circlecircle
Yah! Today weather super warm. Even the air that blows into my room is warm and sticky!
You will get better in 2nd trimester. We are eating so much now lol..Lost my appetite this two day. Eat anything also vomit...![]()
This looks really tempting.... but i can't take... cos i am on tcm 安胎药. Sigh...May also like to check outfruits salad popsicle
Shld be avail fr daiso
I hv not much appetite too... hv to force myself to eat....Just had 4 pieces of sui kueh, feeling vy bloated n weather is damn hot n sunny outside..
Wah...Yes cheerywalnuts me really do a lot of walking. But don't know from where I heard before too much walking like not good in don't know trim 3 scare walk walk and baby out hehe. Don't know I read wrongly anot.
What's for lunch folks. Me having Korean bbq chicken. View attachment 306921
This looks really tempting.... but i can't take... cos i am on tcm 安胎药. Sigh...
Any of u ladies here avoiding cold drinks, desserts and food totally?
I still spot yesterday. Today look better. Fingers cross. Still eating duphaston 3x a day.Kitkats! How is your spotting? Better? Duphaston still eating 3x a day? If it doesn't get better, poss good to see private gynae again, just to be sure and have a peace of mind.
Your appetite better? Still vomiting at night? Can suan bian ask gynae if there is anything to help..
I was like u in first tri. I vomit my 3 meals out everyday. Can't even take plain water. I tried to take small meal, plain one like porridge . It helps. I do feel my ms reduce a lot in 2nd tri although it haven't stop yet.Lost my appetite this two day. Eat anything also vomit...![]()
No I didn't see private gynae yet.Kitkats you see private doctor for review already? You take care and rest more. Soso tummy more and talk to beanie.
Pai seh ladies I still can't find a time to take photo haha. . Everyday go back very tired.. see this weekend I see got time the take.
The fruity drink like great. I feel like making one too. Raspberry and blueberries are expensive wow.. Maybe I will try kiwi and strawberry hehe.. btw I just had fruit party with apple, honeydew and apcoit. Counting down soon for our detailed iwantahealthybaby. Then graduation to chiong buying our stuff..
Lol.... So u need supper after dinner daily?Lynncandy cold storage having promo. 4box blueberries at $8.99 but raspberries no promo. Just now I tasted abit actually quite thirst quenching. Feel so healthy as well haha. Thanks yue for motivating me to do it after your post last night.
I feel so sway today want to eat supper went two places I crave, one sold out, I closed. In end I make a big turn back to my house neighbourhood eat fishball noddles and sucks ran out of Kway Teow Mee...I'm so unlucky!!!
Got to ask experienced mummy liao... but I figured just buy one box / pack will do first.. dun know got milk supply by then or not...Breast pads I got avent. Actually I got mostly avent stuffs. I heard a lot mummies commented Medela breast pump is good too. I just thinking can a Medela breast pump fit avent milk bottles or storage cups?
A lady post this bottles from us website.. So nice...
Dolly today I actually don't want supper then suddenly got crave hokien Mee after I see my friend post the pic. Then travel half hr end up sold out. Then want eat prawn noodles soup in end travel to another place the stall didn't open today. Haiz. Wanted some chilli padi to go with fishball Kway Teow noodles so went back home there coffeeshop then no more Kway Teow noodles. Argghh. End up I eat French toast set with ice milo. I feel so not satisfied with my supper. I sleep angry tonight lol. The feeling just not shiok. If I know I just sleep early just now lol. I like cold storage fruits too don't need chose also looks good![]()
Is nuk bottle gd? I saw at kiddy palace too. Check with u girls u think if use Medela pump can fit avent milk bottles? Then is all disposable milk storage bags compatible with any brand pumps?
Mainly because I still got appetite So my meals are just like before preggy. I bought Qi Ji nasi lemak back home to eat after this I going to make the flavour drink. I think I prefer drinking water than eating ice cream hehe.
Portia I'm also drinking cold water almost daily. I stop drinking red dates tea totally.
Lynncandy your baked rice looks gd leh.
I still dare not drink cos i had a bad start when i first had my bfp. So now 乖乖keep to room temp water.Ya too hot need to drink cold to help me feel better.
Circle is going back working life like us soon? Welcome to join us hehe.
Iwantahealthybaby so you are getting 4 playpens? That day you mentioned where got free mattress when purchase playpen?
This looks so yummy and tempting... make me feel like drinking it cold....View attachment 307156
Doesn't look as good as yours yue, but I just try raspberries with blueberries and 1 Kiwi mix.
Lynncandy kiddy palace at tpy got the playpen display. Comes with mattress $149
I dunno how long more i can tahan no cold drinks and desserts. I stopped cold stuff since last dec...Portia, I do avoid cold drinks, bloating food and cooling food. Sometimes no choice will order soft drinks from hawker. But I only drink from can which is usually not too cold. At most about 1/4 cup.
Even if i go desserts stall, also order ice longan no ice. The auntie always stares at me!!! Hahaha!
If I eat cooling food then will.come home and drink ginger, red date and longan to warm the body back. Else I will get backache easily.
My body is very cooling so I got to be more careful.
Kitkats, hope your spotting stop soon soon!
And yes! Me very likely to go back to work. Going to be super busy all the way until nov! But feels good to be back and I like the project that was given to me.