yvejen, ya mine oso look yellowish at some days but I hack as long as no cramps and not bright red color.. when is ur next check up? the brown discharge on normal days usually when I wipe or will see it on my liner.. a few dots nia

yvejen, yellowish is ok..usually range from creamy to yellowish. but if reddish, better go see gynae.

ha maomi, I also wish mine twins...haha but singleton. nevertheless we still love him/her. hee.

But with twins, I'm wondering which gyne n hospital to move to aft first tri cos I have to be prepared that they might be premmies. Heheheh thinking too much again

Maomi - my honest opinion.. go with your feeling and the gynae that you are comfy with... i had my ivf twins with my gynae in Thomson Medical... didn't entertain thoughts of premmies.. but me and my hubby did agree that in cases of complications, we'll fly down to KKH.. cos they have the equipment, the experience and the team ready to take on the problems...

mel, actually I do wan to stick to my gynae in tmc but her costs now is ridiculous so I think I better guai guai chose KKH oso incase I got pre-eclampsia again this time

yvejen, hows ur scan??

Mei2, in fact I just went for 2nd scan. Dr just warrant another support jab. Then when do u ascertain whether to go for a jab?Mine can't really tell when I wipe but can c it on the liner.

Nidellia, sometimes I just can't tell whether is just yellowish or brown coz I'm paranoid maybe.

yvejen, everything is ok? hmm the 2x I have heavier is when I wipe.. its like AF coming but only brown color so quickly go a&e and check lo.. the private clinic I went coz I told the doc that I been having spotting so he suggest to give me a jab.. that's all

maomi, my gal fren had triplets and her doc is at tmc. twins/triplets have high chance of premmies. thus her tmc doc advises her to register with kkh as well. just in case anything crops up in emergency. she told my fren that kkh has the facilities and equipment for this. if I am in the high risk, I would stick to kkh. but anyway, I m with KKH.

yvejen, just go for the jab. just in case. at least u feel at ease. that's why they say 1st 3 months is crucial. just have to wait it out.

nidellia, yes 1st 3mths.. I waiting for another 2 weeks to week 13!

ya that's wat the other Thomson women's clinic gynae told me that too.. register with KKH at least wouldn't kanna reject when that time comes

mei2, my amnio is on mon, not tmr leh... ha but time passes very fast..so fast then week 13...tummy bigger faster with twins ma?

Mei2, saw my bb n heard the heart beat. He/she has grown bigger n edd has moved earlier as well.

Nidellia, I've taken the jab already n now the nurse told me if it really set my mind at ease, I can go down n gt jab every 3 days.

hello mummies, just to pop by to share that i am also one of the 2013 ivf mummy who delivered my bb gal on 19 May via emergency c-sec. Was under Dr HH Tan also. Nice guy ...hehe

Time passes fast and now my bb is 2 months old. Watching her growing up fast and drinking more milk day by day.

Just to share that I have the following items for sale:

1) Mothercare multipurpose pillow. Comes with change of cover. Bought pillow at $62 & cover at $20. Lightly used for 1 month with no stains no tear. Condition 10/10. Selling at $60 for all.

2) Nursing cover. Washed but not used at all. Bought at $25. Selling at $15.

3) Mustela nursing cream. Brand new in box, not opened not used at all. Bought at $12.90. Selling at $10.

4) Avent disposable breast pads (day). Brand new in box not opened. Selling at $3.
5) Avent disposable breast pads (night). Brand new in box not opened. Selling at $3.

[if buyer taking both 4) & 5), price reduced to $4.50]

6) Avent nipple cream. Brand new not opened not used. Sale $12.

All items comes with free normal mail. Except for 1) - bulky item so need to pay for reg mail cost.

Photos can be viewed via facebook --
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10152055789604428.1073741826.822909427&type=1&l=021ed82421

If you cannot view the photos, do email me at [email protected]

nidellia, eh mayb coz its my 2nd pregnancy.. its cfm bigger than my 1st time haa.. oops LOL! I keep thinking its tmr :p

yvejen, u monitor lo.. as long as no bad cramp its shld be fine
take care ya!

Maomi, ya make appt with the ob lo.. u can google which one is specialist in twins hee..

morning ladies!!

mei2, haha trying to relax...better go enjoy myself during the weekend..hee

yvejen, that's great to hear the heartbeat. nothing more reassuring than this.

mei2, yeah man. but sunday, hubby and his friends playing mah-jong at our place..heee I will cook sweet potato soup with longan then. long time din cook le!

Hihi everyone..it has been awhile since i last log on..
now im 14 weeks.. into 2nd trimester..EDD 17 Jan

Hi Mei2, how are you doing?! sounds ur twinnies are doing very well..

Nidellia, how are u doing too?? all the best to your amnio!!

maomi, take care..try lynhope's suggestion.

bb, you MIA ah...haha how have you been? eh I thot u r just one or 2 weeks later than me. your EDD seems so far away! ya will be gng for amnio.

Nidellia. Ya haha bi quan for awhile..missing u guys.. Hee.. So far so good.. I also dono lei.. My edd also delay 3 days.. Haha.. But ok la.. No much diff.. Next week gg for my scanning too..

Hi all, me bo time to login during weekdays after working. After looking at pc whole day, me just want to switch off plus dh on biz trip so need to settle the pets and also had to readjust my sleeping/insert time in morn and night too.

Had a minor accident on thurs and think was quite shaken, being emo abit but I think just normal. Maybe due to lack of rest, had a minor blackout ytr afternoon at work. The feeling is like my right eye is blinded by light and I can't really focus while my mind went "flowering with light spots". First time for me. Things will get more settled as this week really many changes for me.

Chris: oh no, what happened? Sounds bad. U must take good care k.

Yvejen: hope all is well with u now. I can imagine what a scare u had. But try to rest easy...

Maomi: im trying to manage ms too. What I found really helped is to keep on drinking milo. When I wake up to pee at nite, I'll drink abit b4 I go back to sleep. When I just abt wake up, I drink abit too. Dun let urself go hungry. Keep on eating something and if no appetite, drink milo, eat cracker. I woke up at 8 plus but dun dare to get out of bed yet. Must finish my milo n eat a cracker first.

Ganie16: seriously I also don't know what happen cos didn't see the car on my left and I was going straight just out of carpark. What's unlucky is its a cab then siao already lo, his knife sharpened lo. It's v minor and I can't see much damage but still have to pay him so that don't get the insurance involved and all. Just want to cut the torment short la. That morning also have a bad dream, just not a gd day. I have been having vivid dreams and not able to get back to sleep also. Dh will be back tmr also so its good.

Positive: replied your pm.

Lynhope, felt so relieved to hear bb's heartbeat again.

Ganie16, yes it is indeed a scare. I think I'm 1 of those that r ain't so lucky to have a smooth pregnancy.

Positive, I've replied ur pm.

Chris, hope u r feeling better now. Hey u won't believe that we sang the hymn in church today that you send to me the other day. I was shocked n so emotional when I heard it. Thks once again.

chris, glad u are ok! yeah hee congrat on seein bb's heartbeat!!

nidellia, good luck to ur amnio!!

bb, finally u are here hee.. i'm 2 weeks after u lo hee goin oscar scan this fri

hi ladies.. dunno about you ladies.. but i've discovered a new symptom... it's called WORKday nausea.. :p seems that i only have nausea on workdays.. during weekends, i am perfectly fine!! wahhhahhaa..

hahhaa... mel... you r cute... hum... come to think of it... I feel much better on weekends too hahaha... maybe becoz we hv more rest on weekends?

Thanks lynhope and miracle.

I have been having headaches.. Exhaust smell makes me more headache and stomach churns.

*quiet haha!

I still considering to go onot tmr after Oscar :p

nidellia, hows ur result? *good luck!!

lyn, ya tmr early.. coz apt ends 10am :p wahahah but duno wat to buy there leh so still hesitating

mei2, results not out yet leh...think after 5th aug ba.... ha been wanting to go taka...but will rest more after amnio ba...sun then go...but hubby afraid will go out of stock..

ha my hubby dreamt of a baby gal one of the days.