@circlecircle heard from my friend who is preg before if bad puking experience or nauseous can eat those plain biscuit. Like soda biscuit or can try Meiji plain biscuit. Maybe can put some beside your bed and before wake up just eat a few pieces.

Do you ladies sleep on back or still side way? I cannot sleep with back feel uncomfy. I still prefer lie side way hugging pillow

We also never bed since ivf stimulation starts. But did bed once after ER, before ET.

I cannot sleep back too, will have backache... I too used to sleep on my side with bolster...

Slp on the left side, is better for the bb coz ur bb head is on the right side. Doc will suggest u Slp on the left

We also never bed since ivf stimulation starts. But did bed once after ER, before ET.

I cannot sleep back too, will have backache... I too used to sleep on my side with bolster...

After ER u still can have sex ar? Not pain meh, I tot very bloated hard to have sex wor

Dunno leh. After 2ww, keep having those dreams at night then will end up super painful cramps. Happened like 3x last week. But this week, lie down already wanna get up and puke. Can sleep already very happy.

Try to Slp side way see u will still have feeling puking anot. Individual ppl got different type of hormone. Try not to eat before slpping

Hahaha dolly gal so good can fall deep sleep. I always will wake up pee in middle night. At least once. During tww more times. I also staying away from bd for time being. Maybe till delivery Lolx.

Or so all bb head is on right side one ar? No matter what? I bd few days before ovulation and almost daily after ovulation to transfer date. Suppose to be fertile during that period. Who knows my twins one is from fet one is through natural :)

I think so eh u transfer hw many embryo?

Transfer two blasts (day 5 transfer) could be both from the transfer could be the other. Fresh transfer two blasts too but no bd haha cause after er no mood just want to keep low profile :) this round natural fet no medication no injection so just whack.

Ur ER n ET apart so many days de ar

at first i went back 2 days later, but when i was in the room waiting for my doc, he came and asked me to just transfer 1 to avoid twins. and if i agreed to transfer 1, i will comes back 3 days later, so by day 5 when i go back, the embryo had turned into blastocyst.

Oh Dr Goh is giving birth soon so she is not in the list. Anyone doing harmony test at 2k. The nurse told me that it is not necessary for my age. The down syndrome cost for bt and scan is $300+ for me.
Iwantahealthybaby, any idea are we doing any scan for the next appointment. It seems like only seeing doc. Mine is 3 weeks time. I am doing the bt and seeing doc on the same day to save the trouble.
My edd is 14 Nov. How about yours all the sisters here?

at first i went back 2 days later, but when i was in the room waiting for my doc, he came and asked me to just transfer 1 to avoid twins. and if i agreed to transfer 1, i will comes back 3 days later, so by day 5 when i go back, the embryo had turned into blastocyst.

Oh got like that de ar, I tot normally the doc will just transfer 2 embryo I wish for a twin leh but somehow dun have haiz but nvm 6 mths later after I give birth going to whack n see if I can conceive naturally hehe

@LynnCandy as your next doc aptm is with dr s again right at clinic d? heard from my clinic d doc their room scan machine not good. nothing compare to amc one. my is at tps so i dont know if he will do a scan inside tps room anot. nobody mention anything about the harmony test leh. whats that for? only being told the down syndome testing. yes i also doing bt together with doc aptm so can reduce one trip. was arranged by the amc nurse actually. thats why my bt will be at week 10 instead of week 9. and scan at week 13. maybe you can help me see if you come across any gynae reference that is experience in delivering twins can intro me :) no harm getting more reference.

dolly_gal utro some eaten will cause vomitting, lucky you dont have this effect.

snow no worries there is always after birth to try for another bb. at least you got more time taking care for each individual. i told my hubbs now that we got twins i cannot learn parenting, usually some 1st time mummies dont know how to handle 1st child will have more experience handling 2nd one....i guess for me and hubbs we just got to try error and learn along as we progress.

i read from another thread and mtbs over there are discussing attending weddings, bb showers, birthday parties etc...

Are we allowed to attend any of those?

My hubby's cousin is getting married in May, my nephew's 1yr old bday early June, hubby's friend's wedding Sept or Oct...

So still can attend or not?

dolly_gal, this year will be good. dont worry much. i know its hard but usually after 1 bad the other will be good! sticking to this. i had one bad last year too. this time i got my fears too but one side of me still want to enjoy every moments of pregnancy....

talking about this meilingg, i got a wedding this july and come may-june i wil have 3 bb showers. got 2 happy occassions is family members so i cannot excuse myself. but really cannot attend ar??

that's why loh... but prob i haven announced to relatives so if may never attend hubby's cousin's wedding then relatives will tot why we like that sia.. somemore she and her htb helped us alot during our wedding...

guess i have to ask mil soon...

so confusing loh... i tot only white occasion cannot attend...

Can attend, but for wedding dun go inside their room either hotel room or house room all cannt go in. For bb shower u still can attend but remember u can't carry the bb at all, coz ur bb might be petty so remember dun carry any bb at any bb shower

ok then if its like what snow say easier....actually after bfp i attended one wedding already. lucky didn enter the bride room. usually at bb shower i seldom will carry the newborn. fearful. too small scared.

i read from another thread and mtbs over there are discussing attending weddings, bb showers, birthday parties etc...

Are we allowed to attend any of those?

My hubby's cousin is getting married in May, my nephew's 1yr old bday early June, hubby's friend's wedding Sept or Oct...

So still can attend or not?
@meilingg I still attend wedding and friend's bb full month celebration but my mother instructed me not to carry their baby. My MIL has also ordered my husband and me to try to avoid going to any wake too.

Oh Dr Goh is giving birth soon so she is not in the list. Anyone doing harmony test at 2k. The nurse told me that it is not necessary for my age. The down syndrome cost for bt and scan is $300+ for me.
Iwantahealthybaby, any idea are we doing any scan for the next appointment. It seems like only seeing doc. Mine is 3 weeks time. I am doing the bt and seeing doc on the same day to save the trouble.
My edd is 14 Nov. How about yours all the sisters here?
@LynnCandy Hi my EDD is on 13 Nov 2014. But Dr S says will be early a bit as i having twins.

I am still pondering in my mind what to eat for lunch at kkh. Haha I think no bd to play safe. Next appointment still with Dr S as she wants to make sure I am ok for 1st trimester before transferring me out. She has advised me a few doc who are not that busy and quite good to do my research first. I will let her know which doc in the next appointment and they will do the transfer.
@LynnCanny You are also with Dr S. I am going back to see her the last time on 10 April and she will transfer me to Prof Tee. I also requested to see Prof Tee at KK Women's clinic at AMK. That side have evening clinic so that I don't need to take leave in the morning to see Dr but I guess if I need to do special scanning at 20 weeks than I have to go back to KK again. At least i can save more leaves till my edd.

Wah we are all about the same date. Prof Tee got subsidies rate? He is a Male?
Iwantahealthybaby, my bt also week 10 and scan week 13.

denmeg, mine is 10 nov edd, same as you might be earlier who knows we might fall under the same date hehe. which doc are you with now?
Hee Hee. Maybe. I still be going back to see Dr S one last time on 10 Apr and the third appt will be see Prof Tee at KK Women's Clinic at AMK on 28 Apri. I guess that will be ard 11 weeks liao.

Those with single babies, u all gonna stay with kkh? My friends keep asking me to change gynae. Some don't have good experience with kkh la... Now still thinking whether to research other gynae or stay with popular dr tan. He is really ok, just that he really busy so can't really give you super a lot of attention.

Wah we are all about the same date. Prof Tee got subsidies rate? He is a Male?
Iwantahealthybaby, my bt also week 10 and scan week 13.
Yes, I think a few of us here will give birth the same month. So exciting!! Prof Tee is a male doctor. I heard from Dr S that he is very experienced but I have yet seen him. If I am not wrong his fee will be under private rate. And most probably i will be going to do my amnio with him as I heard not many experienced Doc can do amnio in KK.

Those with single babies, u all gonna stay with kkh? My friends keep asking me to change gynae. Some don't have good experience with kkh la... Now still thinking whether to research other gynae or stay with popular dr tan. He is really ok, just that he really busy so can't really give you super a lot of attention.
Hi @circlecircle I guess most important is that you and you DH must be comfortable with him. If you intend to switch to private doctor, you can ask around or see other forum for good doctor recommendation. I previously saw Dr LC Foong in gleneagles. He is a very good Dr and he is very caring and attentive too. I think he is very famous in the motherhood forum too. You can try reading other forum and find out more about him.

A couple of my colleagues are with him. All rave reviews. Actually we are very suan bian people. But also realise we didn't know what to ask then end up like everything also dun know. If I didn't chance on the word EDD on form, I wouldn't have known my own edd date. Maybe will see how is it like at TPS la.

I like kkh as got a lot of shops and ample car parking lots. My gynae was previously Dr Irene chua, however she has left to glen. Dr S actually asked me just now if i want to go back to her. I told her i am sticking back with kkh as my iui was in kkh and if anything still can refer back. Kkh also got good doctors. I will check with Dr S again on those specialise in twins.

i very headache now, thought want to change gynae that specialise in delivery but i seriously no idea at all. scare i pick and regret then cannot go back my ivf doc already cause paiseh. anyway i call the hotline and check they say better to change before 1st aptm with current doc cause after 1st aptm not all doc will want to take over your file. something like that. i check on prof tee but i think he is too busy to handle my case. guess they will take in cases referred by doc in kkh 1st before private patient request for them..and i see from the website the list of gynae like not alot also. so really lost now. headache to the max.

Bb_hc I saw his name mention few times too but too bad he is no longer in kkh. I am looking at kkh gynae. Lynn the list dr s gave u is on general gynae in kkh?

Mine are all lady doc in kkh:
Cynthia kew
June Tan
KT Tan
Wee wei wei - she recommended me as lesser patient.

Zaan actually during the tww I have been walking around. Didn take any HL so I am working like normal. Walk eat walk eat and occasional shopping. Just take things slow.