bb_luck
heee yes I agree!!! I put on 20kgs for my #1.. ended up more than 10kgs for myself
till date I gained 1kg from week 5 till week 12.. but can feel abit heavier now LOL! damn not weigh myself
mei2!! 20KG!
heee yes I agree!!! I put on 20kgs for my #1.. ended up more than 10kgs for myself
till date I gained 1kg from week 5 till week 12.. but can feel abit heavier now LOL! damn not weigh myself
morning!
ya such a niceee weather.. I snoozed 3x before I decided to wake up for work haa
oops.. I had crabs last thurs leh! cravingbut moderate shld be ok la hor?
Thanks reddesk!! ic ic..so kan cheong to go for next week's scan.was reading back then realise a new member.. congrats Summer!I did my first scan at week 5+, can see sac and see heartbeat on next appt at week 7+
mei2!! 20KG!thats alot lor... waahaha...
![]()
ok got it!! better avoid and eat once in a whileMust make sure it's fully cooked cos scared bacteria. even must eat, try not to eat the body with the green colour roe..
you got go to jamu or any slimming program after you popped?? they say breastfeeding helps to lose the excess pounds!ya.. I was sooo sad when I see bb only 3.3kg when pop at 36 weeks coz its means at least 14kgs is with me after delivery![]()
nope, I didn't.. didn't arrange for 1 that time coz not convenient and I didn't breastfeed oso.. duno how and I did try to latch during hospital stay but cant make it tooyou got go to jamu or any slimming program after you popped?? they say breastfeeding helps to lose the excess pounds!
super like ur post! haha making me feelin sleepy againGood morning!!!!
wah.. this weather is super nice... cant wait for DHL to deliver my pillow tonight..!!!
super like ur post! haha making me feelin sleepy again
nope, I didn't.. didn't arrange for 1 that time coz not convenient and I didn't breastfeed oso.. duno how and I did try to latch during hospital stay but cant make it too
haa ya its Friday but I have class tonite zzzhee.. mei, friday looooo....![]()
hmm it requires a lot of patience and bb's cooperation LOL! they will get frustrated if unable to suck and we will get pek cek too lo.. need a patient nurse to coach osoMei, is latching very difficult? Is it really depends on your luck? or is there any way to force the milking to come out? I really hope I can BF my baby... my colleague very good, till now 4mths still bf her baby and she is planning to do it for 1 year...
morning ladies! such a good weather!!
bb, try out your pillow and review ok....issit true that it is better to sleep on the left rather than on our back esp in 2nd tri onwards?
mei2, hmm think need to teach our bb to latch...hopefully my bb learns to latch correctly...prefer breastfeeding...healthier for bb and increase bonding between bb and mother...
morning ladies! such a good weather!!
bb, try out your pillow and review ok....issit true that it is better to sleep on the left rather than on our back esp in 2nd tri onwards?
mei2, hmm think need to teach our bb to latch...hopefully my bb learns to latch correctly...prefer breastfeeding...healthier for bb and increase bonding between bb and mother...
hmm it requires a lot of patience and bb's cooperation LOL! they will get frustrated if unable to suck and we will get pek cek too lo.. need a patient nurse to coach oso![]()
yup! hee and be prepared to be restless too as not enough time to rest but its all worth it for our babieshmm, mei, looks like i got alot to learn...hope my bb cooperates... haa
wow that will really test our patience with the bb.....really hope bb will cooperate too!
when I saw at week 9...but told me to start eating after 12 weeks.nidellia, can i know how many weeks are u when dr tan give multi vits/supplements?
Ytd kkh nurse called to ask me to go down kkh on monday morning saying the genetic doc wants to see me. Really hope nothing wrong with my amnio results. Cant help worrying. Though she says on report, it does not seem to be abnormal. At the same time, I asked her for the gender. She says its xx, she's a princess. Counting down to monday morning.
Thanks Joynpeace!
Nidellia: Congrats on having baby girl! Can I check with you whether the waiting time to see Dr Tan is long? Which day of the week is he available for consultation? Do all appointments with him has to be day time?
Ladies, do any of you experience sharp lower abdominal pain that led you to have leg cramps? After my BT tested positive, KKH gave me duphaston to take orally instead of insertion of utrogestan. After taking duphaston, 3 hrs later, I had that severe pain till I sweat which I end up vomitting. I felt better and the pain gone after vomitting. Now I'm afraid to take duphaston for my second dosage for the day. Anyone experience that before?
bb, shiok bo? haa! I soo tempted to order leh but but.. let me endure 1st keke
got another 2 days to long weekend! weeeeee
hahahaha! I overslept this morning lo!
ya my super long weekend as will be on leave on Monday and tues will be on 1/2 day MC to see dr tan keke