Haven't had lunch yet.. probably go lucky plaza have my fav chicken rice... now dh every noon will call n ask eat already or not, y not yet... tmd last time aso nvr call once in a day lor...

Lynn - can eat beancurd mah? Becoz my mum told me can drink Soya bean milk but can't eat beancurd so I totally stop

My late lunch but can only finished half rice n the vegetables n dun know y the chicken like got a smell when I eat... so only take 2 pieces of it... so wasted

• 1399445571250.jpg
    1399445571250.jpg
    68.4 KB · Views: 169
Haha dolly, so you begin to be like me scare of meat smell?
That asos dress is like the one fann wong is wearing, hot mama dress.

LynnCandy, that dress is very nice! :) get it and be a hot mama! Hee!

Dolly_gal, indeed Fann Wong is a hot mama! Think all pregnant celebrities are hot mamas!

Dor_Dor, as long as you have a balanced diet everyday, it should not be a problem eating beancurd. Each day, I aim to have a balanced diet, no matter how no appetite/no mood to eat. I personally try to stay away from the spicy foods because in the first place, I'm not a spicy lover unlike most of the mamas here. The only spicy food I like perhaps is just tom yam soup.

Iwantahealthybaby, happy to know that your twins are doing really well! :)

Circlecircle, hope you're already not affected by the remarks that your DH made that he is just a sperm donor. Think positively! At least, your baby still carries the genetic material of your DH, no matter what. Mine is a different case, remember? :) But I know DH loves baby a lot and I love baby a lot too! I tell baby that he/she must love daddy more. I just told DH last night that maybe after having 2 children via IVF, we could adopt another child as I hope we could extend our love to the less fortunate ones, if financially we can afford.

LynnCandy, that dress is very nice! :) get it and be a hot mama! Hee!

Dolly_gal, indeed Fann Wong is a hot mama! Think all pregnant celebrities are hot mamas!

Dor_Dor, as long as you have a balanced diet everyday, it should not be a problem eating beancurd. Each day, I aim to have a balanced diet, no matter how no appetite/no mood to eat. I personally try to stay away from the spicy foods because in the first place, I'm not a spicy lover unlike most of the mamas here. The only spicy food I like perhaps is just tom yam soup.

Iwantahealthybaby, happy to know that your twins are doing really well! :)

Circlecircle, hope you're already not affected by the remarks that your DH made that he is just a sperm donor. Think positively! At least, your baby still carries the genetic material of your DH, no matter what. Mine is a different case, remember? :) But I know DH loves baby a lot and I love baby a lot too! I tell baby that he/she must love daddy more. I just told DH last night that maybe after having 2 children via IVF, we could adopt another child as I hope we could extend our love to the less fortunate ones, if financially we can afford.
Haiz I tried to what apps my dh to share my fears and worries. He just kept saying it is my hormones talking. Well, at least I tried to say la.

I dunno lor. I just don't feel that he loves beanie. Or that he really wants a beanie. will try to control my emotions and stop it from running wild.

And it is so nice that you think if adopting! It is so so so so sweet of u la.

On a separate note, I need to blah at asos. My order estimated to arrive 2 may. Despatched out on 15 Apr. Now still no see my parcel leh!!!!!

@faithfullyyours adopting a child is expensive n u need to attend the briefing session. N can wait for yrs just to adopt 1 n I duno the love u give to the adopt child will it be different frm ur own flesh anot. Coz we went to attend the briefing session which we thought we can't find our own children. N we almost want to submit those document hopefully after this bb is out we can have a few more bb

Haiz I tried to what apps my dh to share my fears and worries. He just kept saying it is my hormones talking. Well, at least I tried to say la.

I dunno lor. I just don't feel that he loves beanie. Or that he really wants a beanie. will try to control my emotions and stop it from running wild.

And it is so nice that you think if adopting! It is so so so so sweet of u la.

On a separate note, I need to blah at asos. My order estimated to arrive 2 may. Despatched out on 15 Apr. Now still no see my parcel leh!!!!!

Be not afraid! God is with us! Have faith in our Heavenly Father and our babies! :)

iwantahealthybaby, I am also a right side sleeper as I can face the windows to see the sky and my side table is on the right. Now I am also training myself to sleep left to face my dh. You are still waiting to see doc? I think you can have your lunch at kkh.
Haha I just can't for tomorrow to see beanie.
Anyone of you are eating 5 meals? Alamak I am eating so much. Breakfast, brunch, lunch, tea and dinner.

How about change sides with hubby?
I tend to sleep on my left usually. . AND hug my big bolster

My late lunch but can only finished half rice n the vegetables n dun know y the chicken like got a smell when I eat... so only take 2 pieces of it... so wasted

now if i eat chicken rice, i will asked for roasted ones. the white ones i no longer like the smell or taste of it… even pork also, don't like it anymore. So only can take chicken now.

@faithfullyyours adopting a child is expensive n u need to attend the briefing session. N can wait for yrs just to adopt 1 n I duno the love u give to the adopt child will it be different frm ur own flesh anot. Coz we went to attend the briefing session which we thought we can't find our own children. N we almost want to submit those document hopefully after this bb is out we can have a few more bb

Snow19, FYI, we are using sperm donor for our IVF so baby only has my genetic material and not DH. If we can love our baby so much, we believe we will love the adopted child even more because we believe it's God's love for us that He gives us our baby, despite my bleeding and admission to hospital in the early stage. So we hope we can extend this love to the adopted child. However, that depends on our financial abilities too. I agree it's not cheap.

Circle, I tik u tiking too much at home...
I guess it is a cumulative of events that led to this thinking. Here is public forum so i also can't too much details cos easily viewable by others at any time.

But yah, I am considering when I am fit to go back to work. Maybe it is a good distraction from my problems. But with beanie condition weakening (as diagnosed by tcm doc), got to wait and see how.

Both gynae and tcm doc still advising me to rest more. I think i am still one of those who keeps having abdominal pain.

now if i eat chicken rice, i will asked for roasted ones. the white ones i no longer like the smell or taste of it… even pork also, don't like it anymore. So only can take chicken now.
I usually take roast chicken, tik pork I m still OK cos I ate char siew pau last week.dun know lah, just out of sudden mayb it's the way they prepare today. I will try again w the chicken rice at my market

Dolly, initially I was affected by pork smell. So I don't take pork. Then don't know why I was affected by the mutton smell. All these are before preggy. After I got preggy, I try beef my fav and I cannot stand the smell. Then after a few week later even chicken, fish and prawn I also cannot take the smell. hahaha
Don't tell me you will become like me soon..

I guess it is a cumulative of events that led to this thinking. Here is public forum so i also can't too much details cos easily viewable by others at any time.

But yah, I am considering when I am fit to go back to work. Maybe it is a good distraction from my problems. But with beanie condition weakening (as diagnosed by tcm doc), got to wait and see how.

Both gynae and tcm doc still advising me to rest more. I think i am still one of those who keeps having abdominal pain.

Rest more, circlecircle. Have you checked with gynae or TCM doctor why are you still having abdominal pain?

Snow19, FYI, we are using sperm donor for our IVF so baby only has my genetic material and not DH. If we can love our baby so much, we believe we will love the adopted child even more because we believe it's God's love for us that He gives us our baby, despite my bleeding and admission to hospital in the early stage. So we hope we can extend this love to the adopted child. However, that depends on our financial abilities too. I agree it's not cheap.

Initially i tot can we use other women egg ma since my egg can't grow but thankfully still manage to do it

Dolly, initially I was affected by pork smell. So I don't take pork. Then don't know why I was affected by the mutton smell. All these are before preggy. After I got preggy, I try beef my fav and I cannot stand the smell. Then after a few week later even chicken, fish and prawn I also cannot take the smell. hahaha
Don't tell me you will become like me soon..
Hope not but I dun take beef n mutton at all. Only chicken, pork n prawns bah. I aso cut down seafood after I got rashes last week. Pork depends which part...

whao so many msg already. busy day for me. nope lynncandy that one not in kkh foodcourt, its near my workplace. i went to work after scan.

be positive ladies, whatever reasons or problems we face, we got one common goal and this common goal is what bring us closer....that is to have a bb in our arms....so fight off anything and everything that step infront of you.

finally its raining after few hot days. abit more cooling.

dolly you went all the way to lucky plaza to have lunch? i like the yong tau foo there. super nice. i think far east plaza also got a good chicken rice stall. the white chicken type. always crowded.

by the way the asos dress really sexy. very sexy i like but i doubt i can carry this well. i look like carrying thunder arms...flabby maybe even with stretch marks lol.

all celebrities look super hot during their pregnancy. local or hollywood...dont know how they do it. dh say even during pregnancy they got personal trainer. whao liao.....only liu ling ling doesnt look good bah (dont even know she preg till news broke she given birth lol)

faithfullyours dont let the sperm donor thing affect you that much. if you and dh can accept adoption i think he will treat this bb of yours as his as well. anyway not that we know who the donor is...remember bb will have your genes as well :)

circle your asos items quite long already. i order 2 more also updates also show leave warehouse will soon be with me :)

Dolly gal - could be just that particular chicken. It happened to me once. Ate chicken chop and felt got smell. Like frozen chicken.

But I ate other chicken eg KFC and it was ok. Could be our scent of smell at work.

I checked with dr tan, private gynae and outside gynae. All don't have explanation for me. Says no bleeding then ok. Rest more and don't walk.

Maybe I just have a super sensitive uterus. Every day expanding I also can feel. Hahaha!

faithfullyours dont let the sperm donor thing affect you that much. if you and dh can accept adoption i think he will treat this bb of yours as his as well. anyway not that we know who the donor is...remember bb will have your genes as well :)

circle your asos items quite long already. i order 2 more also updates also show leave warehouse will soon be with me :)

Haha! Iwantahealthybaby, I'm not affected by the sperm donor. Gotten over it 2 years ago lo. If not, I also won't continue with IVF. :) if this is God's plan for us, we will accept it.

I mention my case again because sometimes as I read in the forum, I can see that some of us are going through some rough patches here and there but I always feel at least the baseline is both of you own the baby. To me, I think based on that, a lot of things can be overcome. I'm sorry I'm not saying I'm very pitiful but before I embark on IVF, I ever wonder what if my DH one day just walks out on me and says he has no partnership in baby, though the likelihood is very very very low lah.

Sorry and just to add on. If I really wanna think very negatively, I also ever think that using sperm donor is like being raped without committing the physical act. It is disgusting and I feel dirty. But I overcome all these thoughts 2 years ago lah. :)

U are a very brave lady. A person with a good heart will surely be rewarded! Your beanie will be safe, strong and healthy!

Faithfully, I have another ivf gf same as u. Need donor sperm, wonder are u the one she mentioned to me previously cos we bfp ard same timing...

Yes I agree with circle. A strong lady who faces all odds deserve a good ending...before you know it bb will be in your arms crying for milk :) u r a brave mummy to be dear. Jiayou!

Off work ladies yeah. I meeting gf shopping and dinner. May tell her my preggie news today.

Beancurb I know some people say a bit liang, but I put in red bean so = to neutral haha. I take soya and beancurb is because I am on vegetarian diet and the only way for me to get nutrients will be through all these food. I once a while then eat, beancurb is like toufu so I think should be alright.
Look at this clothing, is it nice, hot mama ? http://www.asos.com/ASOS/ASOS-Zip-B...0,1992&sh=0&pge=1&pgesize=204&sort=3&clr=Pink

Okie becoz previously my mum told me dunno beancurd got wat ingredient so can't eat but if once in awhile sld b fine.

The dress is nice ! Tempt me hahah .. I also got surf asos recently but dunno wan buy what size. As dunno if uk6 or uk8 will fit. I 1.53m tall only and now about 51kh

Faithfully, I have another ivf gf same as u. Need donor sperm, wonder are u the one she mentioned to me previously cos we bfp ard same timing...

Dolly_gal, I don't think I know your IVF gf. I know another 3 other ladies, same shoes as me. 2 are mummies now. 1 with 龙凤胎 and 1 with a girl. The sister who bonds the 4 of us together is going to start her 4th fresh this June. I really wish her all the best. Recently another sister PM me. She's in the same shoes. Hope I can help her as much as I can.

U are a very brave lady. A person with a good heart will surely be rewarded! Your beanie will be safe, strong and healthy!

Circlecircle, thank you very much! :)

Yes I agree with circle. A strong lady who faces all odds deserve a good ending...before you know it bb will be in your arms crying for milk :) u r a brave mummy to be dear. Jiayou!

Off work ladies yeah. I meeting gf shopping and dinner. May tell her my preggie news today.

Iwantahealthybaby, thank you very much too! Let your gf know your good news! :)

My gf bot me this as bday gift.. not bad quite informative, u ladies can check it out

• 1399460550056.jpg
    1399460550056.jpg
    44.1 KB · Views: 152
Cfm I still can take meat lor. Went lavender for 豬雜湯 (pig liver n sliced meat ) w dh..
Just call cl , she is booked liao so now tiking whether want to get her recommendation of her cousin or we live w/o cl..

Dolly if cl is not a must then maybe can save some money. If really nobody to help then cl will be required.
Haha pork is a no no meat for me even I am not preggy. Think this afternoon is just a one off thing on the chicken.
Oh no don't know if I can sleep as tomorrow is like I am attending an Oscar award ceremony haha. Mine is first appointment. Will drive there at 730am to find the place first.

I talked to my frens and they recommend to talk cl leh as I initially also dun intend to take as my mum said if my mil ask me employ cl then she help me do confinement as cl really expensive . But also paiseh like ask my mil wash this n that leh .. My Fren like said really have cl is better becoz they do everything for u ..

Sb angry leh... from bfp till now, all gynae visits n hospital bills I pay.. If cl aso I paid, I vy tl liao. I rather engaged massage lady cos I dun tik I will really eat Confinement food as well. Then night feed I m aso require to wake up rite If bf. So need cl for wat I m tiking...

Ya cl is really expensive Lor and if suay then u get the lousy one .. So it really depends on individual.. My intention is not to get any if possible also becoz can save quite a substantial sum from it .. Massage lady i will cfm get ..

I mean it's not I want to b kiasu but in nov thread those mummies booked the moment they see hb I dun even dare to say a single word. Then ask mil for opinion she said wait till first tri over. Please lah everyone is snatching cl still wait. I dun care liao I will make dh wakes up at night to help... y shd he has a easy life then me

True .. Spousal support is really v impt during and thru out pregnancy stage and when give birth muz help to take care .. Haiz but wait n see if they really will help anot if not really v tiring on us Lor imagine every 2 hrs wake up n feed .. My Fren told me u can only catch like 1.5hrs of sleep each time Lor n then wake up feed baby ... I hinted dh to help but we shall see ya

Then that time I talk to hd whether how maybe next time wan engage cl or helper he said too early to discuss .. Like everything like also said too early leh .. Becoz I also dun wan last min scramble becoz likely I am the one sourcing for all these Lor

Dolly u eat pig organs soup? I think better to omit liver. High in vitamin A no gd for bb.

I just got home going to wash up to prepare for full day work tomorrow.

LynnCandy enjoy your Oscar awards tomorrow and update us what yr beanie doing during the Scan ok. I love hearty Italian bread from subway really gd.

Circle how your asos items? I just received another 1 today in letter box confirm this order of mine order later than yrs. Abit regret I bought a red top and dh say whao so striking look like walking chilli....walking fat chilli he added. Idiot.

Tomorrow got time log in again see see.

Today I went kkh mother care bought two maternity pants as well. Each at $59. Seriously ain't cheap. Heart pain.