Can deduct frm medisave ma... Anyway bb items are still long way to go can pass me down items n u can save a lot which I does haha.. Even bath tub I Oso get frm my cousin haha
Yah can deduct but usually the cash payment will be abt 5-6k for A1 ward. That's what my bro n friends paid @ tmc so still quite alot. Haha even with pass down items still have alot of little little costs that will add up in daily necessity. Actually which class is ok so long u feel the money well spent anything is worth it ;)

So envy many mothers here as SHAM.
Btw sister snow roughly when will be able to feel the baby moving in our tummy? Week 15?

Wah... Try to email asos again and demand.
Haiz. First time I hear asos lost in mail.
If not really treat it like the Chinese saying like you lost asos dress and you gain something else back.
Actually sgpost normal mail cmi... especially with online delivery. Sometimes the postman just put in another person letter box. I encountered b4 my neighbour pass me my parcel tt was wrongly sent to their letter box. encountered lost mail on one of my online order too & there's nothing sgpost can do even if they send to wrong address. :(

Yah can deduct but usually the cash payment will be abt 5-6k for A1 ward. That's what my bro n friends paid @ tmc so still quite alot. Haha even with pass down items still have alot of little little costs that will add up in daily necessity. Actually which class is ok so long u feel the money well spent anything is worth it ;)
So must cash payment ah? I thought about 2.5k to 3.5k only leh for single bedder. Oops... then need to reconsider.

5 pieces lor. I have been home every day leh. Usually the singpost person comes at 1pm. I sure home one. Haiz.. waste money liaoz lor... even though my asos basket got items, I also don't dare to buy. Later waste money again!!!

Do they take payment only after buyer received or once order placed, is considered payment fr credit card?
Able to hold back the payment till you receive the items?

Cherries are in season, avail at fair price & cold storage. (Saw in the newspapers adv today)

I am only prescribed with Ganilia. Is it supposed to take throughout the pregnancy? Know of any place that's cheaper than kkh?
Is there supposed to be more than just Ganilia?

How do we do the $450 medisave claims? After delivery?

So envy many mothers here as SHAM.
Btw sister snow roughly when will be able to feel the baby moving in our tummy? Week 15?
Got pro & cons. SAHM no income lei but felt life happier & more carefree which no $ can buy. No need to answer to unreasonable boss lol

Eh no leh kkh initial deposit is only $2k plus wor for single ward de

^5 haha

Oh ya ladies dun eat Rojak leh... Coz got prawn paste in it which is quite toxin so my ah ma forbids me to eat Rojak. Popiah try not to eat so much nw as u ladies still in the first or 2nd trimester coz the vege quite liang not too good. Eat only when turnin end of 2nd trimester. N those half boiled egg tried not to eat also. Coz is half cook so might contain bacteria or germs. I've not taken any half boil egg or Rojak since preg sia.
That's what I do

Sister Snow :) I'm quite an unconventional one, as in I'm the type tww can go attend funerals & kneel up & down on ET day straight from hospital. Cos I want to send my Aunt off, secondly cos relatives tongues quite vicious de if dun go. I also ate watermelon & all those cooling stuffs during tww, still drink iced drinks after bfp. Never take any tonics or red dates water, not even chicken essence during tww. Actually I'm not a rebel la, my first fresh cycle I did everything, pregnant but lost it. So second frozen cycle I told myself I'm gonna F it & dun care so much, dun think so much. Haha aiyoh feel like admitting these with my IVF sisters so terrible! So bu guai!

Do they take payment only after buyer received or once order placed, is considered payment fr credit card?

Cherries are in season, avail at fair price & cold storage. (Saw in the newspapers adv today)

I am only prescribed with Ganilia. Is it supposed to take throughout the pregnancy? Know of any place that's cheaper than kkh?

I'm also taking ganilia, n yes u muz take throughout ur preg on top of that I buy dha outside myself coz doc tan say is good enough but my frien say dha very little so I just buy frm GNC

Paid already. Appeared in my credit card bill and I made payment for it liaoz. Well, just take it as donation la.

Oooooo I love cherries!!!!!

Sister Snow :) I'm quite an unconventional one, as in I'm the type tww can go attend funerals & kneel up & down on ET day straight from hospital. Cos I want to send my Aunt off, secondly cos relatives tongues quite vicious de if dun go. I also ate watermelon & all those cooling stuffs during tww, still drink iced drinks after bfp. Never take any tonics or red dates water, not even chicken essence during tww. Actually I'm not a rebel la, my first fresh cycle I did everything, pregnant but lost it. So second frozen cycle I told myself I'm gonna F it & dun care so much, dun think so much. Haha aiyoh feel like admitting these with my IVF sisters so terrible! So bu guai!

Watermelon all can't take I also didn't take until 2nd end trimester crossing to 3rd coz watermelon is very cooling not good for the womb. U need the womb to hold ur bb so can't take those cold drinks at all if ur body is sensitive to liang stuff..

For kkh is this amt leh I got post the picture yesterday for private wards.
I saw it from tmc bill b&w during bill settlement not sure abt kkh but dun think much diff since private rates. Btw if labour for more than 12 hours overnight I think mb add up the cost? Cos package is 2 nights stay but not inclusive if admitted earlier & went through overnight labour @ hospital?

Got pro & cons. SAHM no income lei but felt life happier & more carefree which no $ can buy. No need to answer to unreasonable boss lol

Agree! No income suddenly feels very weird de, but no work stress is good :) My job super long hours & stressful de, after first loss I decided, enough is enough, I'm in no mood to entertain lousy bosses & crappy clients & I'm not gonna slave 16-18hrs a day for the firm. I tend to be unable to separate work & family de so many times I blew off steam at my hubby, I really think he deserves better.

I'm sensitive to liang stuff like cold drinks when I'm having my menses I can't take all this coz I will get cramps. My close frien tell me if I'm sensitive to those liang stuff ask me to avoid eating which I really did frm 2ww all the way to 2nd end trimester I avoid all those cooling stuff. Only until start of 3rd trimester then I start to eat ice cream, soft drinks, watermelon n those liang food. Otherwise I avoid all de...

I saw it from tmc bill b&w during bill settlement not sure abt kkh but dun think much diff since private rates. Btw if labour for more than 12 hours overnight I think mb add up the cost? Cos package is 2 nights stay but not inclusive if admitted earlier & went through overnight labour @ hospital?

Eh my frien who deliver at kkh say $450 per nite for delivery suite Tmc I duno

Watermelon all can't take I also didn't take until 2nd end trimester crossing to 3rd coz watermelon is very cooling not good for the womb. U need the womb to hold ur bb so can't take those cold drinks at all if ur body is sensitive to liang stuff..

I know de but I took like 1/4 a.watermelon per week during tww, sheepish... now I stop liao, but I still drink cold drinks though limit to one or two per week if really very hot. I'm always feeling hot & sweat a lot a lot. My old tcm (not for IVF purpose) say I'm heaty type person, dunno how true...

I'm sensitive to liang stuff like cold drinks when I'm having my menses I can't take all this coz I will get cramps. My close frien tell me if I'm sensitive to those liang stuff ask me to avoid eating which I really did frm 2ww all the way to 2nd end trimester I avoid all those cooling stuff. Only until start of 3rd trimester then I start to eat ice cream, soft drinks, watermelon n those liang food. Otherwise I avoid all de...

Yep, my friends who cramp during menses also same, they say very fierce one instantly know the effect once take liang foods. I heard too cold will have lots of clots too. To play safe avoid all is better. Sisters & future sisters, dun be like me ah hahaha!

I know de but I took like 1/4 a.watermelon per week during tww, sheepish... now I stop liao, but I still drink cold drinks though limit to one or two per week if really very hot. I'm always feeling hot & sweat a lot a lot. My old tcm (not for IVF purpose) say I'm heaty type person, dunno how true...

I also on heaty type de I also sweat a lot but during ur last trimester u will feel lagi hot even when u are at home on the fan u will also sweat even when just finish bathin step out of the house ur sweat will come Liao

I'm also taking ganilia, n yes u muz take throughout ur preg on top of that I buy dha outside myself coz doc tan say is good enough but my frien say dha very little so I just buy frm GNC

Thanks. So only Ganilia & your add on of dha? Do you buy Ganilia from outside source or continue the supply fr kkh? Which dha do you buy fr gnc?

I dun think outside got sell leh unless u get those preloved ganilia that ppl already took some of it then leftover dun want then sell away. I purchase frm kkh whatever doc tan prescribe me hmmm I get the DHA 250 blue colour bottle frm GNC

My plan to be a SAHM is on one hand I wanna take care of my baby myself. On the other hand, I wanna pursue my dream as so far my 2 full time jobs are not really my cup of tea. Haha!

Agree! No income suddenly feels very weird de, but no work stress is good :) My job super long hours & stressful de, after first loss I decided, enough is enough, I'm in no mood to entertain lousy bosses & crappy clients & I'm not gonna slave 16-18hrs a day for the firm. I tend to be unable to separate work & family de so many times I blew off steam at my hubby, I really think he deserves better.
Yap left for the same reason too. Dh said I much happier than before. Used to work like hell even during wkends. Very hard for ttc

Eh my frien who deliver at kkh say $450 per nite for delivery suite Tmc I duno
Oh I think if add in epidural and other miscellaneous cost amt will be tt. Cos if no medisave deduction will be 7k plus in total for my bro bill... 13 hrs of labour for my sil plus epidural from 3rd hour of labour onwards. Normal delivery with no assisted birth.

Those SAHM what u ladies eat at home huh how to cook for urself to eat
I dun cook coz my house is not ready yet. When my house is ready and I have e whole kitchen to myself, then I'll cook. Now lunch is catered chinese food from neo garden n dinner, we eat out.

Neo garden can cater for 1 pax I'm thinking of catering after my confinement is over

Oh I think if add in epidural and other miscellaneous cost amt will be tt. Cos if no medisave deduction will be 7k plus in total for my bro bill... 13 hrs of labour for my sil plus epidural from 3rd hour of labour onwards. Normal delivery with no assisted birth.

Ic I'm aiming for no epidural given hopefully I can tahan the pain haha

One/Two dish meals. Used to cook more often like veggies/meat/rice, fried rice, porridge, different types of soup/dry noodles, spaghetti etc. Like what will usually eat outside but healthier :)

@Dor Dor wah the hospital bill so ex ar... really in a dilemma duno how....

Yup later I upload the pkg I took from Thomson women clinic .. And the delivery pkg from sgh then your can take a look .. Wah imagine my appt for scan is 3pm and I managed to go in only at 4plus and beanie also v cheeky n not cooperative so have to walk ard abit n scan again .. So for the Abdominal scan the pic not v clear become I need to do vaginal scan for clearer pic ..

Oh man!!!! I got phobia of vagina scan!!!! Please please please... no vagina scan for me.

One/Two dish meals. Used to cook more often like veggies/meat/rice, fried rice, porridge, different types of soup/dry noodles, spaghetti etc. Like what will usually eat outside but healthier :)

For 1 pax hard to cook leh I cook n eat until Sian Liao everyday muz think what to cook n eat haiz

If one person eating (me only during lunch) I'll cook simple like porridge or go out eat yong tau foo etc haha. Dinner I'll usually make soup (pork ribs base, I like lotus roots, fresh huaishan, fenge etc. For chicken base I like sweet corn), stir fry a veggie (anything that I see looks nice that morning, I like red+yellow peppers too) & either eggs (steam with minced meat or fried with onions) or a meat/fish. Simple dinner too. :)

Jus now only managed to see doc at 5plus and do blood test .. From report doc said v good but she is not a computer so muz wait till blood test result is out then will tell me . The blood test result will be out in a week time so if No one call me means good news and only see doc on 11 Jun .. As usual the way she answered make me kinda piss .. Her answer is jus very good and she chop chop summarized everything n about 5 mins sent us out of the room Liao .. I no choice still have to see her once for her to brief me on my blood test .. After that I will switch to Thomson medical Ctr ..

Baby heart rate is 169bpm and measures 5.7cm at 12w1d .. Neck thickness is 1.4mm thick which she said is v good ..

Only got one pic of my beanie as the rest not clear as beanie kept hiding near my hip bone there and difficult to scan .. This is tru vaginal scan n beanie is sitting up ..
ImageUploadedByForum1400236295.384979.jpg

If one person eating (me only during lunch) I'll cook simple like porridge or go out eat yong tau foo etc haha. Dinner I'll usually make soup (pork ribs base, I like lotus roots, fresh huaishan, fenge etc. For chicken base I like sweet corn), stir fry a veggie (anything that I see looks nice that morning, I like red+yellow peppers too) & either eggs (steam with minced meat or fried with onions) or a meat/fish. Simple dinner too. :)

I like lotus root soup. But if make will be for both lunch n dinner Liao when move in to the new house like everyday cook now sian Liao haha

Can we eat prawn mee soup? Since prawns consider quite toxin right?

I feel like eating the one at old airport market...

I like lotus root soup. But if make will be for both lunch n dinner Liao when move in to the new house like everyday cook now sian Liao haha

I'm a soup person, as long as got soup can eat rice liao haha. You can switch the soups around, got a lot of different types of soups can make de :) For me is can have any type of soup, as long as is soup can le~

Now waiting for hubby, i shall ask him bring me there to eat then~ i try and see if i still like it as much as i love before pregnancy.