brnca
Not that I know off allbwell.
In fact I just returned from a beach hol with my extended family!
Don't worry ya![]()
Where did you go? I wanna go on a beach holiday too!
Not that I know off allbwell.
In fact I just returned from a beach hol with my extended family!
Don't worry ya![]()
Anyone not eating well and still gaining weight? I seem to have problem with weight gain.. Cos I gain a lot during 1st trimester.. So after heading into 2nd trimester my weight didn't go up or down.. It's always plus minus 500g to 1kg..
But u feel so fat! I wonder if it's the water weight that is causing the water gain... I one day only eat 1 or 2 meals. I don't snack.. Just seeing my butt n thigh gets bigger.. Hate seeing myself in the mirror now other than looking at the baby bump makes me happy only..![]()
If you don't gain enough weight, some Gynae will ask u to try and gain weight. I have this gf who was asked to gain at least 7kg before she hit 3rd trimester coz she's not gaining enough and baby seems small...
I alrdy gain 5-7kg during the first 4 months.. Until... Going into 5 months my weight stays or go down... N I'm still vomitting leh.. But I feel swollen n having bad eczema all over my body especially my feet..
i can understand....i had morning sickness during my first trimester but still gained 4kg! because the only way to stop feeling nauseous all the time was to keep eating!I alrdy gain 5-7kg during the first 4 months.. Until... Going into 5 months my weight stays or go down... N I'm still vomitting leh.. But I feel swollen n having bad eczema all over my body especially my feet..
Maybe you r like my friend ba. She was hospitalized for dehydration due to excessive vomiting. She can vomit up to 10 over times a day. So hers is really no choice but die die have to somehow gain weight.
i can understand....i had morning sickness during my first trimester but still gained 4kg! because the only way to stop feeling nauseous all the time was to keep eating!
My morning sickness has stopped, though...
Wah... Vomit until go hospital is very serious.. Cos I am short so I cannot gain too much.. My weight was at border line when I was pregnant.. So now gain Liao become over weight.. But my doc didn't say much.. Only ask me don't gain weight too fast during 2nd trimester..
So I'm controlling as well.. But I think now I no need control my diet.. Cos I not eating well.. But weight keep going up.. My doc also ask me why like tat.. I also question marks...lol
heh must use tgt with mustela stretch mark prevention cream ma? Just bought bio oil, tot of using it alone. Instructions put apply twice a day, lazy leg tsktskstarted already... twice a day... bio oil first then the mustela stretch marks prevention cream... works for my first pregnancy... so sticking to this combi...
H
heh must use tgt with mustela stretch mark prevention cream ma? Just bought bio oil, tot of using it alone. Instructions put apply twice a day, lazy leg tsktsk
I gained 17kg for my first pregnancy... Lol! This one I think I won't gain as much.... Coz ms like mad for first 12-14 weeks...
Wah... I scared gain alrdy hard to lose.. So I watch my weight closely... Also scared too heavy will end up during labour very hard..
Brnca
I went to phuket for 5 days. I simply love phuket and I go every year!
Wah!!!! I went there in feb! I love Phuket! Wanted to go again but hub doesn't wan me take long flights. Lol.. Only can go Penang..![]()
We just booked a holiday to Maldives with my son in July.Finally convince my hubby... Kekekekeke
Wah!! Maldives!!! Love love!! I also wanna go... Please packed me inside ur luggage.. Hahahahahaha.. =D
I always wanted to go there... But now go also can't do anything.. I wanna go snorkeling and diving..!! So wasted cuz the water so clear!!
We just booked a holiday to Maldives with my son in July.Finally convince my hubby... Kekekekeke
Nice! I didn't go snorkelling when I was there. But I did dive.My friends who went there say there isn't a need to snorkel coz the water is so clear u can see everything.. Also dunno how true la... I think I should be going snorkeling since tummy not big yet...
The resort I am booking have baby sitting services... Maybe can sneak out a bit
Yay!!bring your son for a good holiday cos once new baby is here, hard to travel in the near future liao.
Nice! I didn't go snorkelling when I was there. But I did dive.
Very beautiful with clear water. U sure enjoy it!!! Beautiful place. After that u probably don't wanna go any other beaches haha
Haven't been to boracay. I heard it's very good. Hopefully I get to go soonI went to boracay 2 years back... Nice place too... I am sure Maldives is much better![]()
Haven't been to boracay. I heard it's very good. Hopefully I get to go soon![]()
Ya lor... My son is turning 1 next month... So now trying to bring him to places like the zoo, sea aquarium etc coz once baby is out, he'll technically be on the back seat...
I went to both maldives n boracay...they r comparable. Boracay definitely doesnt lose out to maldives. ..I went to boracay 2 years back... Nice place too... I am sure Maldives is much better![]()
I went to boracay 2 years back... Nice place too... I am sure Maldives is much better![]()
I went both maldives n boracay. Boracay definitely doesnt lose outHaven't been to boracay. I heard it's very good. Hopefully I get to go soon![]()
Your #2 comes so fast after #1, envy!
Nice. But it's the transit and I heard have to take don't know what boat etc to boracay. Haha that's why we chose Maldives over boracay.I went both maldives n boracay. Boracay definitely doesnt lose outboth r amazing but in maldives u can spot shooting stars at night. The sky is as amazing as the sea!
Yes it was a disaster going to boracay but I think recently there is direct flight. That time I went it was really disastrous but the experience there itself redeemed everything after that.Nice. But it's the transit and I heard have to take don't know what boat etc to boracay. Haha that's why we chose Maldives over boracay.
Next time will try boracay! Sounds very good.
Yes it was a disaster going to boracay but I think recently there is direct flight. That time I went it was really disastrous but the experience there itself redeemed everything after that.
My stupid travel agent actually booked connecting flight too tight n I missed my connecting flight. I had to purchase on the spot another flight to another airport n take coach to the jetty in the middle of the night!Not sure about direct flight... But the transit was like 5hrs!! And there's nothing in the Manila airport ~_~
My stupid travel agent actually booked connecting flight too tight n I missed my connecting flight. I had to purchase on the spot another flight to another airport n take coach to the jetty in the middle of the night!
Stupid travel agent refuse to compensate but insurer did. Itz so minimal it doesnt help the trauma I went through lor.Aiyo... Got compensate?? Need to cater flight delays etc...
Stupid travel agent refuse to compensate but insurer did. Itz so minimal it doesnt help the trauma I went through lor.
The angry thing is I specifically highlight to agent that the timing is too tight n ask her confirm itz walking distance yo connect flight. She said ya 10min. But itz not lor. Must take bus to another terminal!
Is it unnecessary to take folic acid (5mg) at this stage already? The clinic assistant told me i can stop taking folic acid as the mulitvit pill has folate already but i went home and saw the content is only 0.25mg.. is this sufficient?
Which brand of steriliser is the best?
How come? 2nd trimester is the best time to travel...
Hey all mums to be, have been in hospital since Fri, n.having a MC at 17wks.. waiting for e whole process to b complete.. as it is my 1st preg, gynae say need to investigate more for future pregnancy.. its been a tough reality to accept, prob will need some time to grief e loss.. E forum has been a great source of support n learning in my journey n thks to all!!. Take care all of ya n have a safe journey to be a "take home baby/babies" mums!