I am a coffee lover, but ever since I have got beanie I am unable to take the coffee taste. Everyone said that it is a good thing for me. haha. I change to hot milo. For now I only drink Horlicks or milo or those non-caffeine tea like peppermint once in a while.

How about u and everyone here?
I'm never a coffee lover coz i get v hyper each time after drinking it. Lol.. but I love tea. Same here. . Now only horlick and milo. Gonna start milk after my cough stops.
Where's everyone? Are we v early today? Hahaha..

ya ever since i'm preparing for IVF i no longer drink drink with caffeine... If cough badly better go see doc... that time when me was only 4 weeks me cough until abdomen pain... then i request for scan...
Wow Lynncandy ur breakfast look good....

Ya today where is everyone, seems like only me and you hahaha... Same here, after preggy I tired a few times coffee, but after drinking I will feel very hyper and the brain keeps on spinning and spinning. Never drink coffee at night already keep on dreaming, drink already the spin is very jia lat.

hihi, i m enjoyin readin..

had fbh 4brkfast.. simple food can b dif 2buy.. all 3 stalls near my place mrt no fbh in morn..

hihi, i m enjoyin readin..

had fbh 4brkfast.. simple food can b dif 2buy.. all 3 stalls near my place mrt no fbh in morn..
I love beehoon too. Esp vegetarian beehoon. Can have 2 plates of tt.. or fbh with luncheon meat fish cake and otah.. :p

Good morning ladies! Just went kkh for my oscar bt. Chop chop test, pay n go off.
Not a tea n coffee lover so ok for me :D
Sumiko83, mb hold on Tummy when cough. Tts what I usually do to not feel so cramp when sudden sneeze or cough.

Good morning ladies! Just went kkh for my oscar bt. Chop chop test, pay n go off.
Not a tea n coffee lover so ok for me :D
Sumiko83, mb hold on Tummy when cough. Tts what I usually do to not feel so cramp when sudden sneeze or cough.
U are always v early for your scans and tests.. :)

Morning!!!! Nice morning to sleep in! But beanie excited to go out today. Whole night slept very lightly, 930am then woke up!

Just finished my brekkie which is a slice of wholemeal bread!

Just done w my oscar test, have to wait till 4 june when see gynae then know the results. Today beanie is measuring at 13w2d at 7.2cm where I m actually at 12wd6.
Beanie is sleeping position not actively moving like wat I see at gynae clinic previously, guess not wake up yet bah. Sonographer said Beanie is until @:: good position so easy for her to scan, too active she may have delay lor. Appt was 945 n I reached peh ard 905, everything including bt was done by 1020.
charges is 375 , does not include week 20 detail scan.
Enjoying my hans bfast now at parkway..

• 1400813188875.jpg
    1400813188875.jpg
    45.1 KB · Views: 187
Can't see gender yet, sonographer too early to tell...But she roughly rem me the one came to scan last month w twins but one gone liao.
Just now thru u/s the other Beanie still staying put besides sibling measure at 7w..

Good morning ladies... I'm super envious of everyone's breakfast, I slept until just wake up & no hope for Mac breakfast again. I'm feeling even more tired now, sleep until 10.30 still dun want to wake up...

Dolly, finally Oscar ceremony over. Hehe your beanie guai guai to let the sonographer scan, very good.
The other sibling will remain inside till birth?

Good morning ladies... I'm super envious of everyone's breakfast, I slept until just wake up & no hope for Mac breakfast again. I'm feeling even more tired now, sleep until 10.30 still dun want to wake up...
Really no idea how long it will stay there..

good morning ladies, i am in office...ate 5 malay sardine puffs lol. now super full. i can still eat but realise now after 1 bowl of normal portion my stomach like eat buffet feel. but i still will eat after 2-3hrs. snack and snack.

cheerywalnuts your timing in kkh is flexi one ar lol always can go early? ya dolly the other sibling will not be out of body? will stay inside till birth? will it affect the other beanie growth?

my back starting to feel strain already dont know isit due to sleeping position wrong or the tummy is getting heavier.

i miss amercian breakfast :)

iwantahealthybaby, busy the whole morning? it is almost lunch time now. Lol... tomorrow is Sat so you can have amercian breakfast :p
Dolly, maybe you check with the gynae about the other sibling?
Circle's beanie is very excited today as later got high tea hehe.

Previously gynae said let it b n my spotting is getting lesser now. As it's small it doesn't affect much he said. But he ever got a case one Beanie didn't make it at wk20 but it took up space inside. In the end Mummy has to induced early at wk32 or wat to get the other Beanie out safely..

Circle, I think if you do you scan now, sure can see cute beanie jumping inside lol. Beanie must be super happy for the outside food.
Hahaha! So funny! I told beanie must be good good thru out. Then got more chance to go out in future. If not, every day just lie down, watch tv and eat home cooked food.

Hopefully beanie likes going out too.

good morning ladies, i am in office...ate 5 malay sardine puffs lol. now super full. i can still eat but realise now after 1 bowl of normal portion my stomach like eat buffet feel. but i still will eat after 2-3hrs. snack and snack.

cheerywalnuts your timing in kkh is flexi one ar lol always can go early? ya dolly the other sibling will not be out of body? will stay inside till birth? will it affect the other beanie growth?

my back starting to feel strain already dont know isit due to sleeping position wrong or the tummy is getting heavier.

i miss amercian breakfast :)
I request for earliest slot hehe.. :)

Hello ladies, i'm new in this thread.

i have got sucessfully got my KKIVF twins on March this yr. Unfortunately, one of my bb got no heartbeat at 7 weeks plus but the other bb is still ok.

i was warded to KKH second time on last Saturday as i was over paraniod when i see flesh blood on my urine. :(:(:(

Any ladies experience spotting or bleeding in your first trismeter?

Welcome ivy tan, so u are also near trim 2 already :) jiayou.

Circle remember walk slow and sit and rest as much in between ok.

Tomorrow don't think got time for amercian bf but already thinking of fishball noodles soup :)

Now lunch want to eat soupy cause it's raining. Sianz yst wash car tdy rain...

Wat is the difference between 3in 1 n 4 in 1...

the 3in 1 is on promo 99 before 10% off n 4 in 1 is 199 before 20+10%

Any mommy seeing KKH Dr? I really pissed of with my Dr in KKH when i first warded A1 Ward last mth 15 Apr. when i was sent in by ambulance due to bad bleeding during my shower. The A & E Dr did a scan and both my bb are ok. But next day 16 Apr morning, i was pushed to ADC for detail scan and the sonograhper told my my A bb is ok but B bb has no heartbeat. I was so sad and my gyne took 10 hrs to my room to see me just to say is like that one he seen lots of cases aldy.

Wat is the difference between 3in 1 n 4 in 1...

the 3in 1 is on promo 99 before 10% off n 4 in 1 is 199 before 20+10%

I bought the 4-1 I think diff is got a basket can direct remove from the unit to wash and dry and just put everything back in again. I think I read somewhere before. Back then I didn realise got 3-1 and 4-1 I just took the 4-1 thought only that lol

i decided to change my gyne to privte immediately when i got discharged from KKH last mth. I still prefer my gyne now as he really helps me alot whenever i got queries, he will assist me over watsapp.

So happy to find this bundle promo
At 145 before 10% off..just grab without tiking liao..
4In 1 sterilizer, breastfeed bottle n bb pillow n small bolester.. regret didn't take look here ytd on the bottle warmer bundle too

• 1400820653081.jpg
    1400820653081.jpg
    57.9 KB · Views: 196
  • 1400820726863.jpg
    1400820726863.jpg
    70.2 KB · Views: 222
Ivytan, I had my scan w 2 beanies but one was abit weak n waterbag quite small. So the day after good Friday tat sat morning I felt water leaking n I thot was urine n I went toilet n saw it red watery discharge. Quickly call gynae assistant n went down to his novena clinic. Before he did u/s he already told my dh he suspect 2 nd Beanie didn't make it. True lor, once we start scan we found no hb for one Beanie wherelse the other was doing vy strong. But he wanted me to bedrest in hospital to monitor as he scared infection n cause harm to the other healthy one. I did bleed fresh clots n blood while in hospital then slowly turn to dark brown. But after at least 2-3u/s we still find tat beanie inside n didn't flow out.. abt 2 weeks plus ago, gynae said I no need see him unless bad cramps n spot fresh blood,just let the spotting lessen on it's own..

My hcg was 4kplus then a week later shoot to 41k.I did a day 3 trsf...
My gynae prefer Singleton instead of twin. He commented step by step, slowly
.he dun want headache for him n us.. he funny lah...

My hcg was 4kplus then a week later shoot to 41k.I did a day 3 trsf...
My gynae prefer Singleton instead of twin. He commented step by step, slowly
.he dun want headache for him n us.. he funny lah...

My doc in NUH also same, he asked me repeated times want to consider single elective transfer anot b4 ET, I say dun wan! Haha... he also very scared I OHSS so in the end went for lupron trigger instead of ovidrel. Hcg for singleton & twins really big difference, mine is only 262 on d13.

My gyne told me that the other sac doesn't require to remove. But, i still cannot overcome my paraniod with the spotting.

i have been bed resting since i've got my embyo trf on 8 Mar till 25 March. Then went back to work for 2 wks and see Dr on 9 Apr and got MC until now. sob sob....

i got to insert medicine into my vignial twice a day and on oral med 2 tablets three times a day. Omg!! can't wait for Nov to come so i can deliver my BB

i decided to change my gyne to privte immediately when i got discharged from KKH last mth. I still prefer my gyne now as he really helps me alot whenever i got queries, he will assist me over watsapp.

Ivy, I also find docs at govt hospital quite like that, say nice is professional & matter of factly. Say not nice is cold & detached. They see a lot liao la I understand, but they should bear in mind for us individual patients, it's a traumatic first experience. Tbh specialists at private practice also went through the same mandatory length of service in govt hospital b4 going to their private practice lor, but somehow I met quite a number of really warm & kind ones. That said, I do hear of awful experience with private docs too... I also decided I would go private for delivery after my previous loss due to the standard matter of factly treatment in govt hospital...

Hi Mapleleafy, i was so annoyed with the nurses in A1 ward in KKH based on my bad experience last mth. Ya they simply dun feel the sadness as a mommy to be like me waited for 10 yrs and finally i'm preg.

As now, i'm with this private gyne, he is a super nice and patient gyne. he will answer my simply queries via watsapp which i dun think much gyne will give their personal mobile no. to their patients!!