so far like no discount code for asos. Hmm.. I think many of our beanie don't like to eat home cooked food. Maybe you so-so tummyagain and say endure as tomorrow bringing beanie out.

I am very full, my brunch fillet o fish is still on my workstation. My lunch was mixed rice. Super excited for later and yet worried also about my Oscar result.

My appointment is 7.30pm at night. Still got so many hours more to go..
Don't worry. U will be fine! :) update us on ur results.

i haven't start any mummy milk powder yet. i have a few samples thou.

just now was having lunch in the workplace, 1 of the male colleague was commenting that i should starts doing volunteer work again… he said i'm gaining a few kgs… then i said ya i know i'm getting fat, then he said not a little but alot. later people thought you preggy.

And so i told him ya, i'm preggy. haha~ he was like omg~ lol...

Circle I like ur baby bump. Suddenly I find mine very small. Hope beanies are growing well inside. Oh no getting paranoid again.

Me having sakae sushi for lunch and steak for dinner with gfs tonight. I love steak but I order medium well not fully cooked. I know must eat cook food but if steak fully cook very hard leh. Some medium well still got some blood but I still got eat. As for sushi I no eat those salmon and raw stuff so I guess shouldn be a problem. Just whack the wasabi.
Hmm. . If got blood then not too safe lah.. ask for well done.. ;)

oh..... duno why recently i keep feeling giddy and like almost faint like that... especially after i have done lot of filing at work today...

Maybe your blood pressure is a little low. Standing up too long to do filing can be tiring. Eat something sweet like a dark chocolate might help or a glass of milo

i also bought similac milk powder. the smell quite nice got vanilla taste. but i have not been drinking regularly cause i keep having supper so dont want to put on more weight. i usually drink when i no supper. i realise for the last two days i will wake up middle night feeling hungry also when i go pee. but i didn eat anything. just pee and try to get back to sleep.

lynncandy dont worry about your oscar everything will be fine....update us with your ratio. wonder tmc ratio works same as kkh adc?

Don't drink so much maternal milk hor later u gers gain weight fast n can't shed off the weight u gain haha... Maternal milk has high sugar content n fats....

Mango pudding recipe if u gers interested to make

Mango Pudding

Ingredients A

Mango Flesh: 200g

Ingredients B

Milk : 800g

Fresh cream: 200g

Ingredients C (Mixed well, set aside for use later)

Gelatine powder: 30g

Sugar : 120g

Soya Milk Maker Method:

1) Dice mango flesh, place inside soya milk maker

2) Add all Ingredients B, cover

3) Turn on power supply > press Select > select Grains > select Start

4) When mixture is cooked, switch off power supply, mix in Ingredients C and stir till melted

5) Strain mixture into another big bowl, when mixture is slightly cooler, transfer into individual mould, chilled in the fridge till solidified

Normal Method

1) Cut mango flesh into small pieces, blend to puree form in a blender

2) Place mango puree into a pot, add Ingredients B and sugar mix well

3) Stir cook over medium flame till semi-boiled and sugar dissolved

4) Add Gelatine powder, stir till dissolved, turn off flame

5) Strain mixture into another big bowl, leave till slightly cooler, transfer into individual mould, chilled in the fridge till solidified

I m in my 4th meeting of the day.shack man.... someone bot French fries n soft drinks. I m munching fries away but no cold drink...

Iwanthealthybaby, I also will wake up middle of the night feeling hungry but I just ignore it and go back to sleep.
Kitkats so far how is your scan. So your oscar result will also be another day since your bt is only today.

Allure, you must always have some food like biscuit with you. Eat a bit like brunch or tea between main meals will make you better.

I read the similac milk fats contents like not so fat. Wonder how true.

I didn't check. Just drink. When I was at Dr Ang, there was a nutritionist who represents Dumex. She claimed that Dumex is the only brand that is sucrose free, which is supposedly good for baby. She said train the kid not to have a sweet tooth from young since he/she is in our womb. I asked for a sample. Still haven't received. :(

I finished my scan liao :)

I can see beanie keep bouncing n using the hand to touch the chin n head. So cute.
My beanie is 7.9 cm today n heartbeat rate is 164. Finally get to hear the heart beat n see the heart beating!
Base on scan result, my risk is low. Final result has to wait 2/3 weeks later.
The lady who scan for me is dr June tan. Iwantahealthybaby , not sure if she is ur gynae leh.

I went junction 8 for dinner, saw the tu tu kueh counter n bought the peanut one too. Keke

Oh n I also didn't put on weight. Same 58kg as first scan weight.

I've tried annum, dumex, similac milk all drink half n feel like vomiting so in the end stick back to my fresh milk. Lucky I only drink a few times arbo my sugar level lagi high

Kitkats the experience so amazing right. Haha I am still looking for tu tu kueh. Hope tampines will have as I am going there for dinner.

Kitkats! Your beanie growing super duper fast leh!!! Gonns be a really tall kiddo! Really super speed. If mine can reach 7cm by sat, I super duper happy liaoz. Beanie was 5+cm on Mon. Hahahah!

Glad to hear that it is also low risk for you! And you must be so happy to see beanie today!!!!!

The hands keep moving and the use the back to bounce. Hehe.. I have 1.5hrs more to see beanie.. dh is late from work hopefully we can be in time to see doctor.
Sister snow, I am drinking fresh milk too as I scare of milky taste.

Oh kitkats ya june tan is my gynae a wear specs looking very smiley always. So nice my beanies during scan no touch chin just random turning around. Low risk is gd news! I didn know june tan will do scan at adc too. Thou I only saw her once find her quite nice but lady of few words too.

Whao I think I make every mummies to be interested in kueh tutu lol :) enjoy yr tutu :)

Your beanie is growing well bigger than mine during scan. Finally you can rest Yrself at ease already.

Allure don't worry we sisters here all also paranoid till we see beanie. Which hospital u with? Feel free to pop in to chat chat time pass faster

Oh kitkats ya june tan is my gynae a wear specs looking very smiley always. So nice my beanies during scan no touch chin just random turning around. Low risk is gd news! I didn know june tan will do scan at adc too. Thou I only saw her once find her quite nice but lady of few words too.

Whao I think I make every mummies to be interested in kueh tutu lol :) enjoy yr tutu :)

Your beanie is growing well bigger than mine during scan. Finally you can rest Yrself at ease already.
Mmmm... Not sure izzit same dr June tan. She never wear spec , short hair, abit 有肉kind , izzit rite?

The hands keep moving and the use the back to bounce. Hehe.. I have 1.5hrs more to see beanie.. dh is late from work hopefully we can be in time to see doctor.
Sister snow, I am drinking fresh milk too as I scare of milky taste.
Good luck for your report!!!!!

image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg

Ladies the hospital charges for kkh

Aiyoh... ask me to wait again. By the way, your asos delivery is by who ah? Sing post? Am I supposed to contact sing post???
yqedyje8.jpg

I see allure. A lot of our sisters here aptm is also quite far apart. For me I did a two weeks check outside myself own private gynae but I sticking kkh for delivery.

Thanks snow for the details.

Circle my asos was delivered by singpost into my postbox not to door. I think hard to check also since no tracking number given. I kana lost parcel with singpost before check close to 2months before I get a refund. Totally crazy wait and follow up. Must I keep calling and chase. Lucky I is register post. Can track.

Yah lor.. and I don't think in Singapore... We have postal delays one lah. Our postal service super efficient one leh. Everyday I also receive letter in mailbox. Dunno how to trace my parcel also. And I have been home every day. Not possible that I missed the delivery. Usually put in mailbox also right?

Why don't drink fresh milk or soy milk? The formulated milk powders always have sugars and some chemical compounds in it..

I finished my scan liao :)

I can see beanie keep bouncing n using the hand to touch the chin n head. So cute.
My beanie is 7.9 cm today n heartbeat rate is 164. Finally get to hear the heart beat n see the heart beating!
Base on scan result, my risk is low. Final result has to wait 2/3 weeks later.
The lady who scan for me is dr June tan. Iwantahealthybaby , not sure if she is ur gynae leh.

I went junction 8 for dinner, saw the tu tu kueh counter n bought the peanut one too. Keke

Oh n I also didn't put on weight. Same 58kg as first scan weight.

Wow! Your baby is tall! How many weeks are you in now? How come you can have gynae to scan for you? So good. Mine was done by sonographer.

Hi ladies.. as usual i am slowest to catch up with u ladies on forum as only access them after work and dinner..

So whats for dinner today or may some of u already thinking of whats for supper hehe ? Mine is home cooked dinner by mil of fish, veg, prawn and mid wings..but think beanie still doesnt quite like the taste of it so ate abit. But usually i drink milk in the night also .. but hearing abt what snow mentioned that maternal milk tend to put on alot of weight , now think maybe i sld alternate drinking maternal milk and fresh milk from HL...

@LynnCandy- thanks for helping me to check out the laniege list later and do update us about your scan results later..

@cheerywalnuts - happy for u that u get to see beanies and your beanies are doing well.. tmr my turn to see my beanie finally in the afternoon. dunno the scan machine at SGH will be clear anot also ...

@Kitkats - wow you beanie is really tall! and glad to hear that its low risk and now at least another worry down .. but still too early to see gender rite?

@circlecircle - your tummy really big n obvious even at 8w lor and so big now,,mine sometimes small, sometimes bloated (but usually gets bigger during night) so like paranoid also but my pants and shorts are really getting tighter but still can wear them... i still can fit my office dress but i dun wear those tight dresses anymore becoz still din let my office pple know i am preggy except my boss only...

@allure4983 - welcome to the forum! And congrats on your pregnancy too! Like what the ladies mentioned here, all of us have our paranoid moments and sometimes we share or talk it out during this forum and u will feel better as u can learn and gain advice from the others here too .. I am also seeing dr yu suk ling .. tmr is my OScaR scan and second appt with her (the first appt she was on leave so was covered by another doc). IMO, she is no doubt v good and specialised in IVF but as to obstetrics care not too sure yet as previously asked her a few ques like pertaining to some foood i can take or not , she will jus say dunno or give u quite a general answer.. so i still have some reservations abt her and may change my gynae... my fren recommend dr Dev or Dr Tan Hak Koon from SGH . Btw did u enquire about their package ? Tmr i will go check out the package and see if they have also and update u if u intend to take up any.

Btw ladies , I have also checked out packages from Thomson Women clinic, its abt $695.50 (inclu. GST) for all scheduled appt and scan to see doc.. the detailed scans, medications , blood test etc are not included in the package (Think quite standard rite).

Yah lor.. and I don't think in Singapore... We have postal delays one lah. Our postal service super efficient one leh. Everyday I also receive letter in mailbox. Dunno how to trace my parcel also. And I have been home every day. Not possible that I missed the delivery. Usually put in mailbox also right?

I think u be issued with a tracking number rite? I jus ordered a few items ...but i think will only reach me somewhere in early jun.

My frien wife is seeing doc June tan at kkh n I ask him abt the consultation he say ard $90 while doc tan is $80 so even female at gynae at kkh is still higher then male gynae lol

I had pontian wanton mee for dinner at 7plus and just had my supper old chang kee curry o & chicken wing.

As usual, now nuai-ng watching tv while waiting for hubby to be back.