between chilli padi or natal essential.

My aircon is to standby for haze and for me when I do confinement as cannot shower or blow wind but with cooling temperature like 25° is ok. I am not letting beanie to sleep in air con maybe ceiling fan.
Hmm.. I think I will try normal pad first the most change every 2 hours. They say will bleed like a month? ?

Good morning everyone, I am awake again after pee. Sob sob don't know why very hard to sleep. Think I shall wake up already.

Bud I'm awake. I wake at 4'plus also cannot sleep but dint log in cause I am trying to force myself to sleep. Now awake too. Feeling tired...got a feeling will take afternoon nap later.

Morning! Me also awake. Nowadays like cannot 100% fall asleep. Last time I used to sleep like a log, totally KO. Cannot hear rain or thunder one. Now very sensitive to noise and surrounding, maybe that is motherhood. Hahaha!

Ya me too. I also sleep like a log, but now every night can wake up don't know how many times and after pee will be like a goldfish. Faint. Like this very jia lat leh. They said 3rd trimester will be worst.

I aso wake up few times last night n worse, cos went to bed at 10 , nvr in my sat so early so at least I open my eyes 4 times thruout looking at clock n wonder y the times so slow.
Finally Today it's wk21 for me...

Enjoying my breakfast now at Starbucks before heading to church. After that going to chiong to courts again.

• 1405815552257.jpg
    1405815552257.jpg
    66.4 KB · Views: 195
Dolly you started your shopping on other stuff already? I saw at parkway that time next to mothercare a shop french one selling very nice baby dress. So tempted to get one for beanie for baby shower but will be wasted as after that they can't really wear already. The dress is like bridesmaid gown so sweet.
Iwantahealthybaby, any program today.
Circle maybe you see jb got Cheap baby stuff to grab.
Kitkats you also shop finish?

My gf said if that shop got sales can get grab but those nice dresses I tik can wait cos Until they can stand wear then nice mah.. for time being I tik my gal has more than enough. Tik the most outstanding stuff we haven't buy is stroller, the rest mostly frds passed over or from my godson passed down. Tiking of selling off my avent 4 in 1 sterilizer n get the uv one, will discuss w dh n See how. No hurry yet.
Frd recommended babyzen yoyo stroller leh. I aso not sure wat I really want yet..

Dolly you started your shopping on other stuff already? I saw at parkway that time next to mothercare a shop french one selling very nice baby dress. So tempted to get one for beanie for baby shower but will be wasted as after that they can't really wear already. The dress is like bridesmaid gown so sweet.
Iwantahealthybaby, any program today.
Circle maybe you see jb got Cheap baby stuff to grab.
Kitkats you also shop finish?
Poss not enough time. We only heading in after 4pm. Reach just in time for dinner and poss finish at 8pm. Then head back liao... think if head to shopping, shops also close.

dolly, u can consider keepin é steam sterlizer.. my plan is if i get pass down steam sterlizer i will use both.. faster..

end of day, wash all, if canot fit in2 uv sterlizer, use steam one 2con-currently sterlise all @1go, then once uv set done, pack into storage/infant care center bag, then put è steam ones in2 uv sterliser 2dry..

i saw one uv sterliser tat hav few modes.. one of them is jus 2dry..

So shiok dolly your lunch. Me later going shop at taka. Walk walk see see. Now resting at home. Lazy. Just had a nap.

Circle getting ready for jb. Enjoy ur dinner. Dh back this morning hehe?

Lynncandy bought your cabinet from courts yet?

I suddenly feel like eating steak. Maybe I should satisfy my crave soon.

Chevynox, I think any medications if approved by gynae shouldn be a problem. Usually carters in pack of 5 can see in fair. If u want can get from isetan too or metro but more ex. Think qo10 also got sell carters. Don't know how original thou.

Was out the whole afternoon w godson n his niece n in laws after lunch. Tik godson aso shack but refused to nap when I send him back to my parents place. He waiting for his parents bring him to passar malam play rides at geylang serai...

Wow.. dolly a fulfilling day.
As for me I went for other ppl birthday celebration at dian xiao er. So so only as don't know why no mood to eat today haha.
How is your day everyone? I was doing house work and guess what I have packed finished my beanie's room very happy after buying 2 big drawers until my car back seat full till Cannot use rear mirror when driving. Dangerous.. trying to force the drawers into my car.
So worried Initially thought jia lat cannot bring home.
I will be packing my confinement stay bag tomorrow night as got to stay my parent's house. Hospital bag can only pack at my parent's place as all my stuff are there which need to be washed.

I preordered the herbal Bath herbs for confinement from a nov mummy whose aunt is bringing in from mysia. I ordered 40 packs. It's $1 a pack.

Wow.. dolly a fulfilling day.
As for me I went for other ppl birthday celebration at dian xiao er. So so only as don't know why no mood to eat today haha.
How is your day everyone? I was doing house work and guess what I have packed finished my beanie's room very happy after buying 2 big drawers until my car back seat full till Cannot use rear mirror when driving. Dangerous.. trying to force the drawers into my car.
So worried Initially thought jia lat cannot bring home.
I will be packing my confinement stay bag tomorrow night as got to stay my parent's house. Hospital bag can only pack at my parent's place as all my stuff are there which need to be washed.
What is confinement bag? Let me know your hospital bag list once it's done. I will just follow. Save me lots of time. Thanks.

I need to know the hospital bag list too haha. I wanted to pack beanies room too but no way cause now inside all packed with strollers, cot and all cannot have space to move any single thing.

Dolly any difference if buy the shower foam for confinement which circle intro compare to the herbs type. $1 per pack I think is very affordable. Usually bath one time use 1 packet? It's for body and hair?

It's Monday tomorrow guess a lot sleeping by now. Circle how is your jb trip manage to endure going to the loo during the journey to and fro? Today sun a lot may cross custom back so maybe quite jam.

My day super happening yesterday. About 13 of us went in 3 cars. Then my hubby car overheated in the middle of the sg-jb bridge. So he had to stay with the car while the rest of us squeeze in the other cars. It was like 6 full adults in each car. All the legs were almost numb lor. Eventually my hubby car towed away and he never made it for the dinner.

And heng my bladder survived cos I tried to drink as little as possible. Today better load back the water!

iwantahealthybaby, true but there's always a part of me which will worry..... afterall it took me quite sometime to have a 2nd one. Oh ya I saw quite a lot of ppl selling carter's rompers. I personally prefer those without appliques :D

Bb_hc, am I making you confuse haha? I have got 2 bags to pack, one is confinement bag as I am not staying at my house so I must pack like don't know how many disposable underwear, how many packets of pad, clothing, my makeup skincare, my toiletries stuff (toothbrush), my smelly teddy bear to sleep and etc ma chim like going oversea as I will be away from my house for 1 month.
For hospital bag: http://www.thomsonmedical.com/what-to-bring-for-your-stay/

Circle, your dinner was super happening yesterday. Wah what did you all had?
Btw, can anyone show me the confinement shampoo or shower gel again and buy from where?

Lol I think I really need a luggage for shifting to my parent's place. Ma chiam like going oversea for one month haha. Btw where can I get the shower gel? Is shower gel or shampoo?

Circlecircle, can I ask what happened to your first order of ASOS which you claimed that you didn't receive? In the end, did you manage to receive those items?

I didn't. Then I emailed them after the initial delivery date. They asked me to check local post office or wait another 2 weeks. Sing post confirmed that if it is not couriered, no chance of checking.

Then I just waited. After that,I emailed again and say no delivery and they arranged for refund to my credit card.

FYI - there wasn't an email on their website so I had to do their need help or some info submission page

Think my fourth batch of ASOS went missing. I still have 2 more batches of ASOS due on 29 and 31 July. I'm supposed to receive on or before 21 July. So far for my previous 3 batches of ASOS, I did receive without any delay. If after work, I check my mail box and still no sight of the parcel, what should I do next? *Scratching head*

Yesterday went to Vivocity and bought 3 fully covered sleep suits and 3 sleep suits with open feet for baby from Mothercare. Our first purchase of clothes for baby. She was kicking excitedly when we were shopping for her clothes. Wanted to buy more but was discouraged by DH and mum that baby will outgrow them very fast and relatives/friends will hand us down some old clothes and give us new ones as gifts. So no need to buy so many. I bought those 0-3 months. Also wanted to buy the Capella stroller and again discouraged by mum that we should only buy stroller after I deliver baby and bring baby along to try on the stroller. But I really want to take advantage of the 15% discount then mum said during Christmas time sure will have lots of offers going on. Okay she wins! :p

Was also shopping online for Carters clothes for baby. But in the end didn't buy anything.

I started to feel tired easily since the beginning of last week. Anyone feeling the same too?

I didn't. Then I emailed them after the initial delivery date. They asked me to check local post office or wait another 2 weeks. Sing post confirmed that if it is not couriered, no chance of checking.

Then I just waited. After that,I emailed again and say no delivery and they arranged for refund to my credit card.

FYI - there wasn't an email on their website so I had to do their need help or some info submission page
Circlecircle, thanks for the information! :)

Faithfullyyours, I also feeling very tired recently. Think my honeymoon period is going to be over soon so can really feel the tiredness