Lynn, i not cooking today. Sleepy head today lol

Iwantahealthybaby, definitely need 1 more person. Wun be carrying the babies while walking just to play safe due to the stitching. Sit down in car carry still ok. Oh yes did u get the simple wishes handsfree signature bra for pumping. Quite good so hands not tired.

Unless u have items to get from taobao then can buy from there. If not can get from mummy market in oct fair if u are gg. the preorder selling at 40 plus. Yap any pump can attached. U can Google n see the recommendations ;)

Yalor now suddenly don't know what to buy unless get more nursing clothes for after birth...

Lynncandy when yr new lappie coming? Excited? But I know u hate Wdw 8 right lol.

I just had mix rice for lunch. I order sambal prawns, bean sprouts, broccoli and pork meat now super full.

Oh I still have not choose which laptop I want. Waiting for IT to give me a list of laptops to choose.

Btw my qoo10 nursing Bra arrived, omg the cup is soo small. I choose 36DD and 38DD but it seems like 34C to me. I think if I buy their cup F also will be small la.. sob sob..

I had yong tau foo for lunch..

Haha I am also looking at asus business book. Will wait for my IT to give me the details to choose. Don't know should get the all in one or ultrabook.

I am also busy like mad and so much issues at work. Oh I think ultrabook like easier to carry hor.. Will consider see get which one. Just finish 2 rounds of laundry still got one more round to go. Do you all clean your windows one. I never clean before it seems xiong to me. I think I will get pt helper to clean all my windows, mop the floor and wash the curtian. My pt cleaner is unlimited timing for $100. so one goal give xiong xiong.. my house the windows is super a lot with 2 living and 3 rooms plus kitchen Somemore is 3/4 full length windows. Faint..

Hello! Super crazy week for me, work wise and lunches wise. A lot of farewells in the office. This week 2 farewell lunches. Next week another 1.

Also got to handle changes at home. My parents supposed to fly US next week but last night suddenly dad spine very pain. Now got to see back specialist and barred from travelling. So busy trying to call agent, airline to cancel his air tix and buy another one for my bro to go in his place.

Iwantahealthybaby, my bil uses that pt cleaner. I first time using it shall share my experience after Sunday.
Circle, hope your dad will be recover soon. Your brother coming back like my brother for a ceremony in Singapore too?
Joy, you planning to deliver in which hospital? Yours is same doc as dolly right. PeH near my place but I chose tmc. Heard from ppl tmc got to take shutter bus?? But if hubby bring the car at the lobby OK one right. I never been to tmc before I think not even once. I will only go there when I deliver. Lol.
Good morning everyone, I can't sleep anymore. Shall wake up and do another round of laundry. Dh asked me to leave the washing of toilet to pt helper but she will be like doing so much work already still clean toilet I feel bad..
Faithfully, when will you be taking maternity shoot?
Later I am going to the salon finally since March lol. Want to go and give a little trim due to very suay these few days.

Lynncandy agree with dh don't wash the toilets, usually pt cleaners they will do the washing. I also need to go salon soon to trim my hair very very messy now. But nearing delivery date I will go and trim more make it shorter but still able to tie. Won't go cut short till cannot tie.

Circle most important daddy is fine now all the trouble of the flight tic changes is nothing for a better health. My parents not been in good health previously too and I also always busy with them and worried too. Just hope when our babies are out will be able bring happiness and luck to all our loved ones.

Going to have breakfast later but thinking should go for long John or mac. I very long no eat long john miss the Texas chicken but dh like mac bf.

me should b deliverin @mt a. goin 4tour 2day.. peh is near me too, but i visited b4 n feel a bit small...

tmc u can drop ur car with valet, but if not enough valets lots, usually day tim, car may b park @a public carpark a distance away. so when u collect ur car u need 2tak è shuttle bus. i think might b easier if hub go pick up car n drive 2hospital..
i also wish parents n in law stay in good health.. my fil health not very good, when he is not well, very taxin n worrying for children...

So excited for everyone. Faithfully I am taking my maternity shoot during my brother's wedding as free photographer so save some money. Just simple one with nice dress but of course not like studio can expose the tummy.
Joy, thanks for your advice. I so jia lat never even once been to tmc before haha.
Buddy long john is nice haha. . Mac anytime also can eat.
Happy weekend everyone.

ImageUploadedByForum1410573230.591117.jpg

Ljs Texas chicken rocks!!! Hahaha

Haha the way you take the photo always look yummy.. I just finish vacuum the dh tell me not to do any housework already.
Well the rest tomorrow the let pt helper do.

Saw the news today CDC accounts next year DBS and UOB will join but no more stand chart. Alamak not applicable to us mummies here. Never mind next year try one more baby hehe.

Thanks all. My dad is generally fine. Will keep getting cold chills or dizzy spells. Waiting for hospital to get back to us with dates for ent specialist and back specialist.

My bro will be flying back for his honeymoon. So early Oct is gonna be busy for me.

Still having my itch. Better now but it flares whenever I am not in aircon. Oh man.. Dunno how when I need to bring my bro around in early Oct. Cannot be everyday walk shopping centre right?

iwahb-which model u buy? we were lookin @camera jus now too..

circles-dad's health n ur comfort n rest more impt.. u mus rest well 2.. dun go anywhere outside tat is hot...

é mt a tour is interesting.. met a very friendly ambassador of è hospital n she's really passionate abt her job..

there is a refurbish ward n a more original ward in maternity deptm.. shall see how it goes...

Morning ladies, is breakfast time. Circle, now many places like garden by the bay, flyer got air con so should be better. Until you go to the zoo then will be really hot.
Buddy, 5^ haha we cut hair on the same day. I am very sad as mine was 3inch trim. My hair was until backside and now above bra :( . My damages spent at the salon was $400. Hairstyle said after give birth cannot do color and any chemical things since giving bf and only after then can do. Omg then my hair will be like grass. So rebond all these we are talking about can't do. Now at this stage we can do. So I did color, highlight and treatment also and change to Korean style. Anyway the damage is high but my last hairdo was Dec in japan. Haha so based on the long timeline still ok la. Last time every 3 months will go do my hair now is like 10 months.
Don't know next month want to do rebond haha..
How are you ladies any program today?
My camera is dslr samsung brand their old model one bought about 1.5 years ago.

I know tmc pharmacy selling at 50plus. Need at least 2 pcs so can change. Or u can try ordering online from taobao or amazon if u have items to get ;) wah peifu u all still can keep long hair. I chop from shoulder to 1 inch above chin last mth lol cos after pop sure drop alot better keep it short easier for confinement too

I must have my long hair. No way that I am cutting. Hahaha! It is just me la..

Me up early today cos cannot sleep. Now at bk having brekkie.

Joy meme... glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour. Cos I also hoping to deliver in Mt a. Hahah, but I lazy. Never go for tour. Just go with gut feeling.

I cut my hair to around chin area, bob style when I was in week 7. Then my hair grew longer and I cut it again when I was in week 20. After my maternity photoshoot, I am intending to cut it till real short. The kind that is very stylish and hip one. I'm a fuss free person. Before pregnant, I changed my hairstyle and colour very often. One moment I can have very long hair then next moment I'll just snip it off till very short. Haha! My hairstylist always asks me if I ever feel heart pain when I just cut it short like that. I will always say no lah, hair can always grow back. My most adventurous hair dye colour was blue and ash.

I will not be buying any new camera. I already have 4 cameras. Canon DSLR 500D, Canon G15, Canon S90 and Canon Ixus. My all time favourite is the DSLR. It has followed me to many countries that I had travelled so far. I also bought a 50 mm prime lens for my DSLR. Good for taking portraits.

circles-è buildin is not as new compared as other hospital, but i think should b a good place to deliver babies n stay for 2 days... i will keep my air long enough 2tie.. muz n for sure...

Haha faithfully, I also change my style very often before bfp. Like different colour or cuts but not very short as I tried one before and my hair takes a long long time to grow.
Mine also dslr with one very expensive lens i bought for travelling oversea last time as it is from 18mm to 200mm no need to change lens. Heart pain to buy that lens but worth it for travelling oversea as those quick moments really no time for the change of lens to capture.
Don't know when can travel again when when bb is out. I miss traveling but now think very xiong already as bb will be out so travelling oversea the money must save up for bb.
Those were the days. .
Haha now we spend so much money on things are all for our cutie.
Kitkats so you skipping oct fair?
Anyone feeling tired at 3rd trimester. I think is more to the sleepy I feel.
Buddy, like blink eyes tomorrow got to work again. Sian.. haha. .

Lynn, there is also a bb fair at expo yesterday n today which iwantahealthybaby had post earlier. I m referring to this one.

Lynn, yeah I also have the 18 mm to 55 mm lens when I first bought my DSLR camera. That's the kit lens. Going to cousin's place to collect all the hands me down items and then Ikea to buy cabinet for baby then swimming again.

I also miss travelling. I have a colleague who went to Taiwan with her DH only during her maternity leave and she just left her baby with her MIL for her to take care. So gungho right? Don't know I will bear to do that or not.

Lynn will try TTC for number 2 at foreign land lol.

Faithfullyours can see u are big supporter for canon camera. But canon really good. I just want fuss free light and simple so no dslr for me. Going to be a big heavy load in bag.

Now me back in town continue shopping. Yesterday shop my stuff now shop my dh stuff.

Cheerywalnuts I don't have any more stuff in taobao at the moment :( maybe try to see again next week during working hours if free surf surf see can get what.

Circles my dh like me in long hair. I cannot go for super short the most same as my chin slightly shorter but cannot be direct under ears. My face look fat if hair too short.

Lol, shall ttc at oversea if can. Heard after confinement will be super fertile. Hopefully can la.. No need to go through the process of injection.
Faithfully, I got the 18mm to 55mm given when I bought the camera but bought the 18mm to 200mm must buy separately which cost a bomb as good as the camera price.
Buddy, the pt helper wow really cleaning all my windows, wash all my curtains, wash the Toilet, my whole house furniture all wiped. Wow.. She is still cleaning now. So much things. Later maybe ask Her to change bedsheet for me also.

Lynn, I see. Yeah not cheap when buy separately. Initially I wanted to buy the kit lens 18 to 200 mm. Then I think it will be very bulky coz the lens is much bigger and longer. So I bought the kit lens 18 to 55 mm instead and the 50 mm aperture 1.4 prime lens separately for taking portraits. I love the "bokkeh" effect that prime lens creates. My next lens to get is wide angle 10 mm to 22 mm.

Done with the hands me down clothes collection. Felt like a garung guni suddenly. Haha!

Lol no more spending on camera and lens anymore..
Wah hospital bag like got a lot of things with the camera. Maybe just use hp to take first.
My poor pt helper. She is still cleaning my so many windows.. I offer her food and drink. I think who clean my house windows and curtains really very xiong.. That's why I never clean before lol.
What's for dinner hmmm..

Hey sisters.. anyone here did their gd test? I lost the instruction sheet from kkh. Can't rem what to do. Roughly is no food or drinks from midnight I think

Hello everyone. Wow so quiet since yesterday. I was busy totally no time to log in.
My pt helper stays at my house like 6 hours. Now my whole house is soo clean and with all the windows, mirrors all shiny haha. .
My work is super xiong..sigh.. hope can faster go on leave. It's mid month so fast and then going to be oct. Buddy very soon for us reaching the last stage. Time flies. .

Finally, get to see the baby in action 3D. It's my 32 week scan. 1.85 kg and baby try to hide the face with her hand when change from 2D to 3D.

Huh still no call.. maybe you want to call and check. At least should tell you the result right? I think you should be fine just whack durian. Haha. Btw csec latest should be week 38.
Bb_hc, do good got 3d. Haha I what D also ok as long as can see beanie.
Counting down for us.

So nice bbhc, guess I won't be spending on 3d/4d no matter how much I want to see them. Costly for twins and everytime I ask kkh adc about 3d they always tell me slot very very full.

Yes buddy very fast yet slow feel. I'm still thinking which week should I go for csec. Early Week 37/38/39? Wonder if it makes a big difference to the bb size or development if I chose to csec earlier. I think 39 slightly out for me might be too late. But till date my stomach still looks ok doesn't look like having twins. Wana get durian to eat but none to be seen :( so far no calls from kkh on the gd results so I presume my level should be ok.

But last trim better reduce durian since it's heaty. Read third trim shouldn avoid overheating the body and baby. Maybe eat other slightly cooling fruits to neutralize?

This is what I heard from csec mummies usually doc will ask you deliver at week 38 scare too late wait water bag burst then become unplanned. Maybe you can check out with doc on your next visit.
Haha ya no calls meaning good gd. So can just eat durian. Lol.
Recently my bp kind of low. Still within Ave but lower side. Maybe never whack too much yummy food then now sugar level also good.
Think of working tomorrow is very sian.. everyday pulling myself to work. Anyone is like me haha. How I wish I am a tai tai haha.

today very quiet.. i also think if csect jus do asap as long baby is in a healthy weight n mature already...

Lol, coz lynn whole day busy never post that's why forum quiet.
Oops.. Thick skin.
Anyone feeling super warm. I on aircon and fan still feeling warm. Can't put myself to sleep. The rest still busy at work due to the Monday blue?

It's indeed warm this few nights. Even with ceiling fan at almost mid speed I also feel warm, now I don't wear socks to bed and cover myself with blankets anymore. In fact my habit of sleeping now is expose my stomach cause my tshirt for sleeping also getting tighter haha. So everytime I flip my shirt to bra below.

Joy meme ya as long as bb show good weight I don't mind week37 or 38 just that they cannot promise at that last scan the estimate weight is indeed their weight Haa. Heard too many stories of weight estimated to be heavier than actual. Shall see how it goes after scan nearer to my csec date.

I just saw also they say usually Twinnies mummy at week 37 practically cannot do anything anymore just get ready for birth. Guess is the weight on mummy body. I wonder I will gain 7kg from now till my csec date anot.