1405657443723.jpg
    44.6 KB · Views: 220
  • 1405657453523.jpg
    1405657453523.jpg
    51 KB · Views: 222
  • 1405657462213.jpg
    1405657462213.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 225

Bb_hc, don't scare yourself. Maybe just bloating or constipation. I was also getting scared cos didn't feel beanie since wed night. But just saw beanie heartbeat so sometimes it is just in our minds.

My lunchie today! Crystal jade korean food. The bimbibap was too spicy for me. Hahaha! Had most of the pancake. Asked for no sotong. End up whole pancake sotong. But thinly sliced one so I just whacked it up. Too hungry liao.
ytenezah.jpg

Is crystal jade Korean food have the authentic Korea taste? Haha I am waiting to see doc. Hope to see both beanies well. I can feel beanies move more and more each day but still cannot figure out is one moving or two. Usually on left side cannot feel the right side one.

I just settle for delifrance mushroom sphagetti but not nice. ex also. Complete meal cost me $19.30 not filling to stomach. Maybe later I dabao crossiant sandwich back home.

Happy Friday folks. Just now did a quick checkout in qo10 gotten two baby rompers and two milk bottles bag organiser. Tempted to go asos and carters but in end decided on hold 1st if not really is keep buying.

hi ladies, has anyone of you been prescribed with baby aspirin? dr ask me to be on aspirin until 32wks as to prevent premature birth. My first was a premmie.

Is crystal jade Korean food have the authentic Korea taste? Haha I am waiting to see doc. Hope to see both beanies well. I can feel beanies move more and more each day but still cannot figure out is one moving or two. Usually on left side cannot feel the right side one.

I just settle for delifrance mushroom sphagetti but not nice. ex also. Complete meal cost me $19.30 not filling to stomach. Maybe later I dabao crossiant sandwich back home.

Happy Friday folks. Just now did a quick checkout in qo10 gotten two baby rompers and two milk bottles bag organiser. Tempted to go asos and carters but in end decided on hold 1st if not really is keep buying.
Not too bad. They have been around for some time. At least 6 years, before I was even married. Hahaha!
hi ladies, has anyone of you been prescribed with baby aspirin? dr ask me to be on aspirin until 32wks as to prevent premature birth. My first was a premmie.
Not for me. Sorry, not much help to you.

Me been on baby aspirin since I tested positive by my doc. Today I went see him and he say continue with aspirin but he didn say that helps in preventing premmie. But cause I having twins he fear I will pre mature too so give me more medication. Utrogeston to inserts below at night and also am oral call nifelat 3x daily. Lynncandy also prescribe with baby aspirin :)

iwantahealthybaby, so got see beanies? Hehe so no work for you today already?
yeah I am on aspirin also but have graduated from the medicine already. Doc scare I will give birth early.
Circle, wow nice food leh I love kimchi pancake.
Dolly, today got work or shopping day?
BB_hc are you ok?? See doc already??
Cheery and sumiko, both of you there ma? detail scan soon?
Kitkats, got buy more things for beanie?
faithfullyyours, started your shopping.

Today is Friday and I am in-charge of buying dinner. What should I buy haha...

Phew. Saw my girl for a short while but didn't see much movement. Just heard the heart beat. Doc just ask me to take something to clear my bowel.

Bb_hc, glad to hear that you are fine. Think sometime is constipation. I experience that too.
I just had kfc for dinner haha. A Friday night are you all also having nice dinner?

I'm going out to eat with dh. Maybe ba ku teh. Today I saw beanies but not much movement think now big already inside during scan cannot turn much too. Just see hb blinking enough for me to rest mind. I am back to the days where I need to insert utrogestan, felt like tww. I hate utrogestan. So messy.

Tomorrow is weekend...enjoy folks. And I just realise I am in week 24. Mth 6 begins. Another smooth 4 mths ahead!

I completed my detailed scan with dr ananda this morn. Everything is really ok. He was surprised I was recommended for ivf. He felt that iui enough. Ivf babies for 40% higher chance for defects and therefore higher chance of mc.

Anyway it was a good experience. He personally did the whole scan. Beanie almost didn't move thru out. And he confirmed that beanie is a princess. 2 confirmation liaoz so I am gonna start buying my pink stuff.

Also signed package with my private gynae. Covered all the way until delivery + 1 post natal visit.

And I finally know beanie weight. She is 470 grams at 22w.

I completed my detailed scan with dr ananda this morn. Everything is really ok. He was surprised I was recommended for ivf. He felt that iui enough. Ivf babies for 40% higher chance for defects and therefore higher chance of mc.

Anyway it was a good experience. He personally did the whole scan. Beanie almost didn't move thru out. And he confirmed that beanie is a princess. 2 confirmation liaoz so I am gonna start buying my pink stuff.

Also signed package with my private gynae. Covered all the way until delivery + 1 post natal visit.

And I finally know beanie weight. She is 470 grams at 22w.

circles-y u went 2see dr ananda? so u will switch out from kk?

Circle just want to seek additional advise only ba.
I am very full. At night my tummy will be big big and hard. My beanie yesterday whole night awake until I can't sleep. Move and move only when I go office then she sleeps. She wakes up after my work and starts the movement.
So is your beanie is like mine usa timing?
Any of you watch broadway? So sad I have waited for sound of music to be back since my secondary days and they are back. But ticket price is expensive and I don't want anyhow spend rather save to buy more things for beanie. Shall wait another 10 years more for them to come back.

My beanies only quiet in morning when I awake. Usually by noon can feel some movement, at evening also will. Then night when sleep ok already. Adapt to my time.

Kitkats bought baby cot and stroller already? Clothes usually we say done but when walk saw cute one we will be tempted again...haha.

Today doc advise me to walk less. I thinking what is consider less...

It is my kiasu-ism and paranoia at fault. I guess the fact that I have poor egg quality. Very scared that beanie may not grow healthily. So wanted to be really sure that beanie is ok. Partly also cos I wanna make a switch to private gynae. So just to make doubly sure that it is a calculated risk. Thus decided to go for scan by Prof himself. He tried to take a 3d photo of beanie for us. But umbilical cord was in the way. So can only see nose and mouth.

Kitkats, u so fast buy finish liaoz ah. I only have 2 sleep suits, 4 sets of top and bottoms and 1 set of mittens and booties. Most bought by my mom somemore cos my hubby says sure got hand-me-downs so don't want to buy.

And no la, dr ananda not my gynae. His charges too expensive for me. My gynae at Mount A. Signed package and at least anything can run to his clinic anytime or call his 24hr hot line.

Cannot sleep after waking to the loo. Suddenly got the worries so scare bb pre mature. Argh! Suddenly everything seems like so uncertain anytime I seems to be popping like no warning. Really hope bb girls will work hard and stay inside as long as they can and be of a good weight before out. I thinking to start eating durians soon too but Isit too early to start now? 1 week eat once got help? Or must eat almost everyday.

iwantahealthybaby, haha I am also awake always during the night to pee and hard to sleep back. Now durian season and I will eat once in a while. Buy good durian like hong xia, mao shan etc. Yesterday TV got show chong pang famous for durian. I notice I can't eat cheap durian like one for $0.10 or $0.50 as after that sure soar throat.
No worries just stay happy and talk to beanies. Mine also might be early so I am talking to beanie Always.

Dun tik I will take durian since Beanie size is on the track, dun wanna end up too big. Or shall wait till tsb gives the go ahead...

Haha Eat once in a blue Blue moon ok one unless those mummies sugar level is high then cannot take.
Kitkats, so good got free cot. Kiddy palace tpy will have what you need.
I can't sleep after my pee at 6+. Ok shall get up and go visit my parents.
Circle, I still have not go marche. . Glad you are with private too at least got 2 sides can see doc. Don't know why I love to eat cheese fries after having beanie. Lol.
My breakfast I am going ABC market to eat lou mee yum yum.. Just whack. .
Dolly you are so early and you sleep so late wow.

had a long chattin session w/my 2kakis last nite.. bbq korean food 4din.. nice.

we hav a peh tour later, shall try 2check out è anetal class too..

Dolly your beanie got many nice clothing. so good. I will get got beanie more 1 month after birth as I can't just her size lol.

For me is eat cause in case baby decided to pop out early. But I know about the sugar content of durian i also don't want to have Diabetics as a result of eating durians.

Buddy, your bp is low so no problem for you to eat durian. Just eat once in a while will be fine. I also Eat but will start eating back after my glucose test haha. Now guai guai first.

glad dr anada gave more assurance.. did he confirm team pink?
which gyne you decided 2go with?
Me signed with dr kenneth Lee from mt a. And yeah, 2 confirmations that I am on team pink. My mom still can't really believe. Hahaha!
Haha Eat once in a blue Blue moon ok one unless those mummies sugar level is high then cannot take.
Kitkats, so good got free cot. Kiddy palace tpy will have what you need.
I can't sleep after my pee at 6+. Ok shall get up and go visit my parents.
Circle, I still have not go marche. . Glad you are with private too at least got 2 sides can see doc. Don't know why I love to eat cheese fries after having beanie. Lol.
My breakfast I am going ABC market to eat lou mee yum yum.. Just whack. .
Dolly you are so early and you sleep so late wow.
Marche is nice! I still haven't got to try their dessert crepe. Both times too full from main meals. Yeah, feeling more secured that got 2 points of contact. Think we are really worriers. But what to do... Beanie means so much to us. If it helps to give me a peace of mind, then so be it la. .y hubby super stingy kind but this time he also never say anything about wasting time or effort. Hahaha!

My every sat morning is bonding time w godson, went to fetch him n maid to my hse n bot Burger king bfast home..
Slept early last night cos whole day in ofc then after tat went zen Japanese restaurant at ue square w vendor. Talking thruout dinner n home by 10+ then ko at 11+..

Me finish my bf cum lunch. Had breakfast noodles with lots of ingredients. Added fried minced pork balls, veg, shrimp paste chicken and a chicken Wing. End up chicken wing didn eat keep for tea break haha.

This morning I had fainting spells again. I think really cause low bp. Yesterday for the 1st time someone say my bp low. The nurse ask me if I always have such low bp.

Me finish my bf cum lunch. Had breakfast noodles with lots of ingredients. Added fried minced pork balls, veg, shrimp paste chicken and a chicken Wing. End up chicken wing didn eat keep for tea break haha.

This morning I had fainting spells again. I think really cause low bp. Yesterday for the 1st time someone say my bp low. The nurse ask me if I always have such low bp.
Low bp must be careful also. If need, sit down and rest and put head down, supported by your hands. It will help. Eat more beef and chicken.

Me started to buy baby clothes liao. End up buying all outing clothes. Hahah! I think 0-3 months is settled. I got 3 sleep suits and 5 sets of tops with long pants. Should be enough.

3 months above then very little. Will slowly then buy la. The ones on mothercare all like 9 months- 24 months.

It's on off and usually my diZzy spells don't come when I suddenly stand from sitting or up from bed. Usually happen when I am standing or walking and suddenly the vision just start to become grey. This morning I drink barley winter melon somemore so sweet yet didn stop me from having spells. Lucky dh was with me. Today again a super hot day.

Today I sort out some old clothes pass down from my niece but mostly are age 12-18mths.