Dunno leh. I still wearing tummy warmer from daiso. But will feel tummy wobbly when I walk.Circle if u feel shaky tummy u should get the tummy support already. Should be good.
Cheerywalnuts u practically make me lol. I am with dh now walking around before heading dinner place.
Kitkats, u also slowly taking chance to go out of the house? hopefully our spotting and bleeding will never never appear again!I went og bugis today. They also have avent promotion now. I only remember milk warmer is selling $59 cos may get this. But I think taka is still cheaper as what dolly post is 20+10% discount.
Thank u gal!! My friend asked me to join here. I shd have joined earlier. ESP during the 1 month of suffering!!Welcome welcome shireen! Congrats! Your edd very near mine! Mine is 21 nov. U will be moving to 2nd trimester soon!
Kitkats, u also slowly taking chance to go out of the house? hopefully our spotting and bleeding will never never appear again!
Thanks. I miss u all too!!! <3Hello kitkats, we misses you. .
No choice cos tired now have official reason to take reserve seat somemore it's a young chap. if there's elderly I will give up my seat for them str away as they higher priorityI am now at the clinic as my gastric strike. Totally no use after eating gaviscon.
Cheery you just make me laugh by your reserved seat posting haha.
heard that og the baby clot is cheap and Good.
Heehee! Hearing this gives me confidence to go out too. Sometimes I think it is my own fear, stopping me from going out.Hehe I have been going out these few days. Now whenever I go shopping mall, I will head to children dept to check out the baby stuffs and price. But so far haven't get anything yet. Have to do some homework first before buying.
I still have ms. Especially night time still vomit but is definately better than 2 weeks ago.
Yes I hope we will never see red again till we pop!
Hope u get better soon soon!!!!!I am now at the clinic as my gastric strike. Totally no use after eating gaviscon.
Cheery you just make me laugh by your reserved seat posting haha.
heard that og the baby clot is cheap and Good.
I think depends on individual case. If doc says can stop then no issue. If not, just take until the medicine finishes lor or when u next see ur doc?Able to verify that after 12weeks, all the injections, pessaries and medications can stop already? Today I was told that i can officially finish up all my remaining medications and bye bye to all the medications, injections and pessaries.
Heehee! Hearing this gives me confidence to go out too. Sometimes I think it is my own fear, stopping me from going out.
Maybe cos I always bed rest, then I feel so much cramping. Cos womb never get to exercise and move. So any expansion of the womb, I also feel the pain.
Actually after my hospitalisation, my mc only up to Mon 19 may. Which means the kkh doc poss allow me to be off bed rest after that.
I went to see tcm doc on tues 20 may then she still continue to advise bed rest la. She says beanie seems to grow better when I super guai and stay in bed.
I have been telling beanie. If u want nice food, then must be good beanie. strong strong sticky sticky stable stable then can go out eat good food. If not everyday got to tahan home cook food only
Faithfullyours your colleague is one no brainer sorry to say that. Hate this type of insensitive person. Hate hate hate!
Yes I totally hate this kind of insensitive people too! That's why my boss also gave her the stare.Faithfullyyours, this "other dept" colleague is really very insensitive . How can she ask so openly like that. Some more she went thru it herself should know better that this is a sensitive topic to discuss openly. Don't bother about her . If is me I will show her my black face if she probe further.![]()
Circle same. I also hope my mil fil don't show much concern which in 1st place they don't. Won't like buy tonics Etc all these so sometimes I feel wait till give birth then tell them Also ok. Bad hor feel this way. But really true feelings. They know they don't know really doesn't benefit me. In fact if they don't know I can still find excuse for them. If they know and do nothing I see them really not worth my respect. Sorry but hard hard to feel good.
I told my mum one most likely daughter my mum say Aiya girl boy all good most impt healthy. She seems so assuring lol. But I know of cause doesn't matter gender but I thinking perfect scenario.
Dec my freezing storage will end I don't know want to continue anot but ask me throw them away so sad. I still got 6 blasts left. But we are sure won't go for 3rd bb.
I got the 4-1 avent steriliser back then. But this sales not bad very worth for those haven't get. Only one day?
My hauls today.. heehee
Like prisoner out from jail, too long no shop like this...
How to know if one has cervix incompetence?I know everyone with twins will hope for a 龙凤胎。so can close shop. But same sex also good. They will be better playmates... grow up closer. Like me and my 2 brothers, close la but nothing much in common. But both of them super close, fight la or whatever, they love each other. Sometimes i feel extra.. haha
Actually when i did my ET, i also hope for twins... but i know my health condition, i got cervix incompetence, so by 2nd trimester i must stitch up my cervix if not cannot carry full term... singleton is better and safer choice which is why Dr Sadhana kept asking me to just transfer 1... but whatever, now i just pray my pregnancy will be smooth. Hope bb will be healthy and stick tight tight. Whatever 辛苦 i have to go through, as long as bb is healthy and safe is all worthwhile...
I max out my 30 days of HL and 30 days of MC and still need to take 4 days of AL to cover 3 mths of MIA. But my company excludes Sat, Sun & PH. 5 day work week even though I need to work on Sat.So envious...
Still coping at home.. dare not go out after last week bleeding.
But save money ba, cos my hospitalization leave almost up and going to move into no pay leave soon.
Cheer up Mschar. Enjoy your rest. Don't think too much. I also had a bad bleeding incident last week. Understand your fears. Jia you jia you!So envious...
Still coping at home.. dare not go out after last week bleeding.
But save money ba, cos my hospitalization leave almost up and going to move into no pay leave soon.
How to know if one has cervix incompetence?
I just did today, my next Tcu will be next month Le. Cause my doctor is not a Ivf doctor. Better double checkI think depends on individual case. If doc says can stop then no issue. If not, just take until the medicine finishes lor or when u next see ur doc?
Sounds scary. Each time I bleed, the doc did check cervix but each time also say close leh. Then will say bleeding is unexplained... Haiz..Actually most ppl wont know and also the doc will not check.
For most cases is ppl miscarriage during 2nd tri for no reason becos the cervix cannot hold the weight of the fetus and open up. You can ask you gynae to check if you want.
For me, i had some pre cancerous cells on my cervix 2 years ago. The doctor got to remove a huge part of my cervix where the cells are to prevent them to progress to cancer.. so now i am left with little little bit of cervix which since day 1 i told dr sadhana and my now gynae. Thats y my appt is like quite close, almost every week gotta go bk to let dr check if cervix is opening up.
Last week my dr tot opened up and say is say gotta stitch me up. Lucky not. So i still have to go for my oscar test on week 12 then if is ok. I will go and stitch up and bedrest all the way till delivery. Cannot walk cos mine really left very little and cannot afford to put pressure on it.
Sounds scary. Each time I bleed, the doc did check cervix but each time also say close leh. Then will say bleeding is unexplained... Haiz..
Ty for Ur verification!Shireen welcome welcome. Supposingly after week 12 should stop all but like what circle say better confirm with doc.
Kitkats glad to hear u can shop around and it's a happy thing looking for bb stuffs.
Lynncandy why gastric again? Didn eat properly? Doc say anything?
By the way today doc give me calcium pill and pharmacist advise me to eat an hr apart from ganilia cause it has calcium contents. So confirm ganilla cannot eat with milk.
Actually most ppl wont know and also the doc will not check.
For most cases is ppl miscarriage during 2nd tri for no reason becos the cervix cannot hold the weight of the fetus and open up. You can ask you gynae to check if you want.
For me, i had some pre cancerous cells on my cervix 2 years ago. The doctor got to remove a huge part of my cervix where the cells are to prevent them to progress to cancer.. so now i am left with little little bit of cervix which since day 1 i told dr sadhana and my now gynae. Thats y my appt is like quite close, almost every week gotta go bk to let dr check if cervix is opening up.
Last week my dr tot opened up and say is say gotta stitch me up. Lucky not. So i still have to go for my oscar test on week 12 then if is ok. I will go and stitch up and bedrest all the way till delivery. Cannot walk cos mine really left very little and cannot afford to put pressure on it.
Really very scary... like silent hidden time bomb... Glad that you're in good hands now, I'm.sure Dr S will do.everything to ensure a safe pregnancy & delivery for you.
I am not with kkh already. I am seeing a senior doc outside who is also expert in oncogynae. So at least he understand my case...
Tmr is my appt.. pray hard. Actually every appt, i am very scared...
Yah lynncandy I ask doc is bb looking at me she smile and say yes but slightly looking downwards lol. Then the totally face down bb showing off her spine. Haahaa
Yes lunch at wang cafe and after I almost done I realise the most impt thing. I forget add chilli. Pengz no wonder something missing.
I'm washing my car now ladies hope no rain...
I talk to beanies all at once haha. I just call them Twinnies!
Mapleleafy all your frozen bb is blastocyst? If u want more kids then u must go for natural birth heard csec can only open thrice. If open 4th time bb must be out by don't know how many weeks and it's dangerous too for mummy.
I transfer two blasts at fresh cycle no BfP and so didn think much of transfer two again during fet and lots of baby dance as well. Haha. Anyway my doc ok with me transferring two in fact I ask him transfer how many he say two lol
Don't be scare mschar. U've gone through so much to reach here. Continue to jiayou. U r a v brave mommy!!I am not with kkh already. I am seeing a senior doc outside who is also expert in oncogynae. So at least he understand my case...
Tmr is my appt.. pray hard. Actually every appt, i am very scared...
I know everyone with twins will hope for a 龙凤胎。so can close shop. But same sex also good. They will be better playmates... grow up closer. Like me and my 2 brothers, close la but nothing much in common. But both of them super close, fight la or whatever, they love each other. Sometimes i feel extra.. haha
Actually when i did my ET, i also hope for twins... but i know my health condition, i got cervix incompetence, so by 2nd trimester i must stitch up my cervix if not cannot carry full term... singleton is better and safer choice which is why Dr Sadhana kept asking me to just transfer 1... but whatever, now i just pray my pregnancy will be smooth. Hope bb will be healthy and stick tight tight. Whatever 辛苦 i have to go through, as long as bb is healthy and safe is all worthwhile...
I think should be fine, are you not well maybe want to see doc to get medicine to ease the cough?Morn ladies.. I've been coughing since last night. Bad dry cough.. hope won't affect bb.. any remedies..
See how my cough progress later. . My bb must have felt very disturbed and couldn't sleep too.Good morning ladies, look at what I am having. It is not just big breakfast but breakfast deluxe![]()