Jus now only managed to see doc at 5plus and do blood test .. From report doc said v good but she is not a computer so muz wait till blood test result is out then will tell me . The blood test result will be out in a week time so if No one call me means good news and only see doc on 11 Jun .. As usual the way she answered make me kinda piss .. Her answer is jus very good and she chop chop summarized everything n about 5 mins sent us out of the room Liao .. I no choice still have to see her once for her to brief me on my blood test .. After that I will switch to Thomson medical Ctr ..

Baby heart rate is 169bpm and measures 5.7cm at 12w1d .. Neck thickness is 1.4mm thick which she said is v good ..

Only got one pic of my beanie as the rest not clear as beanie kept hiding near my hip bone there and difficult to scan .. This is tru vaginal scan n beanie is sitting up .. View attachment 287434

Yay! Sounds like things are looking good. :) I don't like it also when wait so long to see doc, then doc just 5 min regurgitate all they want to say then out the room we go.

Yup so jus hope that I dun receive any calls from them .. Nvrm I jus tahan one more last time next month then switch Gynae Liao ..

Btw I read like online pple talk abt pre-eclampsia .. Actually wat is that and is it tested during the blood test for oscar ?

Today I am gg to have macdonalds for dinner .. As have not used my Mac voucher which I previously got when I bought the hello kitty online ..

Dor Dor
I went for the pre-eclampsia test during Oscar scan blood test. Hubby said better for me to check since my family has background of high blood. Not sure if there's a link but he felt safer to get tested. The nurse will just draw extra blood for the test.

Circle tomorrow is your oscar ceremony. Today so-so your tummy talk to beanie to stay guai guai for the scan. Do update us tomorrow. Hehe you are still enjoying your dinner?

Iwantahealthybaby, I still have not eaten any tu tu kueh :(. Still can't see any stall selling from the place I pass by? Btw what is the market rate for tu tu now, it has been very long I last ate. Hehe tomorrow I am going for high tea.

Kitkats, your oscar review will be another day as bt only taken on thu?

My yummy yakitori lunch today

• 1400244284825.jpg
    1400244284825.jpg
    77.2 KB · Views: 178
Circle tomorrow is your oscar ceremony. Today so-so your tummy talk to beanie to stay guai guai for the scan. Do update us tomorrow. Hehe you are still enjoying your dinner?

Iwantahealthybaby, I still have not eaten any tu tu kueh :(. Still can't see any stall selling from the place I pass by? Btw what is the market rate for tu tu now, it has been very long I last ate. Hehe tomorrow I am going for high tea.

My oscar review is another day. I also don't know when, dr said will call me 2/3 weeks later..
My next app at tps is 3 June, not sure if dr tan will review with me or not.
I bought tu tu kueh at $3 for 5 pcs.

Why u got phobia ?
Cos my first bleeding started after the vagina scan at 6weeks. Did the scan at 3pm then 6pm see red on liner. First time red since et. Then progressed to blood clot. Went to 24hr clinic, did v scan again and a few days later progressed to a sudden gush of blood.

So I super phobia of vagina scan.

Just home after dinner! Yum yum! Had to control myself not to overeat. Now still bursting at the seams. Walked to spring maternity to look see look see and bought 2 sleeping bras from mother care. I got damn itchy nipple la. Wear bra then pain. Don't wear, tshirt rub against it then super itchy. So gonna try sleeping bra. It is like a cotton sports bra without wire and more comfy. Also can be used as nursing bra.

Oh oh~ I asked over at the Nov mummies thread, but thought I'll ask here too :) For asos maternity sizing, 1.6m and 58kg roughly can take what size? Initially I thought size 14 then a Nov mummy told me 10 or 12 should be can le. Asking for asos pro for advice :)

End up hubby too tired so we settled our dinner at imm foodcourt. I had curry chicken... End up it was flushed down to the toilet bowl when i got home...

Guess beanie dont like to have curry chicken today...

Cos my first bleeding started after the vagina scan at 6weeks. Did the scan at 3pm then 6pm see red on liner. First time red since et. Then progressed to blood clot. Went to 24hr clinic, did v scan again and a few days later progressed to a sudden gush of blood.

Oh so jialat no wonder u got phobia ..but did u check with doc why this happened ?

Good luck for your oscar tmr and do update us ya !

Dor Dor
I went for the pre-eclampsia test during Oscar scan blood test. Hubby said better for me to check since my family has background of high blood. Not sure if there's a link but he felt safer to get tested. The nurse will just draw extra blood for the test.

Usually if this test is required, doc will ask u to take ? Or u have to specifically request for it ?

Oh so jialat no wonder u got phobia ..but did u check with doc why this happened ?

Good luck for your oscar tmr and do update us ya !
Haiz... doc also can't explain... as usual.

Hope it is not vagina scan man! When dr tan had to do vagina scan at week 8 cos abdominal scan couldn't see beanie, he gave me a progesterone jab also just to be safe. So during week 8, there wasn't any bleeding.

Very traumatic to experience that...

Circle, enjoy your Oscar tomorrow :)

Haiz... doc also can't explain... as usual.

Hope it is not vagina scan man! When dr tan had to do vagina scan at week 8 cos abdominal scan couldn't see beanie, he gave me a progesterone jab also just to be safe. So during week 8, there wasn't any bleeding.

So later u talk to beanie n ask for it to cooperate haha .. Jus now the sonographer told me got one woman also beanie din cooperate end up only managed to take her measurements abt 2hrs plus . Jus now the sonographer have to like keep trying to nudge and scans from many angles as mine shy keep hiding one corner ..

Dor Dor,
My doc left the decision to us. But of course he needs to endorse before the nurse takes the instruction.

Just home after dinner! Yum yum! Had to control myself not to overeat. Now still bursting at the seams. Walked to spring maternity to look see look see and bought 2 sleeping bras from mother care. I got damn itchy nipple la. Wear bra then pain. Don't wear, tshirt rub against it then super itchy. So gonna try sleeping bra. It is like a cotton sports bra without wire and more comfy. Also can be used as nursing bra.

Need to buy slpping bra meh... I whole day at home nv wear bra at all only when go out then wear

Dunno leh.. maybe cos that area is irritated. Don't wear, keep brushing against it then scratch even more.

Anyway next time can be used for breast feeding so double dosage. Ok la.

Dunno leh.. maybe cos that area is irritated. Don't wear, keep brushing against it then scratch even more.

Anyway next time can be used for breast feeding so double dosage. Ok la.

If itchy u got buy nipple cream n apply ma. Use cotton bud n apply dun arouse ur nipple coz may cause contraction

Bought and used for 3 weeks. Peeling no more but the sensitivity and itchy seems to be there.

Even I bath, use towel to dry, brush against it, I also got feeling. Very cham. Got to take deep breath and distract myself cos itch can make you high.

At night got those racy dreams, I will cramp like Siao. Next day also cramp. So now... Once I got a bit of conscious that i am cramping in my sleep, I will wake up and drink water. Walk around and think of other things. See la... sleep also scared cos dreams can't control one.

I dunno if the recent bleeding had something to do with the dream. Cos I was awake to distract myself then blood gushed out. Doc said it doesn't matter. Those kind of dreams don't affect. The ward doc also told me the same thing. when I told the nurse, she checked my case notes and confirmed the 24hr clinic doctor didn't jot the dreams part down. Only the observation and factual stuff.

Haiz.. Cannot do never mind la. Cannot even dream. And best... With an itchy sensitive nipple, totally not easy lor.

So thinking of a sleeping bra to keep my breast under control.

Bought and used for 3 weeks. Peeling no more but the sensitivity and itchy seems to be there.

Even I bath, use towel to dry, brush against it, I also got feeling. Very cham. Got to take deep breath and distract myself cos itch can make you high.

At night got those racy dreams, I will cramp like Siao. Next day also cramp. So now... Once I got a bit of conscious that i am cramping in my sleep, I will wake up and drink water. Walk around and think of other things. See la... sleep also scared cos dreams can't control one.

I dunno if the recent bleeding had something to do with the dream. Cos I was awake to distract myself then blood gushed out. Doc said it doesn't matter. Those kind of dreams don't affect. The ward doc also told me the same thing. when I told the nurse, she checked my case notes and confirmed the 24hr clinic doctor didn't jot the dreams part down. Only the observation and factual stuff.

Haiz.. Cannot do never mind la. Cannot even dream. And best... With an itchy sensitive nipple, totally not easy lor.

Huh u dream of what

Dunno leh!!!! I cannot rem the details one. I just rem slowly getting high then cramp will start. Then I will wake up and try to distract myself.

But now I see simple scenes like 2 lips getting closer, I also will start to drift. I guess cos cannot be satisfied so any little thing also can stir up feeling. I don't even let my hubby touch me at all. He stroke my hair also cannot. Pat me to sleep also cannot. best if don't even come near me :'(

Dunno leh!!!! I cannot rem the details one. I just rem slowly getting high then cramp will start. Then I will wake up and try to distract myself.

But now I see simple scenes like 2 lips getting closer, I also will start to drift. I guess cos cannot be satisfied so any little thing also can stir up feeling. I don't even let my hubby touch me at all. He stroke my hair also cannot. Pat me to sleep also cannot. best if don't even come near me :'(

Oh like sexual dream huh... I encounter during my 2ww out of sudden in the morning out of nowhere I feel so high then after that subsequent I still have sexual dream haha

My dh sent me this in the afternoon say looks like me, I replied where got.. are u sure... then he replied ya if I were to slim down.
My final reply to him let me go thru 8 mths smoothly before tik of this bah.
Then just now at night he remind me again of this picture to b inspiration after give birth.. feel like boxing him!!!

• 1400252138227.jpg
    1400252138227.jpg
    56.7 KB · Views: 177
Oh like sexual dream huh... I encounter during my 2ww out of sudden in the morning out of nowhere I feel so high then after that subsequent I still have sexual dream haha
I totally can't dream. Will be super cramp. gynaes all say doesn't matter. But having very painful cramps is definite for me.

Cramp maybe is due to ur uterus stretching ba. Coz ur bb need to grow ma but no bleeding then is ok. My close gf tell mi she rather have ms then cramp

When I read this, I was LOL! You're so damn funny! But you're not alone! I also have such dreams during 2ww and have cramps and I believe my bleeding then was caused by that. But I didn't dare to tell the doctors! LOL! Paiseh mah.

Then there was one time after I was discharged, while waiting for the day to scan if there is any gestational sac in the uterus, I had such dream again and woke up cramping and I cried and told DH about the dream. At that time, I really felt that Satan was trying to take my baby away by tempting me in my dream. So I prayed and prayed to God and asked Him to lead me not into any temptation and protect baby from any evil as I was super worried about another flow of blood.

Circlecircle, all the best for your Oscar scan later! :)

There can be miracles when you believe. Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill. Who knows what miracles you can achieve when you believe. Somehow you will, you will when you believe.

Circle, after reading ur post I guess u suppress ur body and mind alot. Why cannot let ur dh touch u? I think mb tt caused the imbalance in ur mind subconsciously tt resulted in ur dreams. I think as couples body contact very impt cannot bd doesn't mean cannot have couple affection. I think it helps us to relax n be closer during the pregnancy period else dh will feel imbalance during the whole period.

Yesterday my dh told me abt a documentary he saw from national geographic abt human vs chimpanzee sexuality needs. Why men needs can go for so many women while women only satisfied with one because of our body reproductive system. Men are born with lots of sperm tt reproduce quickly while women only release one egg per mth. Tt's y men have higher sexual needs than woman. One thing common between men n males chimpanzees is tt they always look at women butt cos female chimpanzees vaginal opening is at their butt but cos human posture is standing tt y female v has shifted. But chimpanzees only have sex when they want to reproduce wun waste time on sex, will spend the time in food hunting. but men different mainly for satisfying needs. If human try to suppress it they will experience cramp as the brain sends the signal to activate but u tried to control it from happening tts how the cramp happen cos there are alot of nerves tt causes the muscle ard tt area to cramp during suppression. As explained by the show, lips contains a lot of nerves tt send signal to brain to release the signal to reproductive system.

Mb can discuss together with ur dh how to tackle this problem from advise by ur dr/counselor. Dun let ur pregnancy affects ur relationship with dh. Let both of u enjoy the changes to ur body naturally. There must be a good way to solve this problem.

All the best to ur oscar scan later :D

I'm in ladies. So many msgs since last post. I been eating a lot of prawns ladies. That's the only ex seafood in my menu now. If that also cannot eat I be so miserable.

Circle good luck for oscar later update us how beanie doing. I bought a bra from mother care too back then quite ex. I think it's also nursing bra. I buy cause looking for bigger size bra. Earlier on remember my breast also itch very very easily. After bath also will itch. I also scratch till peel even wounded. Lucky now no more. Maybe it's the upsizing of the cups that's why itch.

Yesterday I had Macdonald for dinner double fillet O fish meal again with Xtra tartar sauce. Every restaurant is crowded on a Friday night so bo pian settle inside mac with friends.

Mapleleafy your size almost same as me. I stand at 1.63m and weight 60kg I wearing asos size 12 maternity top. For bottoms I got a size 12 and 14 both I can wear. My bottoms are elastic one so a size diff not much. See you want comfort feel or just nice feel.

Lynncandy hopefully this weekend you able to get your tutu kueh. It's not easy to find now but there is this stall inside shopping centre where they sell dumplings one usually inside basement. They do have tutu kueh most of time I get from the stall which is 5 for $3. Guess kitkats also got from there? Think the name is call what DuAn Dumplings. Orchard ion basement got sell also just beside the Taiwan Da Ji Pa! If u happen to go shopping today can go get. I love my peanuts and plain tutu.

Morning ladies.

I woke up and suddenly felt got discharge keeps flowing. Went toilet and i saw red =( and is quite alot.

Now waiting for hubby to bath then i go o&g.

Hope beanie is fine.

Morning ladies.

I woke up and suddenly felt got discharge keeps flowing. Went toilet and i saw red =( and is quite alot.

Now waiting for hubby to bath then i go o&g.

Hope beanie is fine.
Take care meilingg. Do u feel bad cramps? U are in wk 12 plus right?
Dun worry too much k let dr chk n see. Everything will be fine. Keep us update k.

Yup week 12 plus. No bad cramp. Just a mild one. Now hubby kept blaming say cos i drink cold drink last night. I drank mango juice as they dont have avocado juice.

Make me feel more sad hearing from him...

Now on the way to kkh.

Meilingg no worries should be fine. Just go o&g first.
Iwantahealthybaby, we are same height too. I am 163cm. Haha my bottom from asos I also bought 12 & 14 to try for maternity.
Later I am going for high tea buffet. Wah now tu tu is $3 for 5 already. No longer $2?? Lol. I really very long never eat so sua ku.
Circle, What time is your oscar ceremony?
Sumiko and cheery, cooking curry today? Hehe...
Kitkats, oh so your review will be later too. Hmm.. doc Should be updating you on your next appointment.
I am going back to kkh end of this month. Thought graduated but still need to go back to scan beanie's heart. Oh my twc doctor is also a doc from kkh lol. He sees patient on Wednesday but for those elderly. So doc is sending me to kkh to check beanie's heart.

Hugz... your hubby is also worried for u and bb. Hope nothing serious. Docs and nurses are there to help u. Reassured. Warded if necessary. Tell bb tt he's been doing well and continue to be good. Take care.

Yup week 12 plus. No bad cramp. Just a mild one. Now hubby kept blaming say cos i drink cold drink last night. I drank mango juice as they dont have avocado juice.

Make me feel more sad hearing from him...

Now on the way to kkh.
Mango juice shld be ok lei. Mango is good during pregnancy. Don't think it's due to the food. Dun worry or feel bad to let ur tots run wild.
Let the dr review first.
Hugz

Lynncandy, I'm staying at my mum's place these two nights. Alrd planned today's menu last night.
Bkft: 1 kosong prata 1 egg prata with teh terik
Lunch: mutton nasi briyani
Dinner: mum's rice cooker cabbage rice

Meilingg no worries should be fine. Just go o&g first.
Iwantahealthybaby, we are same height too. I am 163cm. Haha my bottom from asos I also bought 12 & 14 to try for maternity.
Later I am going for high tea buffet. Wah now tu tu is $3 for 5 already. No longer $2?? Lol. I really very long never eat so sua ku.
Circle, What time is your oscar ceremony?
Sumiko and cheery, cooking curry today? Hehe...
Kitkats, oh so your review will be later too. Hmm.. doc Should be updating you on your next appointment.
I am going back to kkh end of this month. Thought graduated but still need to go back to scan beanie's heart. Oh my twc doctor is also a doc from kkh lol. He sees patient on Wednesday but for those elderly. So doc is sending me to kkh to check beanie's heart.
Going for mother day lunch later :D cos they went holiday last wk so this wk make up for it hehe.
Think no curry today but will have peking duck hehe
Wah so he travels between kkh, tmc, n clinic. Then how come he dun deliver at kkh lei? Oh why nv send u to tmc novena center for scanning?

Lynncandy, I'm staying at my mum's place these two nights. Alrd planned today's menu last night.
Bkft: 1 kosong prata 1 egg prata with teh terik
Lunch: mutton nasi briyani
Dinner: mum's rice cooker cabbage rice
Yummy today ur menu all Indian cuisine except the cabbage rice! Lol

Can take mutton? My dad forbid me after I bfp... I miss kambing soup! Ur mum great cook too! I still take beef tho hehe.. mb will just go for my kambing soup soon! Hohoho