The Philip carnival sale is warehouse sale? Which part of tpy? Thinking of getting the blender.
Toa payoh lor 1. Near the chij school. Diagonally opposite got a hawker on 2nd floor. The hokkien mee super good. The stall called 天天来。I have been eating there since I was 15 year old. Sell finish then no more. The fried carrot cake also good. Up to noon time only.

Kkh booked for me when I saw my gynae at week 8. They very cute. Never ask me if I am delivering there. Just ask me to sign here sign there then book all the appts from week 8 to week 20.
The nurse did ask me n told me abt the bloodtest. Told her I did it at ivf center n she informed me tt the dr will update n not need to take again.

After review with dr, she planned the appts up to detailed scan :)

Kkh booked for me when I saw my gynae at week 8. They very cute. Never ask me if I am delivering there. Just ask me to sign here sign there then book all the appts from week 8 to week 20.

Wow kkh so efficient .. I think mine is see Gynae Liao then book next appt one at sgh ..

Circle, wow thanks for informing us on asos.. Will go and see see look look. Lol.
Yeah mine is package so they will booked oscar and detailed for me together. I push my scan to first week of July which is my week 21 then scan as I want a sat.
Iwantahealthybaby, yeah I am cooking tonight haha. Easy one la since already wash vegetable just chop chop stir fry done. Then cook omettle and kong ba (only for dh as I don't eat pork).

21w if bb cooperate can see gender already rite ? So any other test or scan other than the detailed one we need to go ?

Today I am cooking omelette with plain porridge for myself as dh got event for today

Dor dor that day doctor roughly scan for me is a girl. 4 months can see the gender if baby let you see.

Circle, wow thanks for informing us on asos.. Will go and see see look look. Lol.
Yeah mine is package so they will booked oscar and detailed for me together. I push my scan to first week of July which is my week 21 then scan as I want a sat.
Iwantahealthybaby, yeah I am cooking tonight haha. Easy one la since already wash vegetable just chop chop stir fry done. Then cook omettle and kong ba (only for dh as I don't eat pork).
My detail scan will be one day before you, first week of July. Week 21 Friday. I am going to get the package at NUH.

Thanks circle and cheerywalnuts for the Philip details. No wonder the hokien Mee call 天天来 eat le really everyday want go lol.

wonder if it's super crowded.

The items I buy earlier on is all at kiddy palace so no sale. The milk bottles I got easily 29.90. Then I also got myself steriliser but forget how much. Think $100plus below $150. I got mostly avent products. Even milk storage cups for pumps also get from them. I left blender haven't get only.

NUH also same lol booked NT & detailed scan at 8w, never ask me anything just give me report to give doc with the 2 scan appointment dates booked liao haha.

Hi ladies, after my Tom YuM steamboat for lunch today, my lower adominal keep having pulling pain.. Duno what happen? I should be alright right?

Lynncandy - dun worry everything will be good

I will be going down to collect my Nt blood test report tmr as jus now called n requested to take it earlier .. Doc said v low risk of Down syndrome .. Have booked another appt 2 weeks later to see dr tham from tmc and then dunno 11 Jun still need see my sgh Gynae anot since I got my results Liao ..

Btw how come some of u can book the detailed scan so fast ?
Yup KKH booked for me too when I had my scan at week 9. Then they subsequently booked for me 2 more appointments on 10 June and 1 July (detailed scan).

There can be miracles when you believe. Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill. Who knows what miracles you can achieve when you believe. Somehow you will, you will when you believe.

Thanks circle and cheerywalnuts for the Philip details. No wonder the hokien Mee call 天天来 eat le really everyday want go lol.

The items I buy earlier on is all at kiddy palace so no sale. The milk bottles I got easily 29.90. Then I also got myself steriliser but forget how much. Think $100plus below $150. I got mostly avent products. Even milk storage cups for pumps also get from them. I left blender haven't get only.

Wow u so fast bought quite a lot of stuff already .. I still haven buy anything though . Some stuff waiting to take from my frens first before see in the end wat to buy

Yup KKH booked for me too when I had my scan at week 9. Then they subsequently booked for me 2 more appointments on 10 June and 1 July (detailed scan).

There can be miracles when you believe. Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill. Who knows what miracles you can achieve when you believe. Somehow you will, you will when you believe.

Looks like other hosp so good n start book for so many stuff so early .. Mine is book at 8w for NT scan but no detailed scan booked yet .

Hi ladies, after my Tom YuM steamboat for lunch today, my lower adominal keep having pulling pain.. Duno what happen? I should be alright right?

Maybe too spicy or some food u nvr cook properly ? Maybe u jus monitor awhile n if really unwell then better see doc.. If not u will be uncomfortable n not able to zzz well

I sleep, eat, sleep again today. I don't know why I am so tired. Last night I could sleep too even though I took a nap at PIL's place yesterday. But recently I've been puking at around 3 am. :(

Mine also when visit june tan for 1st time all aptm fix till detail scan at week 20. Actually I hope 1st week june I able to see beAnies gender when I go tmc check. Maybe the machine clearer more chance of seeing. June 1st week I should be in week 17.

Maybe for me cause june tan is I specially make aptm with so naturally they expect me to give birth at kkh.

Oops.. me a bit worried now. I think the packet of cheese powder that I added into my pasta had gone bad. Thought it smelt weird but whole packet just went in. Fingers crossed that I won't kanna food poisoning. Now I keep drinking water. Just downed some warm ginger tea too. Hopefully nothing happens.

Allure could be yr tom yum too sour or spicy that's why some pain. Should be fine. Even some not having bb will feel crampy or stomachache if eat too hot or sour stuff.

Dor dor yes I actually bought all the milk bottles, milk storage, milk pumps, steriliser, thermal flask and electric warmer all from avent brand. I started to buy monthly bits by bits so not one whole sum out at same time less heart pain. Haha. I also bought bb carriers already from ego and the baby inserts. Some baby wraps and diaper mat also bought lol. My big items left strollers, car seats and baby cot.

Circle should be fine. Don't scare Yrself. I kana once food posioning mild one remember when I was early weeks preggy. Still thought my ms started but think back now confirm it's mild food posioning cause I keep puking greenish liquid back then.

Blender is for solids right? Wah u so fast buying it? Later warranty will expire very fast. Can get it at next carnival ;)

Ya lor... Actually after how many weeks then we buy all this things would be better? I agree with circle that it still feel unreal now....

Allure, think is that you might be wanting to go toilet and poo also will have the cramp feeling. Sometime it will just cramp cramp then after that next day or so after poo you will feel better. I am like this if I eat spicy but I just love to eat spice.
Circle, no worries I think a bit should be fine. You will be alright.
Iwantahealthybaby, 1st week of june going tmc. So-so tummy before going for scan. You have got to so-so long as you got two beanies to talk to. Tell beanies you want to see gender. Hehe..
Cheery, thanks for the info. I have got a number of things to buy from philip like shaver for dh. Etc etc.. hehe..

I didn think of the warranty. In fact I forgotten about it. I just went mothercare saw the blender cost $219 so if u girls going to the carnival can check out the price after discount.

Circle I also still feel unreal so I keep buying to make it real lol. I just bought a support tummy band from mothercare too. Hope it helps $35. Looks quite tight I got size L.

How is dinner ladies?

Iwantahealthybaby - not bad at least u slowly buy some n also not so heavy to carry . See if got good promo then can buy n keep first . Maybe I wait till 2nd Tri n see will slowly buy .. I will ask ard see my frens n sis can pass me wat stuff first before I go buy .. Trying to save some costs here n there .. Even clothes I asking from my sis n frens also though I bought some also ..

Thinking wanna engage maid anot and also another headache if wan employ needs to start looking also in jun- jul ba if not will take some time also ..

I didn think of the warranty. In fact I forgotten about it. I just went mothercare saw the blender cost $219 so if u girls going to the carnival can check out the price after discount.

Circle I also still feel unreal so I keep buying to make it real lol. I just bought a support tummy band from mothercare too. Hope it helps $35. Looks quite tight I got size L.

How is dinner ladies?
Is it the avent bottle warmer tt u got? May I know how much u pay for it too? Thanks!
My gf recommend me avent blend too can stream n blend. Will get when they gg for solids. Else no space to keep so many things Haha

Had vegetarian meal. Pumpkin ring, assam fish, petai w eel, toufu soup, fried tauhu wanton n tauke roll veggies. Super full now

Recently my meals will be boring as I am planning to eat healthy since I can eat now. Always is teochew porridge with veg and egg.
I still have not got my tu tu kueh.. hmm.. Maybe Sunday then go and hunt for it.

Wah seems like alot are interested in the philip sale... I shall see if hubby will be free, maybe can see see look look...

Tonight's appetite quite good. Finished 2 bowls of teochew porridge... Now very full.

Before that i still had 1 mini chicken mushroom bun...

Philips Carnival Sale 2014 is back on 24th and 25th May, 9am to 6pm! Visit us for great bargains on a variety of home appliances, entertainment systems, lightings and many more!
Check-in at our Philips Rewards booth or bring your friends and relatives to sign up as a member to get a mystery gift*! See you there!

Yours sincerely,
The Philips Rewards Team

Philips Electronics Singapore Pte Ltd
620A Lorong 1 Toa Payoh
Singapore 319762

U so fast buy milk bottles Liao ar not all bb is suitable to the milk bottle u buy so buy 1 or 2 for trial n error arbo u waste money

Allure could be yr tom yum too sour or spicy that's why some pain. Should be fine. Even some not having bb will feel crampy or stomachache if eat too hot or sour stuff.

Dor dor yes I actually bought all the milk bottles, milk storage, milk pumps, steriliser, thermal flask and electric warmer all from avent brand. I started to buy monthly bits by bits so not one whole sum out at same time less heart pain. Haha. I also bought bb carriers already from ego and the baby inserts. Some baby wraps and diaper mat also bought lol. My big items left strollers, car seats and baby cot.

U so kan chiong experience mummy told mi some bb dun like to be in the bb carrier n if u are the person like me tend to sweat a lot ur bb will be very uncomfortable coz ur bb will feel very hot

Cheerywalnuts yes this is the one. It cost $76.

Snow I know not all babies suitable for certain milk bottles but no matter what I still must buy to try. I bought a total of 4. 2 each for 1 bb. If not suitable then try another brand. If suitable then I get more if 2 is not enough for one bb.

ImageUploadedByForum1400508387.699837.jpg

Nevermind snow cause I like bb carrier easy to go around especially if I cannot go places with twins pram and I guess I will still get it when bb born so same as baby bottles even try error I still will have to buy one. I don't usually sweat so should still be ok. I will try to train my bb to like being carry inside the carrier at times :)

Cheerywalnuts yes this is the one. It cost $76.

Snow I know not all babies suitable for certain milk bottles but no matter what I still must buy to try. I bought a total of 4. 2 each for 1 bb. If not suitable then try another brand. If suitable then I get more if 2 is not enough for one bb.

View attachment 289987

This is pretty good. I use to warm meiji milk too lolz...

Nevermind snow cause I like bb carrier easy to go around especially if I cannot go places with twins pram and I guess I will still get it when bb born so same as baby bottles even try error I still will have to buy one. I don't usually sweat so should still be ok. I will try to train my bb to like being carry inside the carrier at times :)

If get the bb carrier muz get the hip born down n not straight down de I think ergo shld be ok

I just bought this Vitamin E Body Butter from The Body Shop at IMM. Now offer $19.90 per tub. Usual price $32.90. My buddy recommended body butter from The Body Shop. She said no need to use Clarins. She has 2 kids and no stretch marks. She had used Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Moroccan Rose and Olive personally. I asked the shop manager and she recommended Vitamin E for expecting mums. She said 2 tubs are enough to last for the whole pregnancy period if we apply twice daily. So I bought 2. But then again my buddy said whether we will have stretch marks is hereditary. If our mums have it, most likely we will have too.
ImageUploadedByForum1400510264.783331.jpg

Wow this is really a cheaper alternative .. I already bought the clarins stuff so will finished using n see how. Have not start applying them yet as waiting for Tri 1 to be over

Yea snow hopefully my beanies like the carrier they will b in :)

Ete you give me idea maybe I should start using it now? So u place ur Meiji milk in a cup then put inside the warmer? Or u just put the whole small Meiji bottle inside

hello all, hav a quiet reader. juz wanted 2share clarins strechmark oil is at sgd78. there is a combo set now with a smaller size firmin body cream in tube, same price sgd78.

for those with kkh tps, not sure if u hv rec'ed this mum to be pack, there is another brand mustela, there are samples in é pack, n it's sellin @spring maternity @reasonable prices.

http://www.mustela.com/en/content/Stretch-Marks-Double-Action

personally i like clarins n i find it absorbs well right aft shower, relaxin smell. can start applyin anytime bah, 2soothe cranky nerves too...

Yea snow hopefully my beanies like the carrier they will b in :)

Ete you give me idea maybe I should start using it now? So u place ur Meiji milk in a cup then put inside the warmer? Or u just put the whole small Meiji bottle inside

I use my eldest nephew's milk bottle to contain the milk for warming before I pour into my cup ;) I switch to level 2 or 2.5.

For infant >level 2 could be too hot and kill all the goodness in the breast milk.

[QUOT E="ete, post: 7103884, member: 45241"]I use my eldest nephew's milk bottle to contain the milk for warming before I pour into my cup ;) I switch to level 2 or 2.5.

For infant >level 2 could be too hot and kill all the goodness in the breast milk.[/QUOTE]

Thanks ete lol maybe I should start using the milk bottle and the warmer for Meiji milk lol. Sounds great since I like hot milk too. Ok noted on the level use.